Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 143 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Despite being out of the city of LA it didn't matter to us at all as this hotel offers a lot. Spacious rooms, underground parking and pleasant staff! July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Quiet Hotel with super nice staff Definitely will be using this hotel for my future visits. Good value for great experience. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good rate and location I had to go to Santa Barbara for work but fly out of Burbank and this fit the bill by being a reasonable price and close enough to the hotel that is was not a major pain to get there the next day. Its easy to get to. Clean and comfortable and quiet. July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed, Nice Breakfast, Lack of Parking Checked in after Midnight and found no parking spaces available. Desk Clerk advised we had to park in the nearby Wendy's parking lot. To avoid a break-in temptation, we removed all of our belongings from the car - necessitating several trips in the wee hours of the morning after a long day's drive.... When booking a room at a Holiday Inn location, one would assume parking would not be an issue - especially since there was no mention of it on the website. July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Kind of spendy for where it is, but overall a nice place July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great hotel. Do to my being a platinum member they upgraded me to a King Suite. All in all a comfortable hotel. Only downside is if you are on the Wendy's side the garbage men come at 6-7am to unload the dumpsters. No other complaints tho. A great place to stay and I have tried several of the other hotels, some of which charge $20/day to park. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a definite must If you are staying in the Woodland Hills area you need to give this property serious consideration. Garage parking was a pleasant surprise and definitely welcomed. The lobby is small and quaint, the staff attentive and very helpful. I had to get some boarding passes printed off and they made sure it happened. I met the owner Mr. Patel and he is a very kind and gentle man with his first concern being the welfare of the guest and insuring their visit is a comfortable and peaceful one. From this hotel you are about 8 minutes to the Westfield Promenade, the Westfield Topanga Mall, Warner Center, 20 minutes to Sherman Oaks and perhaps 35 minutes (depending on traffic) to Burbank and Universal City. The rooms are immaculate and the staff very accommodating. There is a pool as well for cooling off at night. These folks make you feel welcome. I highly recommend the Holiday Inn Express Woodland Hills. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast add sausage to the menu. some older people have a problem with crispy bacon July 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location I like the location, but the staff was marginal. I came in and ask for my room and it was not ready granted I was about 30 minutes before I could check in. They said they would call me to tell me about the room being ready, never a phone call so I had to call them. At breakfast we got there about 9:15 in the morning and they were already starting to clean up. By 9:30 they had signs up saying no breakfast. At 9:15 there was nothing left because they didn't want to have any left overs. The hotel was clean and price was right for the location. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A wonderful hotel This was a wonderful hotel and far superior to any HIE we have ever stayed in. An excellent property don't miss it if you are in LA June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location This hotel offers a convenient location for the Woodland Hills/Encino area. There are a number of restaurants within walking distance. The staff is very friendly and attentive. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It just kept getting better I was able to finish my 9 week assignment in the area. All of which I stayed at this location. I got to know most of the staff by name and personality. They are the reason to give this location a try. - Great people - Very clean - Very solid amenities Give it a try, you won't be disappointed. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Very nice place. Bathrooms were kept really clean. We were short of towels but they got it as soon as I requested. The only thing I dint like about this is, the breakfast timings. it was 6:30 to 9am, which is early to make it to if your on a vacation and tired to wake up. Also the breakfast staff was very unfriendly. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value! We chose this hotel for our recent family vacation to Universal Studios. It's only a short drive from everywhere you want to be in Hollywood, and the rates are less than half of those you find closer to the theme park. Secure parking, and a great breakfast! Give it a try! June 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good selection on breakfast foods As a caregiver for my 90 year-old father, we needed either two rooms or a room with separate beds. Two queen sized beds for the space, was a bit cramped - not impossible, just cramped. It was less expensive than two separate rooms since I have to be able to care for my father. However, perhaps a bed and a sofa sleeper would have been a better space saver, enabling us to view television easily while sitting on a sofa. June 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by bed and service was great the pool was small but everything else was great. appreciate the free parking and internet. June 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Budget friendly with Bonus