Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 180 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and very clean Nice property, pools/slides very cute for kids. Beds very comfortable. Clean property. Great Customer Service July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2 room suite it was worth it, Hotel was a good value for the money. Clean but a little outdated and needs new mattress'. all in all great time the kids loved it. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location to all of the attractions in Dells Family friendly hotel, they even had lifeguards at the pools, Nice variety for the breakfast, something for everyone. Room was clean and up to date with decor. Only a minor compaint the tv remote was not responding to the TV very well it would take several tries to change channels or even to turn if off. Our family would come again and stay at this great hotel. July 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff Hotel needs updates badly. No internet service the entire stay. No cell phone service inside the building. Very pricing for the property. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Road Trip Stop The staff and owners of this hotel are to be complimented! From the moment we entered the staff were friendly and courteous. We enjoyed the pool and the well appointed rooms. Never got a chance to sample the breakfast - but I am sure it would be great too. We recommend this hotel to all and will stay there again in the future. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and some small disadvantages. The staff was very friendly and supported, prompt help and nice smiles. In my opinion, the room was a tiny for 4 persons, a little torn curtain in bathroom and no TV channels for small kids. But total impression from our stay is GREAT! Thank you very much for your work. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good clean family hotel A good reasonable and clean hotel for a stay at the Dells. July 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by sour shower curtain way too many points for unsatified platinum member July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect place Nice room, friendly staff, good breakfast, great location. I left a note and tip for housekeeping one of the days and they even wrote a note back. We had a great time! June 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by needs updated This Holiday Inn Express needs updated. Beds uncomfortable. Carpet needs cleaned. Bathroom needs repairs. Very high noise level. Friendly check-out lady but check-in lady needs to be more friendly. Quoted two different prices for our stay. 40 year military family but could not get military rate - told we would have to go through the internet. Just recently joined Rewards program. Thought it would be better than this. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Members All staff members at this hotel were courteous, friendly and very polite. The hotel was very clean and well kept. We had a very relaxing time at both the indoor and outdoor pools. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place The room was clean, the beds were very comfortable and the staff was very friendly. We were in Wisconsin Dells so there was a lot to do outside the hotel. We wish we had more time because it would have been very relaxing just to spend a day hanging out at the pool here. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Staff The Dells can be very eventful with all the hotel choices, It was nice having the Holiday Inn perfectly located. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel I stayed here one night for a business trip. My room was very large (included a king bed, and an extra small room for a pullout couch). The bed was extremely comfortable and the hotel was quiet. I always appreciate the breakfast at Express too! June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very helpful and friendly staff The staff here are very friendly and helpfull. I needed to change rooms since the first one was saturated with air freshener. The guy at the front desk eagerly got me a different room. I would bring my family here for a vacation stay but was happy with the very low noise level as a picky business traveler. Breakfast was good but Holiday Inn has not varied this in several years now. To the housekeeping supervisor. I have sold housekeeping chemicals like you use for the past 18 years. Whoever cleaned the first room is using way too much. Second room was fine. June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay We came for one night. The hotel was very clean and the staff super attentive and helpful. We came at season so the room was pricey. However, we would stay there again if we were in the area. Everything about the room was great with the exception that in our room (two queens) the sink was outside the bathroom. This makes it tough on the person trying to sleep if the "early-bird" is getting ready. Again, what sold us was the staff -- fantastic! June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The Dells The hotel was very clean and inviting. The room we had felt a bit small. The sink was outside the bathroom, and the tub and toilet were squashed into a very small area. Claustrophobic for me. There was no TV listings listed so we did not know what programs were on when we were in the room. We also felt that the price was pretty high. We like Holiday Inn Express and often stay there when we can when we travel. We have stayed in cheaper and roomier rooms of the Holiday Day Inn Express, than this one in the Dells. The staff was great, service was good, and clean premises. