Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 409 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

409reviews

  • 5 Stars
    287
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    6

nice and clean, very comfortable

By

July 18, 2016

great place to stay, beautiful area to check out, great
shopping and fishing

Read More
Read Less

Clean spacious

By

July 16, 2016

club

Overall nice stay. Nice room bathroom. TV didn't work and there was no one in the evening to fix it. Not such a big deal, and can probably happen anywhere ...

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 01, 2016

The interior and exterior of this hotel was very clean. The staff was helpful and easy to deal with. The room and the bathroom in the room were very clean.

the only two issues I had were trying to locate an open outlet near the head of the bed to plug mu phone in at night, and being unable to find the sleep timer on the remote for the tv.

I have to go back to Winona, and I already booked a room at this hotel. It was very nice and close to where I was going to. It was worth spending a little extra money for a clean and safe place to stay

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Dan1993, Thanks for the great review. We appreciate your comments and are glad you had a good experience. We were delighted that you will be coming back for a second visit. See you soon!
Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds good location

By

June 25, 2016

club

Nice experience will be staying here again in the future

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear jsk026, Thank you for staying with us. We are grateful to have you as a loyal guest. See you on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great service from staff but breakfast was not good

By

June 23, 2016

Staff was very friendly and helpful

Breakfast food was not great quality. It didn't seem very fresh

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear LoriK47, Thanks for the comments. We love to hear about our guest experiences. Thanks for the kinds words and suggestions. Hope we will see you again on a future visit.
Read More
Read Less

WINONA STAY

By

June 23, 2016

club

Nice hotel, location excellent and wifi and room nice.

Read More
Read Less

Priority visit

By

June 23, 2016

platinumelite

Overall nice facility. Very clean.
Front desk personnel very warm and energetic.
I travel quite a bit and rarely sleep well away from home.
Overall, I slept better than usual at The Winona hotel. The mattress is comfortable and the pillow selection is a nice addition.
The morning breakfast area is kept spotlessly clean.
The breakfast area personnel are quick to clean up a table...no waiting for a clean table here.
The breakfast offerings are typical of a Holiday Inn Express.
I would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Quiet

By

June 22, 2016

club

Got two great nights sleep. Spacious rooms were a very good value. I will definitely be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear EmptyNester53, It was wonderful to hear that you had a restful two nights with us. Glad you enjoyed your room. Thanks for staying with us and we will see you on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Winona!!

By

June 17, 2016

platinumelite

Great service, great room, great breakfast! The only place my family and I will stay when we go to Winona.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear wsro, We were delighted to hear that your stay was Great! Thanks so much for always staying with us. We will definitely see you on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Jacuzzi room is great

By

June 17, 2016

club

Staff was great, the area was very nice and the room was spatious and comfortable, easy to get around in and enjoy.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and quiet, comfortable room!

By

June 13, 2016

club

Upon checking in late at night for my 2 night business stay in the Winona Holiday Inn Express I was offered a bottle of water and the staff was very friendly. The rooms at this hotel are always very quiet and comfortable with very little, if any, hallway noise. Great for business travel!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear GoSMU!, Thank you for your kind words. We are glad that we are your #1 choice during your business trips to Winona. Thanks so much for staying with us and we will see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and nice bath tub

By

June 10, 2016

club

it was a nice clean room but I was just working and all I needed was a good quite room to get a good nights sleep it seem like it cost too much

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear Sned12, Thanks for choosing to stay with us. Glad you had a restful night sleep.
Read More
Read Less