Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 113 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was outstanding First time at Holiday Express it will now become 1st choice for business travel June 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by All good except breakfast Location perfect for our work. Rooms clean, A/C worked well and was quiet, all well in the room department. But the breakfast is not good. Stale bread, eggs not edible, no variety from day to day. The Holiday Inn Express in Waterford has got breakfast down. Please try to emulate their breakfast bar ! June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Steve at front desk very fast and efficient at check -in. Very quiet despite large groups staying there. May 30, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Holiday Inn experience ever Stayed four nights, three days. Two of the days our room was not cleaned till the 5:00 to 7:00 in the evening. Was told it was because we were a 'Stay Over Guest' so our rooms were last on the list. Therefore, our daytime in the room was spent with the dirty towels! Then to add insult to injury they were out of Cinnamon Buns for two days. Unforgivable! Lastly, Monday morning they changed the WiFi password and never bothered to tell us the 'Stay Over' guests. Spent 45 min. trying to reset my iPads.. So if you want to be an 'Abused Guest', stay at this hotel! May 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk staff I have spent several full weeks at this Holiday Inn and I enjoy the stay each time. The front desk staff is always welcoming and friendly, the Manager reception is great, as well as breakfast. The hotel is quiet and safe. The proximity to the highway and park are also perks. I recommend this hotel to anyone looking to stay in Wixom. May 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room cleaning I left my room at 8 am and returned at 4:30 and looking forward to a nap before diner. On entering my room I found it had not be cleaned and it was like I left it. Called front desk and cleaning had already gone and showed they never cleaned my room. They sent the maintenience man up and he cleaned and picked up the room. I told him he shouldn't have to do others jobs. he was good about cleaning and I told him to to ,just leave the bed. I had to find someplace to go for an hour and missed my relaxation time. I'm not sure them giving me 500 IHG points made up for anything. I still don't see any IHG points on my account for my 2 night stay? March 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Flights Delayed Great property, very clean, shows like new. I'll be back. March 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by disappointed front desk clerk was rude and couldn't find my reservation, even though I had a confirmation number. March 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Slow Internet The Internet Speed was terrible. I tried it on my phone, computer, and Chromebook. I tried both wireless and wired. Complained to the front desk and they "called the IT person": no improvement. I couldn't get a lot of work completed and also couldn't watch Netflix without buffering every few minutes... February 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff makes it better I found this hotel on my first stay in Wixom and was debating this one or the Crowne Plaza. After reading the Plaza reviews I chose this hotel and was glad I did. The accommodations are as expected. However, the staff at the hotel is always exceptionally kind and professional. The one thing that keeps this review from being a 5 star is the cleanliness of the room upon arrival. It's not bad but there are some minor things that get missed which leads one to wonder if anything else is missed. January 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by In Spite of the weather..... Even though my recent stay was in the worst winter conditions in the past twenty years, the staff that were able to make it to work keep things going. The drive and parking lot were accessable, even through the deep snow and wind causing drifts. The breakfast was good and on time, with great selections. There was even a fantastic spread of snacks and veggies in the evening. I would recommend this as a great place to stay! January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly helpful staff From the moment we walked into the hotel we were greeted by friendly staff and we were assisted every time we had questions with helpful and friendly service. The room was clean and comfortable, and having a hot breakfast included was excellent value. We were looking for an affordable and comfortable hotel and we got this along with a very welcoming service. January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Great room , associate at desk very nice and met every need I had. Snowed over night. I was sitting in my car warming it up and had a hotel associate come out and brushed my car off. WOW what service. Thank You!!! Keep up the great Job!! December 21, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Can't recommend Below standards of other Holiday Inn Expess locations. The hall & stairways had a bad odor of air freshener. The room smelled of a mixture of dust & air freshener, awful for someone with allergies. The heater was pulled loose from the wall allowing cold air to come in on a 10 degree evening, causing the heat to turn on every 10 minutes (positive because at least some fresh air came in, bad because the room was dry from all the heat). We did not sleep well. Many of the evening refreshents were homemade and not good. We will not go back. December 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Review Holiday Inn Express Wixom, Michigan Room was not very Clean. Carpeting Needed Vacuum. Coffee was not Replenished after one Night. December 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Service and Location I would definitely recommend this place. Staff very knowledgeable and courteous. And location was great for shopping! Place always smelled great when you walked in. Only complaint I would have is the shower curtain - it kept sliding down so the water was getting onto floor. December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Friendly Staff One of the best stay at a hotel in awhile. Thank you November 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, Great time Stayed at this Holiday Inn on a Saturday night. I had a special request after my original confirmation and Patricia, the hotel manager, helped me out with this. Marlow at the reception desk was also exceptionally nice and accommodating. Went to Big Tommy's Parthenon for dinner and a comedy show and had a great time. Overall, just had a great experience in the Novi/Wixom area. Thank you to the Wixom Holiday Inn staff; we will definitely be back again! November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice and friendly people and good property The staff was very nice and I saw them cleaning and keeping the place fresh for us. The breakfast was good and enough choices. Again staff was very nice! HIE is my hotel of choice and I always look for them. The bed, bedding, towels make a huge difference and it shows. I ask for a clean, comfortable place to sleep as my #1 consideration. Overall, this place was very nice and the staff was excellent. They always greeted me and were very very nice to all customers. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to others. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Job We had a large group. A lot of kids. You were very welcoming and accommodating. Thank you. Enjoyed the property, welcoming staff. November 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel and Bad Experience Overall pleased with the hotel and what it had to offer. Another group had some rooms and rented space for an event that did not start until after midnight. People were running the halls, stairs and outside making loud noises starting at 1:30 am and lasted until about 4:00 am. Could not sleep hardly at all and called the front desk multiple times with no answer or request for this other party to quiet down. This experience was not good and wished I had stayed somewhere else. November 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My stay in Wixom Overall, I enjoyed my stay at the Wixom Holiday Express. My only concern was the hotel's elevator. It needs to be modernized. Thank you, A Guest. November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and able to relax. Front desk service was excellent. They went above and beyond to go out of their way to accommodate me. Rooms where clean and comfortable. Pool area was great for the kids. Breakfast was excellent and happy hour was great. Will stay here again!! October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service comfortable Staff was great, polite, friendly and willing to accomodate me in the best way possible October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location and Staff The first room I check into the shower did not work and I did not realize it until late in the evening...Steve the manager helped me move into another room and actually upgraded me to a fabulous suite. The next day for my trouble they awarded me with extra points for my stay... October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and great bed My stay was great. I slept very well the beds are very comfortable. The hotel was clean and quiet! No complaints! September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Staff's hospitality was just outstanding. I really felt appreciated. Nice facility, up to date, and clean. Fitness center and breakfast was nice. No complaints. August 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by stay The property is obviously newer and in nice condition. They offer snacks and drinks in the evening m-w nights. Close to highway, but far enough there is no excessive noise from it. Overall nice stay. July 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I always sleep well I stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Wixom all most once a month and always feel very welcome they have a great staff rooms are clean and the beds are comfortable Wixom, Novi area is very nice place to stay there are lots of restaurants in the surrounding area to get a bite to eat or do a little shopping July 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room Stayed here for a wedding that was in Town, Our room had a leaky shower and I did not complain because the place was full and no other room to move to if I did make the complaint. The shuttle to take us to reception, there was only one and there was two different wedding receptions that they were providing shuttle service to and from the hotel, so it was very long waits and very unreliable. June 28, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>