• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
(e.g. Apr-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: WOODSTOCK
  • Distance From Hotel: 10.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 19
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:9
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. French
  3. Hindi
  4. Polish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

NO PETS ALLOWED

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Walters Dinner Theatre
Distance From Hotel:22.0KM
Attraction:
Stratford Theatre
Distance From Hotel:23.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:103
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary outdoor parking

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:87
  • Total number of suites:26
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:34
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:53
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:87
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:9
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5

Newest Hotel in Woodstock, Ontario convenient to local businesses

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Woodstock, ON, conveniently located off Hwy 401 (exit 232) near many local attractions and businesses, and a short drive from Stratford, London, Toronto & Hamilton.

Leisure travelers will enjoy staying at our contemporary Woodstock hotel while they explore beautiful Ontario. The nearby Market Centre, Museum & the Art Gallery offer fun for the whole family, while the Birtch
View More

Newest Hotel in Woodstock, Ontario convenient to local businesses

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Woodstock, ON, conveniently located off Hwy 401 (exit 232) near many local attractions and businesses, and a short drive from Stratford, London, Toronto & Hamilton.

Leisure travelers will enjoy staying at our contemporary Woodstock hotel while they explore beautiful Ontario. The nearby Market Centre, Museum & the Art Gallery offer fun for the whole family, while the Birtch Farms Estate Winery and Woodstock Slots & Raceway give you a true taste of the Woodstock area. The town's many parks and walking trails are a great place to relax during your stay at our hotel.

With convenient access to companies including Toyota, Transfreight, Purina, CAMI/GM, and the Woodstock General Hospital, our hotel is perfect for business travelers who plan to attend meetings in the area. If you need to host a meeting/event during your stay in Woodstock, we can accommodate up to 100 people in our meeting space. Our 24-hour business center and free high-speed Internet access will assist you as you do business on the road.

During your visit to Woodstock, take some time to relax in our indoor pool (open daily 5:30am-10:00pm) with a water slide (open Friday 5pm-10pm, Saturday 9am-10pm, Sunday 9am-12pm) or work out in the fitness centre. You can eat well every morning at the free Express Start hot breakfast bar. Check out our Woodstock hotel deals today!

