Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 240 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

240reviews

  • 5 Stars
    150
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

Dining

By

July 19, 2016

club

This hotel does not have a restaurant/bar that is listed on it's website. Breakfast only

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

July 11, 2016

club

Comfortable hotel, pleasant personnel. Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel.

By

June 20, 2016

club

Great hotel. Beds were VERY comfortable, breakfast was very good. Hotel is clean and staff very accommodating as we had several conditions which were all met.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear barbiedoll68, We are so glad you found our beds "VERY" comfortable; a comfy bed, a clean room, a good breakfast and accommodating staff are just a few of our objectives we strive to exceed to ensure our guest have a great stay. Thank you so much for the 5 Star rating, your compliments and kudos only encourage us to work harder to exceed your expectations. We look forward to hosting you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Disappointing stay this time.

By

June 15, 2016

club

We have stayed at this hotel many times over the last year, but for some reason this trip there were problems with getting the room cleaned.

We will stay here again when we return to visit because of it's convenience to our children, I just hope we don't have the same problems with housekeeping.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear Lynn817, We are so sorry we did not hit the mark for you on this recent stay. We very much appreciate your staying with us multiple times over the last year and to hear we did not meet your expectations in this most recent stay is a big let down and call to action for us. Rest assured, we have addressed your concern to completion. We look forward to hosting you again through out the coming year and proving our commitment to a perfect stay. See you soon. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 10, 2016

Booked 6 rooms for a business trip. Staff was great, breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Thank you for your comments on our hotel. We are very happy that you had a great stay with us and look forward to hosting you again on your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

clean quiet room

By

June 06, 2016

Nice place to stay especially since there is nothing comprable in the area anyways. NIce facilitie and accomodations friendly staff and the full breakfast in the am is definitely a plus.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Dear chuckie33, We are so glad you had a great stay and you enjoyed our Smart Start breakfast buffet. Your compliments only motivate us to work harder to ensure a comfortable and pleasant stay for our guests. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

June 05, 2016

club

The hotel is updated. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the staff are professional and friendly. I would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Dear Fox's, Thank you so much for your 5 Star rating. We are so happy you had a great stay and were comfortable. We look forward to hosting you again.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly surprised

By

June 02, 2016

Don't judge a book by its cover. The exterior looks a little run down, not bad. The interior was better. The rooms were spacious, tidy and clean. Beds and pillows were extremely comfortable. Complimentary breakfast was a plus.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Dear EMDoc, Thank you for you kind words. We are so happy you had a great stay. Our goal and objective is to exceed our guests expectations. We look forward to hosting you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

reasonable...quiet....comfortable sleep

By

May 19, 2016

club

excellent stay....would recommend this hotel to others

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Dear CE39, "Excellent Stay, reasonable, quit and comfortable" are just a few of our goals and objectives; we are so happy we hit the mark for you. We hope to host you again very soon. Safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

Nice visit

By

May 19, 2016

club

Fortunately I had a room towards the end of the hallway, so it was pretty quiet and I was able to get a good night's sleep. I love that you can open a window to get some fresh air in the room. Though the weekend rate I paid was a bit overpriced, it was a pleasant stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Dear PielfromPA, We are so glad you had a good nights sleep and a pleasant, comfortable and quit stay. We know these are just a few of the top criteria our guests expect and we provide. We hope to host you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 18, 2016

club

The room was clean, the pool was fun and the breakfast made our stay very convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 18, 2016
Dear Shell0118, We are so happy that you had a great stay with us and enjoyed our pool, breakfast and room. We will look forward to hosting you at our hotel again real soon!
Read More
Read Less

Restful Stay

By

May 14, 2016

Welcoming atmosphere, helpful, smiling staff, clean, quiet, good experience, will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 18, 2016
Dear Beekeeper 5, Thank you so much for your very kind comments regarding our staff and service. Everyone here works very hard to assure our guests are comfortable and enjoy their home away from home. We hope that you will come visit us again soon!
Read More
Read Less