Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 101 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean hotel Very comfortable and clean hotel. Good selection of breakfast items. Very efficient check-in. Great value! Room was very spacious. My only complaint was that the pool was too cold. August 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bring your ear plugs You will hear the planes landing and taking off at the airport. August 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel close to Six Flags New England After a long day at Six Flags New England, this was a nice hotel to stay at and get some much-needed rest. Beds were pretty comfortable -- sofabed is just like any other sofabed (not very comfortable), but at least my son was able to fall asleep quickly! Beds couldn't be moved, which made setting up my daughter's air mattress a bit difficult, but at least we were able to make it fit. Breakfast was good -- juice machine wasn't working but they had cartons of orange juice in the small refrigerator. Pool wasn't very big and wasn't all that warm, but my kids had fun it it before we left for home. I was able to use my PriorityClub points for this hotel, so that was nice. One thing i noticed is that I wasn't given any 'perks' as a PriorityClub member using my RewardsNights here ... when i stayed at the Holiday Inn in Grantville, PA, they gave me coupons for drinks and the restaurant. Then again, breakfast is free at this hotel ... August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Near the Airport My family stayed here the night before our vacation flight. The hotel is clean and comfortable with friendly, helpful staff. They also have a great parking deal and shuttle to and from the airport. Overall we were very pleased. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and close to airport The hotel itself was good. We weren't greeted as Priority members and staff members were not very helpful when asking questions about the area or needs in the room. August 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by unhappy experience alarm went off at midnight, towels were stiff, bananas were bad, juice machines didn't work, staff was inattentive upon arrival. will not use this hotel again. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you We chose this property as we like the Holiday Inn Express chain. The staff was wonderful. We were only at the hotel for a couple hours as we had a very early flight. The property itself is in dire need of updating. There are other properties charging about the same that have beautiful properties. This particular location really is more in line with a much less expensive property. We liked parking our car with you. You might consider an 'early breakfast' option - there were many people on the 4:15 a.m. shuttle ... I don't know what that might be ... but maybe. August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom Issues The stopper on the bathtub would not seal. This prevented a person from taking a bath. This was brought to the attention of the front desk but it was not replaced. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable This hotel was clean. Suites were very roomy. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Especially Tony at the front desk. I spoke to him several times before my stay and met him upon arrival. He was always helpful, professional and friendly. Breakfast was just enough food and good. This hotel is close to six flags theme park. That is why we stayed here. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Great staff, great rooms, great location , can't beat it for the price. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and comfortable stay This hotel was quiet and comfortable and provide free shuttle to the Bradley Airport. We had no problems and would recommend it again for basic overnight stay. Free Internet now and it worked very well. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HI Express 20 July 2014 Simple Park and Fly stay, always a nice clean, comfortable, SAFE, place to stay July 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value for Great Service Everything was better than expected except for the incredibly bad lighting in the bathroom. The manager, Kim and the rest of the staff including breakfast servers and housekeeping were excellent and it made up for the lousy lighting. July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Review We booked a room at the last minute on a Saturday night. My husband and I had been out for a weekend trip. The hotel was busy, it is located across the street from an airport. But the staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and the bed comfortable. Definitely a value for the cost. July 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Customer Service Staff not properly trained or courteous. Budget minded management employing staff not qualified to assist guests during checkin or checkout. I was awoken in the middle of the night by another guest who was erroneously given a key to my room. The door lock was obviously not working. After discussing the situation with the front desk, I was jokingly told everything would be all right. The lack of interest by the staff member, their inability to communicate due to their poor English and their lack of professionalism are just a few of the obstacles to overcome. Property is convenient, cost is appropriate but the level of service is substandard and the quality of staff does not reflect what you would expect at a Holiday Inn Express property even in the worst neighborhoods. July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Under Construction but High Hopes for Future First the bad: -Facility was under construction and there was machinery running outside my room (painting outside) until after 7pm. -Smoke alarm went off at 5 am and woke the entire hotel up. It ending up being issue with sprinkler system. Now for the good: -Nice location next to airport that is otherwise fairly quite despite airplanes. -Great staff! -Updated lobby and outside will be very nice once completed. Overall: I would recommend this property, but try not to show up when under construction. :D July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great pillows Stayed 3 nights while visiting relatives. Only major complaint is the bathroom needs better lighting. I find this a major problem in most hotels. Hard to see while applying make-up or shaving. