Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 203 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

203reviews

  • 5 Stars
    131
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    13

OK TRIP

By

July 20, 2016

club

WAS A PLEASURE TO STAY IN WOODWARD. STAFF WAS VERY HELPFUL AND WAS WILLING TO HELP WITH ANYTHING I NEEDED. HOSTESS IN GREAT ROOM FOR BREAKFAST WAS AWESOME!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 06, 2016

club

Couldn't have been more happier at our stay at Holiday Inn Express.

We were there for a family reunion and will stay again when we are back home. Mooreland is the town my husband grew-up in. No hotels in Mooreland.

Read More
Read Less

Poor staff and rooms not clean

By

June 21, 2016

club

Cockroaches in the bathroom, hair in bathtub, staff very confused about simple matters. This was a huge disappointment from our normally excellent stays at Holiday Inn Express hotels. We were offered "complimentary water" to offset our problems....no thanks!

Posted byCustomerCare
July 06, 2016
Dear ktdvm, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us. Our goal is to ensure that all our clients leave satisfied and we try our best to fulfill all our guest requests and for that please accept our sincere apology for the shortcomings you have experienced and if your stay was negatively affected by the overall cleanliness of the rooms assigned to you. We constantly strive to provide an environment of comfort and value to our guests, therefore, we are sincerely concerned when we fall short of your expectations. We have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. Though we would prefer you had a better experience at our hotel, we would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts and we hope that we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and show you just how much we care about delivering an above average experience. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

June 20, 2016

Nice rooms and great service. The front desk people were always friendly and courteous. Bathroom was very clean and had all toiletry supplies.

Read More
Read Less

reservations at IHG

By

June 15, 2016

club

I tried to call the 800 number to make reservations. I was completely dissatisfied with this service. So much back ground noise I couldn't hear. The barely English speaking person must not have been able to understand me, because he would not give me a rate, but I couldn't hear him for all the noise either. I finally just hung up and called the Holiday Inn in Woodward and made reservations direct with them. 800 service was horrible

Read More
Read Less

son

By

June 01, 2016

club

The bed and the room was excellent. The overall stay was good. The breakfast needs a little more variety. We are trying to go to Woodward as much as we can because my son is dying.

Read More
Read Less

Quick check-in, good breakfast

By

May 03, 2016

club

Not sure why I "must" write at least 50 characters for this field, but I shall attempt to do so.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 26, 2016

Everything and more that you would expect from a Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Conveniet, clean and friendly

By

April 25, 2016

I had a great experience on my stay. Convenient location, clean and quiet rooms, and friendly helpful staff along with all the usual services. I had no time for the pool but it appeared neat and clean. The billing process is easy and convenient. The breakfast was a real time saver and had a variety of items. I will stay again when I am in the area for work.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

April 25, 2016

club

Very clean and nice stay. Food is average but it beats having to buy breakfast when out of town on business.

Read More
Read Less

Poor choices for breakfast and lousy internet

By

April 18, 2016

The breakfast menu needs to be rewritten, changed up or simply redone. I have been eating at HIE properties for about 15 years now, and I know it is a benefit to us; however, the other hotels offer more variety and is more enticing feature. Most people want bacon every morning or they are not American, and not turkey sausage.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy room just the beginning...

By

April 18, 2016

I have stayed at this property on each trip to Woodward since it opened. This stay was so out of character for this site, I will likely try other competing properties in town.

Posted byCustomerCare
April 29, 2016
Dear NWOkla traveler..., Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member. We sincerely apologize if the noise levels may have caused you any inconvenience. We sent you a private message regarding your concerns. While we understand your disappointment, rest assured that we are working on improving our amenities and services that we may accommodate you better in the future. We do hope that you will give us the opportunity to make it up to you. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less