Points Seeking a cheaper alternative to more costly hotels in Hollywood, we chose this hotel to take advantage of the 5,000 Bonus Points offer. The desk clerk was friendly and helpful, offering several recommendations for what to see and do in the area. Our room was clean and relatively quiet. The double-queen beds were pretty comfortable, and we slept well. The free Wi-Fi was relatively fast and reliable. Free off-street parking was a big bonus, too, especially in this location. However, the bathroom had cleanliness issues, with a smelly floor drain which allowed a few insects into the room. The free breakfast bar had a variety of hot and cold choices, but the small room was very crowded, forcing us to eat in our room. Although the front desk clerk acknowledged our Gold Elite IHG Rewards Club membership status, we had to wait several days to receive all of our Rewards Points. That said, staying here saved us a lot of money, which we spent enjoying area attractions. June 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good pricing for the area The hotel stay was fair. Breakfast is over at 9:30, so getting up early is important. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Great Stay This was an extremely clean, friendly and convenient hotel for our needs. We felt comfortable and safe. The hotel staff was very accommodating and ready to please. The breakfast was one of the best I seen. No dried out pastries, but nice muffins and the wonderful warm cinnamon rolls. Yummo! I will definitely book at this location again when we return to the area, which we will be doing to visit family. June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Friendly People at the desk and one person in the parking area were friendly and helpful. Parking was indoors, and a little more tight than outdoors. I got some damage to my car, after hitting a support. My inattentiveness was the culprit, though. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent overall Very clean, updated and new rooms. AC worked great and tv channel selection was awesome. My only disappointment was at breakfast. When we got down to the dining area, most of the food selection was gone and we had to wait over 20 minutes for someone to come and replace the food bins. Once that was done, the food was great. No one emptied the trash, either, so throwing away our paper plates, etc. was a challenge. Overall - it would not deter me from coming back to this hotel. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Great stay!! June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT HOTEL AND SERVICE VERY NICE LOCATION ACCESS TO NEARBY RESTUARANTS ,CLEAN HOTEL, PARKING AREA SECURED I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff This is a small hotel but once you are inside you will find that it is clean and neat. However, the best thing is the great customer service. Damon is attentive and great to work with and Allie has excellent customer service skills. On thing worth mentioning if you have kids...the pool is very small. It's nicely heated which makes it more of a large Jacuzzi. It turned out ok for us because we were the only ones using it but may be a problem for more than one group at a time. June 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One more time I am working in the area for a few weeks, so I decided to return to this location. - Nice and clean - Limited parking when full - Nice group of people that care - Good location May 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad at all Other than a communication mishap, pretty solid week. Being from the Midwest, not sure why sausage gravy is not available like other locations of this chain, but maybe it is a California thing or simply demand. The cinnamon rolls are certainly good though. Fairly easy to find and get in and out of. Location seems good for where I am working. I would certainly give it a try if you like the Holiday Inn Express chain of hotels. May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location quiet and attentive staff I was very happy with my stay at this hotel. Will be returning as i have business to attend in Calabasas. May 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by To many barriers. Not a bad hotel, to many barriers nothing is easy you have to walk around rails or Bathroom doors opsticles everywhere. May 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Location; Challenged Area Had two rooms, was a nice stay but was a property that was a B+. When I got to my room there was a maintenance man finishing up some work...a bit awkward. Desk Staff made a great dinner reservation just down the street which worked out great. A fine british style establishment. Above average HIE breakfast. Overall I would stay here again and would recommend it. May 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Was nice until something went missing I've been here before as the location is very close to where I work when in the area. Everything was great, room, staff, cleanliness, until I discovered that I left a pair of jeans in my room. Realized it a couple of days later and immediately called the hotel. There is no place else they could be. After a quick pause when I called they said nothing was found. It is impossible that they were not in the closet or somewhere in the room as I wore them on the plan into the area. So, my review is that all was well until I lost some clothing. Sigh.... April 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Stayed 3 nights. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. Overall excellent clean property that exceeds many HIE's that I have stayed at over the past several years. Only negative that I saw was the pool area was awfully small. Otherwise overall great hotel. April 16, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>