Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 228 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unplanned but delightful stay Unsafe road conditions made me decide to get off the interstate only 90 miles from home. This Holiday Inn Express was a welcoming, comfortable refuge for the night. All of the staff were friendly, polite, and efficient. The spacious, clean and quiet room, combined with a very comfortable bed, made this unplanned stay a very pleasant one. Just wish I'd had a suit along with to enjoy the water fun. December 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by KIDS LOVE IT HERE AND STAFF IS GREAT I stay at this location for work but take my kids here for fun! The rooms are big and comfortable and the staff has always been soooo helpful with anything I have asked of them!! and always have great suggestions for the area and taking the kids and great resturants!! i highly recommend December 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable beds and pillows! Great service. We stayed here for two nights during Thanksgiving. I believe the hotel was a little short-staffed because of the holiday, but we had such a nice stay that we're recommending it to our friends who will be visiting in December. I wish I could've taken the mattresses and pillows home with me!! We all slept great, which can sometimes be difficult in a hotel. I'd also like to note how very friendly everyone was in Wisconsin Dells. We had a great visit. December 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Typical Holiday Inn Express We usually stay at Holiday Inn Express hotels because we can always count on good experience. Our only complaint this time was that we didn't receive any maid service and had to empty our own trash cans. The room, however, was very nice and was large. Also, we were charged more than what we were confirmed online. Make sure you take a printed copy of any confirmed room rate with you! December 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! The staff was excellent and the rooms clean and comfortable. This is exactly what we look for in a hotel when traveling. They have the best free breakfast of any hotel we have stayed at. November 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the beds and pillows Front desk staff was friendly, helpful and really seemed that they cared about my stay! November 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellence abounds! We had one of the best weekends ever and it was enhanced by our stay at this hotel. The staff was amazing, the room was quiet, clean, and comfortable. Very impressed and we'll be staying here again for the same reason next year! November 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. I recommend the hot tub, which adds a level of peace and tranquility that some guests will desire given the very fast pace of the Wisconsin Dells. November 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Fix your Internet I can't believe hotels can't have better more reliable internet. I would pay extra. I hate that you have to log in multiple times a day and you get kicked off about every 15 minutes. Hard to stream shows. From now on I rate each hotel solely on the internet November 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing time! Stay was Amazing! staff was vary friendly, Breakfast was great! Room was vary comfortable! Loved having the hot tub in room! Katie at front desk was amazing in helping us when our keys did not work, gave us a upgrade when we had to move rooms, witch I did not expect at all! The room she moved us to was more then I ever expected! Definitely went above and beyond! Will be back many times when I visit Dells! November 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Restful visit This location is up to date, modern, clean and fresh and the staff are very friendly. Great breakfast choices and plenty of room to sit. Large indoor pool/activity area. November 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by road time room was fine however the breakfast offering was poor I would suggest being in farm country they should try using some local produce and raise the quality of the food November 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Accomodations Great place to stay and enjoy the dells without all the hassle. Pleasant and friendly staff. Comfortable rooms. Great breakfast choices. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Staff We just returned from the dells today and wanted to make sure to remember to write a review. We traveled with another family and we both commented on how nice and friendly the entire staff was. Front desk, housekeeping, breakfast attendant, lifeguard, and even passing the maintenance man in the hallways. They all made sure to greet us and make sure all of our needs were being met. Beds/rooms were comfortable. Only downfall, the pool was quite cold. They had just emptied/cleaned the pools and the water temperature had not returned to the desired temperature yet. We were told it was ~10 degrees cooler than they would like. Did not make for a relaxing swim, but understandable. Kids were slightly disappointed, but didn't ruin our stay. Great breakfast choices. Would definitely stay here again when going to the dells and not wanting to stay at one of the big waterparks. Was nice not being in the middle of town where it can get so crazy! November 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good for business travelers Very accommodating. If I had a suggestion, it would be to start the breakfast service at 6:00 instead of 6:30. Many of us seem to be up and ready to go before the buffet is set up. Pretty minor, but... October 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room, Comfortable bed Traveling and needed a place to stay for the night. This did the trick. October 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good nice , clean and convenient . Recommend to my friends . Will stay again . October 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Option Instead of the Big Resorts I've stayed at this hotel a few times. I prefer to stay here instead of at the big resorts in the Dells. I like that the pool area stays open later. It may not be a fancy waterpark; however when traveling by myself or with young kids it is enough. Hotel is quiet, I didn't hear outside noise - granted I stayed mid-week. Breakfast options wee great for me, had the amazing cinnamon rolls! October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfotable stay excellent free breakfast.quiet room,comfy beds.friendly staff,great pool October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Motel Great Motel with friendly efficient staff. Only negative item was that motel was listed in Wisconsin Dells which led us to the wrong location from the GPS in our vehicle. Motel is actually in Baraboo city limits. October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel We stayed at this hotel on a vacation. We rented two rooms. The rooms were clean. We only had one problem with one of the rooms and that was the tv. It didn't work when we first arrived. The breakfast was very good. Pool was nice and warm. Hot tub was a little bit too hot and we couldn't enjoy it like we like. We wished the slide would of been open October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of my favorite HIE I appreciate the attention to detail at this location. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business With staff was excellent in helping me get a good rate on the room when I check in was so late. It was a relaxing break from my long drive to continue on home. October 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place Good location, easy to find, great staff, quiet no road noise October 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast We were very disappointed in the breakfast. the eggs and meat appeared to have been overcooked some time ago and were hard and dry. Your famous rolls were dried out on the top. We ate at about 7:45, so there were still quite a few people coming and going - it was a Saturday morning. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WI Dells Great place to rest your head after long hours at the office. Hot tub to unwind or room of October 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disgusting Hotel, Snobby Staff and Lousy Place to Stay We book the presidential suite and it was the most horrible room and experience that we have ever had. After coming back from Florida, we book this hotel and show up and the staff starts out by being smart mouthed and snobby. We were sunburnt and tired from our week inFlorida and the staff just wanted to be as off putting as possible. We finally get to our room which is the Presidential Suite and we almost gagged with the smell of chemicals coming from the carpets. We enter the room and I go downstairs to talk to the staff about the smell and they tell us that maybe we should drive around for awhile and let it disperse. They inform us there is nothing they can really do. We decide to head over to Uno's Pizza and we stay there for over an hour. We come back to the room to rest and discover only one TV out of four works and when we call down to the front desk, they tell us that they don't have anyone on staff to handle the problem right now. We decide to go to bed and we discover that the bed leans from an uneven floor. Now this is after we have discovered the carpet throughout the suite is stained beyond belief and there are literal divests in the floor that you can stick your foot in and trip over. I go into the bathroom to use the toilet and it makes the loudest groan when I flush that it sounded like the toilet was going to fall through the floor. So we finally get in bed and we keep hearing this loud music and realize it is coming from the front desk which this room is right over with nice windows so that sound can come through at all points in the suite. We call the front desk ad are informed that this music will be staying on all night and the best that will happen is that it can be turned down...................did not get turned down. We finally have enough around 4am and decide to check out and guess what???? Not a single person to be found. I have tried to call the manager several times and he has never responded. Check out the pictures of the place I post on here. Oh and by the way, we are platinum IHG elite members and we know hotels, this one is horrible. October 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice. Nice place. nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience The hotel was nice and clean. Good accomendations for the price and location. Will stay again. October 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Informative and helpful employees in all areas. Great place to visit. We visited the first part of October so there were little to no crowds and lots of opportunities to visit and do all the outings we planned. October 8, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>