Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 102 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Great location in Windsor that enabled you to get there easily by car and take advantage of the sights. Close to Heathrow but not that close that the airport and it's presence don't overwhelm the ambience. July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 经济型酒店 酒店比较一般, 不要指望和国内酒店比较。 地址位置还行,步行就可以到温莎城堡。上半夜会比较吵,不断有飞机飞过。 July 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good all round hotel Nice hotel, walking distance to Windsor Centre, fast and efficient check in, on site carparking, albeit it limited. room was good, tea and coffee, bathroom nicely done and very clean with an excellent shower. Would be worth considering a change of the mattress, it sank in the middle so a little uncomfortable at times, it didn't cause me massive problems but is the reason for the score for room comfort. We ate in the restaurant for breakfast, limited hot food but enough for a snack. We also ate in the evening and the menu is limited but the food was nice and a quick service. The bar area could do with being a little more inviting, it feels a little cold. Overall a good stay, very nice staff, efficient, helpful and friendly. would stay again and recommend to others. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Smart, modern hotel with friendly, helpful staff We had an excellent stay in this hotel which is modern, smart and clean. The room was a good size with nice lighting, modern furniture and a comfortable bed. The staff were friendly and willing to help in any way. The car park was very useful facility as well. Breakfasts were bit pre-packaged and would benefit from the inclusion of some fresh produce like fruit salad, or maybe some more imagination in terms of what's on offer. The internet facility was great while it was working but a local problem meant the system was down for part of our stay. Overall though, a really nice hotel to stay at and I will definitely return. July 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Aceptable El hotel en general no está mal pero con alguna mejora el cambio sería sustancial. Los colchones son malos, se notan los muelles. El menú de cenas se compone de 4 platos a elegir, solo había 3 de ellos. El sitio es lo tranquilo que puede ser Windsor, con aviones cada minuto sobrevolando el cielo hasta las 10:30 y desde las 7:00 aproximadamente. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable hotel convenient for town centre. Our room was very spacious (double fronted) and comfortable. The bed was just what the doctor ordered for our back problems. Parking in the vicinity is a problem so we used the hotels underground car park. We did not eat in the restaurant instead choosing to walk into the town centre with its many restaurants. The staff could not be more friendly and helpful. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel Lovely hotel in a great location. Very clean, good services provided. Staff very helpful and friendly June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and Staff This hotel is by far the best express I've stayed in, very friendly and always feel a valued guest. The team that was headed by Gerard on the front desk do a fantastic job... It does get busy at times with minimum staff on but the team never showed that they were fazed by it.. The company could look at recruiting as it did come across to people waiting that they were rushing around June 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet with Poor Breakfast This hotel is on a quiet road with awkward basement parking but good sound proofing. The breakfast is very poor. June 15, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff but poor value Felt the amount paid for the room was very high for the facilities provided. No shampoo etc in the bathroom, limited menu in the restaurant, no choice for children considering so close to Legoland. However, staff went out of their way to assist if we required anything. June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and value for money We chose this hotel so we could visit Legoland (which is very close by). We found the room a good size, very comfortable with a clean contemporary bathroom. The staff were very polite and attentive (the maid was little too keen to get in our room on check out!). The WiFi is free and worked well and we were impressed with the large sofa bed for our adult son. The parking was worth the £10 charge as it was convenient and secure. Our only disappointment was the quality of the breakfast which can best be described as adequate. It filled a hole but wasn't very exciting. Having said that, we had a comfortable stay and would return. June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by lovely room, but not the best variety of breakfast Stayed in this hotel for the Legoland hotel. Really liked the hotel and.our room. My only disappointment was the breakfast. I was told it was continental and full English. It wasn't full english in my eyes. Breakfast consist of toast, sausages, scrambled egg and beans (it was nice though), cereals, croissants. I would go back to this hotel though. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great srevice friendley staff, clean and comfortable hotel, perfect location to visit windsor.. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service, good location Nice modern hotel with all the facilities needed for a family short stay. B June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by welcome to windsor was great Enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Good location, easy to park, very good breakfast. