Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 300 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

300reviews

  • 5 Stars
    222
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    8

Very nice service

By

July 13, 2016

Staff was very nice and went out of their way to please us. Will be staying at this location on our next trip to Michigan.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you very much for the review of our Holiday Inn Express Wixom. We are pleased to note that you were impressed with the service delivered by our team. We look forward to your continued support and the pleasure of having you back again in the near future. Thank you Ann Khamerko Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great amazing staff!

By

July 06, 2016

club

Everything was perfect! The staff, food, internet access, cleanliness of hotel and room.
My only complaint is that I would have liked a bigger room to accomodate a family of 6. Hotels are meant to have only families of 4, which isn't always the case! Considering the large number of growing families, I would have loved to have a bigger room or even a suite or something like that...but you know, that is my only concern, a bigger room :)
Our stay was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you very much for the review of our Holiday Inn Express Wixom! We are delighted to hear that everything was perfect .If you do have 6 people in your family we do have connecting rooms with either 2 queen beds in each room or 2 queen beds and 1 king. We look forward to having you back again real soon. Thank you Patricia Vazquez General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel for Business Purposes

By

July 05, 2016

club

Quiet and nice hotel, just off I96 and near Novi and other Detroit suburbs that makes it a great spot to stay if doing business on the NW side of the Detroit area. Staff were very friendly and easy to find when I had questions, even when waking up very early and returning to the hotel late.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you for the review of our Holiday Inn Express Wixom! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we are also happy to hear our location being close enough to many places of interest. We look forward to serving you again real soon. Thank you Ann Khamerko Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff….but

By

June 29, 2016

The Wixom Holiday Inn Express appeared to be a fairly New Hotel. Unfortunately when we arrived after the 3pm check in it took 3 rooms to find one ready to occupy. Granted the young man who ended up taking us to a room …to make sure it was ready..explained that the night before they had been book. That Greats for them …doesn't do much for New Arriving guests ..This was management fault…up the housekeeping staff even for one day to be ready for new check ins. The Front Staff and young lady in breakfast area were very very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for the review of our Holiday Inn Express Wixom! We apologize for any inconvenience, please rest assured that we will look into these issues for immediate improvement. It will be our pleasure to have you come back again real soon. Thank you Ann Khamerko Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable Hotel.

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent property. Will stay again the next time that I am in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you very much for the review of our Holiday Inn Express Wixom! We are glad you have enjoyed your recent stay experience and are pleased to read that you will stay with us on your next visit. Thank you Ann Khamerko Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

towels

By

June 27, 2016

club

i truly believe that all hotel and motels should have larger towels.. you are forgetting that some of us are not a size 0 and your towels do not go all the way around our bodies. I see nothing wrong with using bath sheets for showering. the towels you have barely wrap up my waist length hair much less my 2x body.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you very much for the review of our Holiday Inn Express Wixom! Thank you for highlighted the areas of your observation which we will look into accordingly for further improvement, We are sorry for the inconvenience. We look forward to having you come back real soon. Thank you Ann Khamerko Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Conforrt and great service

By

June 22, 2016

club

great friendly staff. Free snack reception with BEvERages. Room was a bit smokly. had to open window to ventilate it. Now staying again and room is better.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you very much for the review of our Holiday Inn Express Wixom!We are pleased to know that you are happy with our facilities and offerings. We look forward to welcoming you back again real soon. Thank you Ann Khamerko Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great happy hour refreshments!

By

June 20, 2016

We were in town for a conference and selected this hotel because it was in IHG group. The staff was over-the-top friendly from beginning to end. Also we were pleasantly surprised to discover the happy hour refreshments in the evenings during our stay. Very pleased!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you very much for the review of our Holiday Inn Express Wixom! Thank you very much for having chosen us and thank you as well for your detailed review. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our facilities and offerings. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again real soon. Thank you Ann Khamerko Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff!

By

June 16, 2016

Steve at front desk was awesome! Also the evening lady, didn't get her name...

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you very much for the review of our Holiday Inn Express Wixom! We are very happy you enjoyed your stay and It was a highlight for the team you took notice of their professionalism and enthusiasm, for sure this serves to motivate them further. We look forward to the pleasure to have you back again real soon. Thank you Ann Khamerko Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Do not stay here

By

June 15, 2016

Our room was disgusting, the walls are super thin. I could hear everyone above us and in the hallway. The AC unit kept going on and off loudly. Our room was freezing because that was the only temp. The bathroom was gross. Someone else's belongings and underwear were stuck between the chair

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear Guest! We deeply apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced, had you let us know we'd be more than happy to take care of any issue in the room. The air-conditioning unit just like at home it shuts off once it reaches a certain temperature. We always strive for excellence service and i'm very sorry it was not in your case. We hope that you will return again for a better stay experience in the near future. Thank you Ann khamerko Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

June 13, 2016

The staff were all very friendly and professional. The hotel is keep in great condition and everything is clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank you so much for the review of our Holiday Inn Express Wixom! Your kind compliments are highly rewarding to the team and your support is very much appreciated. We do look forward to many more opportunities to be of your service again. Thank you Ann Khamerko Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

clean

By

June 09, 2016

Very clean facility. The bed was comfortable, the breakfast was excellent a large variety of foods. The staff was friendly and accomodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Thank you very much for the review of our Holiday Inn Express Wixom! We are very delighted that you have enjoyed the stay and you were pleased with the service delivered by our team. We look forward to have you back again real soon. Thank you Ann Khamerko Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less