View Less
Features
Our new Woodstock, Ontario hotel offers free high-speed Internet access and is perfect for business travelers who are in town for meetings, or for families who want to explore the Woodstock area.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 70 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! Everything was perfect, from the 2-bedroom suite to the staff in all respects. We even had a storage room within our unit - perfect for us - we don't travel light:). We will stay there every time we travel to London. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Pleasant Stay Great Location and staff where a pleasure to deal with after a long day. Room was impeccably cleaned and smelled like it was done by my grandmother. Linens and bed sheets had a just washed freshness and after some stays in the US, this was a very nice change. August 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel and Staff, But a Few Concerns We liked our room - King Studio - and the hotel facilities. We were very disappointed that they closed the swimming pool on Monday morning, as we wanted to have a swim after breakfast. The pool should have been cleaned during the closed hours (11pm - 6am) so guests aren't inconvenienced. If you enjoy waffles, don't stay here on the weekend. They put the waffle maker away and only use it Monday - Friday. You had to ask them to put out more plates - this happened to us both mornings we stayed. The boys wished they had seen the entertainment room on the day we arrived instead of the day we left. Bring your own DVDs and relax on the leather couch. You can book this room, so it is private for your own viewing. July 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our ONLY hotel choice when we visit London. Love this hotel. Beautiful. Comfortable. Excellent price. It's the only hotel we stay at when we spend the night in London. The rooms are amazing and the food (which is included) is awesome! Can't say enough wonderful things...Thanks! July 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by More than Comfortable! Every visit to London is very comfortable when I'm able to include a stay here. Business is less of a challenge with the amenities, making work getting done a pleasure! All staff are very accomodating, however my Priority Status is not always acknowledged by 'newer' staff. Meals are very hit and miss,but breakfast is generally reliable. When the have mixed fresh fruit, that's a bonus. This last visit, there was no glasswear for breakfast juice and water . . . just coffee mugs. A small thing, but very strange that when the eating area was not very busy, there was not a single glass in site. Oh well, a mug was better than nothing. July 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great service.....but it stops there. I very rarely complain about hotels , but I have to say that I was quite disappointed with my stay in this one. When I got there on July 16 after driving 8 hours (was in London to attend a concert), I was told that the room that I had booked was no longer available because of an "unexpected emergency" for another client, and therefore was given another room with a queen bed and a pull-out sofa bed. (we were four adults). The staffmember at the desk told me that I would get a discount for this and apologized., which was appreciated. I have to say that the sofa bed was in poor condition and very uncomfortable. I barely slept 3 hours because of all the springs popping out. Also, the warm breakfast isn't that great either. That being said, I know that the hotel was full because of the concert in town, and they were probably caught off guard, so I will give them the benifit of the doubt that this was a "one-off". July 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always a pleasure to stay here I work in the London area frequently and this hotel has become my "home away from home". A couple of minor issues - the wireless internet is not great in select rooms, and there never seems to be enough food provided in the evening meal service - if you're not there early, you won't get any. Pleasant staff who are extremely accommodating, very clean rooms, and a good night's sleep is a guarantee. July 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, clean and great service This was the first time we stayed at Staybridge Suites and we loved it. I told my husband I could almost downsize from our home to live in it. Obviously we would like it a bit bigger, but defiantly would stay here again when in the area. The location is great, close to the expressway. The staff helpful and friendly. Mark checked us out and was very friendly and efficient. We already recommended Staybridge Suites to our friends. July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable suite. Great suite, comfortable beds, friendly staff. good location. June 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Stay Enjoyed our stay here. Friendly and very helpful staff. Location of hotel good for shopping and also relaxing. It has an outdoor seating area too. Suite was clean and beds comfortable. Breakfast had many choices. Have already recommended this hotel June 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge Suites- London Both my wife and I were extremely inpressed with the amenities provided, cleanliness of the room and breakfast buffet that was included. We will be back. June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by MORE THAN IMPRESSED WITH OUR STAY!!!!! We were exceptionally pleased with our overall stay at this property. This was our first time at Staybridge Suites and would highly recommend this hotel. We enjoyed the complimentary breakfast and the even had time to make use of the lovely pool. From now on when booking a hotel we will see if there is a Staybridge Suites available first before choosing another place to rest for the night. Thank you kindly for a fabulous experience and see you again in the future. Sincerely, A "Happy" Family from Belleville June 9, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by mattress sinks to the middle We have stayed at this hotel many times and always enjoyed the atmosphere. The food is great, staff friendly (especially the ladies who make and serve the meals). Sadly the last time we stayed there was a problem with the bed. As soon as we were in it we noticed it sank to the centre. As it was too late at night to do anything about our sleep was incredibly disturbed.When I mentioned it to the front desk staff he assured me that they would have housekeeping change it out, but he wasn't very reassuring, I would be surprised if he did anything about it yet. June 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay First time at Staybridge location was in Calgary- loved it. Told my significant other that if we had an opportunity to stay in a Staybridge location, I was going to book it. She loved it as well. June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay When in London, I'd highly recommend the Staybridge suites to anyone. The rooms are spacious with large bedrooms, kitchens and enough bathroom and counter space for two people to work at getting ready in the mornings simultaneously. The pool area is well maintained and has it's own supplies of towels. The mini gym has a decent group of equipment to do a workout in. Laundry facilities are also available. Location is close to the 401 and bus routes are only a couple of minutes away. Breakfasts in the morning are enjoyable with a very good choice of options. The weekday dinner meals which are included are a perfect way to unwind from a hard days work. The staff are very courteous and helpful when approached with any circumstance. I highly recommend this hotel on the Monday to Thursday stays because with London being a sports town, Fridays to Sunday the hotel is booked with families and teams which can sometimes be too much in the mornings for breakfast. June 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average hotel This could be a really good hotel but there were a couple of things that reduced its rating in my mind. The rooms are very nice, with pleasant furnishings. However, the bed was FAR too firm for my liking. I know some people like a good firm bed, but this one had me waking up and rolling over almost every hour of the night. The "Great Room" common area is very pleasant as well, but not nearly big enough for the size of the property. It was packed at breakfast time, and we felt obliged to eat fast and get out of the way for others. Also, the food supply was constantly falling behind as one of the breakfast staff had to be running around clearing tables and lugging dishes back to the kitchen. People were LOOKING for a place to deposit their used dishes, a tray or cart of some kind. There should be one. And finally, the coffee was allowed to run out -- and that's a black sin at breakfast time. So for all these reasons, just an average rating. These are issues that need attention! May 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff We have stayed at this hotel several times over the last several years. Our most recent visit wasn't quite up to par, but I would still recommend this hotel. Little things needed closer attention: ice machine not working, curtain pull was off, internet didn't have a stable connection, and the hair dryer was falling off the wall. The bed was very comfortable and the room was quiet. Front desk and kitchen staff very friendly. Evening meal was mediocre, which we have come to expect and always plan dinner elsewhere. May 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and excellent breakfast We would recommend Staybridge to our friends. We have stayed in Richmond Hill and London. Though disappointed that the London location did not have an oven, I would suggest having toaster ovens available as we brought a pizza to cook in our room. We enjoyed a swim and workout in the evening. Very friendly staff and wonderful atmosphere. Thanks again April 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely one night getaway. Staff are competent and courteous. Enjoyed the complimentary breakfast, jacuzzi suite and pool. Have already recommended this accommodation to family and friends. April 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Consistently good. I've stayed at this location several times over the last four years and have always been impressed with the consistent hospitality shown. Clean rooms, comfortable beds, friendly staff. Simple breakfast is great if you're in a hurry. Evening dinner is a little disappointing however, but there are plenty of restaurants close by. Location is very convenient to the highway. March 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff! Exceptional front desk and housekeeping staff provide great customer service. However, the breakfast could be better. When the hotel is full, the food is not replenished. The wireless internet would not work in our room. An inconvenience for people who have to work in the evenings. March 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable accommodations and fiendly Our recent stay at the staybridge suites was a great experience. The rooms were very clean and provided everything we needed. The front desk staff was friendly and hleped with anything that was asked of them. The buffet breakfast provided had a varietyof foods available and was kept neat and clean at all times and stocked well. A great experience and would recommend this hotel to anyone. March 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Food Need to have more variety and more omelets the fired egg things are Gross for breakfast.. More varieties of salads at night March 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to relax I recently stayed at the London, Ontario location. I was in town for business and leisure. I enjoyed the evening meals offered, as well as the fully equipped kitchenettes to cook on my own. I saved money buying my own groceries and cooking on site. I was able to use some Priority Rewards which made my stay even more affordable. I will definitely stay at this establishment again. It truly is a "home away from home" experience. Location is great as most of my business was at the south end of London. Walking distance to White Oaks Mall. March 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great services and very comfortable room Our stay in this hotel was delightfully. We got some little problems at the night of the arrival, one of them with the TV. For these reasons, in the morning we were upgrade from a studio to a comfortable suite. We love this hotel and all the friendly people who work in it. A special mention for the young person in charge of the repair of the TV set. He was extraordinarily helpful; he help me also moving all my stuff to the new room. March 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Over all a good value Nice place to stay. Pool temp was cold and had to wait for breakfast seating with 2 kids was alittle much. February 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Superb Service Having stayed in another IHG chain in Windsor, to which I will not return, the night before staying at the Staybridge Suites, I was ready for a pleasant stay. I got it. Upon entering the hotel, the desk clerk was away from the desk and had posted a note stating that he would return in a moment. He was dealing with another guest issue. I am just not sure why the hotel would only have one front desk staff member on at 4:30-5pm on a Thursday. As soon as he walked off the elevator he greeted me and apologized for the wait. It had only been about 3 minutes, but it was a much appreciated gesture. He then promptly checked me in, recognized me as a Priority Club guest and had me off to my suite in minutes after explaining the amenities of the hotel. The suite was clean and very comfortable. The only complaint that I can give the room is that when I or someone near me ran the hot water the pipe in the wall of the tub would make a slow banging sound for approximately 5 minutes. This was slightly annoying as people would get up for showers and I was trying to enjoy the proximity to my appointment and sleep in a bit. The staff in the breakfast were very good and responsive. I will be back. December 17, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room but very pricey I usually stay at Staybridge but this hotel was over priced and the beds were old giving me a terrible back ache. I had to sleep on the floor the second night. Some of the appliances were not working but I was too tired to call to have them fixed. It should have been noticed by the housekeepers before we arrived. The thermostat is located in one of the bedrooms and when the door is closed, the rest of the room including the second bedroom remains very cold. As a Gold member, I would hope that late checkout would be without extra charge, but that was not the case. I know with competitor hotels, my Gold and Platinum membership gives me much more flexibility with the hotel staff. I might try a different hotel on my next trip. December 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Very nice hotel. Staff very friendly and willing to cater to your needs. Good value for your money. December 8, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel, good value I spent the weekend here with my mom. The hotel rooms are very equipped and I like the division between sleeping and leisure in the suites. It made it feel like a cute little condo, rather than a hotel. The couch is small and not the most comfortable, so if you plan on sitting in alot, it may not be for you. Also, they offer free breakfast in the lobby which is handy, but to be honest, not the best if you're looking for hearty breakfast food. The eggs were a boiled style fried egg, with no flavour and they were cold. The sausage was odd...very tough and didnt have skin on it. The cereal and fruit looked good, but I did not try it. But, for a family, it's a great value to get your breakfast for free. Apparently during the week Mo-Th dinner is also free. I was not there during that time, but have heard it's not too bad. It would be handy if there was the option of room service or at least a small eat-in diner style opton, as we had to leave twice for our dinners because we did not feel like cooking. All in all, great value! December 7, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
Exterior Feature
Exterior Feature
Select to close.
Exterior Feature Hotel Front Desk and Lobby Scenery / Landscape Hotel Lobby and Elevators Reception
Select to close.
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.