Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 135 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Great location, close to everything in the Dells. Loved the presidential suite! Wi-fi worked great. I believe it was a maintenance man, saw me with my two kids and took the time to turn on the water in the kiddy area. Front desk, Ryan, was very nice and took time to have a conversation with my kids whenever he would see us. The head housekeeper also took time to show me another room I was interested in seeing. They were exceptionally kind to our family. We will absolutely stay again. December 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Staff Ryan was awesome. Very helpful during checkin, acknowledging rewards club member, making sure I had everything I needed. The only complaint is you can easily hear the room above you moving around. It was a girls weekend for me and looking forward to sleeping in. We had a child above us that was running back and forth in the hotel room starting at 6:30AM, which was disappointing as I had a rare opportunity to sleep in after a late evening out. So only ended up with 3-4 hours sleep. Ask for top floor if expectation is to get a long good nights sleep. December 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Very friendly front desk gal, the room was nice and clean. Very comfortable bed,bit confusing regarding the two soft and two firm pillows on the same side but other than that everything was great! December 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by had Presidential Suite with great experience thanks to staff at this site. travel a lot and stayed in Presidential Suite for wedding get together. Family and I enjoyed, staff very nice and helpful, allowed me to have a gift TV delivered to hotel and brought up to room for us and mailed cables to me that were delayed in shipping. Hope to stay there in the future, only wish pool was warmer and more thermostats in large suite area. We had stayed in summer before and used outdoor pools then and did not notice cold indoor pools then. Kiddee pool was really, really cold. Again, thanks for memorable visit and service, too. December 14, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast The time for breakfast was 6:30 Am. Monday was the only day I was able to have Beakfast at 6:00 Am, for an employee that loves her job. When my schedule was changed to a later time, found out that 6:30 Am is (when ever they get around to it), missed Breakfast again. I realize that the weekend was set for 7:00 Am, I have no problem with that. All the Holiday Inn Hotels that I have been in have thier Breakfast at 6:00 Am or earlier. Thank you Frank December 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rude girl at check-in is what I will remember the most! After driving all day, stopped here for the night mostly due to finding good reviews online, but only to be welcomed by one of the rudest girls I have ever encountered. When I asked her about availability for the night, she said yes, but she could not give me the government rate or the online rate. I would have to book that myself off the IHG website! So, there I stood right in front of her booking my own reservation online with my phone, HORRIBLE WI-FI here made it take forever! She was very smirky and pertentious!! I almost left and went across street, but I was too exhausted. NIce hotel, but probably would not go back to this one just because of my experience with her at check-in. Check-out was better and lady was very nice, however, bad taste from night before still there. November 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fun girls weekend! The front desk gentlemen was very nice and gave of lots of good tips! We also received water bottles and that was a great plus!! We had a wonderful time and the room was really nice! Thank you for the great service the front desk employee was wonderful! November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, great service, great breakfast. We choose Holiday Inn Express to stay at whenever we go somewhere. We have never been disapointed. October 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wisconsin Dells HI Express This was a decent property with all the basics. However, it had the very worst cell location plus their WiFi was not at all good. So, it left me with a bad taste in my mouth. Overall, it is a decent property, but didn't meet our needs. October 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place One of the better Holiday Inn Express I stay at. Always clean and comfortable and in a great location. Unfortunately the stay is always short, usually just over night, as it is a good overnight spot before getting to my final destination in the La Crosse area. I wish I could take the hotel with me as some of the other locations I stay at do not come close to measuring up. During the "water park" season it can get a little loud and busy with kids but usually quiets down in the evening. Normal breakfast for a Holiday Inn Express. October 25, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not meant for business travelers This hotel is not one a business travler should seek out. I was there for three nights and did not have a desk in my room, nor as a Platinum member could I get one! I will not be staying here when in the area on business again. October 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Will never stay at this facility again. The staff at check in was rude. We were about an hour early for check in but no effort was made to accommodate us. When we returned later to check in she again was rude. The toilet was not firm on the floor. The breakfast sausages smelled spoiled. An overall bad stay. October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attentive, friendly staff; great property The entire crew - from the front desk staff to the house keeping personnel were most helpful and very friendly, We enjoyed our stay. October 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room not what I thought I would get. Only rooms with double beds available, although I reserved a room with a single King bed. Rate for Friday night was much more than I thought it would be. Will never stay on Fri or Sat night. October 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room The staff was excellent. Jesse, who checked me in, was very professional and customer oriented. Friendly. The room was fine and comfortaable. However, the work station needs to be updated and with better lighting. Breakfast and morning staff were also friendly and customer oriented. October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel Good service comfortable surroundings good breakfast October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Very nice great place to stay great staff nice for small children if didnt want to stay at big resorts nice welcome to club members stay here if going to the dells October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service & location! We had a ladies weekend that was filled with shopping, eating and casino fun. We needed a place that was reasonably priced and comfortable...we found it with Holiday Inn Express. We will stay there again! October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel Great AAA on this room. I really enjoyed the whirlpool tub in my room after driving for 14 hrs that day. And the breakfast buffet was marvelous. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional service! I called this location direct last minute on the day of my arrival. I spoke to Ryan at the front desk and was able to book my room with him instead of being transferred to "reservations". The personal service on the phone and at check in (Ryan checked me in as well) was above and beyond! I will definitely stay at this Holiday Inn location on my next visit to the area. September 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by BILLING METHOD WE ENJOYED YOUR HOTEL VERY MUCH. HOWEVER, WE WILL NEVER STAY WITH YOU AGAIN. WHEN I MADE THE RESERVATION I DID NOT REALIZE UNTIL IT WAS TOO LATE TO BACK OUT THAT YOU WERE BILLING MY CREDIT CARD AT THAT TIME AND THAT THERE WAS NO REFUND FOR CANCELATION. I REFUSE TO DO FUTURE BUSINESS WITH YOUR HOTEL OR ANY OTHER HOTEL THAT OPERATES THAT WAY. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and great rooms My first time at "the Dell's" was a good one and the staff at the HIE helped make it that way. Great rooms and great service. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience and great prices! We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Wisconsin Dells for a wedding that was nearby. The hotel exceeded our expectations. The rooms were updated, large, and clean with very comfortable beds/bedding. The attendents at the front desk were always prompt and very nice/helpful. The continental breakfast is a good extra to have, although I would recommend that they serve better food. The biscuits were not as fluffy and fresh as I thought they should be, so I stuck with the English muffin for day 2. Other than that we really enjoyed our stay at this location and would surely book again at other Holiday Inn Expresses when looking for a budget friendly stay. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by gary012 This was the first time that we have stayed at this location. What a joy and pleasant experience. We were greeted by this friendly and outgoing young man (Ryan) like we have never been greeted before. What a great experience to have been a part of his love for his job. We have staying in the Holiday Inn chain since the mid 1980's and we have never been disappointed with the people that have checked us, but I just want to say, this young man made us feel so welcome that it was like we have known him for years. We will definitely will be back on our return to Mn. in Dec. We've through this area many times in the past but it was only to stop for breakfast on our way from MN. to SC. The hotel was very clean and comfortable and located very conveniently to many wonderful restaurants. We are looking forward to our stay in Dec. and we are very hopeful of getting to meet Ryan again. He is truly a very special person to have behind the front desk. September 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Back again Have stayed here a few times this year (and will be back in October and November). Disappointed no upgrades offered when the hotel seemed quite empty (end of the Dells' touristy season). September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean but not sound proof We decided to stop on our way back from Minnesota in Wisconsin dells. Chose the holiday inn because of the location and they had an indoor pool. the other big hotels were just too expensive for a night. September 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful staff The staff were great and very friendly. The only complaint would be that the room under the sofa sleeper was not cleaned when we pulled it out. There were newspapers from months gone by and food. Also there was food on the floor around the refrigerator. September 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Security a problem! Overall, this was a good stay for the 3 nights we were there. However, on our last night (Saturday), we returned to the room around 10 P.M. We had left early in the morning as I was a vendor at the craft show going on there.. Once we got to our room, we found that the security latch was swung into the door jam so that the door was ajar and the room unlocked.. I am assuming that this happened when housekeeping was in to clean the room. I initially thought nothing was missing, but upon returning home and going through everything, I did find a pair of earrings missing :( I mentioned the fact of the open room when we checked out the next morning, but the staff at the front desk didn't seem all that concerned and just said she would tell housekeeping. I guess I would have thought a bit more concern should have been shown?? September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the better places in the Dells. We visit the Dells area every fall and have been staying at a number of other establishments that have been big disappointments. This place is a little more money than the others but we had a clean quiet room, good internet service (3rd floor in the middle), and a standard motel breakfast offering that was of good quality. Only issue was when we were checking in on a Saturday afternoon at 3:30. Two employees were outside having smokes and a conversation. Nobody was at the front desk to greet incoming guests or to answer the phone. A third employee showed up about 5 minutes later to process our registration. Otherwise we will probably stop here again. September 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not a bad place to stay I stayed here during the Labor Day weekend. It was busy as expected but didn't really stay in during the day. The hotel's location has its pros and cons. It's close to the highway and in an area that's safe. You are able to walk to nearby restaurants but definitely need a car/cab to go to Noah's Ark and other Dell's attractions. There's an indoor and outdoor pool with water slides and a nice water fall. I was surprised to see a small arcade inside also. The outside of this Holiday Inn Express looks great and renovated but it didn't feel the same inside. It's still clean and comfortable but the room I stayed in wasn't as modern as I thought it would be. The breakfast area can get crowded with the food located in a nook. You'll bump into folks when trying to get something quick and go. September 15, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>