Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 126 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay Upon check in I requested a room next to our travel companions which the associate at the reception desk took the extra steps to do so. The rooms were clean and comfortable. I love the updated décor. I would definitely stay here again. It was great! August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very convenient and great service One of the best hotels that we have stayed in. Very comfortable and a great Breakfast. Good location. August 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect travel break My wife and I were traveling across Canada, looking for a place to stop and spend the night, when we came across this unexpected gem. Perfect location, excellent staff, and an extremely well-appointed room...we were back on the road for our next adventure the following morning, refreshed and relaxed. August 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A great stay in Woodstock (and Startford) My family had a great stay in Woodstock. The hotel was very comfortable and nice. Kids liked the pool, and it was nice to have the mini-fridge in the room for snacks for the kids. Also close to a few placed to eat and Canadian Tire. August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean & Comfortable The Holiday Inn Express - Woodstock ON was wonderful. It was very clean. I'm a mom...with toddlers who touch everything...and the hotel was very clean! Everyone from the front desk staff to the pool staff were polite, helpful, and service oriented. I've already personally recommended this hotel to family. August 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful clean hotel and great breakfast This is a wonderful hotel to stay at if you have children - my girls loved the waterslide - although because we had to leave for a ball game shortly after the slide opened at 5:00 pm we wished it would have been open sooner. That's the only thing I would recommend to change is longer hours for the water slide. August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This hotel was close enough to Stratford This hotel was close enough to Stratford to allow for a leisurely drive to see a play without needing to stay in Stratford. The location was easy to find and close to a variety of restaurants. The staff was very helpful with directions and friendly. They were easily accessible. The next time our travels take us this way we'll be staying here. August 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful new hotel This hotel is beautiful. It looks brand new. The rooms are spacious and very comfortable. Nice variety of food available for breakfast with plenty of comfortable seating. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful, relaxing stay The room was immaculate and the staff was very helpful. We would definitely stay here again! July 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good overall value HIE is as an overall hotel a great stay. The rooms are comfy, the pillow selection soft/firm offers an added touch. Breakfast however a disappointed, the eggs and cinnamon buns are overcooked, and sadly they were out of cranberry juice the morning I stayed. Regardless of minor details, they offer an affordable price and a good attention to detail on the whole. Thanks, MR of Brantford, Ontario July 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Nice Hotel My family and I stayed here for 4 nights when we moved from Alberta to Woodstock while awaiting our household goods. The rooms were amazing. They were spacious and clean and I didn't hear a peep from other guests staying at the hotel while sleeping. The gym was very well equipped and the pool was a huge hit with my children. We were a little disappointed that the water slide was not working due to the fact that it requires a life guard on duty to operate. Apparently it only runs of Friday nights, Saturday and Sunday. I wish I would have known that prior to our arrival as my kids were pretty pumped to be able to use it and were pretty sad when they realized it wouldn't be operational at all during our stay. The breakfast was pretty good for continental breakfast standards. I felt that the value for what you get was better than average at this hotel. This hotel is also nicely situated across the road from a number of restaurants who offer a 10% discount if you present your room key which was a nice little perk. I could go on and on about how awesome this hotel was but I think I will leave the rest for another reviewer. Long story short; I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family who are staying or passing through Woodstock in the future. July 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Sleep and Friendly Staff! My family and I stayed here for a weekend during a soccer tournament. We stayed in a suite, which was roomy, and extremely comfortable. Beds were amazing, we were not disturbed by hallway noise, and even the sofa bed was comfy! The staff were always friendly, and always chipper in their interactions. It was a very busy weekend, and breakfast supplies did run out, but they were quick to be replenished. Breakfast had a wide variety of hot and cold choices for all of our interests! Of course, the pool is small, but it's a hotel, not a fitness centre... we made it work, and the kids loved the water slide. The hotel is also located directly across the street from many restaurants, Wal Mart, etc. Very convenient! June 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Great surprise. Room was spacious and clean. Service impeccable. Would recommend anyone to stay at this Holiday Inn. June 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room was great! With 2 kids and the lay out of the room, we could all relax and not feel like we were in each others space. Two TVs spaced far enough apart that it felt almost like 2 rooms. The sofa with tv was a great sitting area that made it feel like not a hotel room. Loved the bar fridge and sink use outside of