Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 62 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great trip to Williamsport!! My wife and I had to travel to Williamsport over the Thanksgiving holidays.I had to do some work north of Williamsport in Muncy.We LOVED the Pennsylvania trip! every picture was "postcard" quality.The hotel staff was EXCEPTIONAL" and Melissa took time to tell us about the Amish and where we could drive and experience their community,WE ARE GRATEFUL! hope to be back soon to stay with ya'll again!! December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel in Williamsport Friendly staff, very clean rooms, free hot breakfast. Walk over to Wegmans for great food. Nice and quiet, very comfortable beds. A welcome sight after a long day of driving! December 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay First time staying at a Holiday Inn Express. It was very comfortable, and quiet. The included breakfast was very good and had a nice variety of items to eat. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was quite clean and comfortable. Only problem was the blanket on the made up bed only came up to your waist. Had to tear the bed apart to remake it so the blanket could be useful in keeping you warm. Would recommend the H.I. Express to anyone looking for a comfortable, reasonable place to stay. December 1, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unfriendly Front Desk I travel extensively, and choose to stay with IHG. However I do not believe I will be staying when I travel threw Williamsport, PA. The young lady working, guest services, was not pleasant, helpful or welcoming at check in. A poor extension to what is otherwise a good property. November 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel - Service & Price I stayed here while on a business trip. No complaints. Excellent hotel, staff and service. November 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reliable Hotel location has always been reliable and I never worry about the stay. Once item requires attention and that is the Fitness Center There is a rack of dump bells weights 70 percent were missing and there is no work out bench which defeats the purpose of having the weights. November 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm Welcoming, very helpful, comfortable and relaxing Upon arrival we were welcomed by two wonderful people at the desk. The check in process was quick and enjoyable. I needed some plates, forks and a knife for a pie we had and the lady who checked us in quickly retrieved them for us. My mother needed assistance, which they provided, and our room was across from the elevator. It was a wonderful stay, just off the highway, getting there from the highway was a little challenge but well worth it. I would recommend this hotel. November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice over night Very easy to access the highway, and reasonable price. On site dining and drinks made it very nice. It was also close to everything like a grocery store, drug store and a few establishments within walking distance to either eat or drink,. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay The room was very nice and the bed was extremely comfortable. October 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant hotel I have stayed at this property on several different occasions. The facility and it's employees are very good. The facility is clean and employees are always very courteous and helpful. No problem with reservations. Room always meets or exceeds my expectations. September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Overall my stay was excellent and I would stay again and recommend your hotel to others. The room was a little smaller than I expected but very comfortable. Everyone from the front desk lady to your housekeeping people I ran into in the hallway were very nice and helpful. Thank You, Dave S. September 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious room Clean and comfortable, although we were provided with a sagging cot. We had to stuff a sofa cushion under the mattress for support. August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect !!! I was very pleased from the moment we arrived to the moment we left. The customer service was excellent. The hotel was always clean. The front desk hostess gave us directions to local restaurants, offices & attractions and was very friendly. August 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Soundproofing and manager There was a wedding and it was so loud my glasses were bouncing on the table. Went down and spoke to manger he said their was nothing he could do went down later after the wedding was suppose to be over at 10 and still going thank to mellisa help I was able to change rooms the manger could of cared less. Spoke to Heidi a few days later an she said well the wedding was more important then guest happiness but I know at least eight other guests complained and we were all treated the same way it is a shame because my company spends thousands at this hotel. Mellissa is a huge benefit to this hotel and should be rewarded for her hard work and she was very helpfull on many occasions. August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect stay We always stay at Holiday Inn Express and this stay was exactly what we have come to expect. Great rooms with enough space for all 6 of us..wonderful breakfast. August 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quality for a good price Got a government discount for a one night stay. Very clean rooms. Parking lot was full, but we parked in the lot right next door. Overall Good experience. July 24, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not really happy When I entered this hotel I walked up to what I thought was the front desk for Holiday Inn Express. The young lady at the counter was barely polite in directing me through the building to the Express side as she was in the Holiday Inn side. The man at the Express counter was very friendly and set me up with a key to the room. I went up to the room only to find out it had never been made up. I returned to the front desk and received a new room with apologies. In the new room I found a grubby baseball cap under the desk chair. I took it back down to the front desk. Again, more apologies. It really made me wonder how clean the rooms were if the cleaning staff could miss a grubby hat on the floor when vacuuming. I doubt I will ever stay at this Holiday Inn again. June 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and good service The rooms at Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Williamsport, PA are nice and comfortable, but nothing spectacular. The rooms that they call "suites" are not, in my opinion, really suites - just large rooms with full-sized refridgerators. And my other major complaint about this hotel is that these people build this very gigantic Holiday Inn duplex-type hotel, but they DIDN'T put in a hot-tub! I mean, how is that possible?? You've got to be kidding me! Basically, if you want to stay at an ok Holiday Inn Express & Suites in northern PA, this is an alright hotel to stay at, with disappointing amenities. June 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable bed When we arrived, we were given the wrong room. I called and the guy was eventually able to find me the correct room. The beds were very hard and uncomfortable. Staff were nice and the rooms were fairly clean. However, the floors need a thorough shampooing. Guy at the front desk should try smiling. March 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room Rates Room rates are too high for the location. I am a platinum elite member and will not stay at this hotel again. March 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience This hotel was nice, clean, and comfortable. The staff was amazing. Upon checking in we were told the pool was closed, but we were offered the ability to go to a hotel just a half a block away to use their pool. We also needed milk at 930 at night for our baby, and even though there was none in the gift shop and the restaurant was closed, they said they would see if they could find some, and they did! They brought up six boxes for our kids! In the morning we we went down to breakfast and immediately an attendant got us kids cups for kids when their pancake machine was down offered for the chef in the attached hotel (a regular Holiday inn) to make pancakes for our son. AMAZING experience. They only thing that wasn't good, was the lack of tub in the room (tough to bathe two kids under 4 in a shower), and the water pressure was not so good. But honestly the staff and the over all cleanliness of the hotel outweighed it all! Definitely recommend this place, especially when traveling with kids! February 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed here for long time on business. The staff here is great, always friendly and professional. The adjoining James Resturant has an excellent staff and great food. Parking here is a problem as there are a lot of large trucks that take up spaces, one actually occupied 3 car spaces for several days. These trucks should be directed to park in the back lot. The (3) treadmills in the exercise room continue to be out of service most of the time. February 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful rooms, beds are comfortable and great service. Great location in downtown Williamsport. Can walk to restaurants and shopping. Highly recommend this hotel! December 14, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Overall This is a great place to stay while in Williamsport. This is my second extended stay with this hotel and I am overall very satisfied with all they have to offer and the location is excellent. I would recomend this hotel to anyone. The staff is very pleasant. November 27, 2012
<<prev 2 3