Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 160 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet room and Comfortable bed Great place stop from check in to check out. You can't go wrong here, my wife and I enjoyed it to the fullest Highly recommend it. Worth the extra dollars!! September 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean and comfortable We found our room to be very clean and comfortable. The staff was also excellent as was the breakfast, My only complaint as to do with the extensive use of styrofoam plates and cups in providing breakfast. Styrofoam is a hazard to the environment. September 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good option Overall what I've come to expect from Holiday Inn Express. I thought it was a bit nicer than the the Stephen's City location which we've also stayed at . September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great place to stay The staff was exceptional, the property was clean and neat and the breakfast was outstanding. Will definitely stay again if in the area September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel I stayed a week at this hotel and enjoyed the experience very much. The staff was very friendly and efficient and were there to supply all of my needs. The hotel is very clean and the staff takes special care to ensure that it meets your satisfaction. The dining area is comfortable and the lady in charge of it, makes sure it stays so. She is very good at her job and very attentive to her residents. I would recomment this Holiday Inn to anyone who will be passing through or stopping by for an extended stay. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great 5-day visit Staff was very pleasant and helpful. Room was nice and comfortable. Would gladly stay there again when I'm in the area. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful Staff Accommodating and helpful Pool was well maintained and perfect they had all the food origins and ingredients so I could see which foods I could eat; August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice room & great value. Stopped on our way back from vacation and stopped for the night. The rooms were clean and spacious. We did not use the pool or spa, but the pool was larger than most indoor pools in this type of hotel. I would recommend this hotel to anyone planning a stay in Winchester, VA. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice getaway - wish it was all non-smoking This is a very nice hotel. Friendly staff. Everything else was great. Breakfast was good, but limited for gluten-free person. Bacon would have been nice. The attendant kept it stocked. Pool was refreshing. Nice spa. Beds were comfortable. Bathroom clean. Would definitely stay here again. I wish it was all non-smoking. Smoke smell was very bad by elevator. I am glad it is not pet-friendly. August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service & friendly staff Everyone from the cleaning staff to the front desk clerk was very friendly and welcoming. Definitely staying here again!!! August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Winchester Virginia's best hotel! from check in to check out it was an awesome experience. every one of the staff members made us feel comfortable and treated the kids very kindly.the breakfast in the morning was great and a true money saver. we recommend this hotel highly to anybody who is traveling to this area and we will definitely be staying here again.thank you to everyone! August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent all the way around We have been associated with this hotel for a number of years. We have never had anything but wonder service all the way around. Misty and her staff are always attentive in every way. When my father-in-law was very sick and in the hospital my husband stayed there for approximately 2 weeks. The staff couldn't have done any more to help the situation. When he passed away and all our family members stayed there for a few days the staff made every effort to see that our every need was met. Since then my husband and I have stayed there every time we have gone to Winchester. I would highly recommend that anyone who goes to Winchester or passes through spend a night. You won't be disappointed!!! August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean room ,great service great place to stay,holiday inn express always gets A+ August 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good experience Bed was too soft, other than that, friendly, courteous staff and pleasant atmosphere. July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this place This was my second stay at this hotel(first time was week before). I liked it so much I've already booked for a night in October. The pool is magnificent and the breakfast buffet was great. Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. Places to eat are within walking distance or you can order in from other places. Stay was more than enjoyable. July 16, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best This was not the typical Holiday Inn Express experience that I have had in the past. Not greeted as a Rewards Customer and the room was not the room that I had reserved on-line. There was no offer to switch to the room we had reserved, instead a roll out bed was brought to the room. Staff did not seem to believe what I told them about reservation, so I had to bring in my conformation sheet to prove my point. July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean beautiful quiet holiday inn express winchester is a class act.we will definitely be staying at other holiday inns when we travel. a and m July 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Felt like valued customer This is a great hotel. Very comfortable and the took great care of us. July 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by June 26-29 Visit Generally have had a good experience at this hotel. We were disappointed with the cleanliness of our room this time. There was a distinct urine odor in our room (124) that was very noticeable when you first walk in. After being in the room for a while, the odor was not so noticeable. At least one of the upholstered chairs was very stained. The two issues may or may not be related. Reported the condition to the desk clerk during checkout. All other facets of our stay were fine. July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Definite Recommend! Wonderful experience at this hotel. Staff were friendly and helpful, and the room was exceptional. I travel this route fairly regularly, but this was my first time at the Winchester HIExpress. I will definitely be staying here again! July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay My wife and I really enjoyed our stay. Clean, nearby restaurants, nice place. We would definitely go back. June 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value & Awesome Staff! Very clean hotel; super friendly staff; convenient location; I left my laptop charger in my room and didn't realize it until I got home. I called the hotel, they found my charger and shipped it out to me the next day! Awesome customer service! June 18, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by SO disappointed I have stayed here several times and have NEVER encountered a stay like this one. Stayed for 2 days and not once did my room card work - we had 2 room cards and had to keep going to the front desk to have them redone. And if you could find someone at the front desk when you got there, it was a miracle!! Our first morning, we were quite startled when the person from housekeeping entered our room at 8:30AM. We left the hotel approximately 9:00 AM and told her we were now leaving. Returned at 4:30 and of course the room key did not work, had a 20 minute wait at the front desk because no one was around. Got the room cards redone, and when we entered our room - it had not been cleaned. No new towels or toiletries, garbage had not been emptied, beds not made (and the bed cover was not clean to start with), nothing had been touched in 8 hours. We back down to the front desk and there were 2 persons behind the desk, both telling me everyone was gone for the day, sorry we can't help you. OMG are you kidding me. They told me they would put extra towels on the front desk counter for me to take up to my room - seriously, you can't take those up for me and empty the trash!! You know that phase HIX uses "we make it right or you don't pay" -- not so much as my card was charged on Monday for the 2nd night stay. Sorry, won't be back -- very disappointed. Gave this 2 stars because there was usually coffee in the lobby area (because you know I spent a lot of time there!!) instead of 1 June 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best HIEs I've visited I stay at Holiday Inn Express' whenever I have to travel. I like the breakfast that's included, and generally have good luck with them. The HIE in Winchester is definitely one of the nicest ones I've visited. It is well-kept all the way around. The landscaping outside always looks nice, the inside is very clean, and the room is very comfortable. In addition to the cleanliness of this HIE, it is also one of the less-expensive ones I've visited. My room here in Winchester has been on-average $20 less expensive than the others I've recently visited, yet it's a nicer place. The staff is also very friendly. I would absolutely stay at this hotel again any time I visit the Winchester area. This wasn't the first time I've visited the HIE in Winchester and it won't be the last. June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Wonderful Stay at a Holiday Inn The Winchester Holiday Inn is an excellent choice when staying in Northern Virginia. The hotel was well maintained and looked brand new. The rooms were clean, confortable and quiet. The breakfast choices were perfect and the hostess was standing by to ensure everything was perfect. I would stay here again next year when traveling on I-81. June 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Staff Made the Diference This HI could hve been a dump But the STAFF made all the difference, Very helpful and nice at all times, The Hotel was not a dump it was very nice but I can't say enough about the Staff they were GREAT!!! June 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Looking for excellence go stay here Very spacious king bed, crisp clean bedding. Staff very attentive our needs. I would definetly stay here again this was our 3rd or 4th time there. May 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wouldn't stay anywhere else The location, staff and amenities are exactly what we need when in the area. Firendly, helpful staff; clean and comfortable rooms; breakfast served early on necessary days to accomodate our sport group all add up to a relaxing stay. Highly recommend this facility. May 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and great place to stay We were in town for a relative's wedding. The room was clean, breakfast was great, all in all nice place to stay. May 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Choice Stopped to relax on our long road trip and we made the right choice by stopping at this Holiday Inn Express. Great service and great atmosphere. We will be back!! May 13, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>