Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 207 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good choice! Extremely friendly staff; easy off and on to the highway; very scenic when staying on a higher floor Breakfast wasn't until 6:30 which seemed late compared to other HIE's but still was good. Indoor pool is a nice feature but looked dated. Overall, recommend staying here when passing through Wytheville. Staff alone is worth it. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast Having breakfast before getting started on the road for the day is such a convenience! My husband loved the pancake machine. I liked the variety of foods available. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel for a family stay There were five of us in the room. It was quite spacious. The fold out couch wasn't all that comfortable folded out, but it was very comfortable sleeping on it as a couch, so no complaints there. The breakfast was great-plenty of options and well stocked during breakfast even though it was quite busy. Ask at the desk for any coupons for the restaurants in the area for dinner. Lots of choices for restaurants very near by. The pool was quite chilly but the hot tub was great. Not a huge pool, but it was open late so we just waited until there weren't many people in it. Very much appreciated the washer and dryer as we were one week into a two week trip. The desk didn't have any quarters for the laundry, though, so I had to go to a store to get change. So plan ahead if you are going to do laundry. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extra Large room, exceptional clean, quality bedding and relaxing stay. I travel a lot on business and leisure. This hotel stay is number one. The reason being extra large room, quality linens, sheets, bed. Excellent staff service and customer care. Good breakfast. excellent business center, pool and Gym. I connected to my work VPN with high speed internet so easily. Keep up the quality work Holiday Inn. Log Live America and Holiday Inn. We love you. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great Handicapp accomodations again I was very impressed witht he handicapp accomodations August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relocating Relocation from one part of the country to another is never convenient or without incident. I my case our moving company finished up early allowing us to get an early jump on travel to the next destination. Because of the uncertainty of time and traffic we had no idea where we would need to stop for the night. Our first attempt resulted in an Express that was totally booked. The staff called ahead to confirm availability further up the road and the Wytheville staff was ready and waiting. After a series of long an hectic days it was comforting to get a quiet room in very nice hotel. Thanks! August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by reasonable price and clean hotel clean and newish. Had to adjust the curtain as it let in the outside light from the parking lot. Had to place something against the curtain to try to block the light. Mostly successful. Quiet cooling system. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I was greeted warmly when I arrived and received a great room. Looks like it has been recently remodeled to fit the new HI corporate look and it is a plus. Continental breakfast was good (not outstanding but good). Dining area was very large and accommodating. I'd stay again. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service and Very Clean. My family took a trip to the Smokey mountains and this hotel was just over half way from where we lived. The hotel was easy access off the highway, as well as getting back on the raod again. The hotel was very clean, the rooms were very spacious as well. The staff was excellent and was very nice. Anything we needed they were quick to act upon it. We asked for joining rooms and the other party with us was right next to us. The pool was a little on the cold side but got used to it in a matter of minutes. I would highly recommend this hotel if in the area, and would return next time. We forgot a few thing for our trip and there was a k-mart up the road with easy access to as well. Breakfast was hot, and enough choices for the entire family. A truely Thumbs up. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relax in Wyetheville Excellent Hotel. Every aspect was wonderful. Will be back August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I wished Every Hotel Stay Was This Way I was in Wytheville on business. The hotel was clean, convenient and the staff was friendly. I honestly do not have anything negative to say about my hotel stay. The rooms were updated and my view was fantastic! August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great value stopped for night after traveling all day and found the Holiday Inn Express was perfect place to stop comfortable and quiet and friendly . Would recommend August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable My wife and I stayed at this hotel based on previous reviews and it met all expectations. The front desk staff was very helpful and friendly. The room was very clean and the service was excellent! August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Great for relaxing stay while traveling. Very kid friendly. Very clean and breakfast was above average. Would highly recommend to stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Whytheville. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience I have been a Priority Club member for over twenty years and this property has been one of the best I have stayed in. M August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed and Breakfast The room was clean, the bed very comfortable and really liked having the choice of soft vs. firm pillows. The breakfast was very good with excellent variety of items. Also, love the location next to the Wohlfahrt Haus Theater. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean and comfortable a very nice quiet new clean hotel. Anita the assistant general manager is very helpful. Love the Direct TV Satellite and the NFL ticket July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tunnel fire emergency I was on my way back from the beach with my granddaughter and a good friend when we were stuck in traffic because of the tunnel fire. My daughter's family was travelling about 1/2 hour ahead of us and was not moving. We pulled into the Holiday Inn Express and they had two rooms left. They were very helpful and made sure we were all set for the night and then the next morning the man at the front desk printed out a map for me so we could get around all the traffic that was still backed up. I really appreciate what they did for 3 females that made us feel safe. Thanks again. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean, quiet, comfortable Good night's sleep which I rarely experience in a hotel. Very clean. Will definitely stay again. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just like home Best HOTEL in Area, but generally have good experiences with this chain! July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel after a long days I was gratified to find this HI Express exceeded my expectations. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brand New and clean Hotel appears new, the room and hotel were clean. As with all Holiday Inn Express locations the bed was comfortable and the choice between "soft" or "hard" pillows is always nice. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good experience Overall good experience. used as a 1/2 point to our vacation destination. Met all our needs July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Very good hotel for the traveller looking for an unscheduled stopover. We found the hotel on route to Myrtle Beach and it was very pleasant. An excellent restaurant is down the road in town called 1776 The Log House. Added to the enjoyment of the stay and afforded an unexpected great evening. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 quiet comfortable bed Breakfast buffet needs more choices Great other than breakfast. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and convenient This hotel was clean and convenient on our travel route. Rooms were clean and adequate. Pool was clean Breakfast had good variety, but was mediocre in taste, although it would not stop me from staying here in the future. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay all around We had a lovely room, a good view despite the fog and enjoyed the comfortable beds and the lovely breakfast. Thank you. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Facilites This facility has always been a great place to stop July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable This is a great place to stay. We have found Holiday Inn Express offers exceptional quality rooms at a great price. Whenever traveling, we always try to stay at a Holiday Inn Express. This particular HIE was exceptional. We will stay there again. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good night After a long road trip it was very relaxing to come into this facility and get exactly what I requested and have a relaxing, comfortable night. July 10, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>