Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 155 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room, service and breakfast Everything was amazing - no complaints. Check in was fast and the staff was very polite and informative. Our room was clean, spacious, quiet. Breakfast was fresh and hot. Check out was quick and accurate. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Holiday Inn @ WoodStock Surely great service. I always recommend Holiday Inn. Friendly stuff, very clean room, great internet and breakfast. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and very pleasant atmosphere. Our stay at this Holiday Inn was well liked by the people that stayed with me. I will stay at this hotel again. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cean room-great breakfast stay was comfortable check in and out was fast good location August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by beds Mattresses could be a little better / more comfortable or better quality. Sleep or rest is very important to me August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay! We were here for a week and it was great! The staff were friendly, helpful, and just overall nice :) The breakfast was very good each morning, the pool was a nice temp., the weight room was great! Would absolutely recommend this hotel and would stay here again. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Repeat Visit Our second time at this hotel but this time with my sister-in-law from Colombia. She was impressed having stayed at a competitor hotel 10 years ago and found this to be superior, especially the breakfast and "happy hour". As before all staff and services could not have been better. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent travel hotel everything was great, rooms clean, check in was efficient and breakfast was good August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Woodstock We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Woodstock with our daughter's soccer team for a weekend tournament. The hotel was really great, clean and functional. The girls enjoyed the pool and slide. The hotel is very conveniently located across the street from many stores and restaurant options. Definitely recommend and would stay again! August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Small problem with room Our room had a small problem I wanted to report. The valve that switches water from the tub to the shower is hardly working. It's attached to the top of the tub faucet which feels wobbly problably from people pulling so hard to engage the valve better. August 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pros Cons: Breakfast isn't the best, seating was limited, serving area is small, not well laid out. Staff aren't the friendliest, nor rude. Could hear whomever was talking in room next to us only while in bathroom. Pros: Clean comfy rooms. Pool area and gym seemed nice. Clean hotel. August 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good nights stay We checked on a Monday afternoon to find the staff very friendly and our room was ready and clean. Although we were only booked for one night we decided another night was necessary. The front desk staff were quick to find us another room (which we asked for) and had it clean and ready with only a five minute wait in the lobby. The hotel is well situated on the main street and close to the highway and for us the big canopy at the entrance came in handy during a sudden downpour. We have been here before and well most definitely will be back again. Rob, Janet Oshawa August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really can't ask for anything better Comfortable, clean room and bed. Nice, friendly check-in staff and all others for that matter. Close to restaurants. I give it a 98 out of 100. Minus two marks for pillows which are not quite right, and they need to remove that photocopied photo of Donny Osmond from the lobby. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good. After a long drive (Chicago-Woodstock), we stopped to recuperate in Woodstock (south) at HIExpress where we were greeted (at the front desk) by a young woman with red hair and blue eyes who was very professional, patient, efficient and welcoming. She made our day. We want to thank her again and recommend a raise of salary she well deserves. Room was clean and comfortable. In the morning, we went for a quick swim and found several (big) hair strands (maybe false hair..) in the water. Not too inviting. Breakfast was more than correct and staff members were all nice (and smiling). August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fully recommended this hotel The hotel is one of the best holiday inn express i have ever lived. It's at the cornner of the highway. There are a lot of restaurants nearby. The hotel has a beautifu hall, very equipped fitness room and a big swimming pool wth slidewater. The internet is really high speed. breakfast is full of food and fluit. The receipt service is quick and warm heart. I am very saitisfy with this hotel and recommended this hotel. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Value, Comfort and Staff Service What a gem. The staff were exceptional and the room was very clean and comfortable. Also the lobby was very clean. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great spot for a few nights stay Clean, spacious rooms. Bathroom large and clean. The breakfast area was clean. Food was okay. Good coffee. August 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by overnight stay from Niagara Falls to Michigan ask for pool towels from the front desk when checking in that way you wont need to wait to get them when you find out there are no towels in the pool area. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Pool Waterslide I have stayed at this hotel 3 times now and have not been able to use the waterslide due to no lifeguard! I am 34 yrs old I think I am able to use a waterslide without a lifeguard. July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good night's sleep For a quiet stay off the highway with a decent breakfast selection the next morning, HIW was a great investment of mine and my company's dollars during the sales meetings this summer. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Staff were friendly and welcoming on arrival. Quality of room exceeded expectations. High standard bathroom. New and modern hotel. Nice fitness centre. Easily accessible location. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by July 2014 stay Great room, clean, comfortable and great staff....................................................................................... July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good place stayed for 6 days staff was excellent would stay there again would recommend this place to anyone RICK July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice property, great value. This is a beautiful newer property. Everything felt new and upscale. The pool looked nice, but we didn't swim in it. Great breakfast options. We checked in late and the evening clerk at the front desk wasn't very helpful with a couple issues we had, but despite that, I'd definitely return. That's how nice this property is. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nicest place in Woodstock We have enjoyed our stays at the Woodstock Holiday Inn Express - spacious rooms with everything that we needed. Our only complaint has been the showerheads - they are cheap and frustrating, and it's too bad to have such a cheap element in an otherwise comfortable and lovely room. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good hotel We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express, Woodstock. A nice Friday getaway from Toronto to enjoy a day in beautiful Woodstock. A visit to the fine Woodstock Art Gallery, an enjoyable dinner on the outdoor patio at SixThirtyNine, and a quiet evening at a nice hotel. A fun getaway. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kids love the pool with the slide. Thank you for another enjoyable stay. I am very proud to say that we both grew up around Woodstock because everyone is so friendly, especially at your Holiday Inn Express. The kids all enjoyed the pool with the slide again this year. We visit one day longer just so the kids can enjoy your pool. The rooms were wonderful and so clean and quiet and the choices for breakfast were great also. We look forward to staying with you again next July when we visit for our family picnic. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by TOP NOTCH STAY WE HIGHLY RECCOMEND THIS HOTEL. YOU WILL WANT TO RETURN. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Room had all the amenities I required. I was able to stay connected to my day to day business. Close to many eating establishments. July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for my family We got the suite and it was perfect for our family with a teenage boy and a preteen girl. Everyone got their own place to sleep. No fighting with the kids or to set up a cot. A goodnights sleep is a must with my crew. The downside is the pool is small and not deep. We were expecting more from the pic with the slide. Breakfast was the usual hotel breakfast. But the cinnamon buns were yummy. July 11, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>