Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 453 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

453reviews

  • 5 Stars
    359
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    4

Good for the price

By

July 21, 2016

club

This hotel was a good choice for the price. We stayed one night and everything was as expected. I would stay here again if given the opportunity.

Read More
Read Less

Stopping through

By

July 19, 2016

Overall, our stay was good. The only thing to mention is check-I'm. There was a line and the woman who checked me in was rushed and failed to mention anything about breakfast (hours, location, etc).

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and your stay with us. I am very sorry that you did not receive the personal attention at check in that you should have. We do attempt to notify every guest of the amenities and benefits of the hotel during your check in process. I am sorry that we failed to do that for you. We do hope that you will choose our hotel for future stays when you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Relax

By

July 17, 2016

This hotel is one of the best I've stayed in in a long time. Staff had amazing customer service, very friendly and just wanted to make my stay relaxing. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. Just minutes away from local restaurants, gas stations and right off the interstate. Great Place.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Pam1209, Thank you so much for the amazing review of our hotel and staff. We really take great pride in the product and service we provide and I am very pleased that you experienced that here during your trip. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 13, 2016

club

Overall I have no complaints about the hotel, it was a nice clean place with friendly staff. The only things I didn't care for were the mattresses were hard and the room seemed small

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thank you for reviewing your stay here in Winchester, VA I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our beds are a little hard but that is because they are brand new mattresses. They will need some time to get broken in. We hope that this will not deter you from choosing our hotel for a future stay.
Read More
Read Less

Great nService

By

July 08, 2016

club

The staff was very friendly. And the room was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and your stay with us. We are happy that you found the staff friendly and the facility to be clean. We look forward to you staying with us again soon
Read More
Read Less

good for overnight stay

By

July 08, 2016

club

hotel was good. staff could have been better.clean and beds were ok.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear cooperdog, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and your stay with us here in Winchester, VA. I am glad that you found the hotel to be clean and that we offered you what you needed during your stay. I am very sorry that it appears you encountered an issue with our staff. I wish for you to elaborate on that if possible as we take great pride in the service we provide. I do not want any issues with my staff and them upholding this. We certainly hope that this will not deter you from choosing our hotel for future stays.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay for an overnight rest stop

By

July 08, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is close to the highway and is nice for an overnight rest stop.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear cbage5, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and your stay with us in Winchester, VA! We are glad that you found the hotel convenient and easy accessible to you during your travels. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff! Rubber eggs, room not ready; overall AWESOME!

By

July 06, 2016

club

The staff was amazing: front desk was considerate and helpful, housekeeping gracious and willing to do whatever it takes. Breakfast was terrific, though we weren't a fan of the consistency of the scrambled eggs. Despite a couple rooms being available later than anticipated, and one room next to elevator (someone has to sleep there, I guess, still annoying to hear), I highly recommend this location for service, price and overall quality.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Place To Stay

By

July 06, 2016

I love the comfort and convenience of this location. The staff are friendly and always welcoming.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear reese78, Thank you for the lovely comments regarding your stay with us here in Winchester, VA. We are very pleased that everything was to your satisfaction and look forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Visit

By

July 06, 2016

club

Holiday Inn Express visits for me are always great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear Boss Ida, Thank you for the kind words. The IHG brand always wants us to be your first choice when traveling. Looking forward to seeing you again soon
Read More
Read Less

Our Review

By

June 27, 2016

The minute we entered, we were greeted by Danielle.
Thank you for hiring her. She made us feel at home
by the big smile on her face.
She is so attentive; that makes the travelers feel glad
they chose Holiday Inn Express.
Breakfast was outstanding and the attendant could not be more helpful.
Needless to say your staff knows how to meet and greet
and give very good service.
We applaud the Manager and also Danielle on knowing how to treat people.
Bless them all,
What a great Experience
Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Rann19. WOW! Thank you for this amazing review of our hotel and our staff. We take great pride in the service and product we provide. Our goal is to make you feel like you are at home when you are away. I will certainly share your comments with the staff. We look forward to seeing you again soon
Read More
Read Less

Compared to another hotel

By

June 22, 2016

club

This hotel was way better than the more expensive hotel I stay at during my trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
WOW!! Thank you so much for this lovely review of our hotel and your stay with us here in Winchester, VA. Our staff takes great pride in the product and service we provide and we are so happy that our property exceeded your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again soon
Read More
Read Less