Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-23-2014)
(e.g. Apr-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 49 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to relax and rest Overall it was a clean good place for stay. Bed was comfortable and breakfast good too. February 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by best in town the only problem we had our daughter who is short had a hard time getting in the tall bed.Enjoy the pancake machine.We enjoy our stay. January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Caring Attitude wins! The staff is wonderful and makes sure that the guests are comfortable. January 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and cozy rooms When I arrived, the staff was so kind and helpful. They facilitated my checking in, which was really nice because I had a really tough day. Furthermore, the room was really clean, neat, and warm. Just as you would expect, the bed was incredibly comfortable. I really appreciate all comfort I received since I usually stay at this hotel for business. The staff was very helpful every time I called about something. I look forward to my next visit. Keep it up!!! January 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Woodward, Ok The room was clean. Staff was friendly. Breakfast is good. January 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed HIE is a fine quality chain of hotels but once in a while you find one that isn't up to the excellent standard that you are used to finding. We have stayed at this hotel in the past, several times, and overall ratings have been above average to excellent. Now, albeit that their had been snow in the area in the early week may have some bearing on part of the review. When we approached the hotel, the first thing that was an obvious standout was the trash blowing all over the entrance to the hotel, the trash can at the entrance door was full and way overflowing. When the front desk person was advised the comment was 'yeah, I don't know where the maintenance guy is'. Someone had vomited on the curb just outside the entrance #before New Years# and the trash was sticking the residual. When you walk into an HIE, one of the most comforting and impressive things for me to see is a perfectly clean floor, gleaming tile that says, 'come in, you are home'. There was so much dirt and rocks on the outside, foyer and front desk area that I had the feeling of walking into a discount store. We were not addressed at rewards members and the agent seemed confused when I tried to explain that we paid with points. She got us a 'welcome bag' and one water with two persons checking in - we asked and she did offer one more water. In the process of getting the bag I saw way more of that agent than I ever imagined I could as she bent over in her sweat shirt and too low jeans. We got to our room and the sofa in the room was so dirty - there was one place to sit. The stain looked like grease or something but was a big rectangle like the bottom of a suitcase of case of some sort. The same stain was on the left arm of the sofa and on the two side chairs. I know that hotels rent rooms to construction workers but this room may have been overused for that purpose. There was a family reunion and the family had taken over the breakfast room where the computer was and even closed the doors. There was toys everywhere and again, I felt like I was in a lesser quality of hotel. At breakfast, the room was still in some disarray and toys could still be seen on the floor. I use a cane and was very careful not to step on toys and fall. Now since we paid no $$ my husband preferred that I not address these things with the desk agent - he said just write it in the review. I'm not sure what happened between the last visit and this visit, but the hotel is not an example of a good HIE. I apologize for this review - the last one at this hotel was not perfect but by far was better than this one. To the management, please have a look at the diminishing quality of this fine hotel. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service This hotel is a 5 star ! Excellent customer service December 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The customer service was great. They have a very friendly staff that went out of their way to make things happen. It was a clean hotel with a very comfortable bed. December 25, 2013
2 3 next>>