Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 135 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

135reviews

  • 5 Stars
    92
  • 4 Stars
    27
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    8

Room

By

July 18, 2016

club

Good enough for me. Why am I writing this again.........

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you! We appreciate your repeat patronage! Hope to see again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 20, 2016

This hotel met expectations. Enjoyed my stay. Staff was willing help with all inquiries. I would recommend this hotel for out of town business men/women.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you taking the time to let us know how your stay was with us. I am glad it met your expectations and that you enjoyed our staff. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites to accommodate your stay. We hope to see again next time you come to Williston!
Read More
Read Less

The most welcoming staff!

By

June 07, 2016

The hotel, rooms, food, quality, and comfort factor were all excellent! The real shining star was the staff.. Sydney at the front desk was the best hostess we have ever encountered. The rest of the staff were top notch as well. I would definitely recommend this hotel for any family coming through. Oh and they are pet friendly!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words! I am happy to know that your stay with us was great! I will forward your message to our front desk staff and Sydney! Thank you again for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites to accommodate your stay! We hope to see you again in the near future! (:
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay in Williston

By

May 16, 2016

This was a very clean and Comfortable place to stay when on Business or pleasure.
quiet rooms and friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
May 20, 2016
I am happy to know that your stay with us was a great place to stop! Thank you for choosing our hotel. I will pass your comment to the rest of our staff! Thanks again for taking the time to let us know how your stay was! We hope to see you again in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

My preferred hotel in Williston

By

May 13, 2016

Overall a great stay. makes you forget you're in an oil town and the front desk clerks are very friendly. Competitive prices and comfy beds are non-negotiable for me as much as i travel and Holiday Inn Express Williston has both.

I only wish the breakfast was served earlier as I and most other field crew level workers are up and out by 0600.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 14, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your stay was with us! I am glad that our hotel met your standards. I will forward your comment to the rest our staff! Thanks again! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Ove rall stay

By

May 11, 2016

club

Our stay at the Holiday Express In Williston North Dakota was very accommodating and Pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 16, 2016
Thank you for your kind words! I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Sleep tight

By

May 09, 2016

club

My room was very clean and comfortable; the staff was extremely courteous and helpful. Area was quiet and I was able to sleep very well for the most part.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 12, 2016
I am happy to know that your stay with us was a success! Our staff strives to make our guests' experience an unforgettable one! We hope to see you again in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Oil patch oasis

By

May 08, 2016

club

Little spendy compared to new rates in the area, but still a good value. My favorite hotel chain. This one has especially attentive staff and they seem to go out of their way.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 12, 2016
I am happy to know that you favor our hotel over other hotel chains in the area. We strive to make every guest experience count; and I am glad that you enjoyed our staff! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

April 22, 2016

It was my first time in Williston, Elva and Tabitha at the front desk to gave various recommendation on where to eat.
Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
April 26, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know that our staff exceeded you expectations! We strive to deliver the best possible service! I do hope you enjoyed your first time in Williston! We hope to see you again in the near future! -Mariah
Read More
Read Less

Thank you!

By

April 21, 2016

I travel a lot for my job and I always stay at holiday inn hotels because there the best out. I want to give special thanks to the ladies who helped me during my stay. Elva at the front desk was really great and Mariah was nice and friendly in the mornings.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 26, 2016
Thank you for your kind words! We try our best to make our guests feel like they are at home and I am glad that our staff could do that for you! We do hope we see again sometime in the near future! (:
Read More
Read Less

Nice Rooms

By

April 18, 2016

club

Prepare for the typical breakfast, was hot and fresh though. The internet is my biggest complaint. It would disconnect me after 1 min of no use. Other than that everything seemed good.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
I do apologize, we are currently in the process of updating our internet. I am glad to know, the rest of your stay was a success! We do hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice place with no surprises

By

April 01, 2016

Our stay at Holiday Inn Express has always been good but this stay In Williston was one of the nicest most relaxing places we have stayed. The room was large, clean and comfortable. The bed was excellent.and the warm cookies were the best.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 04, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your stay was! I am pleased to know that you enjoyed our rooms and our cookies! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less