Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 143 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel experience Stopped at this hotel as a halfway spot on our trip home. The facility was clean, the rooms were comfortable, and the staff very helpful. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best stay I have stayed here , approx 5 or 6 times. in the past 2 yrs. It has always been very clean , comfortable and friendly place. I love the pool temps and the beds are nice and comfortable. The only thing I miss for breakfast are waffles, but not enough to stay somewhere else. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly checkin and clean comfortable room Nice friendly clean stop. Great choices for breakfast. Couldn't ask for nicer people to deal with at the front desk. Will see you on our next trip July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved It Very clean and relaxing the staff was very courteous breakfast was okay. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay for business and leasure travelers The hotel was clean, friendly staff, great selection of breakfast menu. I would recommend it to anyone, I am a picky person and like things to be SPOTLESS, I wasn't disappointed. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this hotel! Stay here often for business. Great service, rooms clean, good breakfast, quiet. Tonisha in particular is always very welcoming and smiling. A nice plus as I usually arrive later in the evening after a long drive. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy stay We were traveling through the area with a group of 5 families. We checked in late and tired and were very appreciative to find the staff both welcoming and very helpful. I set up the stop over for the group knowing the HIExp brand is fairly consistent from location to location. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Room The quality of the room was well worth the price. The staff was great. July 27, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor response to concerns The facility itself was fine, however the staff was not responsive to a sleepless night due to the family in the next room. Lost approximately 3.5 hours of sleep! I certainly will never stay at this specific facility again July 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good value We stopped at this hotel to break up our long ride. The beds and pillows were very comfortable. The room was very clean. My only complaint would be for the hotel to offer more fruit varieties and other healthy choices. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Stopped during travel. Good facilities good rest. Would stay here again. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and comfortable beds We visit twice or three times a year . we are in the middle of shopping centers and hobbies that we enjoy July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIX Winchester, VA Review Exceptional stay at a beautiful hotel. If possible, I will always stay at this hotel when I'm in the Winchester area. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good room bad a/c We enjoyed our stay. They have recently renovated this location and did a really nice job. We booked late and had to take a smoking room. We are non smokers but It wasn't bad. Our only problem was that the air conditioning was tough to operate. It was always too cold or too hot. It could be operator error but it seemed to take too long to stabilize and was always catching up to any changes we made. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place to Stay We stayed here twice in the last 2 weeks. On our way to NE we had our grandkids - one boy, one girl. The suite we had fit our needs as it had 2 queens and a pullout couch. The indoor pool and jacuzzi were relaxing and centrally located. The Hot breakfast had just about anything you could want. The grandkids were easily satisfied. There were bottles of water and fruit by the reception if you needed it. Our room was clean and not crowded. We liked the stay so much that we signed up for the Rewards Program and on our return trip south my husband and I made a point of staying here again. Our second stay was just as pleasant and comfortable as the first. I would definately recommend this site to everyone. We make this trip at least twice a year and will probably make a point of using this site again. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Needs better cleaning crew The room itself was clean, the lobby and the dining area were very clean. However when I went to take a shower it looked like someone had half of their hair in the bathtub. I had to rise out the tub just to take a shower. Then I started looking more and the bathroom had hair in the corners of the floor and there were several small peices of trash in the corners too. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and Service Was very impressed with the friendliness and professionalism of the staff from the front desk personnel to all suppo9rt staff. Very pleasant stay. The group will be back next year for out event. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stop on a long trip This hotel is close to an exit on I-81 and recently went through a remodeling. Clean, safe, convenient. Felt refreshing to unwind in the Jacuzzi. Breakfast was easy and tasty. July 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Old Property I am not very impressed with the property. This was a very avg hotel, felt like I am in a motel or something. I really want the IHG group to look into europe and asia for Holiday inn hotels and how they are managed. I am not sure why there is such a difference; the holiday inn and express are really no where in comparison with the ones in europe and aisa. I do pay the similar amount of money though. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I will be staying here again! The staff was very friendly and helpful. The overall appearance of the hotel and my room was clean and up-to-date. I will be staying here again! Also, did not have my motorcycle with me this trip but felt very secure with leaving it in the parking lot for the next trip. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean with comfortable beds Very friendly and professional hotel staff. Rooms are clean and comfortable. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable an quiet Every staff member was very friendly and helpful. I would definately stay at this hotel next tome I am visiting. I had two great nights sleep. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms friendly staff We had 2 rooms and both were clean. Plenty of clean towels. Good room temperatures. Good variety for breakfast. Rooms were a little more pricey than i would have liked, but you get what you pay for. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by general review of my visit This hotel is excellent for any kind of visit as far as I am concerned. I have only visited for business reasons. The front desk ladies make you feel very welcome and they were helpful with directions and information about the local area. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location, clean, comfy and good breakfast The rooms were larger than other hotels. Easy access to extra plugs, clean, mini refrigerator, microwave and free internet access. The breakfast bugget was better than the usual. Hard boiled eggs, the usual warm stuff with meats, fruits, cereals and pancakes. All in all a very comfortable stay with a good location too. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff welcoming and friendly staff, courteous and helpful, nice little amenities, breakfast lay out was superb, June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Considerate, responsive staff While all the staff was considerate, efficient and helpful, a new staff member, ToShima (spelling?) was amazing. We arrived late at night, tired from an exhausting drive in bad weather and roads. Toshima was empathetic with our situation and took charge of getting us checked in, chased down a place to get us something to eat, delivered to our room and was ready at any instant for whatever other needs we might require. A great employee! June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Second Visit! I'm still compliment this property. I have an attention for detail. I ended back into the same room I had my previous visit. It was a pleasant surprise as I felt at home with similar surroundings. I would still recommend this property even with the following: My bathroom had hairs on the floor & bath tub. It certainly was not mine as I just arrived. A quality assurance representative may need to perform some spot checks to insure cleaning staff are held to a high standard. I also noticed the shower curtain liner was not changed since my last visit. This made my mind think of other things and what short cuts cleaning staff might be taking. In this service type, only high standards & the best should be the rule. It is a newly renovated property but if laziness & short cuts continue, then it will deteriorate quickly. Hope someone reads this and begins a spot check program. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The hotel was beautiful and very inviting. I would highly reccommend this hotel for your future stay. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed and front desk was very helpful. We reserved two rooms. Both rooms were clean and comfortable. Everyone slept well. Breakfast was perfect. Just enough of a selection to please everyone. The front desk employees were helpful with registration and checkout. Overall, a very pleasing overnight stay. June 11, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>