Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 212 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

212reviews

  • 5 Stars
    163
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

COMFORTABLE BED AND GREAT SERVICE.

By

July 12, 2016

platinumelite

Fantastic nights sleep. I would like to know which mattress they use and I would buy one for myself. Friendly greeting at check in and by all the staff I met.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and sharing your feedback with other travelers! We're glad to hear you got such a good night's rest and look forward to serving you again the next time you are in the Worthington area!
Read More
Read Less

Awesome bed and pillows

By

July 06, 2016

club

Always stay at a Holiday inn express because I love their pillows and always ask for more.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share your feedback with other travelers! We appreciate your patronage and look forward to stocking you up on our super comfortable pillows the next time you are in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Traveling with grandchildren

By

June 27, 2016

club

We needed a room that would accommodate us and our 3 grandchildren. We were very pleased to be able to have the 2 beds plus the pull out couch. It worked out very well. We were all comfortable and the room was clean. The bedding was also very nice. The breakfast
was ok. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking a few moments to share your feedback with other travelers! We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and had enough space for everyone in the room. We look forward to serving you again the next time you are in the Worthington area!
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

June 24, 2016

We arrived without a reservation, and were greeted by Tammy and Susan, staffing the front desk. They were friendly and helpful. We received a room that was easy to get to, on the first floor. That was appreciated, as my husband had a foot injury. The room was very nice, clean, and the bed was cozy and comfortable. In the morning we enjoyed a nice breakfast. The breakfast area was clean and well stocked. I should have made note of the woman's name who was working there. She did a great job keeping everything tidy, and food trays filled. I would not hesitate to stay at this property again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for spending a few moments sharing your feedback with other travelers! We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to serving you again the next time you are in the Worthington area!
Read More
Read Less

Good Clean Hotel....great responsive staff

By

June 16, 2016

club

Right off highway, close to shopping if needed...plenty of parking,

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write this review! We appreciate your patronage and look forward to serving you again the next time you are in the Worthington area!
Read More
Read Less

Slept soundly

By

June 11, 2016

club

We arrived at midnight so really needed to get as much sleep as possible before heading out on another long drive the next day. We had a spacious, comfortable room and the hotel was so quiet that we were able to sleep soundly without a care in the world. We would have loved to stay longer.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Thank you for staying with us! We're glad you were able to enjoy a good night's rest! We look forward to serving you again the next time you are in the Worthington area!
Read More
Read Less

Best in Town Consistantly

By

June 10, 2016

Always greeted as Priority Member, Great Staff, Clean Rooms, Good Temp. control, Hot breakfast, and priced fairly.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Worthington and for taking the time to share your feedback with other travelers! We're happy to hear that we've been able to deliver consistently on your expectations and look forward to continuing to do so on future stays!
Read More
Read Less

Game, set, match!

By

June 10, 2016

The Holiday Inn Express Worthington represents the brand proud and true. There is a very apparent attention to detail going into the property and guest care here. A pleasant, clean and thoughtful place to rest your weary head. I applaud the effort!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to share your experience with other travelers! We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and noticed the pride we take in our property! Thank you for your kind words! We look forward to serving you again the next time you are in the Worthington area!
Read More
Read Less

Clean Place

By

June 09, 2016

The place was very clean and quite .The staff was very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
We're glad you enjoyed your time with us. Thank you for taking a moment to share your feedback with us! We look forward to seeing you again next time you're in town!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

May 25, 2016

club

From the minute I was warmly greeted by Bob, our stay was great! Beautiful, well kept facility. Comfortable beds and welcoming room. Would have preferred more floor space in the fitness center. Definitely first choice for any future visits to Worthington. Another reason to always consider IHG properties in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for taking a few moments to share your experience with other travelers! We truly appreciate the feedback! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward seeing you in the future on your return visits to Worthington!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to rest in comfort!

By

May 25, 2016

This is an excellent Holiday Inn and to say that it is probably the nicest Express H/I 's we have stayed in.
I highly recommend it for comfort and accessability.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your experience with other travelers! We're glad you enjoyed your time here and look forward to the next time we'll see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Good value and experience

By

May 23, 2016

club

The suite was large and full of extra amenities that went above and beyond expectations. Friendly and helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 26, 2016
Thank you for staying with us, we appreciate your patronage! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to serving you again the next time you are in town!
Read More
Read Less