• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: WOODSTOCK
  • Distance From Hotel: 10.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 19
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:9
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. French
  3. Hindi
  4. Polish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

NO PETS ALLOWED

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Walters Dinner Theatre
Distance From Hotel:22.0KM
Attraction:
Stratford Theatre
Distance From Hotel:23.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:103
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary outdoor parking

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:87
  • Total number of suites:26
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:34
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:53
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:87
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:9
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5

Newest Hotel in Woodstock, Ontario convenient to local businesses

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Woodstock, ON, conveniently located off Hwy 401 (exit 232) near many local attractions and businesses, and a short drive from Stratford, London, Toronto & Hamilton.

Leisure travelers will enjoy staying at our contemporary Woodstock hotel while they explore beautiful Ontario. The nearby Market Centre, Museum & the Art Gallery offer fun for the whole family, while the Birtch
View More

Newest Hotel in Woodstock, Ontario convenient to local businesses

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Woodstock, ON, conveniently located off Hwy 401 (exit 232) near many local attractions and businesses, and a short drive from Stratford, London, Toronto & Hamilton.

Leisure travelers will enjoy staying at our contemporary Woodstock hotel while they explore beautiful Ontario. The nearby Market Centre, Museum & the Art Gallery offer fun for the whole family, while the Birtch Farms Estate Winery and Woodstock Slots & Raceway give you a true taste of the Woodstock area. The town's many parks and walking trails are a great place to relax during your stay at our hotel.

With convenient access to companies including Toyota, Transfreight, Purina, CAMI/GM, and the Woodstock General Hospital, our hotel is perfect for business travelers who plan to attend meetings in the area. If you need to host a meeting/event during your stay in Woodstock, we can accommodate up to 100 people in our meeting space. Our 24-hour business center and free high-speed Internet access will assist you as you do business on the road.

During your visit to Woodstock, take some time to relax in our indoor pool (open daily 5:30am-10:00pm) with a water slide (open Friday 5pm-10pm, Saturday 9am-10pm, Sunday 9am-12pm) or work out in the fitness centre. You can eat well every morning at the free Express Start hot breakfast bar. Check out our Woodstock hotel deals today!

