Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 601 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

601reviews

  • 5 Stars
    403
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    11

Dirty Room

By

August 08, 2016

club

The staff is very friendly and helpful, however the room is not clean. The cleaning staff need to do a better job of cleaning the room. They may want to try to clean the areas that can't be seen such as up under the chairs and behind the refrigerator.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Hello! Thank you for your candid comments of your recent stay with us. We apologize that your accommodations did not exceed your expectations. Your comments have been passed to our management team so that they may utilize them as a learning tool for our associates. Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and we hope to welcome you back soon so that we may provide a better experience!
Read More
Read Less

28JUL2016

By

August 08, 2016

club

Good value, summer travel seems to have lots of kids staying in hotels

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Greetings! Thank you for your recent stay with us. We appreciate your comments regarding our property. Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

get away

By

August 08, 2016

enjoyed our stay and would consider staying here again when in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Hello! Thank you for your recent stay with us. We thoroughly appreciate your 5-star review and comments regarding your experience. We appreciate you being an IHG Rewards Member and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Ostküsten-Rundreise

By

August 07, 2016

Gutes Hotel in direkter Uni-Nähe. Beach und Stadt sind gut erreichbar.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Hello! Thank you for your recent stay with us. We appreciate your comments regarding your experience and our hotel. Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Good Value. Friendly staff

By

August 06, 2016

The front desk staff was very friendly. The room was clean. There was a good variety for breakfast, but the quality of the hot items such as egg, sausage, and gravy are not great. Overall I had a good experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Greetings! Thank you for your recent stay with us. We appreciate your comments regarding your experience, our friendly staff, and our breakfast! Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent breakfast

By

August 05, 2016

club

Loved this hotel and so close to campus! My son was touring campus and this hotel made our trip affordable and convenient to shopping, restaurants and our tour. An added benefit was we were only five miles from the beach which we found on arrival. Would definitely recommend!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Greetings! Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay with us. We appreciate your business and staying with us when visiting UNCW! We look forward to seeing you soon and thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and great service

By

August 05, 2016

Tammy and Anna were great. Stephanie was very helpful.
All of the staff was very friendly and accommodating .

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Greetings! Thank you for your recent stay with us. We thoroughly appreciate your kind comments regarding our staff and your experience! We have shared your comments with our staff. Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Reunion

By

July 27, 2016

Had a wonderful stay recently. Very nice atmosphere, feeling of safety; quiet considering the hotel seemed at capacity one of the nights of our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Greetings! Thank you for your recent stay with us. We appreciate your 5-star review and comments regarding your experience and our property. Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and we value your opinions and business! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

July 26, 2016

Hotel was nice and clean. The mattress was new but the box spring felt a little outdated but all in all, no complaints.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Greetings! Thank you for your recent stay with us and your 5-star review! We appreciate your comments regarding our property and your experience. Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Close to Wrightsville Beach

By

July 26, 2016

club

Good, clean hotel that is close to Wrightville Beach

Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean hotel and good value.

By

July 25, 2016

club

Enjoyed our stay and will recommend to others. Rooms were clean and the staff was friendly and attentive. Would like to have had extra towels and hygiene items. Breakfast was good, but, hot items were a bit cold. The location was convenient to the beach, shopping centers, etc. I would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Hello! Thank you for your recent stay with us. We appreciate your comments regarding our property, your stay, and our friendly staff. Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Staff very friendly

By

July 24, 2016

club

The hotel had a clean room and met our needs. The staff was friendly, When we realized we didn't have milk for our little one at 11pm, the staff a the desk was nice enough to give us a milk from the breakfast supplies so we didn't have to go back out.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Hello! Thank you for your recent stay with us. We appreciate your kind comments regarding our staff and your experience. We appreciate you being an IHG Rewards Member and hope to welcome you back soon!
Read More
Read Less