Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 72 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Customer service needs updated About an hour after I checked in, i was comfortably sleepin when I needed to make changes to my stay. I tried to call the desk for over an hour when I had to finally get up and get dressed and walk down to the desk. Upon getting to desk. I see a sign that says customer rep has stepped out and goto holiday inn desk. I can't believe with the technology of the 21st century your desk does not have transfer capability when a clerk is away from the phone. I thought this was as bad as it would get, but when I found out I could get a larger room at the holiday inn side cheaper then the room I currently had at the express side, I realized that the customer reps needed a little more education in making the customer feel like they were important. It would have takin 2 minutes to check for the best rate. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and service was great! We stopped at the end of a long trip up from NC, and it was wonderful to have a comfortable bed to sleep on and the staff was great. The continental breakfast the next morning was great, and we appreciated having a good bite before starting on the next leg of our trip home. Thank you Holiday Inn Express. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location Great Stay I was in Williamsport for Business and this hotel was in a good location and was perfect balance of clean and comfort. June 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No Internet. I stayed here while working out of town about five weeks. Everything was fine until the last week. Checked in Monday & checked out Thursday. The internet did not work & there seemed to be no priority to fix it. When you work out of town a lot you rely on the hotel internet to keep in touch with family & get business done after hours. The lackadaisical attitude of the hotel about fixing it or the complete lack there of was highly disappointing! June 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. stay was ok for one night.. thought I read there was a spa/hot tub at this location... but to my dismay there wasn't. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room was comfortable and bed was excellant. Our whole family was there for a wedding and we had adjoining rooms which worked out very well. Our grandson loved playing in the pool. There was a Wegman's grocery store within walking distance and a Dennys and Kohls also within walking distance. June 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Wont stay again The hotel was completely booked with weddings and events. I don't think the staff could keep up. The elevator was slow and not working properly. The furniture in our room was stained. It should have been cleaned or removed. There apparently was a roof or window leak. The ceiling was stained and peeling. Breakfast was a disaster with so many people. We went next door to Perkins to eat. We have stayed here many times through out the 4 years our son was in college in the area. This hotel has gone down hill in that time. One thing I will say was the front desk, maintenance and housekeepers were very nice and seem to be doing their best to do a good job. I just think they are under staffed and HI needs to invest some money on upkeep of this facility. May 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My stay My stay was just as I would expect from the HI family of hotels. The bed was comfy and the room was quiet. The staff was friendly and always offering to help. The bed was a little skimpy on covers but since it was spring we just adjusted the room temp and had no issues. May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great centralized location For a business trip this Holiday Inn put me right in the middle of all my customers. Its location is within walking distance of many different types of small restaurants and drinking establishments which are nice for entertaining customers. Management and service employees are very nice and willing to help. May 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room too cold The room was way too cold! The heater was off when we came in and it took almost an hour to heat up the room. Our 4month old baby wasnt happy about it. The staffs are amazing though. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great trip to Williamsport!! My wife and I had to travel to Williamsport over the Thanksgiving holidays.I had to do some work north of Williamsport in Muncy.We LOVED the Pennsylvania trip! every picture was "postcard" quality.The hotel staff was EXCEPTIONAL" and Melissa took time to tell us about the Amish and where we could drive and experience their community,WE ARE GRATEFUL! hope to be back soon to stay with ya'll again!! December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel in Williamsport Friendly staff, very clean rooms, free hot breakfast. Walk over to Wegmans for great food. Nice and quiet, very comfortable beds. A welcome sight after a long day of driving! December 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay First time staying at a Holiday Inn Express. It was very comfortable, and quiet. The included breakfast was very good and had a nice variety of items to eat. