Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
(e.g. Oct-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 159 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable We liked almost everything about this hotel except for the noisy air conditioner which makes a rattling sound when cycling. Also, their gym has only a few exercise equipment although it was not busy when I used it. August 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service and stay this is a great hotel from which to launch your L.A. vacation or for an overnight business stay. the surroundings aren't great, but the hotel itself is fine. August 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel Hotel is in a good location - beach is 20 min and Hollywood / Santa Monica is about 30 min away. There is a super market (smart and final) and also a wendys and dominos pizza right next door for quick dining options. The rooms are clean. Parking available in the basement. The internet service is terrible. The signal is poor and it keeps disconnecting all the time. This needs big improvement. Breakfast selection is fine - however replenishment of food is very slow, and coffee strength is weak. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Staff was polite and friendly. However dark curtain does not close fully and is open on top of the AC, and so room cannot be fully darkened. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel and a good location I stayed 5 nights at this hotel and I think is an excellent choice, the room was very confortable and clean, and it has a good size I mean not small but not too big, the staff was very friendly and ready to help specialy the people in care of the breakfast they were very helpul to me, the location was ideal to go to Universal Studios and other locations, I only found a couple of small issues, there were water bottles when we arrived to the hotel but they didn't replenish them on the following days and my room was right beside the supermarket, so early at the morning we could hear the noise, it is not very loud and it wasn't specially a problem for me because we waked up early to visit the city. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love This Hotel! I really enjoyed my stay. The staff make you feel like you're at home. For all the travel I do, this is very important. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The Only HGI Hotel in Woodland HIlls The hotel staff is great. Overall a good stay. Just dont expect the same well cared for properties that usually are in this chain. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great nights rest The beds were so comfortable I almost slept through my alarm clock. Glad for the nights rest and great breakfast in the AM. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Loved this hotel experience. Great staff and accommodations. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable, spacious, very clean, great service Comfortable, spacious, very clean, great service. What else would you want? August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 comfortable bed, clean good environment, quiet ,and clean . it's good experience of stay . Breakfast is so good . staff are kind and nice . August 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Value for money This hotel avoids the hustle of downtown Los Angeles, with plenty of amenities, and plenty of eateries near by. Staff are excellent and well trained. Very clean, included breakfast and wifi and excellent value for money August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good stay Overall the stay was great. Daniella accommodated my need for an early check in. The room was clean. The bed was very comfortable. My only complaint was the breakfast worker was slow to bring food out. We had to wait for food and it wasn't extremely busy. More urgency was needed. I would stay at this location again and recommend it to others. I would just hope for a better breakfast experience. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 We loved our stay at the Holiday Inn Express, Woodland Hills, Ca We were delighted with the reception we received from the staff. Everyone was so helpful and caring. Our room and bathroom was great. The breakfast was outstanding. Thank you to the management and all the staff. We also liked this location. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, great service and good location. I stay here just 45 minutes outside L.A. coming from San francisco. I enjoy the stay it was easy way to go to Malibu beach. Also I could enjoy some restaurants in the area and could leave after 11 to the airport without traffic (compared to the morning). July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Great Room as Home Base Every morning my family ate a nutritious breakfast prepared by the best attendants ever and then planned the activities for the day. Our family is from several areas of the country and New Zealand. A great place to meet, have breakfast or meet for relaxation and conversation. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I loved the room. Very comfortable. I would return and recommend this hotel.! I had the suite. It came with a microwave which you don't see in a lot of hotels. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Despite being out of the city of LA it didn't matter to us at all as this hotel offers a lot. Spacious rooms, underground parking and pleasant staff! July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Quiet Hotel with super nice staff Definitely will be using this hotel for my future visits. Good value for great experience. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good rate and location I had to go to Santa Barbara for work but fly out of Burbank and this fit the bill by being a reasonable price and close enough to the hotel that is was not a major pain to get there the next day. Its easy to get to. Clean and comfortable and quiet. July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed, Nice Breakfast, Lack of Parking Checked in after Midnight and found no parking spaces available. Desk Clerk advised we had to park in the nearby Wendy's parking lot. To avoid a break-in temptation, we removed all of our belongings from the car - necessitating several trips in the wee hours of the morning after a long day's drive.... When booking a room at a Holiday Inn location, one would assume parking would not be an issue - especially since there was no mention of it on the website. July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Kind of spendy for where it is, but overall a nice place July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great hotel. Do to my being a platinum member they upgraded me to a King Suite. All in all a comfortable hotel. Only downside is if you are on the Wendy's side the garbage men come at 6-7am to unload the dumpsters. No other complaints tho. A great place to stay and I have tried several of the other hotels, some of which charge $20/day to park. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a definite must If you are staying in the Woodland Hills area you need to give this property serious consideration. Garage parking was a pleasant surprise and definitely welcomed. The lobby is small and quaint, the staff attentive and very helpful. I had to get some boarding passes printed off and they made sure it happened. I met the owner Mr. Patel and he is a very kind and gentle man with his first concern being the welfare of the guest and insuring their visit is a comfortable and peaceful one. From this hotel you are about 8 minutes to the Westfield Promenade, the Westfield Topanga Mall, Warner Center, 20 minutes to Sherman Oaks and perhaps 35 minutes (depending on traffic) to Burbank and Universal City. The rooms are immaculate and the staff very accommodating. There is a pool as well for cooling off at night. These folks make you feel welcome. I highly recommend the Holiday Inn Express Woodland Hills. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast add sausage to the menu. some older people have a problem with crispy bacon July 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location I like the location, but the staff was marginal. I came in and ask for my room and it was not ready granted I was about 30 minutes before I could check in. They said they would call me to tell me about the room being ready, never a phone call so I had to call them. At breakfast we got there about 9:15 in the morning and they were already starting to clean up. By 9:30 they had signs up saying no breakfast. At 9:15 there was nothing left because they didn't want to have any left overs. The hotel was clean and price was right for the location. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A wonderful hotel This was a wonderful hotel and far superior to any HIE we have ever stayed in. An excellent property don't miss it if you are in LA June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location This hotel offers a convenient location for the Woodland Hills/Encino area. There are a number of restaurants within walking distance. The staff is very friendly and attentive. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It just kept getting better I was able to finish my 9 week assignment in the area. All of which I stayed at this location. I got to know most of the staff by name and personality. They are the reason to give this location a try. - Great people - Very clean - Very solid amenities Give it a try, you won't be disappointed. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Very nice place. Bathrooms were kept really clean. We were short of towels but they got it as soon as I requested. The only thing I dint like about this is, the breakfast timings. it was 6:30 to 9am, which is early to make it to if your on a vacation and tired to wake up. Also the breakfast staff was very unfriendly. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value! We chose this hotel for our recent family vacation to Universal Studios. It's only a short drive from everywhere you want to be in Hollywood, and the rates are less than half of those you find closer to the theme park. Secure parking, and a great breakfast! Give it a try! June 25, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>