Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 120 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good nice place good food and service would go and stay September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Have stayed here whenever travelling as the airport is only 10 miles away and we can leave our car at hotel and take shuttle to and from airport. Have always had a good experience staying here from the friendliness of staff to how helpful they are with any questions we have. Room is comfortable and clean. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reliable accomodations This is an older property, but the staff more than makes up for it. One of the friendliest most responsive teams I've seen at any hotel. I'll certainly stay here again when I'm in the area. September 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Woodland Typical of HIE property lately. Less than professional maintenance, fairly quiet for nights sleep but still can hear every move neighbors make. Food quality is rapidly going downhill, eggs were watery and cinnamon rolls were hard as a rock. For sleepover stop, not bad, but HIE quality is slipping. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel This hotel was very clean and the staff was extremely friendly. I would stay here again. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful property and excellent staff! This hotel is very well kept. Very clean! Rooms are great! Initially I had a mix up in my reservation but the General Manager Raj heard me talking to the gentlemen at the front desk he came out right away and fixed the problem! What a high level of service and the way he explained the situation to me and his employee was awesome! What a perfect example of high quality customer service! Later that day I was walking down the hallway and was shocked to see Raj the general manager helping his housekeepers to do things the right. I travel a lot and this is the first time I felt that a Manager really cares about his hotel and his guest! If I didn't know he was a manager I would've thought this was his hotel the way he cared for it! Way to go Raj! I hope your Managers see the dedication and the top quality of service you provide your guest! I will forever be a loyal customer to your hotel. Thank you for a wonderful stay! August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet Room Very quiet room. This was my second visit to this facility and both times were excellent. Everything was perfect. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay Had a wonderful stay from check-in to check-out. The staff, in particular Matthew was great at check-in. The room was spacious and clean, and the bed was very comfortable. Would highly recommend your hotel. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, great location We were in Woodland for my kids' baseball tournament. This hotel is located less than ten minutes away from Woodland Sports Center and is at an ideal location-close to freeway, surrounded by restaurants, costco and target near by. Plenty of parking after a late evening return from the games. Convenient breakfast in the lobby for early game start times. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice comfortable rooms and friendly staff I would recommend this Hotel, good location, helpful staff, close to downtown Woodland. Once the some remodeling/updates are completed, it will be really nice. August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous staff I reserved a room for my elderly uncle as he had an early flight from the Sacramento Airport. The staff quickly accomodated our request for a ground floor room, and assured me that they would check with him to ensure he had everything he needed. Made me feel very comfortable knowing they were watching out for him. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Property This was our 5th hotel in 5 nights as we were moving my daughter half way across country...with 2 cats!!! I'm just going to say it was also our 5th IHG property in 5 nights, staying at Holiday Inn, Holiday Inn Express and Candlewood Suites. This hotel was nice and clean, the staff was friendly, the beds comfy and bathroom and amenities sufficient. We didn't swim or use the gym, but everything else was great. The property has easy access off and on Interstate 5. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room got a surprise when we checked in that we had been upgraded to a suite for no extra charge. Room was fantastic and tso we the staff. Would recommend all the Holiday Inn Expresses to everybody as I have stayed in at least 10 to 12 different ones and they are all professionaly run and managed. Best hotel rooms for the money. August 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just a quick overnight Excellent comfort and quiet after a long day of traveling....didn't use pool, gym, or internet or shuttle. Breakfast ok, but some of the hot foods were not kept hot. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and a great room Friendly helpful staff, room was very comfortable, good nights sleep and a good breakfast to get us on the road the next day. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weary travelers It was late. Thank heavens for cell phones as we called from the road in desperate need of a break, a good meal, and a restful nights sleep. The staff at this establishment did everything to assure us that all were met. As a priority club member, our room was upgraded to a suite free of charge. We were greeted promptly with a smile and good cheer. Directions and choices of restaurants in the area were given. The location was an easy on/easy off from the freeway, and a basic, yet substantial breakfast free if charge was just what we needed to get us back on the road quickly and ready to face a day of driving. Thank you! August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stay We stayed in a King jacuzzi room. The jacuzzi tub was very nice, especially after a long drive. My only criticism of it was that the fixtures needed attention. Loose and mismatched. The room was clean and neat, not over crowded with furniture but enough to be utilitarian. The bathroom was nice, good water pressure, but I had to put both the shower liner AND curtain in the tub when showering as it just soaked the floor the first time! About the worst complaint I have is that we had to roll up a towel and put it in front of the door as there was way too much light coming into the room for sleep. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience! We were in town for a wedding in nearby Capay Valley and were pleasantly surprised with our experience at this Holiday Inn Express. The front desk staff were extremely friendly and helpful, the room was immaculate and the temperature was perfect, the bathroom ammenities were very high quality, and the variety of food available at breakfast were the best I've seen in a motel type setting. Definitely recommend staying here if you're in the area. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff This is a great location for flying out of SFO. The property is clean and nice and safe. The amenities are many such as a pool and jacuzzi, breakfast, and internet, transportation to and from the airport which is 10/15 minutes away. The staff is great and this is a very good thing...... August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Passing Through Nice easy to find place, bathroom is looking a little tired, but overall nice stop over during our road trip. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2nd time at this hotel This was my second time at this hotel. This hotel is definitely on my return list. The place was immaculate, both common areas and the bedroom and bathroom. It is a dog friendly hotel, with good dog walking areas right next to the property. The front desk staff were efficient and friendly, and even offered my dog a treat. Check out was a breeze, no effort on my part. Location is great...2 minutes or so from I5, and only 3 minutes from an In and Out! July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sleep Quality Sleeping in a different beds is not always as relaxing as sleeping in your own bed, of course. The beds were very comfortable, it was just me. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by stopping through We were trying your motel as we have do travel three or more times in the california we have stayed at best western and so far are happy with your motel. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room liked the room and the common room very much. Had breakfast with friends and socialized after in the evning July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Stay Overall this is a convenient, clean hotel with Park and Fly capability. It is also close to good restaurants and shopping. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Woodland - near Sacramento Intl Airport I would highly recommend this hotel. It's easy on/off I-5 with stores, restaurants and gas stations near by - some even within walking distance. Price is very reasonable and services are terrific. Staff act like they actually care about you. Management should be proud! July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value This hotel was very reasonably priced. The room was large and spacious and very clean. I was impressed with the quality of this hotel. I would highly recommend staying here. July 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value Close to freeway with restaurants. Fridge did not work, only three towels for four people. Pool was out of towels and then only brought three when asked for at least 8 people. Good value for price and very clean. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location and convenient This was an excellent choice for a hotel since it is extremely close to the Sacramento International Airport and about 15 minutes away from UC-Davis via 113. It is easy to access from I-5 and it only take a few minutes down Main Street to access 113. June 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Needs Renovation Compared to other Holiday-Inn Express properties, this one is a bit tired and really needs a face-lift. We stayed there because they are pet friendly. I thought the carpet in the room needed cleaning (if not replacement.) The Pet Fee is there to provide funds to clean and replace things in the first floor pet rooms....not just to put directly onto the bottom line. Also, every pet-friendly hotel should have pet-poop bag dispensers outside on the grass areas to encourage pet-owners to pick-up after their pet. This property needs those. Everyone may not use them, but many responsible pet-owners will. June 22, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>