Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 90 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff I've never had kinder, more caring staff in any hotel experience ever. The woman who tended the breakfast was awesome - friendly, caring - like a doting aunt - to everyone who came in. LOVED her! June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by (: I've stayed here several times and its always relaxing and wonderful! June 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Recent stay at woodhaven was very good. some minor issues were corrected immedietly by the great staff on hand. Would stay here again. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this Hotel! I can't brag enough about this hotel. Welcoming staff, great service, clean room, comfy beds and linens, good breakfast and convenient location. June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Facility Accommodating Staff and great Breakfast. Would recommend this Hotel to future travellers to the Trenton area. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! The staff was very nice, the location convenient to restaurants and store. Just across the street is a lovely recreation center with an amazing play place for kids of all ages. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely and comfortable Quiet with up to date décor and wonderful pillows and nice toiletries. Breakfast even included Gluten Free Bagels and don't miss the coffee and cookies in the evening! I'll stay here again. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A night out Love the fact that there are multiple rooms with the jacuzzi tubs. Good place to get away for an evening. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Like My Second Home I frequently stay at this hotel for work. I really appreciate how the staff here treats me like family. It's almost a second home. May 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Another Average Hotel This seems to be happening more and more at this chain (and others in IHG). There was a hair on top of the top sheet just under a pillow. One hair = average hotel any more it seems. At least for those in IHG. May 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Great property! Awesome staff! Will stay there again. May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room was clean,friendly staff...would reccommend...Close to Hwy.. April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service I was in town for one night when my cell phone got ruined in a torrential rain. The earliest I could have a new one was by overnighting it, which meant it would not have arrived until after my check out of the hotel. The staff at the hotel were extremely kind in allowing me to have it shipped there and still come back to get it, even though I had completed my reservation. The room, amenities, and breakfast were all wonderful as well. THANK YOU to the staff for making what started off as a rough trip, 100% better. April 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Super friendly and helpful Staff! Room and premises were very clean and well appointed. Will definitely stay here again. April 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great stay. very clean we had a small birthday celebration at this location. All the staff made us feel so welcome and was so friendly and extra helpful! We would definatley recommend this hotel to family and friends. Our guests also commented what a great hotel this was. March 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Girls Weekend Arrived for girls weekend with daughter only to find pool was closed for renovation. Staff was very apologetic and offered the option of going to hotel next door to swim. Took them up on offer and had a great time. Only suggestion i would make is if you are a light sleeper request room at front of hotel. So close to highway you hear all the traffic! February 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk The front desk woman on duty Jan 29, 30 was exceptionally responsive and did a great job of making guest feel welcome. I am a travel agent and it was good experience. February 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing beautiful place Such a beautiful, comfortable, relaxing place to stay with all the extra amenities. Definitely spoiled me even until the end when staff packed me a breakfast to go from their hot, wide spread breakfast bar and sent me on my way with newspaper in hand. Will definitely return again. February 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Caring people Spent 5 hrs at DTW. -15º, every flight cancelled, waiting 2 hrs for a cab, found a room at Woodhaven Holiday Inn Express, checked in. Amanda says " We have sandwiches from earlier if you guys are hungry?" This is a woman that recognized that we were people first as well as customers. Thank you Amanda. You are the reason I will always book Holiday Inn Express first. January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Downriver Hotel We have stayed at this hotel twice in the last year and the service and staff are outstanding. The breakfast is nicely stocked with many choices and kept very neat and clean. The rooms are quiet and comfortable. Great place for families with many restaurants in the area, along with shopping located close. Loved that they offer me additional points in place of snack. December 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Rooms Everything was very nice clean rooms, comforable bed, friendly staff, great food, & big TV November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for a large group My son's hockey team had to stay at a local hotel that needed to accommodate 16 families. The staff was great. Breakfast was warm and delicious. Would recommend this hotel any large group. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the jacuzzi Jacuzzi suite was so relaxing for both my new wife and I, and the room was very clean and spacious. The only down side for the room were the pillows on the bed. I would definately suggest this to friends and family. October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE I recommend this hotel to everyone staying in the Detroit area. They treat you as friends and family not just " money " September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great breakfast!! Very comfortable and clean rooms with an excellent breakfast!! Couldnt believe all the options August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet room and very tasty breakfast. I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Express in Woodhaven. The room was very quiet. The hot shower was wonderful and the shower curtain did not billow up which has happened to me in the past while staying at other places. The free paper and breakfast were a nice way to start the day. Since this was a very quick visit, I did not get to use the iron, ironing board, coffee pot, hair dryer, microwave, TV or refrigerator. It was nice they were there if I had to use them. August 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, helpful employees. Great Holiday Inn Express. Front desk addressed reservation mix up promptly and courteously. The breakfast "ladies" were helpful and cheerful. Room was comfortable, except for road noise and local construction (which is temporary). Would stay here again. August 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great central location We chose the Woodhaven Holiday Inn due to the location to family members. Its also a short drive to both the Henry Ford museum as well as Greenfield Village. Access from major highways was also great. The breakfast buffet had plenty to choose from and well worth it. Overall we chose this facility when we come in to visit. August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Earlier review was made in error; I commented on the wrong hotel Please disregard the earlier review that I made on this property. I mistook this hotel for another property that I recently stayed at. Excellent property. front desk upgraded me a to a whirlpool room without me even asking. The whirlpool tub was very large and awesome. August 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Put your cell phones away! We stayed for two 2-night blocks visiting family and each time I stopped at the desk, the young women were on their cell phones! One stopped her texting to ask if I needed anything; the other stayed on the phone talking. I observed this as a repeated behavior over the four days. Not good. The woman working the breakfast buffet could not have been any nicer -- kudos to her! August 2, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>