Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 75 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love Holiday Inn Express We forgot our phone charger. The desk staff provided us with one to use in our room. Thank you so much!!! July 5, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Mold in bathroom on the ceiling This was an interesting stay because I thought the room looked fine upon arrival. But the air quality was not so good; had to leave soon after arrival for a commitment and upon return later that night the moistness was still there. The air conditioner was noisy all night. Upon waking up I found black circular spots of mold above the tub on the ceiling. I told the front desk about it, and they moved me to another room; the night before the motel was full, so I could not move that night. I was with a group and wanted to stay in the same place as everyone else. The staff did what they could to make the stay pleasant. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff The staff was neat in appearance, they were all friendly, very helpful in giving directions. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Staff helped with directions we needed. They were great! June 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by problems I paid for two rooms, my mother-in-law and my wife and I. i asked for a quiet room on the third floor. We got second floor room across the ice machine and the elevator (221, 223). It was noisy. Folks above us were noisy also. The worst thing was when my mother-in-law got into her shower her alarm started going off. She hurried to get some clothes on and came to my room. I had already called the front desk. Other people were in the hallway wondering what was going on. My mother-in-law was distressed and embarrassed when she came to out room with just a night gown on due to the loud noise in her room. The desk clerk explained that the shower set off the alarm! Must have been some shower! I suspect it was a defective alarm and should have been tested earlier. The clerk told my wife on check out that we would get extra points for the inconvenience. I do not think we got any. June 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Mn visit Hotel under re-construction Not a good time to stay at this hotel June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent customer service Receptionist at front desk was very accommodating and made us feel like we were family right from the start. The room was very comfortable, cozy and quiet at night. It was so quiet and comfortable we just about overslept, although it felt good to sleep in. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will stay again --- that says it all! I am really picky about room cleanliness and location of a hotel stay in. HIE in Woodbury is in a great location - close to where I need to do business and close to great shopping, places to eat and things to do when I am not working. The hotel is clean - tho being renovated right now. The rooms are nice --- kept very clean. The bedding is comfy and the towels soft and fluffy. It is quiet in the rooms --so sleep is not hard to get here. The staff is friendly and helpful. There is a good selection of breakfast items in the morning whether you like it hot or cold . And the hotel bill was under my door the morning of checkout --on time as promised and accurate. Overall, I have to say this is a comfortable, clean, convenient, safe hotel and I will be making it my regular place to stay when on business in St. Paul. June 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not Again No soap in the room Dirty saop dish in the shower, clumps of soap from previous guest. Internet was very tempermental, June 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service Although the Hotel was in the process of being renovated, I believe the staff did an excellent job of making us comfortable! The customer service was Superb! Head of housekeeping really cares about her job! Rooms are gorgeous and modern. Overall, one of our favorite hotels !!! June 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by The worst experience at this hotel in the last 10 years. The place is in the middle of a renovation cycle. That's great, except that they'll put you right in the middle of it unless you insist otherwise. I ended up surrounded by construction crews on all sides who started work at 8:30 AM with a blasting radio and yelling in the hall. Until this is over, make sure you are nowhere near the renovation areas if you plan to sleep in or have to work late. I stay here a lot and this was completely at odds with prior experiences so I hope they get back to normal soon. I should have taken photos of the hallway when I checked out...it was a disaster. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by JWH03 I stay at the Woodbury Holiday Inn quite a bit and have to say that every stay has been a pleasant one. The update of the hotel looks and feels really great. Keep up the good work!!!!!!!!! Again, I have to say the that the larger pillows are nice. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I think this may have been the best hotel stay ever. Everything was perfect. The recently remodeled room corrected many issues I have had with previous hotel rooms: There were plenty of outlets available where needed, The bathroom layout made more sense. And there was actually a nightlight in the bathroom. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Going the extra mile When checking in last Tuesday night I was informed that I had actually booked my check in for the following day. With the busy graduation/summer plans beginning the hotel was booked and i was in desperate need of a room that night! The gentleman at the front desk gave me a list of near by hotels to check and see if anyone had availability, he not only handed me the list of hotels he actually started calling along with me. After calling everyone in the area and having no luck on availability I sat in the lobby area going through my phone to see which colleague I could hit up for a over night stay. Behind the scenes the young man behind the counter continued to find a solution, he informed me that he was able to place me for the night. My apologies for not getting your name but a huge thanks for going the extra mile for a client that miss booked her room. May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and quiet Excellent staff and facility. This survey is far too long. Recommend that the requirement for more words in the review be eliminated. You will receive many more comments this way May 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by poor customer service The front desk associates without