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Early morning flight Alway clean, breakfast included is a plus Staff was very friendly and attentive to my needs July 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast They offer a decent free continental breakfast. The staff on Sunday morning was incredible. July 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by reliable holiday inn experience, though with a couple slipups consistency is a hallmark with holiday inn express properties-spacious rooms, breakfast variety, good beds, workout facilities-all in good order. two uniques issues here: a) several guests had problems with room keys becoming de-magnetized repeatedly, even when retained in the cardholders handed out at check-in. this meant taking elevator upstairs, unable to enter room, return downstairs to get key reset, then back upstairs again. b) after the first night of our 3-night stay, the room wasn't cleaned and no one was available late in the day, when we discovered it, to rectify the situation. housekeeping staff reported to the manager that the "do not disturb" sign was on the door, so they passed the room by. however, that sign was actually in a trash bag left outside the door, so it was likely hung on the door by housekeeping staff themselves. perhaps it was a misunderstanding, as the room was left spotlessly in order the following day. July 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room It met our needs for a relaxing night before our flight the next day. The front clerk was not present coming or going the evening we checked in. Too busy sitting back at the desk you could see from the lobby. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Park and Fly We were flying out of Bradley for a week long vacation. Avoided the late night drive both ways by using the Park and Fly program. Easily made arrangements at the front desk even though the shuttle is not hotel owned. Prompt and efficient, will stay here again. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by recent visit Very nice hotel, easy access to airport. Room was clean and quiet, even though the room maids started banging on the door about 0830. that was a little annoying. They should have a list of early checkout rooms June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business area There was only one computer in this area and kids were using it to play games so its availability to the business traveler was not good. It was also in the open common area and if using for business should be in an isolated area. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Great place to hold all Subaru enthusiasts for the weekend. the parking lot was full by 9pm but that was a given due to the amount of cars there for the show. Would stay there again though. June 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel , No Food w/o car , Staff Not Up To Par As A Priority Club Member - I was sorely disappointed with the front desk staff. The hotel itself is older , I.E. worn carpets , lousy repairs to bathroom , shower head ready to fall out of wall. That being said the common areas were very nice and clean. The staff , with the exception of the front desk , seemed friendly. Our shuttle to the airport was before breakfast time , but the woman in charge of that area made sure we at least had some hot coffee and some muffins. She was very sweet. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by cleab comfortable inviting room Room was clean, comfortable and inviting. Hotel was quiet and able to relax. I would recommend this hotel. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service! I am allergic to my daughter's cats, so we always stay at Holiday Inn Express in Windsor Locks, CT when we visit her and her family. We are always greeted by Alice, a lovely hostess at the hotel and are checked in according to our requests. I cannot say enough good things about the hotel; the friendliness, cleanliness, comfort and overall experience. We have tried other hotels in the area, but at Holiday Inn, we have a refrigerator, microwave and even a couch. We feel very much at home and always enjoy our stay! Judy C from Pennsylvania. May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome hotel Great service , great rooms , great breakfast. Everyone is very friendly and helpful! May 27, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Where is the shuttle I stay at HIE all the time . This by far was the worst . There is no communication what so ever . I waited at the airport for 30 mins for the hotel shuttle ( no one explained that the hotel shuttle wouldn't have an HIE on the side # and going back to the airport I waited another 30 mins since there was no one at the front desk to call for the shuttle . The kitchen staff told me to just wait outside . # which as I found out later doesn't work ) Kitchen staff was also very rude . I would have to give the hotel a low score . May 21, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>