Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 173 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place This was a nice place with easy access to the area without being too crowded in. Only draw back is lack of Minifridge/microwave. October 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great resting place on our long trip This hotel provided a wonderful resting place. We received a wonderful rate for a suite, found the room extremely comfortable and the staff couldn't have been more helpful. It is located a distance from downtown Winchester but convenient to restaurants. The only negative I can find is that my husband found the bed too hard. Other than that, it is a great hotel. October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a great facility I do a tremendous amount of travel in my profession and my hotel of choice is Holiday inn Express. If there is not one in the area I'm traveling I will select another hotel from the IHG family. I have stayed at literally 100's of Holiday Inn Express facilities over the years and this is by far the best. Great staff, excellent facility, fine breakfast and a fair price. They are to be commended!!!! October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay This was our 2nd stay at this location. The hotel staff was very professional and extremely nice and informative. The hotel property was very clean, inside and outside. Our room was very clean and the bedding was very clean. The bed was very comfortable and we slept very well. Given the hotel's location with respect to high volume traffic, it was very, very quiet. Both of our stays were excellent and we will continue to stay here again in the future and we highly recommend this location, you will not be disappointed. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great experience We have stayed at this location for years and have always had a great experience. Rooms are clean and comfortable, staff is friendly and professional. The location is perfect for our needs and local restaurants and shopping enhance our stay. The staff also makes the stay fantastic by having breakfast available for our sporting teams on the weekends when our events begin earlier than the normal start time for serving. It is VERY much appreciated by the large number of us who stay there. I have never had a complaint with the amenities before but the last time we were there (October) the choice of TV channels was not up to par and quite limited compared to the past. Please consider providing a better range of options!! Other than that, I have nothing but a great experience to share. October 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast, comfortable bed & pillows & helpful staff We have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express several times traveling back from the Outer Banks and Myrtle Beach and have found the service and cleanliness to be excellent. Great staff and great service. Wouldn't think of staying anywhere else. October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value for the Money Clean and as advertised. Breakfast very good. Exericse room and pool/hot tub nice and relaxing. Suite was perfect to relax and read quietly. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great HIE Everything was top notch at this Holiday Inn Express. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best HI Express in VA!! The hotel was able to accommodate us without a reservation after a long day on the road. Front desk was able to offer dining suggestions. We will always stay here when we need to stop in Winchester! September 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and peaceful Enjoyed my stay inspite of few issues. Overall mgmt is very responsive and caring. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and great breakfast Stayed one night while traveling through to Lancaster, PA. Very clean room, comfy bed, nice pillows, and plenty of hot water. I did not go down to breakfast, but my husband was very pleased. He especially raved about the gravy on his biscuits and the cinnamon roll. He said the omelets looked nice, but did not try them. All the staff we encountered were friendly and helpful. September 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room very friendly and helpful check in. nice atmosphere. I felt safe and comfortable. I really enjoyed the hot tub and pool. September 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room, comfortable bed, warm pool, great service. The room was clean, the temperature controls worked great. It was just the two of us, but we were glad that we reserved the King Suite to provide some extra room when we enjoyed time with a couple of visitors for a few hours. The breakfast provided was wonderful, and a great value since we saved on not having to buy breakfast at a restaurant. Our AARP card was accepted lowering the price of the room. My husband has leukemia and the nice warm pool was soothing for him. I was glad that there were no hidden charges that I have been hearing about with some other motels/hotels around the country. Thanks for a great stay! September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet room and Comfortable bed Great place stop from check in to check out. You can't go wrong here, my wife and I enjoyed it to the fullest Highly recommend it. Worth the extra dollars!! September 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean and comfortable We found our room to be very clean and comfortable. The staff was also excellent as was the breakfast, My only complaint as to do with the extensive use of styrofoam plates and cups in providing breakfast. Styrofoam is a hazard to the environment. September 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good option Overall what I've come to expect from Holiday Inn Express. I thought it was a bit nicer than the the Stephen's City location which we've also stayed at . September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great place to stay The staff was exceptional, the property was clean and neat and the breakfast was outstanding. Will definitely stay again if in the area September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel I stayed a week at this hotel and enjoyed the experience very much. The staff was very friendly and efficient and were there to supply all of my needs. The hotel is very clean and the staff takes special care to ensure that it meets your satisfaction. The dining area is comfortable and the lady in charge of it, makes sure it stays so. She is very good at her job and very attentive to her residents. I would recomment this Holiday Inn to anyone who will be passing through or stopping by for an extended stay. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great 5-day visit Staff was very pleasant and helpful. Room was nice and comfortable. Would gladly stay there again when I'm in the area. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful Staff Accommodating and helpful Pool was well maintained and perfect they had all the food origins and ingredients so I could see which foods I could eat; August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice room & great value. Stopped on our way back from vacation and stopped for the night. The rooms were clean and spacious. We did not use the pool or spa, but the pool was larger than most indoor pools in this type of hotel. I would recommend this hotel to anyone planning a stay in Winchester, VA. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice getaway - wish it was all non-smoking This is a very nice hotel. Friendly staff. Everything else was great. Breakfast was good, but limited for gluten-free person. Bacon would have been nice. The attendant kept it stocked. Pool was refreshing. Nice spa. Beds were comfortable. Bathroom clean. Would definitely stay here again. I wish it was all non-smoking. Smoke smell was very bad by elevator. I am glad it is not pet-friendly. August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service & friendly staff Everyone from the cleaning staff to the front desk clerk was very friendly and welcoming. Definitely staying here again!!! August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Winchester Virginia's best hotel! from check in to check out it was an awesome experience. every one of the staff members made us feel comfortable and treated the kids very kindly.the breakfast in the morning was great and a true money saver. we recommend this hotel highly to anybody who is traveling to this area and we will definitely be staying here again.thank you to everyone! August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent all the way around We have been associated with this hotel for a number of years. We have never had anything but wonder service all the way around. Misty and her staff are always attentive in every way. When my father-in-law was very sick and in the hospital my husband stayed there for approximately 2 weeks. The staff couldn't have done any more to help the situation. When he passed away and all our family members stayed there for a few days the staff made every effort to see that our every need was met. Since then my husband and I have stayed there every time we have gone to Winchester. I would highly recommend that anyone who goes to Winchester or passes through spend a night. You won't be disappointed!!! August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean room ,great service great place to stay,holiday inn express always gets A+ August 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good experience Bed was too soft, other than that, friendly, courteous staff and pleasant atmosphere. July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this place This was my second stay at this hotel(first time was week before). I liked it so much I've already booked for a night in October. The pool is magnificent and the breakfast buffet was great. Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. Places to eat are within walking distance or you can order in from other places. Stay was more than enjoyable. July 16, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best This was not the typical Holiday Inn Express experience that I have had in the past. Not greeted as a Rewards Customer and the room was not the room that I had reserved on-line. There was no offer to switch to the room we had reserved, instead a roll out bed was brought to the room. Staff did not seem to believe what I told them about reservation, so I had to bring in my conformation sheet to prove my point. July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean beautiful quiet holiday inn express winchester is a class act.we will definitely be staying at other holiday inns when we travel. a and m July 7, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>