Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 189 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Exspress Always stay @ Holiday Inn Exspress when in the area, good hot breakfast September 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by second time a charm This was our second time at this Inn. Much better! The gentleman at the desk was very upbeat and welcoming. Room was clean,. air conditioner was on and was very cool. Well stocked breakfast , again pleasant employees in the AM, September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff Staff was excellent from greeting through departure. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 Stars! I am very pleased with my stay,the bed was very comfortable,the staff was great. When I have business in the area I will stay at the Holiday Inn Express! September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay This hotel was excellent. Very clean and comfortable place to stay. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent facility Very nice facility. Staff is competent and accommodating. Room was very comfortable, quiet and relaxing. A welcome end to a long and difficult day. Breakfast was very good. Overall, an excellent stay. Thank you. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really nice place to stay Recent remodel so all is new and beautiful. Staff is outstanding. I travel a lot and look forward to staying here. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation I always stay at this Holiday Inn Express when I need a room in the Winchester area. The service is always great and the rooms comfortable. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff assistance Enjoyed our more recent stay at this Holiday Inn Express in Winchester, VA. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast and Customer Service We were staying in Winchester VA overnight on our way from from Alabama. We were tired and hungry. The next morning we woke up and said let's eat something quickly and hit the road to get home quickly. Once we got to the dining room, the aroma of food and coffee made us change our approach to enjoy a good meal and hit the road a little later. Coffee was freshly brewed, bacon was crisp and lean, eggs were warm, fruit and juice was plentiful, and oatmeal, grits, and sausages were all in abundance. The waitress/cook brought out more sausages when we asked her. We truly enjoyed the breakfast. Thank you. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, quiet, and convenient I thought this was a little pricey, especially for being a little off the beaten path. It was, however, clean and quiet, and the staff was nice and very efficient. I'd call it a safe bet while staying in Winchester! August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and value Great hotel staff. Newly decorated and extremely clean. Rooms are comfortable and well laid out. Decent breakfast with a large selection that varied each day in a clean well appointed dining area. Great location to highways that made business connections very easy. Short drive to many shopping areas and restaurants. Pool and whirlpool area clean. Easy parking with ample key guarded exits and entrances to hotel. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 comforable room and bed Very nice clean room, nice size bathroom, as expected a good safe choice to stay. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by quiet and clean. Had a nice stay in this hotel. It was being updated at the time of our stay, but our room was updated and nice. I appreciate a clean room, and this was very pleasant. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stop on trip. The traffic was horrendous , so it was a great relief to stop in Winchester at the Holiday Inn Express. Always great accommodations, comfortable rooms and beds. The person checking us in was very helpful in giving us a recommendation for dinner. The restaurant was very unassuming , but the food was to die for. Great accommodations , and a great dinner. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service great place to stay. we were 5 adults in a room and it was spaceous.will go again. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel experience Stopped at this hotel as a halfway spot on our trip home. The facility was clean, the rooms were comfortable, and the staff very helpful. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best stay I have stayed here , approx 5 or 6 times. in the past 2 yrs. It has always been very clean , comfortable and friendly place. I love the pool temps and the beds are nice and comfortable. The only thing I miss for breakfast are waffles, but not enough to stay somewhere else. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly checkin and clean comfortable room Nice friendly clean stop. Great choices for breakfast. Couldn't ask for nicer people to deal with at the front desk. Will see you on our next trip July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved It Very clean and relaxing the staff was very courteous breakfast was okay. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay for business and leasure travelers The hotel was clean, friendly staff, great selection of breakfast menu. I would recommend it to anyone, I am a picky person and like things to be SPOTLESS, I wasn't disappointed. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this hotel! Stay here often for business. Great service, rooms clean, good breakfast, quiet. Tonisha in particular is always very welcoming and smiling. A nice plus as I usually arrive later in the evening after a long drive. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy stay We were traveling through the area with a group of 5 families. We checked in late and tired and were very appreciative to find the staff both welcoming and very helpful. I set up the stop over for the group knowing the HIExp brand is fairly consistent from location to location. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Room The quality of the room was well worth the price. The staff was great. July 27, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor response to concerns The facility itself was fine, however the staff was not responsive to a sleepless night due to the family in the next room. Lost approximately 3.5 hours of sleep! I certainly will never stay at this specific facility again July 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good value We stopped at this hotel to break up our long ride. The beds and pillows were very comfortable. The room was very clean. My only complaint would be for the hotel to offer more fruit varieties and other healthy choices. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Stopped during travel. Good facilities good rest. Would stay here again. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and comfortable beds We visit twice or three times a year . we are in the middle of shopping centers and hobbies that we enjoy July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIX Winchester, VA Review Exceptional stay at a beautiful hotel. If possible, I will always stay at this hotel when I'm in the Winchester area. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good room bad a/c We enjoyed our stay. They have recently renovated this location and did a really nice job. We booked late and had to take a smoking room. We are non smokers but It wasn't bad. Our only problem was that the air conditioning was tough to operate. It was always too cold or too hot. It could be operator error but it seemed to take too long to stabilize and was always catching up to any changes we made. July 23, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>