Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-28-2014)
(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 66 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for our plans All good! As I always expect, and I always receive, a great, clean, bright room with luxurious bedding. I really appreciate your very nice hotel. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and ready when we arrived Room was very clean and well appointed. We felt totally comfortable. Breakfast offerings were very good and dining area roomy and well set. All in all, we would not hesitate to return. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and nice Just the way I like it The bed's not too hard yet not too soft. My neck doesn't hurt. Also Customer service was great! Kou September 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good choice in Northern RI-Woonsocket Our room was very comfortable and quiet. The staff was friendly and outstanding. The breakfast had healthy choices and a good variety of food. The location near I-295, and the bike trail was a big plus for me. I will definitely stay here again September 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly comfortable We were very surprised at the cleanliness and warm breakfast. We had the one bedroom suite. It was great for the price. The staff was very nice. Our only complaint was the location. It was close to the highway BUT looked like it was in the middle of nowhere (a car dealer on one side and a HUGE lot with trucks on the other). September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by front desk support out standing!!!!!! The original call to book was a great experience. Spoke with Front Desk Charmaine. When we showed up she was the one to sign us in. During our stay she went out of her way to make sure we had everything we needed and told us in no uncertain terms that she would be available and would get us anything we needed and we were not to think twice about asking. She really meant it. It was great to get back to Woonsocket and see the people are just as nice as I remembered.. Very nice place to stay and we will return. August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Only thing missing is a fridge and microwave Stayed at this HIE for both business and pleasure. High marks for the staff, management, food service, location and facilities. The only negative comment is that the room did not come with a fridge or microwave. Would have been nice to keep some drinks cold and re-heat some leftovers or make a bag of microwave popcorn in the evening. Otherwise, the property is well maintained, the rooms are clean, and all else went fine. Would recommend this property for pleasure or business events. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The room, the lounge, the breakfast area and the pool were all clean and well maintained. The staff was kind, professional, courteous and attentive. The staff always pleasantly greeted our group and asked if we needed anything. The employees were just great. One example: we were doing a lot of traveling during our stay and the staff helped with splendid suggestions. When the staff gave directions, they included printed out routes and maps and, here is what added such value: shortcuts to avoid heavy congested areas. Only hotels with local staff can truly help find the best routes! THANK YOU! August 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The staff and service was great! We really enjoyed our stay for three nights. The room was comfortable and the bedding was of very good quality. They had several choices in the workout room, treadmills and step machines. The staff were particularly friendly and helpful. August 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room & quiet air conditioner. The room (king with a sofa sleeper) was comfortable for a quick overnight stay. Clean and compact. Nice shower curtain! Since this was a reservation for three people, I expected that the sheets would be on the sofa bed. Instead, at 10:00 at night when we arrived, we had to put the sheets on the sofa bed ourselves. When we had to call housekeeping for pillow cases for the sofa bed, they were quick to respond. August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable room I would highly recommend this Holiday Inn. It is a great value. The room was very comfortable and roomy enough for the two of us. It was very clean and well maintained. The breakfast choices were much better than Hampton and others. August 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed The overall experience was good. The room was not what had been booked. Purposely booked a room with 2 beds for 2 women traveling to visit family and got a room with one bed. Made it work but not at all what I had confirmed on my reservation. August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well done Well done to the staff at the Woonsocket RI Holiday Inn. