Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 128 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel Hotel is convenient, room is clean, staffs are friendly, shuttle to airport is on time, so everything is the same as my expections October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great night sleep and friendly staff Our family of 5 had a great stay at this location. Everything from check-in to breakfast was easy and enjoyable. The beds were really comfortable, lots of breakfast choices (and very well stocked), and the room with a pull out couch was exactly what we needed. Thought it was a good value and would definitely stay here again if we are in the area. October 15, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by TRAVELERS BEWARE Don't stay at this hotel, particularly if staying for more than one night. The hotel managment violoated our guaranteed two-night room rental agreement without cause or prior notification and then sold our room to another customer, presumeably at a higher room rental rate. The hotel staff entered our room and removed personal effects. I made a guaranteed two night room reservation months before our arrival and signed a paper showing the two night stay when we checked in at the front desk. When we returned to the hotel for the second night, our door keys did not work. We went to the front desk to find out why, only to be informed by the hotel manager that they had checked us out of our room and had removed our personsal effects. They sold our room to another customer and now the hotel was completely full, so they had no room for us. We had to move to another hotel. The management at this hotel was completely unacceptable. I have never before been treated so poorly by any hotel in all of my many years of travel. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay This hotel is exactly what I have come to expect from HIE. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and comfortable Despite it's close priximity to the airport, the rooms at this hotel were very quiet. The room and bath were very clean, and the bed / pillows very comfortable. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convienent location Clean and well kept facility. Plenty of parking and close to restaurants. October 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Marginal The property was just ok. There was a distinct smell in the hallway and my room, almost like cat urine. The room was average, but seemed clean, other than the smell. I had a hard time getting into my room after breakfast the next morning. It had nothing to do with my key, but rather the lock on the door. A small computer had to be hooked up to the lock to let me in. Normally this would not have been a big deal, except there was no manager around and I had to wait three hours before someone finally showed up to fix my lock. I could not leave my room unless I left something wedged between my door and the door frame. October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by location and price close to airport, easy access to and from hotel, several good eating places near by. October 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by just a quick stay The room suited its purpose. We stayed because we had to be back in the area the next day also. The room was fine...the items found in and under the pullout sofa were inexcusable. The gentleman at the front desk could not apologize enough. It was too late in the evening to want to change rooms so we had to make due. Some sugar free breakfast items would be nice since I am diabetic and could not really eat anything there. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room great bed If you require this detail, I won't review any more Holiday Inns October 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Good location next to Bradley airport. Friendly and helpful staff. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Desk staff Enjoyable from the moment we stepped through the front door. Room was good, bathroom could use a little more upkeep. Overall value was very good. Would recommend the property to others traveling through this area. Good value for the money. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay This is a great hotel when you are travelling into/out of Bradley Airport. The hotel is very convenient to the rental car companies' locations The staff was really helpful setting me up to be picked-up after dropping off my rental car, even though it was fairly late in the day.. October 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Regional Sales Manager Great hotel, problem getting the final bill, still waiting... October 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by convenient to airport, includes shuttle I have stayed here on several occasions and would again. September 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Pillows Very comfortable pillows Breakfast should have more healthy selections The room didn't smell good, had the window open to air out. In general was a good stay. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay We have stayed here on two different occasions as a family of five. The staff is great. The facility overall has it quirks but they are in the process of upgrading. The two improvements we noted over our last stay was that the pool was open an extra hour than our previous stay, and that they have added more kids' channels to their basic t.v. offerings such as Disney Channel, HD and Disney Junior. Was very pleased as other chains tend to charge extra for Kid's programming. Well Done H.I. Express ! The breakfast the next day was more than sufficient and the attendant Teresa was very helpful and even offered us some fruit to take with us on the road knowing we would be walking all day. The only downside to our stay was they have installed water saving plumbing in guestroom bath which did not flush properly and clogged easily. Since it was a one night stay we did not have time to mention it upon check out but hoping to follow up with them shortly. September 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to airport... This is a great hotel for overnight and traveling guests. It is close to rental car agencies and has many surrounding food choices. September 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a very clean hotel. Very disappointed. Not a very clean hotel. Very disappointed. I have stayed at Holiday Inns across the US but this hotel was dirty and dingy throughout. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Great staff. The room was quiet and comfortable and inexpensive compared to other hotels in the area. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and service Nice hotel, treated like family. We did not stay long but were able to get a restful night's sleep.The front desk checked us in quickly with a nice room. We even parked our car for seven days while we flew to Las Vegas. The shuttle to the airport was on time and a perfect way to end our stay. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff At check in I found the desk clerk to be extremely helpful and it was all good from there. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Would recommend this hotel especially if you're going to Six Flags NE. It's a short drive from the park and a great value for the price. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, great bathroom, and actually USEABLE internet. As vital as it is to have reliable internet access to easily conduct business when travelling; many hotels still see fit to tier their connections to the point where the lowest tier is not only hilariously incapable of providing even basic services like email. This hotel, luckily, is not the case. everything from the room to the net service was great. I hope to have the chance to stay again. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and service Liked room layout. Great breakfast. Internet service worked great. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bradley airport stay and fly package This is the place to stay if you need to fly out of Bradley airport and leave your car. Clean, reasonable, and up to date place with friendly and efficient service. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cpmfortable be and easy location to access The bed is extremely comfortable. Found the hotel is easy to access even though I was not using it to stay close to the airport. August 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean hotel Very comfortable and clean hotel. Good selection of breakfast items. Very efficient check-in. Great value! Room was very spacious. My only complaint was that the pool was too cold. August 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bring your ear plugs You will hear the planes landing and taking off at the airport. August 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel close to Six Flags New England After a long day at Six Flags New England, this was a nice hotel to stay at and get some much-needed rest. Beds were pretty comfortable -- sofabed is just like any other sofabed (not very comfortable), but at least my son was able to fall asleep quickly! Beds couldn't be moved, which made setting up my daughter's air mattress a bit difficult, but at least we were able to make it fit. Breakfast was good -- juice machine wasn't working but they had cartons of orange juice in the small refrigerator. Pool wasn't very big and wasn't all that warm, but my kids had fun it it before we left for home. I was able to use my PriorityClub points for this hotel, so that was nice. One thing i noticed is that I wasn't given any 'perks' as a PriorityClub member using my RewardsNights here ... when i stayed at the Holiday Inn in Grantville, PA, they gave me coupons for drinks and the restaurant. Then again, breakfast is free at this hotel ... August 21, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>