Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 156 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms in a basement Hotel room was on first floor no access to parking or front desk had to go around building and use a key card for every entry. Ran down entrance needs some paint and the door has a handle you have to turn to open when leaving awkward when leaving with all your stuff. Ripped my hanging dress shirt off the hanger onto tge ground when I was leaving and it got caught on the handle near the floor you have to turn & push. Toilet wouldn't flush and the heat/ac never turned off even though I had it turned off. Loud and noisy unit. Also when I tried to turn the ac on it would only run heat and never stopped heating even off. Cell phone had no connection because you are in the basement. Pillows big but cheapest you can buy. Only nice thing was the gigantic jacuzzi tub that was very relaxing. May 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sightseeing We asked the woman at the desk about seeing the sandstone cliffs other than by boat. She recommended driving along each side of the river. That did not work out well as we couldn't get near the river that way, but the next day we went to the river walk in town and that was just right. We enjoyed The Dells and took lots of photos. May 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place in the Dells This was a very reasonably priced hotel/motel for anyone traveling to the Dells. The hotel room was standard for Holiday Inn. It was clean, and it was cleaned in a timely fashion during our second day stay. A nice addition at this hotel was the accommodation for plug-in electric vehicles. They offered two 120V (NEMA 5-15) plugs on each side of the building. This obviously doesn't provide a tremendous amount of energy for recharging, but for some it at least keeps a car from discharging too much over night, especially in the cold weather. The pool for a hotel/motel is nice -- both indoor and outdoor. The hotel is close to Kalahari and other parks. A good number of restaurants right around the hotel. Getting to the hotel is very easy after exiting the highway. I would stay here again. April 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Escape We stayed two nights for a dance competition at a convention center nearby. Room was very clean, beds were AMAZINGLY comfortable. Bathroom was really small and they didn't pick up our used towels as the door hanger said but other than that, it really is a very nice and very conveniently located place. April 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good value. The motel needs some room updating. Rooms are small and have a musty odor. Walls are thin and you hear every foot step above and all the people and kids in neighboring rooms. There was hair and debris on the exterior of the bath tub. Furnishing and flooring are showing wear and should be replaced. No desk in the room for business work. Morning desk lady was not very warm. Sorry, not a recommended place for business people. March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 1st time at this location This was the first time stayed at this location and i was very pleased with the decision to stay at the Holiday Inn Express. Staff was wonderful upon check-in, very helpful and very informative. Our room was nice and comfortable. The food was great, lots of variety even for the pickiest of eaters (my children) and we enjoyed the pool area. No complaints! March 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always a pleasure! This is the second time i have stayed here with my family and we really enjoyed ourselves! Staff is always a pleasure from walking in the front door, to passing in the hall.Breakfast is always nice as there is always a great variety to choose from. My children loved the pool area and spent a majority of their time there. We will be back! March 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty Good Room The staff was very friendly and helpful. We got the hot tub room which was clean and tidy. My only gripe was that I could not turn on the fan in the wall unit air conditioner/heater. I went to the electronic thermostat unit on the wall and turned the fan to "on". Nothing. Every combination I tried gave the same results. I'm a electrical engineer so I thought I had this thing in the bag. No luck. Other than that I would recommend this hotel. March 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Express stays We have stayed at a lot of Holiday Expresses while traveling. The one in Baraboo, WI would rank last of them all. March 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My family LOVES this place! :) The front desk girls and the other employees were friendly, the beds were comfortable to sleep in. March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, clean and staff super friendly! Very nice hotel and super clean. The staff were very friendly and joked around with our volleyball team. Great hotel, pool was great and lounge to watch the games was added bonus. March 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Disappointed This is the worst Holiday inn Express I've ever stayed at, very dirty everywhere inside and out. This was my second stay here, this visit was no better than the first. Outdated furnishings, Needs to be totally remodeled. I Won't come back! March 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Staff was excellent We have stayed at this location numerous times when we are in the area. I love the breakfast and the beds are comfortable. CHRISTINA, the front desk manager was awesome. She checked us in very quickly and was very accommodating to our room choice. She and her staff had to deal with some adults in the hotel that forgot how to act like respectable adults. They did a tremendous job handling these situations to try to minimize the disruption for the other guests. I would come back to this hotel specifically because of how well CHRISTINA takes care of her guests. March 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Surprised by comfort We were in the Dells for a volleyball tournament and this hotel exceeded my expectations. Not only was the staff amazing and opened the breakfast early for their guests who had to leave early for the tournament, but the beds were really comfortable. The rooms are clean and pillows and linens were lovely. