Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 121 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by location and price close to airport, easy access to and from hotel, several good eating places near by. October 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by just a quick stay The room suited its purpose. We stayed because we had to be back in the area the next day also. The room was fine...the items found in and under the pullout sofa were inexcusable. The gentleman at the front desk could not apologize enough. It was too late in the evening to want to change rooms so we had to make due. Some sugar free breakfast items would be nice since I am diabetic and could not really eat anything there. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room great bed If you require this detail, I won't review any more Holiday Inns October 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Good location next to Bradley airport. Friendly and helpful staff. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Desk staff Enjoyable from the moment we stepped through the front door. Room was good, bathroom could use a little more upkeep. Overall value was very good. Would recommend the property to others traveling through this area. Good value for the money. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay This is a great hotel when you are travelling into/out of Bradley Airport. The hotel is very convenient to the rental car companies' locations The staff was really helpful setting me up to be picked-up after dropping off my rental car, even though it was fairly late in the day.. October 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Regional Sales Manager Great hotel, problem getting the final bill, still waiting... October 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by convenient to airport, includes shuttle I have stayed here on several occasions and would again. September 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Pillows Very comfortable pillows Breakfast should have more healthy selections The room didn't smell good, had the window open to air out. In general was a good stay. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay We have stayed here on two different occasions as a family of five. The staff is great. The facility overall has it quirks but they are in the process of upgrading. The two improvements we noted over our last stay was that the pool was open an extra hour than our previous stay, and that they have added more kids' channels to their basic t.v. offerings such as Disney Channel, HD and Disney Junior. Was very pleased as other chains tend to charge extra for Kid's programming. Well Done H.I. Express ! The breakfast the next day was more than sufficient and the attendant Teresa was very helpful and even offered us some fruit to take with us on the road knowing we would be walking all day. The only downside to our stay was they have installed water saving plumbing in guestroom bath which did not flush properly and clogged easily. Since it was a one night stay we did not have time to mention it upon check out but hoping to follow up with them shortly. September 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to airport... This is a great hotel for overnight and traveling guests. It is close to rental car agencies and has many surrounding food choices. September 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a very clean hotel. Very disappointed. Not a very clean hotel. Very disappointed. I have stayed at Holiday Inns across the US but this hotel was dirty and dingy throughout. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Great staff. The room was quiet and comfortable and inexpensive compared to other hotels in the area. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and service Nice hotel, treated like family. We did not stay long but were able to get a restful night's sleep.The front desk checked us in quickly with a nice room. We even parked our car for seven days while we flew to Las Vegas. The shuttle to the airport was on time and a perfect way to end our stay. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff At check in I found the desk clerk to be extremely helpful and it was all good from there. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Would recommend this hotel especially if you're going to Six Flags NE. It's a short drive from the park and a great value for the price. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, great bathroom, and actually USEABLE internet. As vital as it is to have reliable internet access to easily conduct business when travelling; many hotels still see fit to tier their connections to the point where the lowest tier is not only hilariously incapable of providing even basic services like email. This hotel, luckily, is not the case. everything from the room to the net service was great. I hope to have the chance to stay again. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and service Liked room layout. Great breakfast. Internet service worked great. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bradley airport stay and fly package This is the place to stay if you need to fly out of Bradley airport and leave your car. Clean, reasonable, and up to date place with friendly and efficient service. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cpmfortable be and easy location to access The bed is extremely comfortable. Found the hotel is easy to access even though I was not using it to stay close to the airport. August 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean hotel Very comfortable and clean hotel. Good selection of breakfast items. Very efficient check-in. Great value! Room was very spacious. My only complaint was that the pool was too cold. August 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bring your ear plugs You will hear the planes landing and taking off at the airport. August 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel close to Six Flags New England After a long day at Six Flags New England, this was a nice hotel to stay at and get some much-needed rest. Beds were pretty comfortable -- sofabed is just like any other sofabed (not very comfortable), but at least my son was able to fall asleep quickly! Beds couldn't be moved, which made setting up my daughter's air mattress a bit difficult, but at least we were able to make it fit. Breakfast was good -- juice machine wasn't working but they had cartons of orange juice in the small refrigerator. Pool wasn't very big and wasn't all that warm, but my kids had fun it it before we left for home. I was able to use my PriorityClub points for this hotel, so that was nice. One thing i noticed is that I wasn't given any 'perks' as a PriorityClub member using my RewardsNights here ... when i stayed at the Holiday Inn in Grantville, PA, they gave me coupons for drinks and the restaurant. Then again, breakfast is free at this hotel ... August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Near the Airport My family stayed here the night before our vacation flight. The hotel is clean and comfortable with friendly, helpful staff. They also have a great parking deal and shuttle to and from the airport. Overall we were very pleased. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and close to airport The hotel itself was good. We weren't greeted as Priority members and staff members were not very helpful when asking questions about the area or needs in the room. August 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by unhappy experience alarm went off at midnight, towels were stiff, bananas were bad, juice machines didn't work, staff was inattentive upon arrival. will not use this hotel again. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you We chose this property as we like the Holiday Inn Express chain. The staff was wonderful. We were only at the hotel for a couple hours as we had a very early flight. The property itself is in dire need of updating. There are other properties charging about the same that have beautiful properties. This particular location really is more in line with a much less expensive property. We liked parking our car with you. You might consider an 'early breakfast' option - there were many people on the 4:15 a.m. shuttle ... I don't know what that might be ... but maybe. August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom Issues The stopper on the bathtub would not seal. This prevented a person from taking a bath. This was brought to the attention of the front desk but it was not replaced. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable This hotel was clean. Suites were very roomy. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Especially Tony at the front desk. I spoke to him several times before my stay and met him upon arrival. He was always helpful, professional and friendly. Breakfast was just enough food and good. This hotel is close to six flags theme park. That is why we stayed here. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Great staff, great rooms, great location , can't beat it for the price. July 30, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>