Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 155 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel! Everything was just right at this hotel, you wont go wrong staying here. January 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by $250 fine without notice Yes we were loud in our common room,... But as SOON as we were warned the very first time,.. We willingly dispersed. Then our manger found a charge that WAS NOT on the checkout bill ,.. For noise fine. You never gave us a warning,..you never told us it was being charged to credit card. January 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Chose this particular hotel, one, because I had some reward points to burn, and two, because it was in an area I needed to be. The location is right off the highway and near a lot of restaurants and retail. Ample parking, modern and clean rooms, and friendly staff. I appreciated the acknowledgement of me being an IHG rewards member. Only 2 issues with the hotel. There was no ESPN (could be a Canada thing) and the cinnamon rolls were a little over cooked at breakfast. But other than that I would definitely stay here again if need be. January 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy halls and terrible shower A nice, clean, spacious and comfortable room. Too bad that the hockey players that took up most of the hotel were running around and talking in the halls until late at night. When these groups are booked in, you should have someone patrolling the halls to remind parents and children that other guests are in the place. The shower-head sprays water horizontally. Not only does that make for an unsatisfying shower, but it sprays out the sides of the tub(not helped by the very short shower curtain). The result is pools of water on the floor. Inconvenient for us, but will cause major problems for you down the road. Change the showerheads! January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dogs Abroad The room was great until the last night when dogs started barking around 12;30am. Other than that my stay was great. THE STAFF IS SECOND TO NONE. Wish all IHG properties had staff like this one December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2nd time in as many weeks Returned for a 2nd weekend; 1st weekend was most satisfactory. wouldn't hesitate to recommend it for convenience, value. December 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kid friendly staff We recently stayed at this property for 4 nights while in town visiting family. The staff (front desk, environmental, life guards) were all very nice and patient with our busy 5 and 6 year olds. There were also several hockey teams (age 10 ish) staying on property as well and no one ever seemed put out with the kids and their typical 10 YO antics. The kids enjoyed the indoor pool and water slide when it was open (it is only open weekends when a life guard is on duty). The free breakfast was good for families, there seemed to be something for most people. There is a Tim Hortons within walking distance if you prefer your "Timmy's" in the am which is a nice option as well. Overall, kid friendly, comfortable beds and welcoming staff. We would definitely stay there again if my Mom runs out of room at her house in the future. December 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean friendly hotel Enjoyed our room & loved the comfy bed. Continental breakfast was very tasty with lots of choices to suit all of our family. Discount at neighbouring restaurants was much appreciated for supper. We will stay here again the next time we are visiting in Woodstock. November 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience I had a good few days in this location with friendly staff. The location is great and within walking distance to several restaurants. Will for sure select same location next time work takes me to Woodstock. If I should mention one thing that could be a little better it would be breakfast, some cut fresh fruit would make it a perfect stay. November 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I never received a detailed receipt. Can you please email November 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quite a wait to check in Room was clean and bed was comfortable. When we arrived, there was no one at the front desk. We had to wait quite a while before a staff member came to the desk. She did not apologize for making us wait over 10 minutes before we were served. November 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Platinum Status We booked this hotel using our priority points as platimum members. We called to request the usual "if available" upgrade and were told we had already been upgraded as platinum elite members. When we arrived we were not acknowledged as platinum members and told the upgrade was a mistake and would cost a fee of thirty dollars. Never have we had this problem as dedicated Holiday Inn guests. Why would any IHG hotel confirm something then change it without notifying the guest. The room was wonderful and breakfast as well - front desk service could certainly be improved on. This is our first bad experience with HOliday Inn so we will continue to book. As platinum members staff usually make us feel welcome and we do try to accumulate points and are somewhat proud of this - kind of puts a damper on the whole Priority Point deal!!!! Reward standards are inconsistant - perhaps a review is in order. November 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff the front desk staff was very friendly and helpful! The room was excellent!!! Comfortable and clean and had everything a person needs!! The only thing we found to complain about was the shower.. the tap was loose and the shower head was horrid! The water just poured out, no spray!!! Really need to fix that for sure!! November 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room We had a double queen suite with pullout and the space was great. Room was large, fresh and comfortable. Staff was helpful and met any requests we had. Breakfast was pretty good, but get down there well ahead of the 10 am breakfast end - at 10 a.m everything was put away though we were still having our breakfast! October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel The rooms and hotel were very clean. The service was very good. The beds were comfortable. We enjoyed the variety of breakfast choices. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel Excellent stay - clean room, friendly staff, fun slide in pool and great breakfast October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean would be an understatement! This was one of the cleanest and most orderly motels we have ever stayed at. The staff was very polite and friendly. Just off the freeway made it very convenient, although it was about a 30 min. drive to Stratford. All in all, we would definitely stay here again. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Stay Unexpected stop on our way home from vacation. Friendly, personable staff. Our room was large and clean. Bed was comfortable. Restaurants and shopping close by. Breakfast in the morning had many selections and was good. We had a wonderful experience here and would definitely give this hotel and staff a 5- star rating. September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay Just wanted to drop a line to let you know how wonderful our stay was. The hotel was so clean and our room was not only clean, but also very comfortable! The breakfast was very good, lots of different food to pick from. The staff, from front desk, to the cleaning ladies were all so pleasant and made us feel welcome and relaxed. So from the Burke family, we all want to say,"THANKS"!!!!!!!!! September 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff and service warm freindly staff with good advice for local treats. September 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Friendly! Staff were great and very receptive to my kids. Great value for the dollar! September 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel helpful people This hotel is nice with nice people but they forgot To let us drop the little Plenco in the rewards cup. We did not receive water or a chance to play as rewards members Kids loved the water slide! September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleased Having stayed at a top hotel in downtown Toronto, I was more than pleased to stay in this relatively new facility with all the amenities of a 5-star and pleasant staffing at the desk both evening and morning, it by far surpassed my downtown Toronto stay. Crisp, clean, modern and super comfortable! Just plain happy! September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the water slide My son loved the water slide and the automatic pancake maker. I liked the life guards at the pool and the room service from Kelseys. It was raining the night we stayed and the kids were able to stay longer in the pool. Very convenient. Would definitely stay again. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and great rooms this hotel is easily accessible from the 401 and is fabulous. Our family of five stayed there in a suite and had plenty of room. The rooms were clean and spacious. The continental breakfast was not our favourite but what can you expect for free. All in all we would definitely stay there again. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable A very nice hotel. Clean and comfortable in a easy to get to location. Staff was very friendly and professional. I definitely recommend this hotel if you are passing through. August 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Boons stay. Pool smaller than photo, Slide cannot be used other than weekend, Desk Manager poor. Room clean, Air conditioning noisey, other staff courtious and helpful. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful desk staff and a lovely room I booked last minute and got a great deal, deciding to stay in Woodstock rather than Stratford after a play. The desk staff were very welcoming not only in terms of describing the hotel and its services but also with information about travel and services in the town. My room was quiet and comfortable and I got an excellent night's sleep. Breakfast presented an excellent choice of cereal, pastries and a hot plate as well as yoghurt and a choice of breads - a wonderful start to the day. I would certainly stay again and recommend the hotel to family, friends and colleagues August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicest HI Express I've stayed at a few Holiday Inn Express hotels, but this was certainly in a category all its own. Beautiful interior, clean, comfortable, always accommodating staff and an assortment of breakfast options. Free wifi and a waterslide also make for a great stay! August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay Upon check in I requested a room next to our travel companions which the associate at the reception desk took the extra steps to do so. The rooms were clean and comfortable. I love the updated décor. I would definitely stay here again. It was great! August 26, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>