Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 157 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

157reviews

  • 5 Stars
    116
  • 4 Stars
    27
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    1

price

By

July 15, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel was nice and the staff helpful, but way over priced for a Holiday Inn Express. We did not do our homework when booking the reservation, which was for a wedding. Stayed at a competitor the previous 2 nights in Minneapolis for $30 less a night. That hotel was comparable or even nicer.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for the nice review, we're sorry you didn't find the price point you were hoping for.
Read More
Read Less

Great place! Relaxing!

By

July 02, 2016

We always try to stay at Holiday Inn. The service is always friendly and considerate. It is always a great hotel to stay at. This was our first visit to Wilmar. The first hotel I kook for is Holiday Inn, to book and stay at, I was not disappointed with our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 15, 2016

club

A clean, up to date place to stay. Friendly staff. Good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

good room

By

May 31, 2016

WOULD STAY AGAIN IF IN THE AREA. GOOD CLEAN ROOMS AND FRIENDLY STAFF, AWLKING DISTANCE TO BETTER THAN AVERAGE RESTURANTS

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Very curtious staff, key to an excellent experience

By

May 28, 2016

platinumelite

Made to feel special as a guest from arrival to departure. I don't recall her name, but this tone was set by the assistant manager upon check-in, and was a common thread throughout my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful feedback, we will be sure to share it with our team!
Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel, overpriced.

By

May 25, 2016

club

All of the hotels in the Willmar area are overpriced and this one is no exception. It is a newly renovated hotel though and the interior is very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
Thank you for your 4 star review, we are sorry you didn't feel we delivered the value you expected.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, great service, pool and exercise facility

By

May 19, 2016

club

We have stayed at this hotel several times. They have a very friendly staff, the hotel is quiet, beds comfortable. Beautiful pool, exercise facility, and breakfast area. We were very happy with it.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

May 16, 2016

club

Awesome experience at this hotel, conveniently located, staff very friendly, felt safe, room was quiet, breakfast was great. I would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 18, 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review and great feedback! We hope you'll stay with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel, friendly staff

By

May 04, 2016

This hotel was clean and quiet. The bed was comfortable. There was a microwave and fridge in the room which was nice for having leftovers. I would go back again

Posted byHotelStaff
May 11, 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review! We aim to be clean and friendly, so it's great to see when we achieve that! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Good

By

May 02, 2016

club

Easy , it was good comfortable.
Friendly Staff
Checking in and out was easy

Posted byHotelStaff
May 11, 2016
We are glad to know that check in and out was easy and that your stay was good and comfortable. Thank you for sharing your feedback!
Read More
Read Less

CONVENTION

By

April 29, 2016

club

FINE I ENJOYED THA ACCOMMODATIONS. WOULD STAY AGAIN AS THE MEALS WERE EXCELLENT FOR THE CONVENTION.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 04, 2016
Thank you for your kind review! We hope to see you again, whether with a convention or just visiting!
Read More
Read Less

Much improved

By

April 26, 2016

Hotel seems to have improved in many areas since my last stay. They are still over priced.

Read More
Read Less