Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 108 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by overnight stay from Niagara Falls to Michigan ask for pool towels from the front desk when checking in that way you wont need to wait to get them when you find out there are no towels in the pool area. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Pool Waterslide I have stayed at this hotel 3 times now and have not been able to use the waterslide due to no lifeguard! I am 34 yrs old I think I am able to use a waterslide without a lifeguard. July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good night's sleep For a quiet stay off the highway with a decent breakfast selection the next morning, HIW was a great investment of mine and my company's dollars during the sales meetings this summer. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Staff were friendly and welcoming on arrival. Quality of room exceeded expectations. High standard bathroom. New and modern hotel. Nice fitness centre. Easily accessible location. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by July 2014 stay Great room, clean, comfortable and great staff....................................................................................... July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good place stayed for 6 days staff was excellent would stay there again would recommend this place to anyone RICK July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice property, great value. This is a beautiful newer property. Everything felt new and upscale. The pool looked nice, but we didn't swim in it. Great breakfast options. We checked in late and the evening clerk at the front desk wasn't very helpful with a couple issues we had, but despite that, I'd definitely return. That's how nice this property is. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nicest place in Woodstock We have enjoyed our stays at the Woodstock Holiday Inn Express - spacious rooms with everything that we needed. Our only complaint has been the showerheads - they are cheap and frustrating, and it's too bad to have such a cheap element in an otherwise comfortable and lovely room. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good hotel We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express, Woodstock. A nice Friday getaway from Toronto to enjoy a day in beautiful Woodstock. A visit to the fine Woodstock Art Gallery, an enjoyable dinner on the outdoor patio at SixThirtyNine, and a quiet evening at a nice hotel. A fun getaway. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kids love the pool with the slide. Thank you for another enjoyable stay. I am very proud to say that we both grew up around Woodstock because everyone is so friendly, especially at your Holiday Inn Express. The kids all enjoyed the pool with the slide again this year. We visit one day longer just so the kids can enjoy your pool. The rooms were wonderful and so clean and quiet and the choices for breakfast were great also. We look forward to staying with you again next July when we visit for our family picnic. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by TOP NOTCH STAY WE HIGHLY RECCOMEND THIS HOTEL. YOU WILL WANT TO RETURN. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Room had all the amenities I required. I was able to stay connected to my day to day business. Close to many eating establishments. July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for my family We got the suite and it was perfect for our family with a teenage boy and a preteen girl. Everyone got their own place to sleep. No fighting with the kids or to set up a cot. A goodnights sleep is a must with my crew. The downside is the pool is small and not deep. We were expecting more from the pic with the slide. Breakfast was the usual hotel breakfast. But the cinnamon buns were yummy. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Getaway Had a very comfortable stay . staff was very friendly and efficient. It was nice and clean Enjoyed the pool July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom Fan I was surprised that there did not appear to be a fan in the bathroom when I had a shower, although there was a fan outlet in the ceiling. Perhaps there was a fan but I could not find the switch. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Woodstock Home Base My Woodstock Home Base. This is where I sent my girlfriend when her car broke down. My Woodstock Home Base. This is where I sent my girlfriend when her car broke down. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great all around facility The hotel is located in a good location close to everything you might need. I will return at a future date. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Excellent Value. Comfortable driving distance to Stratford. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel!!! I really like Holiday Inn, but sometimes it can be hit or miss. This trip was definitely a HIT!!! The hotel staff was very nice and professional. The rooms were extremely clean and spacious! Complimentary breakfast was searved each morning and was quite good. There was a wide selection of cereals to eggs and pancakes. Tuesday nights they have a manager happy hour which was really nice. They bring in catered sandwiches and cheese trays along with free beer and wine! How much better can it get! They did have a small gym and pool with a 2 story water-slide that I didn't get a chance to use, but everything looked to be in pristine condition! There are a ton of places to eat right across the street as well. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone that needs to stay in the area. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location - close to 401 - lots of restaurants w/i walking distance. Spacious room w/ all the amenities - kitchenette, jacuzzi, 2 flat screens, large BR. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel Perfect for business. Very nice decor. Good value for the money. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Hotel The rooms were clean. Check in was fantastic. Could not ask for anything more in Woodstock. June 26, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Too noisy Didn't get quiet room as requested so we went home. The pool was exellent. Daughter spend a lot of time there. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service The hotel was close to the Macdonald Cartier Freeway and easy to find. It was close to restaurants [You could easily walk], and other amenities. The staff were helpful and very pleasant. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what I expected Have been to other Holiday Inn Express's and they have all been very good thus far.I like to go someplace and not be surprised in a bad way.Would recommend Holiday Inn Express to anyone. June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, terrible breakfast Staff and rooms are excellent. Skip breakfast and go somewhere else unless you enjoy microwaved instant eggs and sausage. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by rooms were great rooms are very nice and roomy beds are comfortable, nice having a refrigerator and microwave. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay at Holiday Inn Express Woodstock The staff, the location, the amenities, the food were all great!! June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great Value! Modern, very clean and friendly service. Close to many restaurants/shopping right accross the street. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Staff Plus Nice Rooms Very nice Hotel with friendly staff and good food. I recommend this hotel to everyone whether it is for pleasure or business. June 10, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>