View Less
Features
Our new Woodstock, Ontario hotel offers free high-speed Internet access and is perfect for business travelers who are in town for meetings, or for families who want to explore the Woodstock area.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 135 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge London The breakfast variety was low and the lady providing the food was very slow. She put rotten bananas out and no one wanted it. Once I asked her if she had better ones. Surely she did and brought some as if she put out the bad ones so bananas were saved. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable Rooms Whether its for business or a family trip we always stay at a Staybridge. Best value for the stay! August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cordial staff We've stayed at the hotel a number of times and have always been impressed with the staff. In particular the greetings from the folks checking us in. Always friendly and greet us as "members" of your club. The addition of coffee and snacks as well as a morning paper is an additional touch of class! August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great Hotel. Room comfortable, although the Queen sized bed we stayed in did not feel like a typical Queen sized bed. Asked the front desk girl who advised that they recieve that complaint regularly and have even gone so far as to measure the beds for compliance. We asked for an upgarde to a King and said issue was rectified two days later of a five day stay. Excellent staff, very accomodating, other than the first female employee we dealt with. . Breakfast offerings were below what other chains offer. But bonus marks on the free light dinners/snacks. Great value, great hotel. August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room - poor breakfast experience Need to improve the selection and quality serivce of the breakfast area compared to other Staybridge Suites in the US to have a common experience. You should not have to ask for utensils (some were plastic), butter, syrup etc. Limited premium channel selection. Great wireless August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and clean rooms Great stay at a clean and friendly hotel. Will stay again August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel but disappointing My wife and enjoyed our stay at the Staybridge suites with only two major gripes. The breakfast eggs were what seemed to us to be powdered eggs, not fresh or real eggs. They were disgusting to eat and we think that for a hotel with the amenities that it has, they should use real eggs. Another gripe was the lack of seating area for breakfast (both inside and out). We had to be inconvenienced because of lack of seating to fumble with our breakfasts and coffees to get them to our room. By the time we got to our room, the meals were cold and unappetizing. More space should be opened up for this time of the day or someone should direct people where to go near the breakfast station to enjoy their meals. August 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by our stay at check in the guy said because we had a gift certificate of 1 nights free stay we couldn't use our points card. That evening when I went to the desk to ask for an extra blanket the women and different gentleman said of course we could use our points card. Had a certificate for a jacuzzi room but when needed extra bed for daughter go down graded without a jacuzzi. Air conditioner seemed in bad location (behind tall dresser) as cool air didn't reach bed --but my daughter froze from sleeping on sofa bed. Actually she slept on the floor as the sofa bed was to noisy Pillows should be bigger on a king size bed!!!!. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great family space Lots of room for a family of 6. The pool hours and pool condition were fabulous. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staybridge london as always---everything was up to or above standard July 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, with a few caveats This was our second time staying at this hotel. First the positives: wonderful staff, excellent price and a clean, comfortable room. This time we encountered two negatives we didn't run into last time: a persistent foul odor in the hall outside our room (which thankfully did not make it into our room) and some very unappealing breakfast options. We like this place and the staff, so we're going to chalk this up to just a freak occurrence. We would certainly book here again and give them another chance to redeem our opinion. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommended Our stay was excellent but there seemed to be a lack of garbage deposal in the dining area during breakfast. The Hotel was quite busy but the room was very quiet and comfortable. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by spacious rooms, clean and comfortable well laid out spacious rooms. above average space for a suite wonderful having a kitchen area to prep food, bathroom toilet needed attention to cleaning great value for accomodations July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Total Comfort with many free amenities! Our suite was equipped with a full kitchen, two flat screen TV's, free WiFi, free hot and cold buffet breakfast as well as a free hot and cold buffet dinner which was offered Monday thru Thursday. Spotless hotel with very friendly staff and very reasonably priced. Look forward to returning the next time we visit London. July 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home I want to take the time to say how grateful I was to stay here, especially since it was a harsh winter. I could work from my computer here and did not have to worry about going out. I had a place to exercise and the Free laundry was Great!!! I especially appreciate the friendly staff who always were willing to go out of their own way to make life so easy. It was very hard to say good bye, especially to cleaning staff and mostly to K. in the dining room who was always there with a smile in the morning and to take time to chat, we were getting so close with even family chat. I t was like at home, just hand over the empty coffee pot and it was refilled!!! I miss her so much and trust she is doing well. Thank you all at Staybridge - you are not forgotten!!!! Blessings, I wanted to do the customer care to commend our housekeeper too. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel This was the 3rd time staying at this specific hotel. Front desk staff are always polite, rooms always clean, food always fresh. Will be returning to this same hotel next time I go to London! June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Amenites Our stay at the Staybridge London was very comfortable and our suite had all the amenities that you would expect from a hotel in a higher price bracket. The rooms were clean and the beds comfortable and the staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful. I would choose this hotel anytime I'm in the London area again. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Staybridge yet The staff was great, the facilities and rooms were immaculate. I couldn't ask for anything more! June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, Pros - Front desk staff and housekeeping were very friendly and helpful when assistance was needed. They are very nice people. The room was perfect for our needs. My son had surgery in London and a 2nd bedroom in the suite allowed for a place to rest quietly in comfort. My son enjoyed the pool on arrival. We were the 1st to arrive for breakfast on the 1st morning and it was great. Cons - Inadequate number of towels when we arrived. A soiled chair in the kitchen area that I would only have expected to see in lowest price range places. TV stations are only the very basic ones. The air conditioning is barely adequate and doesn't seem to be efficient enough for a suite that size. At breakfast on day two the hot plates were empty of food and it was a long wait for some small amounts to be set out. Ketchup was not available. We waited quite a while yet there were no clean forks made available. There were only two knives in the knife holder and neither appeared clean. We ate with spoons only. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well Worth the Stay!! Great stay and well worth the value. Good location. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Suite and very good service. This is my first stay at this hotel and I was very satisfied with the cleanliness and friendly staff. I highly recommend this hotel. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Excellent staff headed by the manager Kimberly, best stay at any hotel in the last 5 years June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An expected stay It is hard to exceed ones expectations when the expectations are very high based on previous stays at this hotel. The Staybridge suites is my choice hotel when I stay in London. It's location, great staff always make it a good stay. I only managed to have breakfast during this vist. The food was good, and the young lady trying to keep up with all the food preperation while keeping the dining area clean does an amazing job. I will be back June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My favourite hotel This could well be my favourite hotel to stay at. I am a frequent business traveller and I book here whenever I am in the area. I don't even consider other Chains or other locations anymore because this place is great and I feel really comfortable here. The rooms are clean, the beds are comfortable and the establishment is spotless. The staff are friendly and the location is very easy to access from the highway. I highly recommend this hotel. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff (Mark) went above and beyond A very nice clean room, very quiet. We were travelling with a kayak and Mark offered to keep in storage rather than on our truck, just to be safe. (He did say they have not had any problems with parking lot theft). May 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed Upon Arrival...The Lobby the Overall Look....it Had the WOW factor..downhill from there....the room seemed like it was missing a chair, had no suitcase stand..none of that meant anything as you don't spend much time there anyway. Now, its the next morning..no house keeping had been done while we were out..called the lobby..house keeping is still in the building..whatever that meant..went out again, rather than staying in the room (thinking maybe housekeeping knows we are there) contacted the front desk...same reply...the 3rd time we were told what time house keeping shift ended and they wold get to us...so we sat in the lobby waiting on this to happen...yet again nothing....so finally I asked the front desk to at least furnish some towels...she arrived with (2) towels for a jacuzzi suite..actually though about going out and buying a couple of towels...later that evening went down to the very nice pool...there were 3 or 4 people who left soon after we arrived..you guessed it..no towels...more excuses from the front desk as we stood there cold and wet dripping on the floor...been a long time IHG customer...(3) countries....my loyalty is waining to say the least..next morning, no dinner plates at the breakfast buffet. April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommended This was our second time staying here. Can't recommend this hotel enough. The beds are very comfortable. The rooms are clean and quiet. Slept like a baby. The staff was fantastic. We really enjoyed our stay this past weekend and will stay here again. March 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room was nice but noises were terrible The room was nice and the food was delicious when we got it, since there were many delays with the breakfast. But was very difficult was the kids running up and down the hallways and down the stairs screaming. Many calls were made but kids were still running. Overall was a beautiful hotel but needs more people on board working to control food in the morning and crazy kids at night. Thank you February 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not dog people The room was clean, but we had the spa room as that was all that was available. We both woke up with bloodshot eyes (weren't drinking) probably due to pets having previously been in room. We were not pleased to see dogs going to hotel rooms or sitting in the breakfast area! Obviously we are not dog people and prefer to stay in motels that are not pet friendly! February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well run, great staff and management We arrived and were greeted as "family" as we have stayed here many times previously. We noted a burned out bulb (of 2) in the bathroom fixture and the next morning reported it. When we returned the bulb was changed and a note had been left showing an elapsed time of about 7 minutes. This note is just another reason we so like this property as it confirmed the work had been done and also let us know who did it. We interacted with Kimberley (the manager), Valerie (on the front desk) and KL (in the breakfast area) and each were true assets to the hotel. We'll be back in London during April and look forward to another visit. January 27, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Exterior Feature
Exterior Feature
Select to close.
Exterior Feature Scenery / Landscape Hotel Lobby and Elevators Reception
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Check Availability
Loading