Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 120 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and nice We intended to stay in River Falls, WI, where our child attends college, but all of the rooms were booked up, so we stayed in Woodbury. The room was very nice, the breakfast was fantastic, and the location was close to many dining and shopping locations. My only criticism, is that there needs to be a wider range of news channels offered - MSNBC was "blocked," but Fox News was everywhere. Not all of your guests are of that political persuasion. This seems to be a common problem at many hotels in the American Midwest. October 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Attentive staff. Good experience. This is a typical Holiday Inn Express property for amenities, breakfast, and room standpoint. Location is close to dining and shopping. Staff is informed and attentive. They make every effort to make your stay pleasant. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff The staff is efficient and help full-check in was fast and checkout was fast. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean rooms Very nice staff and awesome breakfast in mornings. Enjoyed the pool and hot tub Room was very clean and bathroom was spotless Nice place to go at anytime October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by COMFORTABLE BED STAY WAS GREAT JUST LIKE ALL HOLIDAYINN EXPRESS IN THE PAST. I ALWAYS STAY AT ONE ON MY ANUAL TRIP TO AND FROM FLA. TO MINN. October 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Good Location. Close to the city and the mall. Very nice staff October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I stay at this location a minimum of 20 nights a year and it is always great! October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Wonderful place to stay and still be close to the cities. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express in Woodbury MN This is the second time I have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express Suites in Woodbury. I wouldn't stay at any other hotel as I feel that I am "at home" here with an attentive staff, overly comfortable bed with soft pillows that I wish I could sleep all day! An indoor pool for all the swimming I want and generally the care I feel when I visit. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super clean!! Very nice and comfy. Definitely recommend this to anyone going to MSP! Close to the airport and to popular shopping. Nice outdoor area September 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great minus one thing... This was a great property and right in line with what you would expect from a Holiday Inn Express. The only issue we had was that there was not enough indoor seating during breakfast hours. We tried to come down for breakfast once -- saw there was no seating available and went back to our room. The second time we tried - much later in the morning - there was still no room so we decided to take our food back to the room. (There is an outdoor patio, but it was chilly so we opted out of that.) This is not a huge deal - but I've never had this issue at any other HI Express. Everything else was top notch. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and good location would recommend to anyone staying in the area. A very clean property located near restaurants, shopping and the interstate. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room review - single king mini suite My wife and I stayed for two nights for a weekend getaway, We found the room to our liking, clean and comfortably appointed with a love seat seating area. The bathroom appeared to have soft (conditioned) water which was appreciated. The only draw back on the room was a rather firm mattress that I was comfortable with but my wife was not. Breakfast had reasonable selection of hot and cold items, was tasty, well attended to, and appreciated. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good condition and excellent breakfast. Hotel was convenient for my needs. Hotel was recently remodeled and in good condition. Beds were comfortable. Breakfast had very good variety and quality. September 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Party in the Halls after 10:00PM No backbone by staff to stop guests from partying and making noise in the halls after 10 PM. No apologies to guests who suffered until after 1AM with the noise, obscenities and lack of decorum. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attentive to our needs. Breakfast server remembered us from previous visit, and why we had been there, etc. Made us feel valued and appreciated. Super that hotel is pet friendly! People who saw our dog struck up conversations with her first, then us - but were not aware that they could have brought their animal loved ones. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room, friendly staff Got a nice upgrade which made my two nights more comfortable and enjoyable. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stellar Stay A wonderful stay. Clean, spacious rooms. Exceptionally nice and helpful front desk and housekeeping staff! September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, could be more pet friendly Have stayed several times when attending the St. Croix kennel club dog show. It's a great hotel but I think the $25 a night pet fee is ridiculous. This has only been in the last time or 2 I've stayed, never before. September 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location A good hotel when visiting the Twin Cities, especially the east St. Paul area. Standard Holiday Inn Express amenities--great place! September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Rooms could use better lighting for reading. Clean rooms, great staff, good location a Cabelas right down the road! September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay with extended family members We reserved 3 rooms and each family was pleased. I heard no complaints. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel We enjoyed our stay very much. The room was very clean. The breakfast was very good. Enjoyed the pool and hot tub. Front desk was very helpful. Close to food and shopping.. Will stay again at this hotel when back in this area. Easy to find close to the interstate. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Express Stay Menu needs to be reevaluated for better selections and options. Seems to lack variety with repeat items or similar items each morning. Example fresh made oatmeal not packed. Fruit variety lacking, not enough healthy options. September 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It was good The bed was good, pool was small and crowded and in a bad place.. It was in plain in site of everyone checking in. Was very disappointed we were quoted a price and when I sent them the conformation, they said that I had to wait till we checked out the get the reduced price. They put a "hold" on the difference. I have never heard of that before. They said they had to make sure that they room was left okay and they were no "incidentally" charges.. It took them another e-mail to make sure the charges were changed. This has never happened before.. We had issues at the front desk from check in right away.. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pet friendly and great service Service was exceptional. Very pet friendly. I was there for a dog show. Breakfast could be improved on but I guess the room price would offset this. Overall a very good experience. Would stay there again. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and friendly staff Stayed for 4 nights and the staff and maids were wonderful about cleaning the rooms around our schedule. The morning and afternoon front desk people were really helpful. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Comfortable bed and great service nice employee. nice room. easy for staying August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Definitely looks better since the upgrade Since the remodeling of this Holiday Inn this hotel has really improved. The rooms have a more modern look and the shower heads have great pressure. There's a wide variety of breakfast items that should satisfy most anyone. The WiFi in the hotel is marginal and definitely needs to improve if they want to keep the business. class. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay for parents of college kids I have a child in college in the Twin Cities now and was looking for a hotel to stay at while I frequently visit for games and other events. I have chosen Holiday Inn Express - Woodbury as my 'go to' hotel as it is in a wonderful location, is clean and quiet, has a nice continental breakfast each morning, and the staff is very friendly and welcoming. August 17, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>