Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-06-2015)
(e.g. Jul-07-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 140 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean n comfortable Consistency in cleanliness and comfort plus good and warm breakfasts makes this hotel a wise choice for repeated visits to this area. July 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business as expected This is a nice hotel with friendly staff. The air conditioning unit worked great, which is important when it is above 95 degrees outside. The breakfast area was clean and the food was fresh. July 3, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Time To redo the bathrooms Bathroom with water damage and in need of a coat of paint. Bathtub grungy. Hair and cobwebs behind the door. Had to ask for cream cheese, bananas and COFFEE at breakfast. They gave me what I wanted, but never bothered to restock the breakfast area--they were busy doing something on the computer the breakfast room. Not one of the nicer Holiday Inns I've been to, for sure. June 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good condition and good service I recommend the hotel. The experience, quality, and service were very good. June 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean facilities and great staff I recommend for anyone staying overnight in Woodward. June 21, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad bed = sore back Over the last year I have stayed in various IHG properties, mostly HIE from California to Pennsylvania and many points in between. This hotel, although appearing to be a newer property on the outside, is fairly dated on the inside compared to many of the other IHG properties I've visited in the last 12 months. Because the newer properties are thrown up quickly, the walls and floors/ceilings seem to be paper thin so I always request a top floor when making a reservation so I don’t have a heavy walker over my head while I try to sleep. Upon checking in to this hotel (which had an odd smell throughout) I was greeted as a Platinum IHG member and asked if I preferred points or the goody bag. Off to a good start! I was assigned a room on the top floor as requested... check! I walk into the room which happened to be a handicap room and notice that the bed is unusually 'flat' compared to others I've stayed in and it had a slight dip in the center. Most HIE beds appear 'fluffy' and are extremely comfortable. When I went to bed, the mattress was not comfortable at all. It was honestly the worst night of sleep I’ve ever had at a HIE, waking up with a very sore back. I even pulled the sheets back to see what kind of mattress it was. The mattress did not even look like a hotel quality mattress – it appeared to be a mattress you might pick up at a Big Lots or K-Mart. I found the mattress tag and in two separate places on the tag, it was dated January 5, 2006, leaving me wondering if this mattress had actually been in 'circulation' for 9 years! Nine years seems like a very long time for a hotel to continue to use a mattress. The other issue was that the tub needed some maintenance. The front panels to the jet tub were not secured well to the tub frame, and while the shower worked well, and drained well, the shower curtain only hung into the tub about 1-2”. When the shower was turned on, the air kept pushing the shower curtain outside the tub causing water to leak out all over the bathroom floor creating a serious slip hazard. I found out after I left that my co-worker who was on the 1st floor had a room that smelled like mold and mildew, and he said there was hair all over the bathroom floor. On my way out the next morning, I mentioned these two issues to the girl at the front counter and she apologized and appeared to make a note about it. The bed issue bothered me so much I grabbed a business card for the GM and have sent an email to him. I have read through some of the reviews for this property and the hotel response is to please give them another chance to make it right. My opinion is this... make it right the first time and that will get people back. There are too many hotel options in most places that you don't usually get a second chance to make a good first impression. I don't normally have time to write reviews but I felt compelled to write this one. June 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 1465 Everythingwasgreat.... Good location. Friendly personnel. Clean and quiet rooms. Good accommodations all the way around. Wu old recommend to anyone to stay here. June 18, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Management/No attention to detail The hotel was clean and the bed was comfortable. However, management is incompetent and there were many problems with my stay. The HBO was out, the internet/wi-fi is TERRIBLE, there is insufficient parking, too much construction around the building, check-in staff is slow and inefficient, hot and cold water is mixed up, etc. June 15, 2015
  • 2015-07-06T10:17:21.735-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_140, tr_140
  • loc_en_US, sid_WWROK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>