Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 241 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

241reviews

  • 5 Stars
    136
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    20

Oasis in the Dust Bowl

By

July 15, 2016

Super staff and great facility, a sharp contrast to the Lubbock.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for your kind words.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service/Nice Stay

By

July 13, 2016

club

The facility was very nice. The staff was very friendly. The breakfast was a little better than some other Continental Breakfasts I've had. The room was clean, and the bed was comfortable. The only complaint was the noise outside our room, but we were the first room next to an outside entrance. We could also hear a lot of steps over heads since we were on the first floor right next to the stair well.
Over all, we were pleased with our stay, and we would recommend this facility to friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 06, 2016

club

My experience was fine, a decent hotel for the money, but it was somewhat to far West on 82nd. It would have been nicer if the hotel was close to Milwaukee. The staff was somewhat unique. While they would smile at you, they never would say good morning, or good afternoon, or engage in any conversation. They just smiled, it was almost awkward. The hotel is so quiet, good for sleeping, eerie when it's daytime. Over all, it was ok, but not sure if I would stay there again. The hotel was not that busy judging from the parking lot, but they put us on the 3rd floor toward the back overlooking the schools parking lot where they store the buses. Granted, Lubbock does not have many views to begin with, but I thought it was ugly to wake up to 30 yellow school buses as my view. Just really strange based on how empty the hotel was.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
We think you for your honest review, and do appreciate your outlook on our hotel. I'm pleased to here you received a good night sleep, and will add a room preference to your profile so the next time you stay, you wont receive a south facing room.
Read More
Read Less

Two night stay on road trip

By

July 06, 2016

Location of hotel to SW of Lubbock was convenient for access to key parts of the city.
Eating options close by were fine, and the hotel itself was adequate in its amenities and buildings.
Our room was not ready at check-in, and we were allotted to a ground floor room next to the pool. There were several groups and teams in residence, and the noise on our second night was unacceptable. A call to reception was made and we were told that front desk had already been alerted to the disturbance and that she had already gone up to the rooms. My advice was to alert hotel security or else the persons responsible for the group's discipline.
I asked to see the hotel manager at check-out the following morning, but he/she was not there, and so I discussed my concerns about the noise and hotel security with the DIrector of Sales. She promised to pass these on to the Director of Operations. After my reminder a few days later, I obtained a reply with offer of some compensation, and, after a second reminder, I was eventually awarded the compensation.
Other reviewers make comments about the disturbance in this hotel, and it is a concern.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Tiffany General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place to Stay

By

July 01, 2016

platinumelite

Clean and efficient. Welcoming Staff. Many near by restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you the next time your in town.
Read More
Read Less

Wedding stay

By

June 28, 2016

We had a block of rooms reserved for my sons wedding-to my knowledge everyone in the party was pleased with this location and facilities. Thank you for helping make this weekend so very special for our family!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you for sharing such a special time in your life with us. It makes us very happy to know we got to be apart of you adding a daughter to the family. Congratulations.
Read More
Read Less

Wolfforth, Texas

By

June 26, 2016

The staff and the amenities at this hotel are excellent. The comfort and the cleanliness of the rooms are excellent. The complimentary breakfast is better than any other place that we have had. We stay at this facility often as my husband works nearby and we have never had a problem with anything.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
We strive to make everyone's stay excellent. I am pleased to here we succeeded in making yours. Thank you!!
Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT HOTEL

By

June 14, 2016

club

EXCELLENT VALUE, GREAT BREAKFAST, ONLY SUGGESTION WOULD BE EARLIER HOURS FOR BREAKFAST ON WEEKENDS

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. We usually have the breakfast out by 6 even on weekends, that way our early risers still get a chance to eat.
Read More
Read Less

The best bed and choice of pillows

By

May 30, 2016

club

The time I'm in the Lubbock area we will be staying in the Wolfforth HIE.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 03, 2016
We are glad to have you choose us from the many different hotels in the area. We take great pride in making sure our guest feel at home.
Read More
Read Less

Great location and staff

By

May 28, 2016

This hotel is always clean and the staff very courteous. Breakfast is great! Look forward to staying again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Thank you for your kind words. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. See you next time.
Read More
Read Less

College town visit

By

May 25, 2016

platinumelite

Nice, clean property, not too far off the beaten path, with great rates and friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
May 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Graduation Stay

By

May 18, 2016

platinumelite

Nice clean and quiet rooms with a pleasant hotel staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 20, 2016
Congratulations to your Graduate!!!! We are pleased that we got to share such a big part of their life with you. Thank you!!!
Read More
Read Less