Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 614 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

614reviews

  • 5 Stars
    497
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    13

Excellent hotel

By

August 11, 2016

club

Excellent hotel-hotel beds were soft and comfortable, the room was very large and was great for a large family like ours! The hotel was very clean and had a cheerful atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

August 08, 2016

platinumelite

Booked a night here to rest up for another day of riding in a car. Very attentive staff, the room was clean with very comfortable beds, and the breakfast provided before we hit the road was probably the best we'd ever had in a hotel. Not sure if it's always that great or if we just caught them on a good day, but I felt it needed mentioned. Will definitely stay here again when traveling that way in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear JS22065, we realize you have many choices when it comes to lodging and we sincerely appreciate your business. We are always very happy when a guest lets us know about the wonderful service they received . We value you as our guest and hope to see you again real soon :) P.S. We have a good day everyday because of guests like you!
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

August 08, 2016

club

This is a nice clean hotel, with an attentive staff.
Location is a bit awkward to get to. Tough highway exit.

Reentry to rt 77 was easy though.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear johnny4231, we realize you have many choices when it comes to lodging, and we sincerely appreciate your business. We are always very happy when a guest lets us know about the wonderful service they received. We value you as our guest and hope to see you again real soon :)
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

August 05, 2016

club

5 stars ! We travel to Myrtle Beach and always stop at this hotel on the way down and on the way back home, we love it. this year other family members decided to stay also, GREAT !

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Dear my nene, we realize you have many choices when it comes to lodging, and we sincerely appreciate your business. We are always very happy when a guest lets us know about the wonderful service they received. We value you as our guest and hope to see you again real soon :)
Read More
Read Less

Love This Hotel

By

August 01, 2016

club

The staff is friendly and courteous. The rooms are large, comfortable and very well lit. I will definitely stay here on my next trip into Wytheville.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear Hokie Fan 1991, we realize you have many choices when it comes to lodging, and we sincerely appreciate your business. We are always very happy when a guest lets us know about the wonderful service they received. We value you as our guest and hope to see you again real soon :)
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

July 29, 2016

I was in Wytheville for work and really had a pleasant stay here. The staff was friendly and helpful and the room was very nice. I really appreciated how polite the staff was during breakfast every morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear JW9100, we realize you have many choices when it comes to lodging, and we sincerely appreciate your business. We are always very happy when a guest lets us know about the wonderful service they received. We value you as our guest and hope to see you again real soon :)
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

July 25, 2016

platinumelite

We were well pleased with everything. The beds and pillows were very comfortable, the room was much bigger than most hotels, the breakfast was very good. great place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear JW40, we realize you have many choices when it comes to lodging, and we sincerely appreciate your business. We are always very happy when a guest lets us know about the wonderful service they received. We value you as our guest and hope to see you again real soon :)
Read More
Read Less

New hotel, helpful staff, nice rooms

By

July 25, 2016

This is a newer hotel and it is very nice. They even have a bank of recharge stations for Teslas, if you need that. The rooms seemed well sound-proofed and quiet despite the fact we could see the interstate from our room. The hotel's location is a little tricky to get too as it is located behind another hotel and a restaurant. Good signage, but that might not be as visible if arriving at night. Located right at the crossing of two interstate highways so this makes for an excellent stopover on a road trip. Will stay here again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
We realize you have many choices when it comes to lodging, and we sincerely appreciate your business. We are always very happy when a guest lets us know about the wonderful service they received. We value you as our guest and hope to see you again real soon :)
Read More
Read Less

VERY NICE STAY

By

July 19, 2016

very nice stay will stay there again in august looking forward to it

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear MHmh, we realize you have many choices when it comes to lodging, and we sincerely appreciate your business. We are always very happy when a guest lets us know about the wonderful service they received. We value you as our guest and hope to see you again real soon :)
Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear MHmh, we realize you have many choices when it comes to lodging, and we sincerely appreciate your business. We are always very happy when a guest lets us know about the wonderful service they received. We value you as our guest and hope to see you again real soon :)
Read More
Read Less

Clean, spacious and great staff!

By

July 18, 2016

club

We changed over to the Holiday Inn Express after leaving a neighboring hotel because the hotel smelled awful and the pool was green. It was refreshing to walk into the Holiday Inn Express to find a clean, fresh smelling and obviously well maintained property. The desk clerk was friendly and had me checked in within a few minutes. The hotel room was very spacious (it was a suite with 2 queen beds) very clean and I never had the feeling you sometimes get when you feel like you can't touch anything or take off your shoes. It was perfect! Breakfast could use a few perks to to take it from good to excellent. Kids love waffles and I personally love when you can have hot oatmeal with healthy topping options. I will stay here every time I pass through without hesitation!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear flower6743, we realize you have many choices when it comes to lodging, and we sincerely appreciate your business. We are always very happy when a guest lets us know about the wonderful service they received. We value you as our guest and hope to see you again real soon :)
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express-Impressions

By

July 16, 2016

club

I was very impressed with the attention to detail at this Holiday Inn Express. The comfort of the bed was comparable to no other hotel I have stayed at. I was impressed with the 24 hour coffee bar. I was ok with the breakfast bar and the selections were standard fare but the freshness was good. Location to other attractions and conveniences was also a plus.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear RRTLecturer, we realize you have many choices when it comes to lodging, and we sincerely appreciate your business. We are always very happy when a guest lets us know about the wonderful service they received. We value you as our guest and hope to see you again real soon :)
Read More
Read Less

Best one yet t

By

July 09, 2016

This was the absolute best holiday inn express we've stayed in. It was very clean, the front desk lady was very friendly. Best of all these were the most comfortable beds we've had at a holiday inn. Nice improvement.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear nan30, we realize you have many choices when it comes to lodging, and we sincerely appreciate your business. We are always very happy when a guest lets us know about the wonderful service they received. We value you as our guest and hope to see you again real soon :)
Read More
Read Less