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to relax after day of exploring the Wisconsin Dells area Clean room, great service and relaxing time. Convenient to the Wisconsin Dells area and to the nearby outlet mall. June 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Easy access to freeway. Kids would enjoy the pool. Not a fan of the room set-up. Don't care for the sink and mirror in the bed area. They belong in the bathroom. Breakfast area gets really crowded. You have to walk into a small enclave for your food. Towels old and frayed. Overall experience OK but not what I am used to when saying at a Holiday Inn. June 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by More fun for the little ones I have young kids under the age of six and really enjoyed the kiddie pool. It was very large yet shallow enough for my 20 month old daughter to run around and go on the little slides by herself. My six year old enjoyed the kiddie pool as well but really liked the bigger slide and pool. The only complaint would be that there is no bar/beverage area like most resorts in the dells and my husband had nothing to do other than watch us swim since he doesn't care for the water. I was pleasantly surprised by the breakfast choices. Eating healthy can prove difficult on vacation but they offered a variety of fruits, oatmeal w/ choice of toppings, boiled or scrambled eggs, low fat and Greek yogurts and much more. This is my new favorite place to stay in the Dells, at least until the girls are older and want bigger water slides. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and Caring Staff The staff was great from the moment we arrived. We had trouble with our air conditioner in our room and they immediately sent up maintenance and fixed it. The hotel was clean, the staff was friendly and helpful and I felt safe and comfortable. If I come to the area again, I would stay here again. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, Great Staff, Fun Pool, Good Breakfast We enjoyed our stay at this hotel and were there for 3 nights. There is a complete breakfast and it's really nice to get some kind of an egg dish along with sausage or some other meat. I would not hesitate to stay here again. The pool facilities were really nice also but we were not able to take advantage of everything there because it was a maintenance week. Room was very comfortable with a small refrigerator and microwave. June 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Better If..... Staff was more professional. Breakfast server, tuck in shirt. Don't tell Guests that your boyfriend is the General Manager. May 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stays for volleyball tournaments We stayed here 2 different weekends in April for our daughters volleyball tournaments. We experienced excellent service both weekends. I booked the hotel for the team the 1st weekend which is always a little nerve wracking, since everyone blames you if something is not right. I received nothing but compliments from all of the other parents. The staff went out of their way to accommodate our playing schedule and the team loved the large pool area. We will be back next year! May 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms in a basement Hotel room was on first floor no access to parking or front desk had to go around building and use a key card for every entry. Ran down entrance needs some paint and the door has a handle you have to turn to open when leaving awkward when leaving with all your stuff. Ripped my hanging dress shirt off the hanger onto tge ground when I was leaving and it got caught on the handle near the floor you have to turn & push. Toilet wouldn't flush and the heat/ac never turned off even though I had it turned off. Loud and noisy unit. Also when I tried to turn the ac on it would only run heat and never stopped heating even off. Cell phone had no connection because you are in the basement. Pillows big but cheapest you can buy. Only nice thing was the gigantic jacuzzi tub that was very relaxing. May 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sightseeing We asked the woman at the desk about seeing the sandstone cliffs other than by boat. She recommended driving along each side of the river. That did not work out well as we couldn't get near the river that way, but the next day we went to the river walk in town and that was just right. We enjoyed The Dells and took lots of photos. May 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place in the Dells This was a very reasonably priced hotel/motel for anyone traveling to the Dells. The hotel room was standard for Holiday Inn. It was clean, and it was cleaned in a timely fashion during our second day stay. A nice addition at this hotel was the accommodation for plug-in electric vehicles. They offered two 120V (NEMA 5-15) plugs on each side of the building. This obviously doesn't provide a tremendous amount of energy for recharging, but for some it at least keeps a car from discharging too much over night, especially in the cold weather. The pool for a hotel/motel is nice -- both indoor and outdoor. The hotel is close to Kalahari and other parks. A good number of restaurants right around the hotel. Getting to the hotel is very easy after exiting the highway. I would stay here again. April 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Escape We stayed two nights for a dance competition at a convention center nearby. Room was very clean, beds were AMAZINGLY comfortable. Bathroom was really small and they didn't pick up our used towels as the door hanger said but other than that, it really is a very nice and very conveniently located place. April 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good value. The motel needs some room updating. Rooms are small and have a musty odor. Walls are thin and you hear every foot step above and all the people and kids in neighboring rooms. There was hair and debris on the exterior of the bath tub. Furnishing and flooring are showing wear and should be replaced. No desk in the room for business work. Morning desk lady was not very warm. Sorry, not a recommended place for business people. March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 1st time at this location This was the first time stayed at this location and i was very pleased with the decision to stay at the Holiday Inn Express. Staff was wonderful upon check-in, very helpful and very informative. Our room was nice and comfortable. The food was great, lots of variety even for the pickiest of eaters (my children) and we enjoyed the pool area. No complaints! March 29, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>