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was quite clean and comfortable. Only problem was the blanket on the made up bed only came up to your waist. Had to tear the bed apart to remake it so the blanket could be useful in keeping you warm. Would recommend the H.I. Express to anyone looking for a comfortable, reasonable place to stay. December 1, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unfriendly Front Desk I travel extensively, and choose to stay with IHG. However I do not believe I will be staying when I travel threw Williamsport, PA. The young lady working, guest services, was not pleasant, helpful or welcoming at check in. A poor extension to what is otherwise a good property. November 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel - Service & Price I stayed here while on a business trip. No complaints. Excellent hotel, staff and service. November 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reliable Hotel location has always been reliable and I never worry about the stay. Once item requires attention and that is the Fitness Center There is a rack of dump bells weights 70 percent were missing and there is no work out bench which defeats the purpose of having the weights. November 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm Welcoming, very helpful, comfortable and relaxing Upon arrival we were welcomed by two wonderful people at the desk. The check in process was quick and enjoyable. I needed some plates, forks and a knife for a pie we had and the lady who checked us in quickly retrieved them for us. My mother needed assistance, which they provided, and our room was across from the elevator. It was a wonderful stay, just off the highway, getting there from the highway was a little challenge but well worth it. I would recommend this hotel. November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice over night Very easy to access the highway, and reasonable price. On site dining and drinks made it very nice. It was also close to everything like a grocery store, drug store and a few establishments within walking distance to either eat or drink,. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay The room was very nice and the bed was extremely comfortable. October 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant hotel I have stayed at this property on several different occasions. The facility and it's employees are very good. The facility is clean and employees are always very courteous and helpful. No problem with reservations. Room always meets or exceeds my expectations. September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Overall my stay was excellent and I would stay again and recommend your hotel to others. The room was a little smaller than I expected but very comfortable. Everyone from the front desk lady to your housekeeping people I ran into in the hallway were very nice and helpful. Thank You, Dave S. September 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious room Clean and comfortable, although we were provided with a sagging cot. We had to stuff a sofa cushion under the mattress for support. August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect !!! I was very pleased from the moment we arrived to the moment we left. The customer service was excellent. The hotel was always clean. The front desk hostess gave us directions to local restaurants, offices & attractions and was very friendly. August 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Soundproofing and manager There was a wedding and it was so loud my glasses were bouncing on the table. Went down and spoke to manger he said their was nothing he could do went down later after the wedding was suppose to be over at 10 and still going thank to mellisa help I was able to change rooms the manger could of cared less. Spoke to Heidi a few days later an she said well the wedding was more important then guest happiness but I know at least eight other guests complained and we were all treated the same way it is a shame because my company spends thousands at this hotel. Mellissa is a huge benefit to this hotel and should be rewarded for her hard work and she was very helpfull on many occasions. August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect stay We always stay at Holiday Inn Express and this stay was exactly what we have come to expect. Great rooms with enough space for all 6 of us..wonderful breakfast. August 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quality for a good price Got a government discount for a one night stay. Very clean rooms. Parking lot was full, but we parked in the lot right next door. Overall Good experience. July 24, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not really happy When I entered this hotel I walked up to what I thought was the front desk for Holiday Inn Express. The young lady at the counter was barely polite in directing me through the building to the Express side as she was in the Holiday Inn side. The man at the Express counter was very friendly and set me up with a key to the room. I went up to the room only to find out it had never been made up. I returned to the front desk and received a new room with apologies. In the new room I found a grubby baseball cap under the desk chair. I took it back down to the front desk. Again, more apologies. It really made me wonder how clean the rooms were if the cleaning staff could miss a grubby hat on the floor when vacuuming. I doubt I will ever stay at this Holiday Inn again. June 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and good service The rooms at Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Williamsport, PA are nice and comfortable, but nothing spectacular. The rooms that they call "suites" are not, in my opinion, really suites - just large rooms with full-sized refridgerators. And my other major complaint about this hotel is that these people build this very gigantic Holiday Inn duplex-type hotel, but they DIDN'T put in a hot-tub! I mean, how is that possible?? You've got to be kidding me! Basically, if you want to stay at an ok Holiday Inn Express & Suites in northern PA, this is an alright hotel to stay at, with disappointing amenities. June 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable bed When we arrived, we were given the wrong room. I called and the guy was eventually able to find me the correct room. The beds were very hard and uncomfortable. Staff were nice and the rooms were fairly clean. However, the floors need a thorough shampooing. Guy at the front desk should try smiling. March 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room Rates Room rates are too high for the location. I am a platinum elite member and will not stay at this hotel again. March 20, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>