the bathroom. Microwave was added bonus. Bedding, pillows very comfortable. Lighting inside tub/shower area was fantastic. Really, really happy with the stay. May 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendliness of staff The staff was very friendly, some of the best I have seen. April 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel, good service We stayed for a hockey tournament. The kids were unhappy that they couldn't play mini-sticks in the halls, but I can say that the hotel is a lot calmer and quieter than any of the other hotels we've stayed at for tournaments. The waterslide was a hit, but it was quite frustrating when they kept closing it when there were too many people in the pool area. There was trick-photography used in the photo of the pool - it's tiny! April 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Queen sweet review The hotel is simply awesome, i would jut like the optionto hve a desk in he queen sweets d all the king sweets were taken April 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best I have stayed at If you are traveling through Ontario, Canada, I would highly recommend staying at the Woodstock South HIE. Clean, efficient, comfortable, excellent nearby restaurants, and a staff that will go the extra mile for you. March 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Stayed in the jacuzzi suite. Nice with an extra tv for the tub area. Room was very clean, neat and modern. Our girls joined us the following morning for a swim and loved the waterslide. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who needs a getaway. February 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Great hospitality, front desk provided everything we needed including a blackberry charger which saved the weekend. The kids enjoyed the waterslide, pool is nice but very small but used it a number of times. There is a variety of restaurants nearby as well.I would recommend this location to anyone. February 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, friendly staff. I have stayed at the HIE Woodstock a number of times and have always enjoyed the stay. This last time I was involved in a accident and wasn't able to get back to the hotel to checkout in time, but they held the room for me and let me go back and take a shower without any extra charge. They have always been willing to help any way they can. Clean and nice hotel. Its too bad there isn't a bar in the hotel, but the restaurants across the street are open late. February 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Business stay The staff was friendly and the hotel was in excellent shape. The table for working is inadequate and the lighting is horrible at the table. Barely possible to do my work. No room to lay out notes and computer. Only 1 electrical outlet. Chair was a straight back chair, not a dest chair. It was hard to move and get up and down without bumping the table. This hotel is not set up for business travelers that have work to do in the room. February 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff I previously had a conference scheduled at this location, however it was cancelled last minute. The General Manager was kind enough to assist me with my reservation. Thank you again for your help! I hope to stay with you I'm the near future. January 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nothing but Praise Booked two rooms for my family to stay during Christmas period. They had a wonderful time. The grand kids loved the pool and the waterslide. My daughters loved to size of the rooms, the extra space and the décor. Breakfast was a fun experience for all. I received nothing but praise for arranging such excellent accommodations. January 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Slightly Disappointed This is the first time my experience was not so great at a Holiday Inn Express. The room was average, even though the room was booked for 4 people the were only towels for two. We booked this property because we thought the water slide would be a good diversion at night _ it is only open on weekends , we stayed during the week if we had known this we would not have stayed there. And there is no hot tub. It January 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Did not live up to "Hospitality pledge" to make things right. We checked in and received a senior rate. Later that night I checked the senior rate for this hotel on the Holiday Inn Express website and found that the senior rate was more than $10 less than what we had been charged. The next morning when I brought this to the attention of the desk clerk, he went to get his manager. His manager came out and said "We have different rates for different dates" and would not consider that my web check was on that date even though I was bringing it to his attention the next date. He would not consider any action not even an acknowledgement of the situation. It appears that this hotel is trying to optimize profits even on little things. For example, our bathroom had a toilet paper holder that would hold two rolls. When we arrived both rolls were down to a few sheets and I had to call to have toliet paper brought up. This should never happen unless the maid has been instructed not to replace a roll until it is completely empty. As a travel that always tries to stay at Holiday Inn Express, I will cross this property off my future list (we travel through this area 3-5 times a year). December 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent Front desk the young lady that checked me in was beyond excellent great personallity helped find my Priority card number i got to play Blinko and I won a candybar awesome October 25, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable The bed was very comfortable, location was great. Service very good and friendly. Would stay again if the need arises. Did not use the workout room but did check it out and it is very nice and clean. Breakfast options very good... October 17, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5