Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 271 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A favorite place The staff was very nice and the check in & out was swift. Room was ready, clean, and there was a good supply of towels & toiletries.. Enjoyed the Direct TV.. Breakfast was perfect---there was bacon--just like the manager promised! Really appreciated that and I must say it was delicious and we enjoyed it very much. All and all it was a very pleasant experience and we would return without hesitation. November 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great breakfast The Room provides an easy chair and ottoman which is a plus for someone with a bad leg. They also have an excellent spread for breakfast to meet most dietary needs. November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel and services. Nice large, comfortable rooms. Breakfast area was comfortable and open. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Very clean and up to date hotel for a good price. Will definitely stay at this location again if traveling through the area. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel Not sure the thermostat was working. I turned it up a notch or two and nothing happened then more and again the heat did not come on. It was the first cold night of the fall down in the 30s. But the room was still ok to sleep in I used the blanket off the second bed. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommended Excellent hotel. Courteous staff. Comfortable bed. Wonderful swimming pool. Delicious breakfast. October 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Comfortable bed and great service......................................................................................................... October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel of our Two Week Trip Loved your hotel. Loved the fact it was practically new. Desk manager was very helpful and when we asked he made suggestions for dinner which turned out to be an excellent choice. We enjoyed the hot tub after our drive which was beautiful I might add. We came from Martinsville after the NASCAR race. We had been on the road for over two weeks doing a fall foliage trip and your hotel was the best hotel we stayed in during our time on the road. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sisters on Vacation One of the friendliest and most helpful staff. Graciously answered our questions about local eateries and attractions. Beds were comfy, accommodations very clean, and breakfast selections wonderful. Will definitely stay at this HIE again. October 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service Good customer service. Great view of the mountain. Enjoy watching good shows in the room. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice, With Friendly Service The room was updated, clean, and very comfortable, there was a nice expanded fitness room, and the service was incredibly friendly and helpful. The common areas were bright and airy. Parking was a little tricky at first, but not a huge deal. I would definitely recommend this hotel! October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service My stay in Wytheville was excellent. A very comfortable bed with a clean bathroom. I arrived late and was greeted very cordially by the clerk at the front desk. Breakfast was fresh and tasty. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel in Wytheville This is the absolute best hotel in Wytheville. The staff is super friendly , the breakfast has much to choose from , and the guest rooms are clean and comfortable. You would be crazy to stay anywhere else! This will be my lodging choice each time I visit Wytheville. October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great facility -great staff we've stayed here in the past and will stay again in the future! the facility is modern, tastefully decorated, and clean. Staff are personable and go out of their way to be helpful. October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Restful, Comfortable Stay Our stay was a last minute, on the road, overnight stop. Our son checked various reviews and determined the Holiday Inn Express was our best choice. He was able to make the reservation quickly and easily. Our check-in was fast. As the reviews had said, we found the room to be very clean and comfortable. My husband was able to catch up on some work items using the WiFi, and I drifted off quickly under the warm and snug comforter. The entire hotel was very quiet, with no loud voices in the hall, slamming doors or sounds coming through walls. What a pleasure! The breakfast buffet was an actual breakfast, not just a snack. There were real dishes (not styrofoam or plastic) and a wide variety of food choices. We had never seen a push button pancake maker, and it made a real pancake that was very tasty. The staff person was also very nice and pleasant; you could tell she really cared that guests were enjoying themselves. After a long day on the road and another long day ahead of us, our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Wytheville was exactly what we needed to rest and reset. Thanks to the staff (and the other guests for being considerate) for a great stopover. October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay The staff was great and the room was spacious. Great value! October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great New Hotel Clean comfortable room and good breakfast. Local restaurant close to hotel and easy access. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable The hotel was very quite and comfortable. The staff was very pleasant and assisted us with our needs. Breakfast was great and the room it was served in was terrific. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast was outstanding as well as the staff This was the first hotel in the USA that I have stayed at that used real dishes for the breakfast room. I loved drinking the hot coffee out of a real mug and eating off of real plates. The food choices were great and the area was very clean. The hotel staff was very friendly and very attentive. I will definitely stay here when I am in the area! October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Best Hotel to stay in Wytheville!. Great rooms very clean, lots of space, quiet and in room internet a huge plus! Breakfast was basic. I will stay here again without even thinking about it. October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hard to find, but nice place According to the staff, GPS's have a hard time getting travelers to the right spot, so just call them whe,n you get close. Otherwise, it's a clean, comfortable, quiet place to stay. Good breakfast offerings, too. October 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable We were in the area for a wedding. The hotel staff was very friendly and the rooms were clean and comfortable. The breakfast in the morning was decent. October 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good HIE Recently built hotel so everything is very modern which is good and exactly as an HIE should be. October 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Good place for an overnight stop while on a road tripl October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bang for the Buck As usual, no complaints, no problems....Keep maintaining a great business model and my family will continue using only your hotel..Thank-You October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, clean room and tasty breakfast Enjoyed our stay. Will definitely return when travel in that area again. October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good room. Good place to stay near interstate. No problems. Good food near by. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Night The room was what I expected. Clean and well appointed. I got a good nights sleep for traveling in the morning. October 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Updated, clean and comfortable room, nice variety choices for breakfast. October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room An excellent room for sleeping. The noise level was low and the chair for watching tv was very comfortable. The bathroom was easy to use and very clean October 3, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>