Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 127 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Nice hotel. Clean and a nice staff. We will stay there again. We were busy and did not have a chance to use much of the amenities available. The breakfast was the least impressive of our stay. Cereal was stale and other options were not as good as we had experienced at other venues. We were initially excited about the choice of pancakes over waffles, but the pancakes were not very good and waffles would have been better. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This hotel is my choice I travel to New Hudson / Wixom for business and choose this hotel due to its location, its condition (nice), and its hotel staff (very helpful / friendly). Steve at the front is especially awesome. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by gigi Enjoyed my stay and will stay again. The hotel staff were friendly and caring. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by we loved this place my grandsons and i stayed here so we could attend the lions game on the 19th. They really, really enjoyed the hot tub and the pool. We've come to the detroit area the last 3 years for sporting events, and of all the places we've stayed they liked this place the best. Very friendly staff and great food. The only drawback I saw was the fact we didn't have blackout drapes and light shone in. Other than it was wonderful. October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Wixom, MI is Best for Business While traveling to build cell phone towers, when in Wixom, MI we love to stay at the Holiday Inn. The inviting staff, the spacious rooms, the flat panel TV's, the super comfortable beds, and a delicious hot breakfast are just a few of the reason that we have stayed in the past and why we continue to stay at the HOliday Inn Wixom, MI. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service with extra effort I forgot to request adjoining rooms when I reserved my two rooms. Marlow went out of his way to hook us up with adjoining rooms on the ground floor. He was very pleasant and helpful. The breakfast was amazing. We were expecting bagels and got hot breakfast with just about anything you would want. It sure made the cost of the rooms very affordable. We had 5 people to feed for breakfast. The only bad thing was that the mattresses were pretty hard. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay My husband and I just wanted to get away and relax. The room was quiet and the bed was comfortable. No complaints. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Steve at the front desk was awesome, he helped us and our guests by answering questions and giving great directions. He was very friendly and made our stay very enjoyable! The woman in the breakfast room was awesome also. She helped everyone get what they needed and if it was out there she was more than willing to get it for us. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff my family and I stayed at this Holiday Inn Express because it was the closest to where we needed to go. my Father had passed away, and this location worked perfectly. I have recently stayed at several HIE places, and this particular place was definitely one of the best. the staff went above and beyond to ensure our stay was good. would definitely recommend and stay here again. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FANTASTIC VISIT / GREAT TRIP! DANA and SARA, and GREG at the front desk were the people I had the most interaction with, but everyone was 100% perfect, and made sure I felt at home. MARTY, the GM is a real PRO as well. I will be sure to stay again! October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff and the breakfast was great! Great place to stay, friendly staff and the continel breakfast was great.! Hot Tub and pool temperature was just right! October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best of Best Best service of over 150 hotels I've stayed at in 22 years. Their staff is phenomenal, like they are family. Would recommend this property over all others in the area. Awesome! From: Platinum member October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by CONVIENT AND COMFORTABLE OUR STAY WAS VERY CONVIENTLY LOCATED CLOSE TO OUR BUSINESS DESTINATION. HAD GREAT RATES, COMFORTABLE ROOMS AND GOOD BREAKFAST. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good service and cleanliness of the propery The hotel is very well maintained and attractive. The lobby and the staff were very attentive to our needs. The guest room was very nicely decorated and clean. In all a very nice place to stay October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT CLEAN HOTEL GREAT HOTEL! CLEAN! No complaints and will be staying here again over the next couple of months. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Good value. Excellent service. Delicious breakfast. Clean room. Friendly staff. October 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Hotel and staff were friendly. Air conditioner barely worked and it was super hot in the room when we got there. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience Comfortable, friendly place to stay for the night. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Leisure Very friendly staff, clean room, quiet. Never heard guests next door or in the hall. Bed was very comfortable. Front desk clerk helpful. Small breakfast area, very crowded in the morning but the women working the area surely was earning her money. Hard working. Thank You. Parking is limited but felt very safe walking to entrance. I do wish the room had a safe in it. There was a nice fridge and microwave. :) September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great location Hotel was located right by my work with plenty of places to eat and shop. September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wixom Easy location to get in and out of, I'd stay there again. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel excellent service. Enjoyed my stay. Good experience as usual with Holiday Inn. Staff first class friendly and efficient. Food and availability good. Nice touches with shuttle service and buffet. Coffee in the lobby at night greatly appreciated. Convenient location for our golf holiday September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wixom, MI Outstanding.experinesce. I would go here again. Tell all your friends. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay for Business Needs Well located for our business needs. Very friendly and attentive staff. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is a review Nice hotel and I have to type 50 characters. Enjoy September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room/breakfast service could use some work Very comfortable room I found breakfast not to be stocked - the hotel was full. when I went down for breakfast 2 of the employees were just standing around talking about personal issues. They didn't acknowledge me at all just kept talking. I found that rude. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The Staff at the Wixom Holiday Inn Express is wonderful. Very Welcoming! September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAFF AND SUPER COMFORTABLE BEDS AND PILLOWS! My husband and I booked a room for 2 nights at the Wixom Holiday Inn Express. My daughter had a block of rooms for her wedding and we arrived 1 day early (for the rehearsal dinner). Ann, the Front Desk Manager and the entire staff were so helpful. We had 2 welcome baskets to deliver to each of 38 rooms and they were extremely accommodating. They also allowed us to use a conference room for hair and make-up prior to the wedding and the same room following the wedding (for those who weren't quite ready to call it a night). The shuttles were timely and the drivers were friendly. The front desk staff also posted a sign advising wedding guests of shuttle times to and from the wedding. The breakfast was hot and we had a wide variety of breakfast foods from which to choose each morning. Overall, we were very pleased with our experience at the hotel. September 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Front Staff do a great job! The turnover of staff at this location seems to be high. Guest check in seems to always be courteous and efficient. Hotel can be noisy at times. It is a busy location, ask for 4th floor and rear of building (will reduce noice issues). September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer service and room accommodations An excellent place to stay with reasonable rates. Easily accessible from nearby highways. Customer service was very good. Hot breakfast was a real plus. Steve, at the front desk, was just the best. Went out of his way to answer questions and take care of my needs. I would definitely stay here again. September 10, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>