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, great location I was in town at a conference at another facility, but love to have a clean comfortable room off site and can always rely on Holiday Inn Express to do that. February 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable for the whole family! We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express after visiting Knuckleheads all day. We were happy to find the room well stocked and comfortable. The pool area was perfect for us, as we have a 10 month old and 5 year old and they were able to enjoy the kiddie pool as well as the larger pool. The breakfast was great, one of the better continental breakfasts we have had lately! I also loved the coupons for delivery in the back of the room binder! Thanks! February 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Vacation This was my second time staying at this hotel and will hopefully stay here again in the future. January 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Second time stay. This was my second time here and it was absolutely hassle free! January 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Stay Ever! My friends and I stayed there on NYE and we couldn't believe how awesome this hotel was. Every staff member we interacted with was redicullously nice, the rooms were clean and the beds were super comfortable! Each bed had at least 4 pillows, two soft and two firm. The continental breakfast was awesome and we got a late check out with no questions asked. I will definitely be staying there for every Dells trip from now on! January 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the 2-room suite except hot tub wouldn't drain We enjoyed our stay and really liked the two-room suite. The only problem was we couldn't get the hot tub to drain. When we called the front desk they couldn't help us so we only got to use the tub once..... January 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 12/28 Stay Girl checking me in didn't seem to have s clue. Your review form is zoo difficult I don't believe you really care what I think. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Great location, close to everything in the Dells. Loved the presidential suite! Wi-fi worked great. I believe it was a maintenance man, saw me with my two kids and took the time to turn on the water in the kiddy area. Front desk, Ryan, was very nice and took time to have a conversation with my kids whenever he would see us. The head housekeeper also took time to show me another room I was interested in seeing. They were exceptionally kind to our family. We will absolutely stay again. December 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Staff Ryan was awesome. Very helpful during checkin, acknowledging rewards club member, making sure I had everything I needed. The only complaint is you can easily hear the room above you moving around. It was a girls weekend for me and looking forward to sleeping in. We had a child above us that was running back and forth in the hotel room starting at 6:30AM, which was disappointing as I had a rare opportunity to sleep in after a late evening out. So only ended up with 3-4 hours sleep. Ask for top floor if expectation is to get a long good nights sleep. December 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Very friendly front desk gal, the room was nice and clean. Very comfortable bed,bit confusing regarding the two soft and two firm pillows on the same side but other than that everything was great! December 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by had Presidential Suite with great experience thanks to staff at this site. travel a lot and stayed in Presidential Suite for wedding get together. Family and I enjoyed, staff very nice and helpful, allowed me to have a gift TV delivered to hotel and brought up to room for us and mailed cables to me that were delayed in shipping. Hope to stay there in the future, only wish pool was warmer and more thermostats in large suite area. We had stayed in summer before and used outdoor pools then and did not notice cold indoor pools then. Kiddee pool was really, really cold. Again, thanks for memorable visit and service, too. December 14, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast The time for breakfast was 6:30 Am. Monday was the only day I was able to have Beakfast at 6:00 Am, for an employee that loves her job. When my schedule was changed to a later time, found out that 6:30 Am is (when ever they get around to it), missed Breakfast again. I realize that the weekend was set for 7:00 Am, I have no problem with that. All the Holiday Inn Hotels that I have been in have thier Breakfast at 6:00 Am or earlier. Thank you Frank December 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rude girl at check-in is what I will remember the most! After driving all day, stopped here for the night mostly due to finding good reviews online, but only to be welcomed by one of the rudest girls I have ever encountered. When I asked her about availability for the night, she said yes, but she could not give me the government rate or the online rate. I would have to book that myself off the IHG website! So, there I stood right in front of her booking my own reservation online with my phone, HORRIBLE WI-FI here made it take forever! She was very smirky and pertentious!! I almost left and went across street, but I was too exhausted. NIce hotel, but probably would not go back to this one just because of my experience with her at check-in. Check-out was better and lady was very nice, however, bad taste from night before still there. November 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fun girls weekend! The front desk gentlemen was very nice and gave of lots of good tips! We also received water bottles and that was a great plus!! We had a wonderful time and the room was really nice! Thank you for the great service the front desk employee was wonderful! November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, great service, great breakfast. We choose Holiday Inn Express to stay at whenever we go somewhere. We have never been disapointed. October 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wisconsin Dells HI Express This was a decent property with all the basics. However, it had the very worst cell location plus their WiFi was not at all good. So, it left me with a bad taste in my mouth. Overall, it is a decent property, but didn't meet our needs. October 26, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>