Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 217 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

217reviews

  • 5 Stars
    152
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great Service

By

July 20, 2016

Had a great stay and Holiday Inn Express and if I do travel in the near future I will most likely choose to stay at your facility. The staff was very nice and attentive. They made sure we had everything that was needed to make sure our stay was comfortable and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 20, 2016

club

After driving a long distance, we stopped at this hotel and found it to be clean, comfortable, and in a safe location. Rate was good. It met our needs for an overnight stay.

Read More
Read Less

Going Home

By

July 19, 2016

club

This is a great place to stay while traveling. Staff was the best. We left something in room and they returned it to us. Thank You

Read More
Read Less

No towels?

By

July 14, 2016

When we checked in with a family of 4, there were 3 bath towels and two hand towels. When we requested an additional towel we were first told we needed to bring down a dirty towel to get a clean tiwel. Really?!? When I said I had never been denied one towel per person at our covienience, I was told they just gave out the last clean towel. When I pointed out bringing down a dirty towel to get a clean one when they had none they offered to get one out of a vacant room. It smelled burnt. Plus while getting the fold out sofa ready, there were two pillow cases and two pillows, no sheets, no blanket. The shower head was left pointing straight back at the wall which caused initial water on the floor. The breakfast was set up early which was nice because we planned to leave earlier than 7.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and friendly staff

By

July 07, 2016

club

The hotel was nice looking and the staff was really friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Member. Your comments are important to us. It is our pleasure to provide a comfortable and inviting stay to you and all of our guest. Thank you for staying with us and we hope you will visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Thanks for the great hospitality

By

July 06, 2016

Great customer service excellent hospitality Thanks for everything!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear valued Guest it is our goal to offer the very best customer service to our guests. Thank you for being a loyal member of IHG Rewards Club, and thank you for choosing us. Please come again soon
Read More
Read Less

Clean Room and comfortable bed.

By

July 01, 2016

club

I really enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express. The room was very clean and the bed was extremely comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for submitting a review of the services you received while staying with us. I am glad you enjoyed the comfort of our new pillow top mattress pads, and the cleanliness. We hope you will visit us again whenever you are in our area.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room

By

June 26, 2016

club

Noise level was very low; bed was extremely comfortable; room and common areas were all very clean and temperatures were comfortable; staff was very pleasant and helpful - also guided us to local restaurants. I am recently retired and plan to stay at Holiday Inn Express on my future leisure travel trips.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for your review. We value your comments, and we are extremely happy that your stay with us was enjoyable. Enjoy your retirement and we look forward to your return visit.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location.

By

June 23, 2016

Very typical of most Holiday Inn Express hotels. Well maintained facility and attractive landscaping. Huge cross behind hotel was very impressive. Front desk person was not friendly, which is not typical for Holiday Inn staff. Room was nice, clean and comfortable. Conveniently located close to area restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, courteous

By

June 18, 2016

club

This property is easy to find (especially with the Winona 120' Cross at the Crossroads right next door), and exceptionally clean inside and out. The staff was courteous and welcoming, the room very comfortable, and housekeeping doesn't start banging on your door at 8 a.m. When I'm in the area again, I will not hesitate to stay here, again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you for your review. Your thoughts and comments are very important to us. It is our goal to be consistent in providing the very best customer service ever. We want to also thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We hope you will return to visit our property soon.
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay}

By

June 16, 2016

Comfortable beds}quiet }good breakfast}Staff was very accomodating}close to our destination}

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear Guest. Thank you for staying with us and for submitting a review. We value you, and we are happy you enjoyed your stay. Please visit one of many IHG properties throughout the country. Hope you will return to visit us soon.
Read More
Read Less

exceptionally friendly staff

By

June 15, 2016

staff made our stay enjoyable. seemed genuinely friendly and liked their jobs. premises were clean and fresh. I will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you for your review. Our daily goal is to set the atmosphere for a great stay our guest will love. We would be delighted at the opportunity to accommodate you again.
Read More
Read Less