Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 79 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds I love the beds at Holiday Inn Express. They are always very comfortable and nearly as great as the bed I sleep in at home. I normally get a good night's sleep which is not always the case when traveling. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable We were VERY pleased with our stay here. If you look around at reviews, almost all the current ones are very good. The property itself appears to have been recently updated and was very nice inside and out. In fact, it was the nicest Holiday Inn I can remember staying in. I would absolutely stay here again! August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great rooms Very nice hotel, friendly staff. I've never had a bad experience at this hotel, definitely my first choice. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Exceeded my expectations. Front Desk service was friendly and efficient. Room was ready on time and in excellent condition. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, clean room! Wonderful stay. Good breakfast, exceptionally clean room and clean hotel. Excellent staff. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Uncleseymor Very accommodating staff, enjoyed the stay not to far from shopping and dining, within 15 minutes August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel near Lubbock The Hotel was clean and it was a great place to stay for a quick visit. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Comfortable beds, very clean rooms, decent breakfast with fruits, pancakes, eggs and good coffee. July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The facilities were great even though we just stayed one night and left early the next morning before breakfast was served. We will stay here again. July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast cold and hard. had to find someone to turn on the juice machine July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Hotel Stayed at this hotel during July 2014. 3 nights. Very clean, very comfortable guest rooms. Stayed on 3rd floor. Very quiet. Temperature in room easily adjusted with wall mount thermostat. Would stay again. July 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Stay away!!! Hated this hotel stay!!! Too noisy and too any obnoxious guests. Police were even at the hotel for some reason. July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Able to relax and enjoy our stay We were there for a get away for our 50th anniversary. Just to relax, shop, go to the movies and come back to the room and relax and rest. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Family friendly Clean and super staff! We used this hotel for a mini family reunion. The hotel was very clean and up to date! Staff very attentive to our needs and friendly! July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed! The room was clean and the beds were good. The problem we had was there was no refrigerator in the room. There was no ice on third floor. The hot tub was broke and when we told the night staff person he really could of cared less. As much as my paid for our room you would think there services would of been better. July 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room not clean When we go to Lubbock, which is often, we always stay at this Holiday Inn. We are usually very happy with our stay. I just wish that they would put brighter lights in the bathrooms. We stayed this time in room 130, the floor in the room had not been cleaned, found all kinds of cookie crumbs under the foot stool and the desk. There is a bad crack in the sink in the bathroom. One more BIG detail, do not know if all Holiday Inns do this but the Ice Bucket should not ever be put in the bathroom. Every time you flush you spread germs all over the place so the ice bucket should be placed some place else other than the bathroom. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice and clean We have stayed here several times and it is always clean and friendly. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pillows I stayed there for 3 nights. The pillows were way too soft and the last night I asked if they had any pillows other than soft....they did and my last nights sleep was much better on a firm pillow June 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Short of 5 stars Opportunities to improve to a 5 start status: I have stayed at this HIE numerous times so was generous in my ratings. Changes have not been for the better. Breakfast menu is no longer rotated, different menu 1 day/wk. Okay if most of your guest are 1 night stands. Ran out of items because previous weeks order didn't get filled. Housekeeping staff was great! I do have a habit of ease dropping on employees. I overheard a conversation that she couldn't do her job right because heir spray nozzle had been broken for a month and it hadn't been replaced. Towels were scratchy and grey, ashtrays full for days and butts all over the ground.(I don't smoke) The beds are great, room clean and quiet, furniture in good condition, great internet. meets my needs nothing more nothing less. The overall feel of the environment was cold June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Unbelievably comfortable bed and lack of noise from other guests was great In one of the previous fields, I gave our reasons for our how pleased we were with our stay at this hotel and to restate them here, I feel is totally unnecessary. It was one of the most pleasant experiences we have had at a hotel in many, many years. We would highly recommend it to anyone who was planning to stay in that area for whatever reason. June 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Brighter lighting. Over all in the room it self the lighting is good. The bathrooms lack good lighting at all. Need better lighting in the bathroom. The older a person gets the harder it is to see, need bright lights. We have stayed at this same place ever since it has opened, pleased for the most part but like I said, brighter lighting in the bathrooms. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean & comfortable First time to stay at this hotel. Very pleased. It was clean, quiet, & convenient. Hotel staff was friendly. Breakfast was substantial and area was maintained efficiently. Stayed in a King room which was large, furnishings were adequate and bathroom was a nice size. Had a little problem with the shower, but after about a minute it functioned okay. Bed was comfortable & the choice of pillows was a nice touch. Flat screen TV was good and channel selection was okay (not over the top). Will stay again at this hotel. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great pillows nice room I think there should be more insulation for sound in the rooms!! the noise was the main thing that gave us any discomfort.. June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always Comfortable We have stayed at this hotel several times and really like the convenient access to Lubbock. The hotel is always comfortable and clean. The employee on the front desk was new and had some difficulty with registration, and may need more training. She also didn't recognize us as Gold Rewards members. May 19, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Had to change room two different stays First time moved because of no hot water second time moved low battery chirping every 4-6 minutes Third time Air conditioner not working. May 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place//Apathetic staff Hotel was clean and quiet for stay. Breakfast was prepared early. The staff seemed indifferent about the guests. There was little acknowledgement of guests and absolutely no recognition for Priority Club members. Upon checkout the attendant at the front desk was in deep conversation on his cell phone and did not want to interupt his conversation to acknowledge receipt of my key or ask me about the stay. April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service good clean hotel, which meets the standard. Great service by stephanie April 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to par We usually enjoy staying at this Holiday Inn Express. This time, not so much. The bathtub had black mildew growing in the corners. The shower tile had cigarette burns in it. The water pressure was too low to flush the toilet. The bathroom sink would not drain, making it hard to shave and brush teeth. And the bed seemed to be lacking some bedding - the mattress was hard, and it's usually plush and comfortable. Not sure why, except we did get a very good deal. I kept wondering if this was what you get for the special rate? I told the person at the front desk, and she said she'd be sure to report it to maintenance. That didn't help us much at all. Hopefully it helped the next person to stay in that room. February 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room for the price Very nice property and the low rate made it a great value. The staff was pleasant and efficient. February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Room Ever! We stay at lot of Holiday Inn Expresses as Platinum Club members because we enjoy the benefits of being a club member. Surprisingly the room we stayed in at this hotel was the most COMFORTABLE that we have experienced. We could actually get the room as cool as we wanted versus every hotel room we have stayed in around the country. There was also the added bonus of a ceiling fan which kept a constant air flow in the room. It was wonderful! We will be back & will spread the word. Room #234 was Our room assignment. Thank you so much for being realistic about your air systems and truly giving us control. It was a pleasant treat! February 5, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>