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean room and friendly staff I found this room to be very nice, clean and well equipped . The staff were very polite and very helpful. Excellent ! May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value family room & breakfast for 4 for £99 Weekend sightseeing in Windsor and day trip to Legoland. Great customer service, very clean, staff couldn't do enough to help, great breakfast choice ( although partner missed the bacon!), secure parking for reasonable price, 15 mins walk to town centre, and next door to police, fire brigade, and hospital ( just in case lol ) !! Will definitely return May 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Constantly interrupted - Keys failed Stay here fairly regularly, and this stay was not up to standard. I had pre booked late check out, and notified staff twice that i would be resting. Despite this, housekeeping knocked a total of 4 times in the morning, and at one point walked straight into the room. Suffice to say I was most disturbed and did not sleep well, at all. The final piece of the puzzle, as I was getting changed, maintenance started knocking on the door and again, went to open the door. I grabbed the handle and had to, for the third time, state I was getting changed. Aside from that, I had to change my keys 4 times too...because they wouldn't unlock the door. I complained to management , am still awaiting a response. April 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A Useful Stopover Point Very pleasant one night stay. Staff are efficient, most helpful and very friendly. Comfortable room with decent quick breakfast. This hotel will not disappoint those needing a short break or convenient stop over hotel. April 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Well managed property My third stay here, all good, clean and well appointed rooms, Breakfast o.k., nothing special, but all is there. Location is excellant, quiet and in walking distance to Windsor town. Staff is friedly and customer-oriented. March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A SHORT STAY IN MARCH AS ALWAYS, A VERY WARM WELCOME FROM STAFF, GREAT LOCATION, AND A TASTIER BREAKFAST THAN AT OTHER HOTELS OF THE SAME FAMILY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED TO ALL. March 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Poor quality breakfast The accommodation and service at this hotel were excelent. However the choice of food available at breakfast was limited, the quality was mediocre and the space available and arrangement of the facilities in the servery area were dreadful. There needs to be urgent action taken to improve the organisation of the self-service area. February 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not designed for ladies! The reason I haven't given the room five stars is that I ,and others to whom I spoke , found that the lighting, in relation to mirrors was very poor, particularly when it came to applying make-up. I also found the TV frustrating, when trying to switch on and get a channel. It would have been good to have had bacon available for breakfast. Service was friendly and efficient. February 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable After some confusion with our booking, the computer said 1 night but we had booked 2, we settled in to a clean and comfortable room. Breakfast was okay, however the quality of coffee and the sausages were poor - both being fairly tasteless. We were surprised to find we'd been charged overnight parking for the second night, when we had not taken advantage of the car park, but parked on the street (a lesson to check the bill before you leave). When we rang to request a £5 refund, we were told someone had ticked the parking box on the computer, so it would take a manger to refund. We've heard nothing since. Overall our experience was average with a couple of disappointments, but we slept well. February 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location and value Great hotel and one of the best little gems in the chain, all staff top notch and very welcoming, very modern reception and a great base February 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 STAR SERVICE I have stayed in many HIE's and have to day this is by far the nicest. I fould the staff really helpful, polite and friendly. The resaon for our stay was to take our son to heathrow early the next day and as we live in west wales this made it much easier, what we didnt expect was to see so much to do in Windsor, we have now booked two nights in Febuary to explore the area. My wife and I found all of the staff at the hotel extremely pleasant and would reccomend this hotel highly. (There was an Irish chap at reception / bar, I cant remember his name but his customer service skills are 100%, what a really lovely chap. Only downside (sorry there has to be one) is the £10 per night parking with no reduction for gold members as many other HIE's do if they charge for parking, for example 50% off in Manchetser. Paul. January 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hhhhhhhhh ex is great Value for money and great service, staff all friendly and approachable January 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, clean room but bad service Walked into the Hotel about 20:30 and there was nobody at the Reception. 20 min wait until I've been acknowledged because I had to walk behind the reception to knock the door. Very poor. With the room every was fine. It was clean but I have to say the king size bed was not a King Size but on the other side I was closer to my wife. The sofa bed was fragile however my kids did not complain. The morning after I asked if I could keep my car in the car park which I've been charged £5.00. 10 min later we decided to take the car as the weather was not good. The receptionist asked me so what shall I do with the £5.00 car park charges? Which my reply was, do what you think is right. Overall, Comfortable bed, clean room but bad service. January 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great hotel, smart clean rooms, off road parking & lovely breakfast Stayed here twice now with the family, using two connecting rooms. Worked really well for us, kids love the buffet breakfast and London is only one stop away. We'll be back... January 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Location is good Stayed over on a Saturday night. The Hotel room was clean and comfortable as was the bed. There are limited parking spaces so if having your car in secure parking is important - get there early. The breakfast provided on Sunday morning during which the Hotel calls its "busy period 9am -10am" though free was disappointing. The guests kept on asking for basic things like cereal, yoghurt, eggs and beans which was being run down by the staff who did not refill these in sufficient time, which caused unnecessary queues, at one point a member of staff told a guest they had run out of eggs! I would suggest having a more mature staff member dealing with the breakfast service in future or ensure any staff on it are given sufficient training to be able to ensure this is not a problem in future - but this is a management issue. The location to the centre of Windsor is a reasonable 10 minute walk away. January 2, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>