Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 226 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and hospitable The front desk staff was quite hospitable and helpful. Both times we stayed we arrived with no reservations and they were able to accommodate us. Rooms are clean and spacious. The breakfast room is an excellent size and well set up. The coffee was good! Thanks so much for a comfortable stay and excellent service! September 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by would recommend Just stayed one night but would stay again and recommend this to others. It was newer, clean, comfortable and easy access from the interstate. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay...but Comfortable, clean, quiet, relaxing room. No complaints. The only suggestion that I would make is to have a cancellation policy online and not be directed to call or email customer service. I booked a room a few weeks in advance, my situation changed and I no longer need a room for when I thought. Even with a 5 day notice cancellation notice I was told that I could not cancel because I booked online when I actually called the toll free number for my reservation. I September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by cleanliness Overall appearance of hotel from the exterior to the bathrooms was superior. The interior areas were spotless with very fresh smell, almost just like ,like new. I have stayed at many hotels here and abroad and this was the most outstanding in all categories. I highly recommend staying here to all travelers.. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and homey. The staff was very efficient , friendly and made us feel welcome. The breakfast room very well decorated and having real china for cereal as well as silverware was much appreciated! Would recommend this place to others! September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service The room was very clean and the staff was great. Had a good breakfast. Would recommend. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay The room exceeded our expectations. The room was very clean and well layed out. The bed was very comfortable and we had great service. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Clean room. Easy check-in. Friendly staff. Good food for breakfast. Recommend this hotel if you're passing through the area. August 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable stay good rest after long drive.clean room friendly staff will recommend to others.. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and vert quiet Hotel was spotless, very quiet, close to good restaurants and I-81 August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nothing but the best The only thing we could not get was a drink out of the vending on our floor but it was covered by the host in the lobby. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A quiet night in Virginia Clean, quiet and comfortable. Our stay was pleasant and restful and a good value. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel with friendly staff The front desk was very efficient and the hotel room and bathroom were very clean. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Have stayed here twice on the way home from Florida. The staff is very friendly. The hotel is clean and easy to access off the highway. The gym is great! Will stay again and recommend to others! August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Great place to stay! Very friendly staff, comfortable beds, clean, nice thick towels and the best complementary breakfast! We will be back to stay again. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Surprise! Staff were very helpful. 2 adults and 2 teenagers. Stayed in room 211, a suite. It was surprisingly very large. I would stay again. The pool August 18, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Ants in my bed At 2:30am woke up to ant bites on my arm.....after searching i found them a trail aling the wall....,when i went down to front desk the gentleman asked me what do i want to do? Really? Im not gong back to leep.in a room where i have 3 ant bites on my arm...,,, Then the next am at check out i was offered 2000 pts..,,really .....thats horrible customer service August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenience along RT 81 Right off the highway, this hotel is a great place to stay! Clean rooms and attentive staff make this nice place to stop and rest for the night! August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business trip Hotel was very clean and served my business stay very well August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good choice! Extremely friendly staff; easy off and on to the highway; very scenic when staying on a higher floor Breakfast wasn't until 6:30 which seemed late compared to other HIE's but still was good. Indoor pool is a nice feature but looked dated. Overall, recommend staying here when passing through Wytheville. Staff alone is worth it. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast Having breakfast before getting started on the road for the day is such a convenience! My husband loved the pancake machine. I liked the variety of foods available. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel for a family stay There were five of us in the room. It was quite spacious. The fold out couch wasn't all that comfortable folded out, but it was very comfortable sleeping on it as a couch, so no complaints there. The breakfast was great-plenty of options and well stocked during breakfast even though it was quite busy. Ask at the desk for any coupons for the restaurants in the area for dinner. Lots of choices for restaurants very near by. The pool was quite chilly but the hot tub was great. Not a huge pool, but it was open late so we just waited until there weren't many people in it. Very much appreciated the washer and dryer as we were one week into a two week trip. The desk didn't have any quarters for the laundry, though, so I had to go to a store to get change. So plan ahead if you are going to do laundry. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extra Large room, exceptional clean, quality bedding and relaxing stay. I travel a lot on business and leisure. This hotel stay is number one. The reason being extra large room, quality linens, sheets, bed. Excellent staff service and customer care. Good breakfast. excellent business center, pool and Gym. I connected to my work VPN with high speed internet so easily. Keep up the quality work Holiday Inn. Log Live America and Holiday Inn. We love you. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great Handicapp accomodations again I was very impressed witht he handicapp accomodations August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relocating Relocation from one part of the country to another is never convenient or without incident. I my case our moving company finished up early allowing us to get an early jump on travel to the next destination. Because of the uncertainty of time and traffic we had no idea where we would need to stop for the night. Our first attempt resulted in an Express that was totally booked. The staff called ahead to confirm availability further up the road and the Wytheville staff was ready and waiting. After a series of long an hectic days it was comforting to get a quiet room in very nice hotel. Thanks! August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by reasonable price and clean hotel clean and newish. Had to adjust the curtain as it let in the outside light from the parking lot. Had to place something against the curtain to try to block the light. Mostly successful. Quiet cooling system. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I was greeted warmly when I arrived and received a great room. Looks like it has been recently remodeled to fit the new HI corporate look and it is a plus. Continental breakfast was good (not outstanding but good). Dining area was very large and accommodating. I'd stay again. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service and Very Clean. My family took a trip to the Smokey mountains and this hotel was just over half way from where we lived. The hotel was easy access off the highway, as well as getting back on the raod again. The hotel was very clean, the rooms were very spacious as well. The staff was excellent and was very nice. Anything we needed they were quick to act upon it. We asked for joining rooms and the other party with us was right next to us. The pool was a little on the cold side but got used to it in a matter of minutes. I would highly recommend this hotel if in the area, and would return next time. We forgot a few thing for our trip and there was a k-mart up the road with easy access to as well. Breakfast was hot, and enough choices for the entire family. A truely Thumbs up. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relax in Wyetheville Excellent Hotel. Every aspect was wonderful. Will be back August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I wished Every Hotel Stay Was This Way I was in Wytheville on business. The hotel was clean, convenient and the staff was friendly. I honestly do not have anything negative to say about my hotel stay. The rooms were updated and my view was fantastic! August 5, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>