Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 138 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

138reviews

  • 5 Stars
    103
  • 4 Stars
    26
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great hotel for location

By

July 06, 2016

club

Great to find a good hotel in the middle of SD. Price a little high for the location, but also nothing else nearby that matches the quality. Breakfast area cleaner than the average though the offerings were nothing special. Big bonus was honesty of guests/staff: I forget my purse in the breakfast area, didn't notice it was missing until two hours later, and someone had returned it . . . without pilfering the cash or anything else.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Thank you, Lane57sd for staying with us here at the Holiday Inn Express in Winner, South Dakota. We are glad you were able to enjoy your stay here. I feel bad that you left your purse behind for a bit, but we are also grateful to the guests/staff for getting your purse back to you with nothing missing. We strive to give our guests the best possible experience they can have here. We hope you will come back again soon and stay with us! We appreciate your business!
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and building, comfortable room temperature and bed

By

July 05, 2016

club

The motel was very clean. The outside of the building is inviting and nicely kept. The air conditioning worked very well, and was comfortable for sleeping. The bed was also quite comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you, Ettie 1952 for staying with us here at the Holiday Inn Express in Winner, South Dakota. We are so grateful for your nice comments regarding our hotel and glad you enjoyed your stay here. We sure do appreciate your business and hope you can come back to stay with us again soon. We strive to give the best possible experience to our guests when they were here. Thanks again!!!
Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet, comfortable

By

July 01, 2016

Hotel was very well maintained. clean, quiet, comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you, Jenn5309 for staying with us here at the Holiday Inn Express in Winner, South Dakota. We are glad you had an enjoyable stay at our hotel. We hope you can come back and stay with us again here soon. We sure do appreciate your business!
Read More
Read Less

Internet speed

By

June 16, 2016

club

I found the internet speed a bit slow. i have to VPN in for work and accessing my local drives was a challange

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you, Ed518 for staying with us here at the Holiday Inn Express in Winner, South Dakota. We are glad to have had you as a customer here. As you mentioned, the internet speed was a bit slow, and we apologize for that. We want to give the best possible experience that a person can have at our hotel. We hope that you will come back and stay with us again soon! We appreciate your busiess!
Read More
Read Less

HIE Winner

By

June 14, 2016

platinumelite

Great place, typically nice HIE hotel. Good place to stop on the way to Rapid City.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 18, 2016
Thank you, JimbobillybobLakeDelhi, for staying with us here at the Holiday Inn Express in Winner, South Dakota. We are glad you were able to stay with us on your trip to Rapid City. We hope that you can come back and stay with us again soon!!! We appreciate your business!
Read More
Read Less

A good night's rest!

By

June 08, 2016

club

We stayed in the Holiday Inn Express while attending a wedding, so not much time was spent in the motel. The room was clean and bed was comfortable. We were surprised there was no small refrigerator. The pool was small, but pool area was well-maintained. The staff was accommodating. The price was reasonable. We would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you, FrederickN for staying with us here at the Holiday Inn Express in Winner, South Dakota. We are glad you got to come to share in the wedding festivities while you were in Winner. I see that you mentioned that there was no refrigerator in your room. Just a note, our suites all have a microwave and refrigerator in the rooms. We also have some in storage that we can put in rooms, when requested. We are grateful for the compliment about our staff and how the pool was well-maintained, along with the comfortable rooms. We hope you can come back and stay with us again soon! We sure do appreciate your business!
Read More
Read Less

Great service and quiet place for sleeping

By

June 03, 2016

We have stayed at this place numerous times and
the staff is always helpful. The breakfast is very
good. Just a fine place to relax.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Thank you, Tippy 87, for staying with us here at the Holiday Inn Express in Winner, South Dakota. We are grateful that you have stayed with us here more than once, and have enjoyed your stays. Our staff always tries to give the best possible service to our customers... and we are glad you enjoyed our delicious hot breakfast while you were here. We hope you can come back and stay with us again soon!! We appreciate you!!!
Read More
Read Less

Loved it

By

May 24, 2016

club

this was our second time staying here. nice place!

Posted byHotelStaff
May 29, 2016
Thank you, JJ022, for staying with us here at the Holiday Inn Express in Winner, South Dakota. We are so glad you came back to stay with us again and hope you can come back again soon to stay at our hotel. What a nice compliment you have given us... regarding our hotel that you "Loved It." Thank you for your business!! We sure to appreciate you!!!
Read More
Read Less

4/29/16 Winner Visit

By

May 05, 2016

We were in town for my mother in law's funeral service. The staff make the difference at the Holiday Inn Express in Winner, SC. Very friendly and helpful. This is a relaxed hotel, with very clean and up to date amenities throughout. The breakfast is fantastic, and the great room is a good to place to visit. We always stay here when we visit Winner, and will continue to do so.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 11, 2016
Thank you, CW55 for staying with us here at the Holiday Inn Express in Winner, South Dakota. We strive to give our guests a great experience every time they are here at our hotel... like a home away from home. Thank you for your nice comments regarding the staff here, and about the breakfast and great room, etc. We hope you can be our guest again soon!!! We appreciate your business!!!
Read More
Read Less

wonderful

By

April 25, 2016

Last year after an awful experience in another local hotel we changed Hotels in the middle of the night to this holiday inn express and ever since we look for this name whenever we need to stop and stay somewhere...

Posted byHotelStaff
April 28, 2016
Thank you, Sharonn732985, for staying with us here at the Holiday Inn Express in Winner, South Dakota. We are so grateful that you chose our hotel to stay at again this time while you were in Winner... and for being a loyal Holiday Inn guest. We hope you will stay with us again soon. We appreciate your business!!!
Read More
Read Less

It's all in how it is handled.

By

April 19, 2016

club

My stay could have been difficult because of a mix up on my part checking in. But the staff quickly and patiently dealt with all the problem and complications in such a way that my experience was much better:) They were caring and effective in taking care of it. Everyone handled it well and my stress was greatly reduced. I really appreciate it. I can't recommend them enough. Along with the top notch facilities you can't do much better than what I experienced while I was there. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 24, 2016
Thank you, Starwolf1 for staying with us here at the Holiday Inn Express in Winner, South Dakota. We appreciate your kind words regarding the issues you had at check-in. We strive to never make mistakes, but we do at times, and we are so grateful for your patience while we got the issue rectified. Thank you, too, for recommending our hotel as a great place to stay. We are very grateful for your business, and we hope you can come back and stay with us again soon!!!
Read More
Read Less

Great atmosphere

By

March 29, 2016

club

Hotel was extremely welcoming and very home feeling. And check in was a snap, i had my room in less than two minutes of walking through the door. Breakfast was great, and the room was very clean. Beds could have been a little more on the soft side but all in all still gained plenty of uninterrupted rest.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 31, 2016
Thank you, Thisguy24, for staying with us here at the Holiday Inn Express in Winner, South Dakota. We are grateful for your nice comments regarding our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay, and also was able to enjoy our hot breakfast the next morning. We hope you will be able to come back and stay with us again soon. We appreciate your business!
Read More
Read Less