Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 139 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great hotel. Comfortable, clean and large rooms. Great breakfast. Only complaint was that the heated pool was chilly. My kids didn't care, but I did! October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place very close to Bdl airport Front desk employee Mr Patel was very helpful. He gave us accurate information and made us feel welcome. The room was comfortable, express breakfast was great! I will definitely stay at this hotel next visit to Connecticut! October 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Clean and friendly. Staff was helpful. Very close to airport and rental car return. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Near Bradley Airport We had toured New England and Quebec in a rental car and were flying out of Bradley to return to Texas. This hotel was the perfect place to stay for catching an early morning flight out of Bradley. The hotel was clean and quiet (especially for being so near an airport). Staff was friendly, helpful, and efficient. Hotel shuttle service got me back from turning in my rental car and took us to airport next morning. This is my second time staying here and if I need to stay in this area again, I won't hesitate to book this hotel again. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convinient from Airport Arrived in less than 10 minutes from Bradley Airport which is very nice after a long day October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Good location, Arrived very late - about 1:30 an d forced to wait hotel shuttle more time than expected October 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay Our room was very quiet and large with extra room with 2 beds and a couch. Comfortable beds. Clean room with good light. October 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, no spa I was somewhat dissappointed that there was no hot tub/spa at this location. I was also unfortately informed by the front desk clerk that the pool closed at 8 PM, which was incorrect. The provided 2 desktop computers were extremely slow, and neither printer worked properly. However, the overall experience was great, and all three of my grandaughters loved it. I would recommend this hotel hightly, and will stay there again. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for a comfortable stay Chose this hotel for it's proximity to the airport. We stayed the night we arrived and the night prior to departure. The beds were probably the most comfortable of any I have ever slept in. Amenities seemed new and neat as a pin. Friendly staff. The cons: Poor bathroom lighting (too dim), no light at all over bathtub/shower; breakfast juices were watered down so that they were undrinkable; no convenient restaurants nearby within safe walking distance. Overall, it was reasonably priced and served it's purpose as an airport hotel stay. Shuttle service provided for car rental return and to airport was extremely convenient. We would not hesitate to stay if in that area again. October 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good sleepover with family Got a comfortable suite with a five member family - mom, dad, three boys. There was more than enough space for everyone to sleep, watch TV, and enough bath linens for everyone too. October 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable place to stay in the hartford ct area perfcet place, close to airport; we would stay there again on our next trip October 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel Hotel is convenient, room is clean, staffs are friendly, shuttle to airport is on time, so everything is the same as my expections October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great night sleep and friendly staff Our family of 5 had a great stay at this location. Everything from check-in to breakfast was easy and enjoyable. The beds were really comfortable, lots of breakfast choices (and very well stocked), and the room with a pull out couch was exactly what we needed. Thought it was a good value and would definitely stay here again if we are in the area. October 15, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by TRAVELERS BEWARE Don't stay at this hotel, particularly if staying for more than one night. The hotel managment violoated our guaranteed two-night room rental agreement without cause or prior notification and then sold our room to another customer, presumeably at a higher room rental rate. The hotel staff entered our room and removed personal effects. I made a guaranteed two night room reservation months before our arrival and signed a paper showing the two night stay when we checked in at the front desk. When we returned to the hotel for the second night, our door keys did not work. We went to the front desk to find out why, only to be informed by the hotel manager that they had checked us out of our room and had removed our personsal effects. They sold our room to another customer and now the hotel was completely full, so they had no room for us. We had to move to another hotel. The management at this hotel was completely unacceptable. I have never before been treated so poorly by any hotel in all of my many years of travel. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay This hotel is exactly what I have come to expect from HIE. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and comfortable Despite it's close priximity to the airport, the rooms at this hotel were very quiet. The room and bath were very clean, and the bed / pillows very comfortable. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convienent location Clean and well kept facility. Plenty of parking and close to restaurants. October 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Marginal The property was just ok. There was a distinct smell in the hallway and my room, almost like cat urine. The room was average, but seemed clean, other than the smell. I had a hard time getting into my room after breakfast the next morning. It had nothing to do with my key, but rather the lock on the door. A small computer had to be hooked up to the lock to let me in. Normally this would not have been a big deal, except there was no manager around and I had to wait three hours before someone finally showed up to fix my lock. I could not leave my room unless I left something wedged between my door and the door frame. October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by location and price close to airport, easy access to and from hotel, several good eating places near by. October 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by just a quick stay The room suited its purpose. We stayed because we had to be back in the area the next day also. The room was fine...the items found in and under the pullout sofa were inexcusable. The gentleman at the front desk could not apologize enough. It was too late in the evening to want to change rooms so we had to make due. Some sugar free breakfast items would be nice since I am diabetic and could not really eat anything there. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room great bed If you require this detail, I won't review any more Holiday Inns October 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Good location next to Bradley airport. Friendly and helpful staff. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Desk staff Enjoyable from the moment we stepped through the front door. Room was good, bathroom could use a little more upkeep. Overall value was very good. Would recommend the property to others traveling through this area. Good value for the money. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay This is a great hotel when you are travelling into/out of Bradley Airport. The hotel is very convenient to the rental car companies' locations The staff was really helpful setting me up to be picked-up after dropping off my rental car, even though it was fairly late in the day.. October 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Regional Sales Manager Great hotel, problem getting the final bill, still waiting... October 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by convenient to airport, includes shuttle I have stayed here on several occasions and would again. September 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Pillows Very comfortable pillows Breakfast should have more healthy selections The room didn't smell good, had the window open to air out. In general was a good stay. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay We have stayed here on two different occasions as a family of five. The staff is great. The facility overall has it quirks but they are in the process of upgrading. The two improvements we noted over our last stay was that the pool was open an extra hour than our previous stay, and that they have added more kids' channels to their basic t.v. offerings such as Disney Channel, HD and Disney Junior. Was very pleased as other chains tend to charge extra for Kid's programming. Well Done H.I. Express ! The breakfast the next day was more than sufficient and the attendant Teresa was very helpful and even offered us some fruit to take with us on the road knowing we would be walking all day. The only downside to our stay was they have installed water saving plumbing in guestroom bath which did not flush properly and clogged easily. Since it was a one night stay we did not have time to mention it upon check out but hoping to follow up with them shortly. September 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to airport... This is a great hotel for overnight and traveling guests. It is close to rental car agencies and has many surrounding food choices. September 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a very clean hotel. Very disappointed. Not a very clean hotel. Very disappointed. I have stayed at Holiday Inns across the US but this hotel was dirty and dingy throughout. September 18, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>