Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 44 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff. Very nice breakfast Staff at breakfast was very nice and kept the tables clean and ample supply of items well stocked. October 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Short Stay Experience We were only here overnight. The front desk staff were excellent. They went the extra mile to ensure our comfort. They even looked up our Priority account (I didn't have the card on hand and hadn't used a HI in years) and applied points to our Priority account. The room was clean and comfortable as we expected from this brand's standard. I would recommend to others and stay here again. Only con was that there wasn't much else around such as stores or restaurants. October 29, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very Disappointed I have stayed at this and other Holiday Inns before and have never had such a bad experience. The cleanliness was a major issue. The sheets were not clean and were not changed after the previous guest left. It was totally disgusting. I am glad that I will not have to return to Woonsocket again. October 28, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a Happy Surprise Hotel staff when at check in was not capable or responsible. There were 2 and neither had adequate understanding of the information system or customer service skills. The first room I was assigned was not made up. Front desk woman (girl) made excuses and blamed "they" for always doing this to her. Not the usual Holiday Inn experience. October 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by lumpy pillows The front desk people went out of their way to make it comfortable. The night check in lady was even kind enough to make us a batch of cookies since they were all gone at the front desk when we checked in. She even called our room when they were ready. A much need treat after a 17 hour day. Lumpy pillows was about the only down side to our stay. Very nice property and staff October 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff The staff was great. I did not like the rooms with no fridge and microwave oven. A little overprice for the location. October 17, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Never again I travel on company business a lot, and I will never stay here again. We had a two night 3 day stay and the door would never work. We constantly had to have someone open the door and several times use some special gaget to let us in. Not once did this get fixed. The lack of response to our issue was frustrating. NO ONE CARED October 15, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Someone tried to book under my name after I checked out . The stay was fine, up until I checked out in the early hours of the morning. I received a call from my boss informing me that someone tried to book a room under my name shortly after I checked out. Luckily our travel and expense dept caught it. Shady business October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for our plans All good! As I always expect, and I always receive, a great, clean, bright room with luxurious bedding. I really appreciate your very nice hotel. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and ready when we arrived Room was very clean and well appointed. We felt totally comfortable. Breakfast offerings were very good and dining area roomy and well set. All in all, we would not hesitate to return. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and nice Just the way I like it The bed's not too hard yet not too soft. My neck doesn't hurt. Also Customer service was great! Kou September 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good choice in Northern RI-Woonsocket Our room was very comfortable and quiet. The staff was friendly and outstanding. The breakfast had healthy choices and a good variety of food. The location near I-295, and the bike trail was a big plus for me. I will definitely stay here again September 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly comfortable We were very surprised at the cleanliness and warm breakfast. We had the one bedroom suite. It was great for the price. The staff was very nice. Our only complaint was the location. It was close to the highway BUT looked like it was in the middle of nowhere (a car dealer on one side and a HUGE lot with trucks on the other). September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by front desk support out standing!!!!!! The original call to book was a great experience. Spoke with Front Desk Charmaine. When we showed up she was the one to sign us in. During our stay she went out of her way to make sure we had everything we needed and told us in no uncertain terms that she would be available and would get us anything we needed and we were not to think twice about asking. She really meant it. It was great to get back to Woonsocket and see the people are just as nice as I remembered.. Very nice place to stay and we will return. August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Only thing missing is a fridge and microwave Stayed at this HIE for both business and pleasure. High marks for the staff, management, food service, location and facilities. The only negative comment is that the room did not come with a fridge or microwave. Would have been nice to keep some drinks cold and re-heat some leftovers or make a bag of microwave popcorn in the evening. Otherwise, the property is well maintained, the rooms are clean, and all else went fine. Would recommend this property for pleasure or business events. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The room, the lounge, the breakfast area and the pool were all clean and well maintained. The staff was kind, professional, courteous and attentive. The staff always pleasantly greeted our group and asked if we needed anything. The employees were just great. One example: we were doing a lot of traveling during our stay and the staff helped with splendid suggestions. When the staff gave directions, they included printed out routes and maps and, here is what added such value: shortcuts to avoid heavy congested areas. Only hotels with local staff can truly help find the best routes! THANK YOU! August 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The staff and service was great! We really enjoyed our stay for three nights. The room was comfortable and the bedding was of very good quality. They had several choices in the workout room, treadmills and step machines. The staff were particularly friendly and helpful. August 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room & quiet air conditioner. The room (king with a sofa sleeper) was comfortable for a quick overnight stay. Clean and compact. Nice shower curtain! Since this was a reservation for three people, I expected that the sheets would be on the sofa bed. Instead, at 10:00 at night when we arrived, we had to put the sheets on the sofa bed ourselves. When we had to call housekeeping for pillow cases for the sofa bed, they were quick to respond. August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable room I would highly recommend this Holiday Inn. It is a great value. The room was very comfortable and roomy enough for the two of us. It was very clean and well maintained. The breakfast choices were much better than Hampton and others. August 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed The overall experience was good. The room was not what had been booked. Purposely booked a room with 2 beds for 2 women traveling to visit family and got a room with one bed. Made it work but not at all what I had confirmed on my reservation. August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well done Well done to the staff at the Woonsocket RI Holiday Inn. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. My room was clean and spacious... it made me wish I could stay longer! And of course, may favorite thing is that pancake making machine in the breakfast room. Makes perfect pancakes everytime! Perfect way to start the day. July 27, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Window silts dirty - needs cleaning; chair too low for the table - height adjustment handle did not work Window silts dirty - needs cleaning; chair too low for the table - height adjustment handle did not work. Overall room atmosphere was very poor - did not live up to the Holiday Inn Express' TV media advertisement of clean, modern hotel. Fitness room was filled with old workout equipment that belong in the dumpster - very embarassing. I stayed at this hotel location 2 years ago and my experience was great. But it seems the hotel has been tranformed into low grade accomodation, with a country road motel-type atmosphere. Too bad. July 21, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No hot water We complained about no hot water and nothing was done. We went to breakfast and they were out of forks. July 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by vacation Great Staff and exceptional Breakfast.was treated like i was at home June 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Travel to Woonsocket This Holiday Inn Express is very convenient if you are doing business in Woonsocket. It is clean and comfortable. The front desk staff is excellent - helpful, available, friendly. The work out room is very handy and up to date. This is a good value for the room rate. I stay here often. June 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay in Woonsocket The front desk staff is very nice. The hotel is clean and a good value. Very nice workout room. June 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelent place to stay I stay here every time I have business in Woonsocket. This was the first time I used the pool though. It was clean and very nice. No complaints from me. (breakfast was super!) June 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy Ghost Hunters We were in this area only because we had a paranormal conference that we were a vendor at that weekend and this location was very close to where we were going to be for it. We were in one of the two room suites and LOVED IT! The bed was so comfortable, which is one of the most important things when staying away from home to me. Also, there is a diner that shares the same parking lot that stays open 24 hours and delivers to the hotel. We were filled with a zillion questions and well answered by Angela. She helped us not only with hotel things but also finding places that we wanted to go for entertainment. She was EXTREMELY helpful! Big asset to your place! Please thank her for us! We will be back if our travels bring us to your area again! THANK YOU! June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and nice people too! This was our second visit to this hotel. It has a nice HEATED indoor pool. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. Plenty of free parking in a well lighted parking lot. The front desk staff truly made us feel welcome! Will definitely stay here again! May 11, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Stay at your hotel After a tired journey of many hours in flight from CA last thing you want to see is a rude receptionist. I checked in late night and the receoptionist at the front desk was very very rude. First issue - I had booked hotel for 2 nights but it got booked for 1 night. Second issue - On the second night i was very thirsty and went down to get a bottle of water from the receptionist as i did not have change in the pocket and it was late. She got upset with me saying this bottle is only for check in and not for giving the second night. I explined i do not have change to use in vending machine. She gave a very angry look and rude and cold face before giving the bottle. She spoiled my entire stay. Next time we will look for another hotel. The receptionist in the morning on the other hand was very kind and loving. May 5, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>