Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 165 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient We used the HI Express in Wi Dells because it was close to the Interstate and a convenient stop on our way home from vacationing elsewhere. It was not a WI Dells destination - just a stop on the way home. We wanted convenience and quiet while still being close enough to tour the area. The HI Express met all of our expectations for having a restful stay. With the wonderful breakfast and a good night's sleep we had an easy time finishing the rest of our way home. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay Other then the internet service it was a very good experience. August 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hot Tub Suite Refuse these rooms. It is horrible. The set up in not functional. The sink/vanity is in the bedroom with poor lighting and no privacy. The bed and pillows were uncomfortable. The Complimentary Breakfast was so full of guest we could barely get just to the coffee area. Generally we love the Holiday Inns but if you are staying at the Wisconsin Dells, you are better off either going to the tourist hotels (with water park amenities, ect) or find something outside of town that is more affordable. The place is also noisy since this is a more family type hotel! August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service comfortable beds, friendly staff , great outdoor pool area, free breakfast that was the best around. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Guest service representatives were very friendly and helpful and the beds were as comfortable as my own. August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff This property was has an impressive interior and exterior decor but we were most impressed with the friendliness of the staff. The staff at the front desk were so kind and accommodating. Hugh and Delrose worked the dining area during breakfast and both were working hard to keep breakfast items stocked and the dining area clean. I appreciated their daily greetings and acknowledgement. The only complaints: bathrooms are too small, hallways should be vacuumed several times a day, new breakfast items should be added( eggs, sausage links, pancakes, and breads so far are the norm). August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, quiet and greet staff Absolutely no complaints whatsoever. The only thing I could recommend is to have Kerig coffee machine like a Holiday Inn I had just stayed in the month prior in Duluth. More sanitary. But VERY nice hotel and staff. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, excellent room I have stayed at Holiday Inn Express many times in the past. This one is located in a busy town with a lot to do. The Dells is a family destination and I found many families staying here. The staff at breakfast had a lot of little mouths to feed and did it with ease. It was a busy summer day when I stayed there. The parking and access to parking lot was excellent. It is situated far enough away from all the traffic of the Dells but close enough to have easy access. Many near by restaurants, shops, etc. My room wasn't ready when I arrived, so I went outside. Within minutes the front desk clerk, a young man, came out to find me at my car to give me the keys. Service with a smile from everyone here. I say stay here if you are going to the Dells and don't want to stay in a "water park", but with access to all of them. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by MoSonshine Katie was excellent in check-in. She exceeded the mission of the company. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fit our needs This was good for a quick visit to the Dells--room was clean and beds comfortable. The breakfast was great, but I would suggest getting there early, as it gets quite crowded (we had no trouble, but just a suggestion). August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Water slides and hot breakfast. The pool and water slides were an excellent addition to our stay. The hot breakfast included a nice variety of choices. Hotel was clean and staff friendly. August 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Presidential Suite was Great The Presidential Suite at Holiday Inn in Wisconsin Dells was very spacious. My family enjoyed the space to interact with each other, but also have space to be alone. The pool table in the room was a hit with the kids although it needs a little TLC. Overall the suite was clean. More attention would be required in the kitchen and under sofa/chair cushions because there were quite a few crumbs found. Not a big deal, but something to note. Otherwise the service was good. Would definitely stay again if we have a large group vacationing together. August 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by cleen room hated breakfast breakfast was not good unkept under stocked just not big enough room for the volume of people worker's moved like snails only one kind of non diet or healthy cereal no bacon just not good July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Terrific indoor/outdoor pools This hotel is classy and inviting right from the driveway. My 9 year old enjoyed the indoor pools and I appreciated the hot breakfast that was included with your stay. Our room was immaculate and their towels are the softest hotel towels we've ever used! It's close to the Dells attractions without being in the most congested area. July 28, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Vacation Experience I stayed every year at Holiday Inn with my family. I'm not happy with Holiday Inn this year because of the following reason: The fan in the Washroom was extremely noise. I'm a member of rewards so my check-out at 2:00 pm. I told to the cleaning lady that we are checking out at 2:00 pm last Friday. They were knocking twice in our door while were still sleeping around 9:30 am. All of the guests should check out at 11:00 am but my point they need to know which one are staying late in the hotel. This really annoying since I called the front desk and mentioned earlier to cleaning lady. They need to do the housecleaning after the guest was check-out. The refrigerator is not working too so upset with our stayed this year. July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and very clean Nice property, pools/slides very cute for kids. Beds very comfortable. Clean property. Great Customer Service July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2 room suite it was worth it, Hotel was a good value for the money. Clean but a little outdated and needs new mattress'. all in all great time the kids loved it. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location to all of the attractions in Dells Family friendly hotel, they even had lifeguards at the pools, Nice variety for the breakfast, something for everyone. Room was clean and up to date with decor. Only a minor compaint the tv remote was not responding to the TV very well it would take several tries to change channels or even to turn if off. Our family would come again and stay at this great hotel. July 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff Hotel needs updates badly. No internet service the entire stay. No cell phone service inside the building. Very pricing for the property. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Road Trip Stop The staff and owners of this hotel are to be complimented! From the moment we entered the staff were friendly and courteous. We enjoyed the pool and the well appointed rooms. Never got a chance to sample the breakfast - but I am sure it would be great too. We recommend this hotel to all and will stay there again in the future. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and some small disadvantages. The staff was very friendly and supported, prompt help and nice smiles. In my opinion, the room was a tiny for 4 persons, a little torn curtain in bathroom and no TV channels for small kids. But total impression from our stay is GREAT! Thank you very much for your work. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good clean family hotel A good reasonable and clean hotel for a stay at the Dells. July 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by sour shower curtain way too many points for unsatified platinum member July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect place Nice room, friendly staff, good breakfast, great location. I left a note and tip for housekeeping one of the days and they even wrote a note back. We had a great time! June 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by needs updated This Holiday Inn Express needs updated. Beds uncomfortable. Carpet needs cleaned. Bathroom needs repairs. Very high noise level. Friendly check-out lady but check-in lady needs to be more friendly. Quoted two different prices for our stay. 40 year military family but could not get military rate - told we would have to go through the internet. Just recently joined Rewards program. Thought it would be better than this. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Members All staff members at this hotel were courteous, friendly and very polite. The hotel was very clean and well kept. We had a very relaxing time at both the indoor and outdoor pools. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place The room was clean, the beds were very comfortable and the staff was very friendly. We were in Wisconsin Dells so there was a lot to do outside the hotel. We wish we had more time because it would have been very relaxing just to spend a day hanging out at the pool here. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Staff The Dells can be very eventful with all the hotel choices, It was nice having the Holiday Inn perfectly located. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel I stayed here one night for a business trip. My room was very large (included a king bed, and an extra small room for a pullout couch). The bed was extremely comfortable and the hotel was quiet. I always appreciate the breakfast at Express too! June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very helpful and friendly staff The staff here are very friendly and helpfull. I needed to change rooms since the first one was saturated with air freshener. The guy at the front desk eagerly got me a different room. I would bring my family here for a vacation stay but was happy with the very low noise level as a picky business traveler. Breakfast was good but Holiday Inn has not varied this in several years now. To the housekeeping supervisor. I have sold housekeeping chemicals like you use for the past 18 years. Whoever cleaned the first room is using way too much. Second room was fine. June 24, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>