Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 293 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

293reviews

  • 5 Stars
    198
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    7

Nice Stay

By

July 11, 2016

Nice hotel...enjoyed the stay but not for the reason for being there.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Grammy Cogs, Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We greatly appreciate your review, and we hope you choose to stay with us again soon. Thank you, N. Scoggins
Read More
Read Less

Nice Suites

By

July 08, 2016

club

If you are looking for a comfortable hotel to check into with a fitness room and indoor pool than I recommend you try this Hotel. Nice shopping areas and great restaurants in the area. I was very please with the size of the Suites living room space. I was able to sit on the sofa and watch because the TV was easy to adjust to the angle of the room I was in.

Thanks
Mrs Smith

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear BB karen, Thank you for the wonderful review! We are thrilled that your recent stay with us was wonderful. We greatly appreciate your review, and we hope you choose to stay with us again soon! Sincerely, N. Scoggins
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great front desk staff.

By

July 01, 2016

Very close to I-95 and places to eat. The room and bed are very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Beachgoer 69, We thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your comments and we are looking to having you stay with us again in the near future. Regards. N. Scoggins
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 27, 2016

club

Hotel was clean, staff was friendly, breakfast was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
SteveSCville, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Woodbridge VA. Glad to read all went well with your stay at our hotel. We hope to see you again in the very near future. Warm regards, N. Scoggins
Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear SteveSCville, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Woodbirgde VA. Glad to read all went well with your stay at our hotel. We hope to see you again in the very near future. Warm regards! N. Scoggins
Read More
Read Less

Perfectly comfortable bed great breakfast.

By

June 25, 2016

club

We all want to know where the pillows are purchased so that we can all buy them for ourselves. The breakfast was fantastic. Great food and pleasant atmosphere. Lots of fresh fruit, many choices of juices, coffees and teas.Hot entrée items were also available, we ate well, and didn't have to stop for lunch, we were all well fed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
frogger23612e, Thank you for commenting on your stay! We appreciate your time in doing so. I think you can purchase our pillows on the IHG website or you might be able to stop at your local Holiday Inn Express and see if they have extras and are willing to sell them to you. Sincerely, N. Scoggins
Read More
Read Less

Need better breakfast choices

By

June 23, 2016

club

Everything was great but the choices for breakfast food should include more hot items.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear Tpinette, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We appreciate your comments and we will take your suggestions into consideration. We hope that you will continue to use our hotel whenever your travels bring you to Woodbridge Va again. N. Scoggins
Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms, pleasant staff

By

June 20, 2016

I stayed during a very very busy weekend (High Schools all over the county had their graduations during this time). Overall typical of the HI Express - good beds, clean rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear nick name 68, Thank you for taking the time to let us know your experience at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites. We were very pleased to read you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, N.Scoggins
Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

June 20, 2016

Friendly and courteous receptionist staff. Staff member took the time to call to confirm our arrival time prior to cancelling our reservation on a night when traffic was terrible in Northern VA and rooms were sold out.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear IBK123, We appreciated your feedback and we thank you for staying with us. We are happy that you enjoyed our facility and our staff. Sincerely, N. Scoggins
Read More
Read Less

Woodbridge Holiday Inn Express

By

June 16, 2016

club

In February, we made an online reservation for a handicap room with a roll-in shower, which was confirmed. When we arrived in June, a room with a roll-in shower was not available and the desk clerk could not see "roll-in shower" in our reservation. My wife is not able to step over the side of a tub, so she was not able to shower during our 5-day stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear JHarriscwo, Thank you for your review. We value our guests feedback and use it to improve our product and customer experience. We regret the inconvenience of not having a rolling shower in your room. I apologize if this was disappointing, and I know that during our phone conversation you did mention how this was not a good stay for you. However I do hope you can give us another opportunity to serve you in the future. We will use your feedback to try to find solutions to the issues you mentioned and hope you will give us another chance and continue to stay with us when you are in the area. You have my information so please do email me when you are going to be in the area again. Best Regards, N. Scoggins
Read More
Read Less

only 1 item of not comfortable

By

June 16, 2016

club

the condition of the spa like tub in the room did not look good.
the faucet was leaking into the tub and the tile needed to be repaired - looked like it has some water damage
just did not look appealing to me and would not use it.
used the shower and it was great.

the hotel and staff were really helpful and bent over backwards to help us.
thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear pkbhjp, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies the condition of the Jacuzzi tub. We will use your feedback to resolve any issues you encounter in the room you stayed in. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We hope you stay with you next time you are in the area. Sincerely, N. Scoggins
Read More
Read Less

Pillows and Fridge!

By

June 07, 2016

The exterior of the building leaves something to be desired, but the friendliness of the staff, amazing pillows, large refrigerator and proximity to restaurants, malls and Occoquan make this a worthwhile stay for the price or points.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Dear Marv123., Thank you so much for reviewing our hotel online! We appreciate your time to do so and hope you stay with us soon! Sincerely, N. Scoggins
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay.

By

June 03, 2016

This was my third stay at this property and the service has always been top of the line. The staff were friendly and attentive, the room was clean. The only thing that could use improvement is they could put more than one small bar of soap in the bathroom. This being said everything else out weighed this minor inconvenience. I will probably be back next year for Rolling Thunder.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Dear Oil King, Thank you very much for your excellent review of our hotel! We enjoy getting to know our guests, and we are definitely pleased when they are comfortable and happy. We hope to see you next year! Thank you! N Scoggins
Read More
Read Less