checking jumped into a conclusion and assumed that I had no reservation. She asked if I'm booked in a different hotel, the other one asked for my confirmation number. And by miracle one of them decided to do their job correctly and check the pc. They found the reservation. Instead of an apology for the false assumption I got the we don't care looks. May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Some of the best service from the hotel staff Wow, I've stayed here before and it was always a good stay. However, this time, Kathi at the front desk was amazing. She was so helpful and accommodating as we had three rooms and she made sure that we were close to each other. The lady working the breakfast bar was the best that I've ever seen. She not only made sure that everything was stocked and clean but she was REALLY friendly. The rooms were clean and beds were awesome. I will definitely be back and will tell my friends!! April 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by room There was a strange smell in our room which we could not identify. It smelled like a former smoking room, but I'm not sure. Otherwise, everything was good. April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay, Comfortable Hotel Nice stay, quiet hotel, slept well. What you would expect a Holiday Inn Express to be, an overall enjoyable stay. April 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel This is one of the better express hotels I have stayed at. I only complaint I have is like most express properties the rates are getting a little out of line. March 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms and better staff I really enjoyed the updated rooms, but the staff is even better. Very friendly and helpful. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicely Remodeled Room / Great Customer Service! Excellent remodel in room 336! I stay here usually 3-4 nights every month and it just keeps getting better! The staff has been great, clean facility and cozy rooms. What else could I ask for while traveling? Great job Holiday INN Woodbury! I didn't get a chance to thank the staff last month when I forgot 2 of my credit cards on the dresser in my room. They called me right away and mailed them to my home. Great customer service! Thank you so much! I appreciate all of your help! March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, professional staff I stayed here 1 night on my way up to the twin cities. This hotel is in the process of remodeling the guest rooms. I appreciated the fact that all the remodeling was done on the opposite side of the hotel that the guests were staying. This kept noise levels to almost nonexistent. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. Our room was very comfortable and we heard no noise from other guest rooms. The bed was very comfortable. Even though our room was not remodeled yet, it still was an enjoyable stay. The hotel is close to shopping and restaurants, and in a very safe neighborhood. February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel experience Excellent room accomodates, atmosphere, and breakfast. Adequate parking and building access. Great stay. February 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pet friendly fees expensive If you are looking for a pet friendly hotel this is one that is excessively over priced for nothing. The pet fee is $25 a night and not even allowed to leave your pet unattended in the room. So exactly what is the $25 for. Will not be staying at this Holiday Inn again. I am a platinum member that will be taking my business to another hotel. February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and clean I stopped in for the night after driving from Chicago. The hotel was easy to find and the front desk lady was a perfect example of Minnesota Nice. She was warm and friendly. When I received my room card it had my current IHG points on it. The hotel looked a little dated but the rooms did not appear to be so. I will definitely stay here again on my way back from Chicago from now on. January 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable We were staying two days for a dog show. It was the weekend of the crazy below zero temperatures. It was close to downtown Saint Paul and the Mall of America. The room (319) was clean and comfortable. Our only complaint is the room was too hot. I had to completely turn off the system as there was no cooling working. The thermostat was either hot or hotter. We also could not crack the window open so the room became very stuffy. Breakfast was good and hot. Nice dog area to the side of the hotel with pick up bags and garbage can. Front desk staff was very pleasant. The cleaning, maintenance crew needs to smile a bit more. We did not use the pool but there were many kids in the pool appearing to be enjoying themselves. January 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our Stay My family stayed in one of the suites during a long weekend skiing trip. The hotel was nice and clean. Breakfast was great. My kids loved the pool and hot tub especially after a cold day on the slopes. My greatest compliment goes to the staff member that was working the desk when we arrive that evening. We checked into our room and noticed immediately that the heater in our room sounded like we were sitting on the freeway. I asked that it be looked at the next day since it was later in the evening. She offered to check it out but was unable to repair it. I was appreciative of the effor though. Ultimately it was repaired while we were gone the next day and was a much better night of sleep! Overall nice stay and will be even better when renovations are completed. BTW... the renovations didn't affect out stay at all. January 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by pool area and food The pool area had only six chairs and 1 small table , I have been to an exact size pool area at comfort in and they had 16 chairs and 6 small tables, asked the staff if there were any more chairs and was told nope what ya see is it? Thought that was tacky response, peoplewere sitting on the floor , that was terrible we chose to skip the pool, THE REASON WE WENT!, and the continental breakfast was well below average , bacon was either under cooked or way over cooked, take your choiceI guess! I will stay elsewhere than this particular one next time! Thumbs down ! January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable friendly staff. Nice place to stay. We will return. Enjoyed our stay. We will return. Breakfast was great and staff was there cleaning and refilling buffet. Cleanest breakfast area. Friendly staff at check in. January 2, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>