Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 104 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value - comfortable This hotel is a hotel that we use for business. I thoroughly enjoy the staff and the hotel is fairly quiet and always clean. I would recommend this hotel to anyone that is traveling and needs a good place to stop and just have a restful stay. October 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by STAFF The staff at this hotel are great! From the General Manager, the front desk employees to housekeeping and maintenance. I stay at this hotel frequently and have always had a great experience! So glad to recommend this hotel and its service. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beach Bound Motel staff very congenial. Facility very clean. Nice breakfast buffet. Quiet rooms, excellent internet and tv channels. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIE ON PETERS CREEK PKY, WINSTON-SALEM NC THE NICEST THING ABOUT THIS HOTEL IS THE YOUNG LADY AT THE FRONT DESK BY THE NAME OF TIPPEE. SHE RESPONDS TO ANY SITUATION TO THE BEST OF HER ABILITIES, AND THEY ARE MANY. SHE IS A REAL ASSET TO THE ORGANIZATION. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed clean room After a horrible bed in Cherry Grove SC for a week, Holiday Inn Winston-Salem's bed was a dream come true! Very clean room and great staff. October 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK for a quick sleep over Ask to stay on side away from interstate due to noise. This is not a welcoming, open, warm environment lobby experience as in many HI Express's. The room is fine for a stay over but not a place you'd want to stay more than a night or two. We only saw one staff person at a time and they were in the back room. I would recommend this hotel to people that are just passing through and need a night sleep. October 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Winston Salem The Inn was as I expected it to be. I travel on business in North Carolina and find the Holiday Inns to be consistently clean and quiet for a reasonable cost. The Winston Salem Inn met this criteria and I made arrangements to stay the second week for my business in Winston Salem. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay Good experience. Nice staff. Enjoyed the stay. Good breakfast choices and food. September 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by no help smoke alarm went off at 4 am in our room. - no smoke. tried to call front desk but phone did not work. I took smoke detector off wall to front desk, no one was there. I called out loud but no answer. left detector with note and room number but never heard back. next AM we inquired about what happened. new team at desk, offered apology but nothing else. was told manager would be contacted but still have heard nothing September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous Hotel I have traveled to many IHG properties and this property on absolutely one of the BEST! The staff was superior, the hotel is attractive and clean. The wireless works really well. The breakfast was very good. Finally, the room was clean, comfortable and EVERYTHING worked well. Great value for the price. No negatives on this property at all. When I travel to this area again, this is my choice for a hotel. September 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleased Overall it was a good experience. I was there for death in family and was treated nice by the staff. Only thing I can complain about is I never got my reward points for staying there this time and the times before so if you don't care about your reward points it is great place to stay. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what I was looking for... Drove from Michigan to Winston Salem to help my sister move. Arrived at hotel after 3am and was quickly able to check in and get some sleep! September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by short and nice experience It was a very nice short stay whiel visiting family, all the staff was very pleasant with a great smile September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Training Trip Great hotel to stay when traveling on business - Great service by staff members from check-in to check-out. Comfortable beds and dark room for a good night's sleep. Good breakfast to get you going in the morning. As noted, staff members were great during my visit. September 5, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Overcharged Upon arrival was informed that I had reserved 3 rooms online. Whatever. Charged for 3 rooms on first night. Spent a lot of time on phone and talking to manager- waste of time. September 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not the usual HIE, in a bad way The workout room smelled like a litter box. The room smelled musty. I couldn't fix it as the windows don't even crack open. The curtains were stained. Everything else was the usual quality I expect from Holiday Inn Express. The front desk contacted maintenance for us as we checked out. She said "I don't know why it would smell. We just had our health inspection." We didn't really complain. We just know we would not come back to this location. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel and friendly service Very comfortable and clean hotel. Would recommend it highly. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional service, comfort, and food This place is easy to get to and easy to get back in the Interstate. It is close to lots of restaurants and the Hanes Mall. Brandon and Michael were very helpful and went out if their way to make my stay extraordinary. Thanks guys!!!! I'm Really funny about beds and I checked these out with a fine toothed comb. The beds, sheets, and towels were very clean. The breakfast bar in the morning was well maintained and had a good variety for the breakfast eater. Great stay!!! August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable. Everything was as expected at a Holiday Inn standard. Decent clean room, good parking space, etc. August 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Visit with Daughter On a visit to Winston-Salem to visit my daughter we stayed at the Peters Creek HIE because she had recently moved to the "other side" of town and it was near her residence. The room was generally clean but showed some wear and I could live with that. But the hotel has listed that wi-fi was available and we were in room 107 and once we walked out of the lobby we had NO wi-Fi service. We tried our phones and laptops and I could not access needed emails and communication with my students who take my classes. We talked to the gentleman at the front desk 3 times and all he did was give us the pass code and did not provide us with a solution. Then at breakfast the attendant shut down the some of the breakfast items at 8:25. There were still people trying to get breakfast items but selections were minimal. WE will stay on the other side of town in the future!!!! Plus the location is in a ROUGH part of town. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We've stayed at this hotel a number of times (bringing college kid into town) and the primary reason we stay here is the staff. The front desk people are very polite and professional but friendly and personable as well. This particular stay was for two nights. During our first morning there I left my purse draped on the chair in the breakfast area. I realized my mistake just 15 minutes later when we were parked and ready to spend the day on a local college campus. I called to verify I'd left it there and the woman immediately identified it and said it was already locked up in the back. Had this been any other hotel I probably would have run back to get it. But we were on a tight schedule; I didn't really need it immediately, and I KNEW it was safe where it was. The room was clean and quiet and I expect to stay there quite a few more times in the course of my son's college experience. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for business The staff here at the Holiday Inn Winston Salem are an awesome staff that know me by first name now and have everything ready for when I check in. This property is first class! August 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed my stay! I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this location. the room was very comfortable and adequately supplied. The back of the hotel where I had to park was in need of some lights replaced. Other than that issue I would stay here again! August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and friendly staff Rooms were very clean and quiet. We had just driven 16 hours and we were tired and hungry. We asked the night manager where he would suggest eating and we tried it, it was delicious! Breakfast in the morning was awesome! Thank you for the great night stay! August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay The staff was very helpful in giving directions to local restaurants and providing a map and listings of area restaurants. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay at HIE I had a great stay at the Holiday Inn Express. I enjoyed my stay. I slept like a lamb. The only complaint I have is someone was smoking in a non-smoking hotel, and that should never happen. Otherwise the food was so good, and we were treated very well. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very happy with stay. The room was very large and we felt like you really cared for us. The night front desk person was very friendly and our needs were met. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. The front desk staff was very helpful. I had no problems going to sleep. The kids had great time at the pool. July 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay was satisfactory.. The rooms are extremely clean and we fetl very comfortable. However, the staff could have been more courteous. We were treated like we were a bother anytime we needed anything. July 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by extra charge for roll away there is extra charge at this hotel for rollaway bed I had never been charged extra for rollaway before very disappointed July 23, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>