Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
(e.g. Jul-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 67 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay on the Fourth of July. Good location, right off the main highway - you can easily see the hotel as you enter town. Right across the street from a nice, newer Walmart and on one of the main streets in town so it's easy to find restaurants and gas stations. This hotel meets the expectations you have if you normally stay at HIE's. Internet connection was good. I will stay there again next time I am in town. July 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay The room was very clean and comfortable. The staff there were very polite. the only thing wrong was it rained the morning we were checking out and water started to come in under the a/c unit due to what appeared to be a leak in the window. The staff was very polite when we checked out we told them about the leak and they awarded me with a extra 5000 points. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel The room was clean. I thought the bed was very comfortable as far as hotel beds are considered. June 30, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst experience ever Upon arrival, after a two hour drive from Oklahoma City Airport, our bathroom was not cleaned from the previous occupant. Tub was dirty, bathing products still in the bath and tub was very dirty. Floor was dirty and sink. had to call houskeeping at 11:30 at night to come and clean the bathroom. Two of the four days following were not clearned, beds not made, trash not emptied, bathroom not cleaned. Two young men were the housekeepers. Wet towels left on the floor in the bathroom. By the third day out of four days stay, my make up bag was opened and my under eye concealer was stolen. The product was under $10 in price but I felt violated. My mother and aunt were in another room on another floor and had at least one item stolen from their room as well. THey also experience two days without room cleaning as described above. Twice we had to come down to the front desk to request clean towels for our rooms. We complained to the staff at the front desk everyday and were given apologies but it still remained. On the final day, the woman checking us both out of our rooms indicated she had only been working there for two weeks and could not help us but she did take down our complaints and our contact telephone numbers, put them on a slip and attached it to the managers door. THe manager never contacted either of us and it is now three days later. We found this unacceptable and realized after speaking with our family who reside in the town of Woodward that the general consensus is people no longer care about quality of service. We learned there were many oil people residing in the hotels on a weekly basis and since there was a steady flow of income coming in that the staff at the hotel realy did not care about quality service for their customers. Such a shame becuase the hotels in California are not like that at all. We decided we would not book in a Holiday Inn in Oklahoma on our next trip. We did not have any probems with the Holiday Inn in Oklahoma City. Maybe the staff should make a visit to OKC establishment and they could learn a few things. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service all around. This hotel is well staffed and well maintained. I think they set a good example for Holiday Inn Expresses throughout the country. I will be traveling extensively and hope that I have such experiences at other Holiday Inns. June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and quiet rooms Service was fine. No problems at check in. Did not like that they did not acknowledge that I was a rewards member. Was a good stay though. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most Enjoyable! We stayed in a number of Holiday Inn Express motels during our recent vacation and, without a doubt, we enjoyed the one at Woodward, OK the most. The staff was very friendly and most helpful, the room was comfortable, the breakfast room was extra clean and well-managed. As Priority Club members we were greeted with a bag of goodies and cold bottles of water (unlike any of the other Holiday Inn Express motels we had stayed at on this trip). The manager was interested in our comfort and the front desk clerk was eager to help us in any way. The height of the beds was perfect, in contrast to the other Holiday Inn Express motels that we stayed in where the beds were too high. (In the other Holiday Inn Expresses the beds were difficult for my 6' tall husband and me (5'5") to get into and out of. We would definitely stay at this particular Holiday Inn Express again. June 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unlucky It appears that I just got unlucky. The room I was assigned was very large, and the A/C unit could not keep up with the size of the room; when I entered the room after checking in, the room was absurdly hot. I decided to ask the lady in the front desk to see if she could switch me to another room. Unfortunately, this was not possible because the hotel was booked,so she called maintenance. I told the front desk lady that the hall was cooler than my room, and the manager who was standing next to her said that there was nothing wrong with the A/C unit in my room. I am sure they had lots of complaints, I don't know why she pretended everything was fine. Very quickly, the maintenance person showed up in the room, he was very helpful, and committed to change the A/C unit for a new unit, but it could only be done until the morning since it was around 7pm, and the place where they buy the A/C units was closed. He changed the filter to help out. A fan was already in the room, but it was not enough. Neither changing the filter nor the fan helped with the temperature issue. As a customer, I expect certain things from certain Brand Hotels, and a working A/C unit is standard for me. The lowest temperature that was achieved was 80 degrees, and it happened until really late at night. The front desk lady offered to make a reservation for me the next day in case the new A/C unit could not get the room at a comfortable temperature. I agreed. However, later on that night, I went to the restroom and found a tick in the wall, and I decided to not stay the next day. The next morning I talked to the front desk and I told them the reason why I was leaving, I showed her a picture of the tick. She was apologetic, but I think she could have done more than just apologize, especially after having a customer that couldn't go to sleep because of how hot his room was, and thinking about ticks in the room. I hope they take care of the tick problem and they either change the A/C unit or quit offering that room. Overall, I was not pleased with this stay. June 3, 2014
2 3 next>>