Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 79 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great experience Clean and comfortable hotel in convenient location to the freeway. Wonderful and friendly staff. Good breakfast choice. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Hotel of Choice Our kids have lived in South Rockwood for about a year now and each time we visit them (5 at the present) we choose this HI. It is conveniently located to the expressway. We especially like the breakfast; and Betty is their greatest asset. She is so friendly and remembers us from our previous visits. (She watches over the buffet.) The beds are comfortable with choice of firm or soft pillows. Free WiFi is nice. The pool area is clean. The rooms are very well taken care of. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and what you would expect for a Holiday Inn Guest Room The Staff from the front desk to the maintenance people and the Breakfast Room attendant are always friendly and welcoming. The room is a standard Holiday Inn room. I appreciate the recent change to offer different densities of pillows, which has improved the quality of my sleep when staying at Holiday Inn. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel. Very nice hotel and staff. We always stay there when traveling to Michigan. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable A clean and refreshing lodging with outstanding staff service. We especially enjoyed Betty in the Great Room breakfast area. She made EACH guest feel like family. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay, clean. Just avoid room 109 as it is next to the staff room. The washers August 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We stayed at this location because of convenience for a wedding and family reunion. The hotel was very accommodating to us. The staff was very friendly and the breakfasts were great. All wore happy smiley faces and were very courteous. Only negative was one night when the hotel was full and was very noisey. Other than that we would stay there again. August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quick and comfy Our hotel stay was for the night of our wedding. The hotel's location is accessible and easy to get to. Although near the highway, the traffic noises did not disrupt our night. The actual room was very modern, spacious, and the bed was made up nice and was comfortable. The bathroom was pretty large for a hotel bathroom and the breakfast had plenty of options and they allowed us to take food back to the room. My only complaint was that it was difficult to adjust the temperature in the room and we could not figure it out on our own. It was pretty cold in there for most of the night. Besides that, the room was great and the stay was fairly pleasant. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hard to beat this Every staff person we encountered was friendly and accommodating, and the front desk, housekeeping and kitchen staff all went out of their way to make sure our needs were met expeditiously. It's rare to find a hotel that doesn't smell like new carpet, old ashtray or some intrusive masking scent. This place had no distinctive odor at all. We loved that, and that it was quiet, clean, and felt safe. A great breakfast is included and the beds are very comfortable. They even provide both soft and firm pillows! When we arrived we were told that the manager offered complimentary salads and sandwiches Mon. - Wed. After traveling all day we had no desire to go out looking for a restaurant so this was a wonderful plus. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Staff made you feel like a guest rather than a customer. Very clean. Common area was always open and a good place to do business. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a pleasure We stay here quite often and the reason is that Vicki and her staff make us feel like family and treat us with courtesy and respect. Its nice to know that the rooms will be clean and in good condition. Its a welcome feeling when everyone of the staff greets you with a smile and offers to do anything to make our stay more enjoyable. Will be staying here again! July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by enjoyed our stay The room was great. It had everything we needed to feel comfortable. The staff were always friendly and knowledgeable. We will definitely stay here the next time we are in Michigan! July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty Hotel, staff was lacking Really nice property, close to the highway! Safe area of town. The staff could have been more attentive to guest concerns. Clean and comfortable rooms. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean modern hotel. This is a clean and modern hotel with typical amenities. I would definitely stay here again. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vicki And Anna top notch The hotel at this location is the best hotel I have ever visited. Holiday Inn corporate or at least IHG has the worst customer service. July 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Continuing problem with card access at rear door closest to elevator Been here five different times including Memorial Day and July 4th and both times the rear door closest to the elevator did not unlock when card swiped. Security then becomes an issue because staff places rock in door frame to allow guests to have access. Not a low crime area and they have a parking lot security person at night so why have an unlocked door. Make the rear door work the way it was intended. July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable night's stay We stayed overnight after a family event. Room was clean, beds were comfortable, hotel was quiet. A bit of confusion when checking in as we were originally given an occupied room. The clerk caught us in the lobby before we got into that room and made the correction. The only complaint I have is that the maid knocked on the door in the morning about 9:30 am, wanting to clean. We were checking out that day so I am not sure what she was planning to do? Good place, still overpriced, but conveniently located to family events. Will return. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay we stayed at a number of motels in the past and this motel stands out for the great staff and cleanliness. The way the rooms are set up makes it comfortable. The bed was very comfortable ! we will be staying again in the future!! Thank you very much for making our trip enjoyable!!! Tim And Pam July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Check in/Out Staff at front desk were very helpful and friendly. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff I've never had kinder, more caring staff in any hotel experience ever. The woman who tended the breakfast was awesome - friendly, caring - like a doting aunt - to everyone who came in. LOVED her! June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by (: I've stayed here several times and its always relaxing and wonderful! June 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Recent stay at woodhaven was very good. some minor issues were corrected immedietly by the great staff on hand. Would stay here again. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this Hotel! I can't brag enough about this hotel. Welcoming staff, great service, clean room, comfy beds and linens, good breakfast and convenient location. June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Facility Accommodating Staff and great Breakfast. Would recommend this Hotel to future travellers to the Trenton area. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! The staff was very nice, the location convenient to restaurants and store. Just across the street is a lovely recreation center with an amazing play place for kids of all ages. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely and comfortable Quiet with up to date décor and wonderful pillows and nice toiletries. Breakfast even included Gluten Free Bagels and don't miss the coffee and cookies in the evening! I'll stay here again. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A night out Love the fact that there are multiple rooms with the jacuzzi tubs. Good place to get away for an evening. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Like My Second Home I frequently stay at this hotel for work. I really appreciate how the staff here treats me like family. It's almost a second home. May 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Another Average Hotel This seems to be happening more and more at this chain (and others in IHG). There was a hair on top of the top sheet just under a pillow. One hair = average hotel any more it seems. At least for those in IHG. May 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Great property! Awesome staff! Will stay there again. May 14, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>