Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 245 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good experience Overall good experience. used as a 1/2 point to our vacation destination. Met all our needs July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Very good hotel for the traveller looking for an unscheduled stopover. We found the hotel on route to Myrtle Beach and it was very pleasant. An excellent restaurant is down the road in town called 1776 The Log House. Added to the enjoyment of the stay and afforded an unexpected great evening. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 quiet comfortable bed Breakfast buffet needs more choices Great other than breakfast. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and convenient This hotel was clean and convenient on our travel route. Rooms were clean and adequate. Pool was clean Breakfast had good variety, but was mediocre in taste, although it would not stop me from staying here in the future. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay all around We had a lovely room, a good view despite the fog and enjoyed the comfortable beds and the lovely breakfast. Thank you. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Facilites This facility has always been a great place to stop July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable This is a great place to stay. We have found Holiday Inn Express offers exceptional quality rooms at a great price. Whenever traveling, we always try to stay at a Holiday Inn Express. This particular HIE was exceptional. We will stay there again. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good night After a long road trip it was very relaxing to come into this facility and get exactly what I requested and have a relaxing, comfortable night. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff We forgot to pack what was in the closet. Once home we realized we were missing items. We called the hotel and the staff checked the room, found the items, and had them mailed to us (all done in a secure manner). The items arrived the next day. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean, convenient location, secure conveniently located off Route 77. No reservation needed and was able to be quickly registered. The room was located on first floor near entrance and breakfast room. Parking was well lit, clean, and accessible. Staff were polite and professional. Breakfast buffet was appreciated and good. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and staff!!! Hotel is great for family. No problems. Great staff, breakfast, and rooms. Very clean. Easy in and out for a family. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GEneral review Overall good experience. Comfortable bed, quiet floor, good breakfast. Good price for the accomodations. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by spotless hotel restful sleep Stayed overnight at this facility, Found the room spotless and the staff very friendly and helpful. We had breakfast and found the food quality well above the norm and the dining facility equally clean and well attended to. Thanks for a great stay ! July 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed This was my first stay here. I selected it because of the "heated indoor pool and hot tub" which after 13 hours on the road needed. However pool was not heated and the hot tum jets did not work and water was not very hot at all. On top of this the fridge in my room ran all night and disturbed my sleep so I had a very restless night. At breakfast in the morning found most of the bakery items to be dry and not very eatable. When I complained to the desk clerk upon checkout all I got from her was that she was sorry that I felt that way. there was no offer of anything to alleviate my bad experience here. I have always been under the impression that the Holiday Inn Express offers a 100% satisfaction to it's customers, certainly wasn't offered at this pone. Very disappointed and would not recommend this hotel to anyone or ever stay here again. July 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place to Stay We travel a great deal and stay at many Holiday Inns. We have come to expect a certain standard and they did not disappoint. Thought the price was a little high all things considered. They recommended a very good German Restaurant "Wohfahrt Haus" within walking distances. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by spacious room We went down to celebrate with our friends for their anniversary. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was spacious enough that we even enjoyed visiting with our friends and relaxing after arriving and before going to the dinner theater. We were pleased that the hotel was clean and loved relaxing on the pillow top mattress. July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by on the road travelled all day, 550 miles. needed a place to relax and rest for the night. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room and service The room was clean and well organized. The breakfast staff was outstanding...very friendly and courteous. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by you'll enjoy your visit you'll enjoy your visit. I know that I did. loved the whirlpool. Staff very considerate. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very new and clean, excellent staff Enjoyed our one night stay. Must note that we were disappointed to learn that HI Express suites does NOT have divider of any sort in the suite rooms. This is just one big room. NOT a suite. No door to close between "seating" area and "sleeping" area. Also, ALL suites are located directly near elevators because of hotel layout, so you might hear the elevator dinging. Otherwise we were pleased. Cleanliness was excellent. Bed comfort and cleanliness were excellent. Bathroom was excellent. Carpet looked brand new. Decor in lobby was fresh and modern. Front desk staff was welcoming. Stayed at another HI 30 min south of here that was run down. I highly recommend Wytheville for the few dollars extra. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. The hotel and staff were excellent and caring. Thus was my second stay and I drove past others to get here. Highly recommended. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to retreat after tough day!! I was on official govt. travel and stayed in a govt. rate room. Everything was fantastic, the room, the breakfast, the staff. After a very hard, hot day in the field, it was great to get to my room. Overall these guys have really got there act together. Many thanks!! June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by UNBELIEVABLE PROPERTY>>> GREAT PLACE 5 STAR HOTEL GOES THE EXTRA MILE TO KEEP A GREAT PROPERTY CLEAN, AND REFRESHING. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Over night stay. stay was good. I do not want to write 50 characters long. We needed a place to stay for the night on oiur way to Williamsburg. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what we needed Excellent experience as always at HIE! A flat tire on a Sunday evening and still hours from home meant that we needed a room in a pinch. Staying at the HEI in Wytheville made the trip so much better; the staff was courteous and helpful, the room was clean, the breakfast was hot with plenty of options for picky eaters. The Chinese restaurant next door was surprisingly good and within easy walking distance. Great overall experience! June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stop We stayed here as a halfway point on our trip to Myrtle Beach. It was an excellent hotel and great place to stop. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Breakfast - Clean Rooms - Reasonably Price The Reason I Stopped at this Hotel is Because It Was Late at Night, Raining Hard, and I was Tired. I Tried Another Hotel, But My Wife Refused to Get Out of the Car Because It Didn't Feel Right - There Were Guest Hanging Outside in the Parking Lot Playing - Grown Men. This Hotel is Completely New and I was Warmly Greeted When I Arrived. They Gave Me a Discount Without Hassle. The Rooms Were Unreal - Clean, Matching Furniture with Up-to-Date Appliances, HDTV with Super Sharp Picture, Linen and Pillows and Bedding So Comfortable, Clean Bathrooms, Comfortable HVAC system, and High Speed Internet that stayed Connected. The Food was the Best for Breakfast. HOT Cinnamon Rolls, Oatmeal with All Trimmings, Fruits, Dairy, and All the Juices You Want. Pancakes, Yogurt, It Was All So Good. I Have Never Given Any Hotel a Superior Rating - Today That All Changed. This My Friend is the Best! My Wife and I Loved This Place and This Will be Our Midway Stopping Point from Little Rock Arkansas to Boston, MA. Experience It for Yourself! June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean bed Will be back in two weeks on our way south from vacation. Appreciated clean room, comfortable bed and large bathroom. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great option for a quick stop Was a good choice for a midway stop for our travels. Appreciate the senior discount, ease of making reservation, convenient location, quick front desk processing. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value and great room Five of us and room for all. Have spent a lot more for a lot less. Would use Holiday Inn Express again in a heart beat. June 19, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>