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. My room was clean and spacious... it made me wish I could stay longer! And of course, may favorite thing is that pancake making machine in the breakfast room. Makes perfect pancakes everytime! Perfect way to start the day. July 27, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Window silts dirty - needs cleaning; chair too low for the table - height adjustment handle did not work Window silts dirty - needs cleaning; chair too low for the table - height adjustment handle did not work. Overall room atmosphere was very poor - did not live up to the Holiday Inn Express' TV media advertisement of clean, modern hotel. Fitness room was filled with old workout equipment that belong in the dumpster - very embarassing. I stayed at this hotel location 2 years ago and my experience was great. But it seems the hotel has been tranformed into low grade accomodation, with a country road motel-type atmosphere. Too bad. July 21, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No hot water We complained about no hot water and nothing was done. We went to breakfast and they were out of forks. July 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by vacation Great Staff and exceptional Breakfast.was treated like i was at home June 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Travel to Woonsocket This Holiday Inn Express is very convenient if you are doing business in Woonsocket. It is clean and comfortable. The front desk staff is excellent - helpful, available, friendly. The work out room is very handy and up to date. This is a good value for the room rate. I stay here often. June 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay in Woonsocket The front desk staff is very nice. The hotel is clean and a good value. Very nice workout room. June 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelent place to stay I stay here every time I have business in Woonsocket. This was the first time I used the pool though. It was clean and very nice. No complaints from me. (breakfast was super!) June 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy Ghost Hunters We were in this area only because we had a paranormal conference that we were a vendor at that weekend and this location was very close to where we were going to be for it. We were in one of the two room suites and LOVED IT! The bed was so comfortable, which is one of the most important things when staying away from home to me. Also, there is a diner that shares the same parking lot that stays open 24 hours and delivers to the hotel. We were filled with a zillion questions and well answered by Angela. She helped us not only with hotel things but also finding places that we wanted to go for entertainment. She was EXTREMELY helpful! Big asset to your place! Please thank her for us! We will be back if our travels bring us to your area again! THANK YOU! June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and nice people too! This was our second visit to this hotel. It has a nice HEATED indoor pool. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. Plenty of free parking in a well lighted parking lot. The front desk staff truly made us feel welcome! Will definitely stay here again! May 11, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Stay at your hotel After a tired journey of many hours in flight from CA last thing you want to see is a rude receptionist. I checked in late night and the receoptionist at the front desk was very very rude. First issue - I had booked hotel for 2 nights but it got booked for 1 night. Second issue - On the second night i was very thirsty and went down to get a bottle of water from the receptionist as i did not have change in the pocket and it was late. She got upset with me saying this bottle is only for check in and not for giving the second night. I explined i do not have change to use in vending machine. She gave a very angry look and rude and cold face before giving the bottle. She spoiled my entire stay. Next time we will look for another hotel. The receptionist in the morning on the other hand was very kind and loving. May 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Shower at any Holiday inn Great bed, clean room and best shower of any Holiday Inn Thanks February 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxed We were attending a close-by funeral. Nemo came on Friday and we had to stay an additional 2 days because of flight delays. The staff were fantastic, totally accomodating, friendly and helpful. The rooms were super clean and the hotel facitlities were wonderful. Breakfast buffet was great. There was a driving ban from Friday until late Saturday. We brought in Chinese food (after the ban was lifted) and appreciated having the common area for eating and also for entertaining our relatively large group. If you have to get stuck at a hotel, this is definitely the one to be staying at. Any special requests were quickly handled in a very gracious and friendly manner. Also, the location was good because there is a diner that is situated within a couple hundred yards from the hotel entrance (and fortunately opened during the storm). Thank you staff at Holiday Inn Express Woonsocket. TOM February 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Very comfortable. Helpful staff I enjoyed the stay. February 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Road Warrior This hotel is very comfortable and conveniently located for business in this area. The staff are very helpful. A nice stop at the end of the road. November 21, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by NICE [PROPERTY vERY NICE PROPERTY, BUT A LITTLE HIGH IN PRICE. They need a sign by the main entrance. The front desk service was excellent all the time. October 27, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best I stay in priorityclub (holiday inn, crown plaza, staybridge/candlewood suites) for over 45 nights a year for work. This is by far one of my favorite places to stay. The staff is friendly, the location is perfect for my travel needs, the hotel is VERY clean, and it is just very easy to be here. I have stayed here more than once, and of all the hotels i've been in, this is the only one that actually surprised me by upgrading my room once when i arrived. I have also stayed at the holiday inn or crowne plaza (cant remember which) near Warwick, RI airport b/c it is usually closer to the places i need to go, but i quickly realized the extra 20 minute drive from Woonsocket is totally worth it. October 11, 2012
<<prev 2 3