Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 338 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

338reviews

  • 5 Stars
    224
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    13

Friendly, helpful staff!

By

July 14, 2016

club

The staff at the Woodbury, MN Holiday Inn Express was wonderful! From the start of our stay at check in, to the last breakfast and check out, every employee was helpful, friendly, and genuinely seemed to want to make our stay memorable. The hotel was very clean, the food was delicious and we enjoyed ourselves 100%.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate your wonderful review. I will share your kind words with our staff. Please come back and visit us again. Sincerely, Christine Walkinshaw Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, efficient and friendly!

By

July 13, 2016

We had no problems. The hotel was clean, the staff were very nice, and the rates were good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I will share your kind words with our staff. We look forward to your return visit. Sincerely, Christine Walkinshaw Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

friendly environment, comfortable bed, courteous staff

By

July 11, 2016

The staff was was very accommodating when we checked in. The accessibility off the freeway was very much appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

In appropriate bed design for handicap room

By

July 07, 2016

club

See comments. Nice hotel but design of bed ruined it.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are purchasing new bed frames for our handicap rooms. We hope that you will come and visit us again and see the improvement. Sincerely, Christine Walkinshaw Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

excellent stay

By

July 02, 2016

our stay in Minnesota was a nice relaxing end to a two week road trip. Love holiday inn!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are glad that you had a nice, relaxing stay with us. Please come and visit us again. Sincerely, Christine Walkinshaw Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

房屋宽敞,服务人员友好

By

June 29, 2016

club

房间宽敞,安静,住的很舒服,前台服务人员很友好,认真回答询问。浴室整洁,洗澡水温,水流都很合适。去了游泳池,虽然小,但水温,清洁度都很好

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate you giving us 5 stars out of 5. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will come back and visit us again in the future. Sincerely, Christine Walkinshaw Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

VERY CLEAN

By

June 14, 2016

I THINK MORE HOTELS SHOULD BE PET FRIENDLY AND BE ALLOWED IN THE ROOMS BY THEMSELVES. MORE PEOPLE ARE TRAVELING WITH PETS.

MAYBE HAVE A PET ROOM WHEN PEOPLE LEAVE IF DONOT WANT TO LEAVE IN ROOM BY THEMSELVES.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Thank you for giving us a 5 star rating. We hope that you will come and visit us again. Sincerely, Christine Walkinshaw Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good value.

By

June 14, 2016

Close to fast food outlets, banking, and shopping.

Just not the same experience without Stephanie at the front desk. She always got me just the room I wanted and always upgraded the room type.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We hope that you will come and stay with us again. Sincerely, Christine Walkinshaw Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn EXP Woodbury

By

June 14, 2016

I travel a great deal and found this one in Woodbury, MN to be one of the best Holiday Inn Express hotels I've ever stayed at. Very current and definitely an upgraded facility.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Christine Walkinshaw Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 10, 2016

platinumelite

Friendly welcome as we checked in, Beautiful room décor. Great variety of breakfast items offered.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I will share your kind words with our staff. Please come and stay with us again. Sincerely, Christine Walkinshaw Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 07, 2016

Highly recommend this location, great staff, very clean and close to shopping

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will share your kind words with our staff. Please come and visit us again. Sincerely, Christine Walkinshaw Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good value for the money, typicall HI Express

By

June 06, 2016

club

Clean, newer, good location, decent breakfast, helpful staff

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come and visit us again. Sincerely, Christine Walkinshaw Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less