Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 136 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Basic Room Room was a basic hotel room. Stayed at Bluffton , SC location on 9/27 and room was much nicer. Staff at the Wilson location were very friendly and attentive, hotel needs some updating. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wilsonville I95 The hotel was experiencing difficulties with the water system having a leak, so even though the water was shut off they were working on it and resolved the issue. Had to be very stressful for the manager. I have had this happen in a different hotel chain in Denver CO though when their hot water boiler went out in the night, and no one had hot water for showers. The hotel was nice and quiet, easy to access, very accommodating, friendly staff, and the breakfast area was kept well stocked in the mornings. Yes the hotel had problems, but I have no complaints. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good choice This was a "rest stop" during a longer trip. I found the hotel staff to be efficient and friendly and the room comfortable and quiet. Breakfast was good and comprehensive. I will remember this HIE during future trips. October 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comment to Management During my time eating breakfast, the staff in the kitchen room off the dining room ran the water in the sink full blast, non-stop, for 20 minutes only occasionally washing 2 or 3 pans. It was a complete waste of water resources. I also told the front desk about this running water while I was returning my room card. One of the containers of 1% milk, although dated to be drinkable, was sour. A second container with the exact same dating was fine. October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay This was an overall excellent stay. It was convenient from the interstate, clean, and comfortable. The staff was friendly and the food was excellent. October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Oliver was great Oliver, at the front desk, was great. He was pleasant and helpful. Secured additional pillows at our request. The stay at the Inn, however, was tainted by the cleanliness of our bathroom. The corners and edges of the tile were just nasty. If the bathrooms do not appear to be clean, what is the state of the rest of the facility. This lingering thought stayed with us. It would also give me pause when deciding where to stay next. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by PLeasnt surprise... This was a conveniently located property. Not new,but clearly redone so that it feels up to date. The interior was very clean and welcoming. Breakfast was fine. Employees pleasant. What more could you want? September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a comfortable experience. We were pleasantly surprised by the attentiveness of the staff which made our evening a comfortable stay. The easy access from I 95 was great, as we were tired of driving and it was nice to check in with such a nice pleasant person who gave us a room in a location that we had requested. When we had a problem, the staff appeared immediately and fixed the problem with a pleasant smile. Our stay was overall very nice and we would recommend this Holiday Inn Express. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Moving to another state Cleand and very confortable. Great value for the price! September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay Good night's sleep, in a pleasant environment. Only complaint is that breakfast does not make any provision for guests on a vegan diet. September 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel smells bad!!! Rooms have a smell that can't stay in!! we have stay at other Holiday inns lately they all have gone down hill for the price you pay. It I want a cheap hotel I would stay at one. The beds are hard the rooms have an smell to them. I will not be staying at any more Holiday Inns!! September 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The bed was confortable and the staff very nice. I have sent people to this particular hotel because it is a convenient stop. This trip I was really surprised with the cleanliness of the bathroom. I was showering and water spilled out onto the floor. So I put a wash cloth down on the floor while I finished thinking I would just wipe it up. But on a closer look in the area behind the toilet, there a lot of hair! So I took a bunch of toilet paper to wipe up the water and had to clean up because the toilet paper was black! This had not been cleaned correctly for some time! I told the staff at the front desk when we checked out the next morning and they were to make sure the staff cleaned it properly. I was a bit disappointed this trip but probably will continue to stop there because I just never noticed this before and, hopefully, it won't happen again. But, guess what I will be looking for the next trip! September 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was amazing Traveling south on I-95 I booked from the road on my phone and when I arrived the night manager on 29 Aug was awesome. I walked in and she had my reservation and my Platinum upgrade set up when I walked in. The evening manager ensured I had what I needed for the one evening I was there. Not much around the hotel but the room was clean and exactly what I needed as I headed south. I believe her name was Asleigh or close to that but she made the stay perfect by ensuring that my room was ready and set for me. It was a good experience all because of this one person. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good clean hotel We stayed at three Holiday Inn Express hotels this trip. We were not disappointed at any hotel. I missed the news paper at Wilson but that was the only item we missed. Your fault for spoiling us every where else. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean,comfortable bed and great staff I stay at this hotel an average of 50 nights a year. the rates are good and the staff is very friendly. September 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Would not recommend Reserved room well in advance, on our way home from Florida had driven 9 hours and wanted a restful night. The room we were given had vending machines on one side and the door to the pool on the other side. Very noisy! Apparently this hotel has no quiet time hours as the door to the pool slammed untill 3 AM! Lousy stay. Upon leaving saw a large spider in the room. Would never stay here again! September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great over night stay This hotel is has been and continues to be a very nice and pleasant accommodation. I will continue staying here so long as the present standard is maintained. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Way to Florida stop Enjoyed the stay, relaxed well before driving next 8 hours, had a nice breakfast. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wilson, NC I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling through or visiting Wilson. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stop over Perfect place to stop on the way to South Carolina. August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room for the price Easy to get in and out of from I-95. good value for the room August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great night stay Room was nice and bed comfortable. Room wasn't overly cold. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We were driving back from Florida after dropping our son off at college. It was the perfect location and it was comfortable. August 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Everything great except... The room had a "musty" odor and felt damp like moisture was a problem. The bathroom was clean but small - you could not open the door without crowding in the corner because of the closeness of the toilet August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff!!! My overall experience was outstanding!!! The staff was extremely helpful. The following morning our car would not start and one staff members came out and got us on our way!! THANK YOU, ANTHONY!!! Breakfast was awesome. A good variety of food. I was able to take food back to my room for my sleeping family, and with the microwave in the room they were able to reheat everything!!! Thank you Holiday in Express Wilson I-95!!!! August 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by convenient but needs upgrading The newer HI Expresses that we've stayed in look better. This one needs updating. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice manager I was traveling to Florida and I was getting sleepy. I stopped into this Holiday Inn and even though it was only 11AM (check-in is at 2PM), the manager found a room that had been cleaned and let me check in early. I believe the young lady's name was Ameisha? She was very nice. They hadn't finished putting away all of the breakfast buffet yet, so they let me grab some food to bring up to my room. My room was very clean and the internet was pretty good. I didn't run a speedtest but I was able to stream netflix without any trouble. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean bright This is our second time staying at this location and enjoyed our stay even though it was for one overnight. Hotel was clean, bright and comfortable with an outstanding breakfast to send us on our way. Since we travel in this area yearly we look forward to our stay next year. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel, friendly staff, nice breakfast bar. Overall our 2 day visit went well and we enjoyed our stay. Our only disappointment was there was no privacy for personal washing up as the sink was open to the whole room. August 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not good Worst Holiday Inn Express I have ever stayed in. We rented two rooms and both of them were very bad. Both rooms smelled, floors and walls were dirty and the bathrooms were disgusting. Will not return. August 6, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>