Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 114 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

114reviews

  • 5 Stars
    68
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2

床铺舒适,房间宽敞。

By

July 17, 2016

club

盐城五洲智选假日酒店给我的感觉很好,在未来出行的时候,不论是商务还是休假旅行,智选假日酒店都将是我的首选。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
16:17:22 Jessica 2016/7/18 16:17:22 尊敬的客人您好,感谢您下榻盐城五洲智选假日酒店。也非常高兴看到您给予我们酒店的认可,客人的满意是我们进步的不竭动力。我们酒店地理位置优越,位处市中心的五洲国际广场板块,东接城市干道迎宾南路、南连南城河路,北靠文峰路,西接儒学街。酒店紧邻解放南路,四周立体街区,是您购物娱乐休闲的最佳选择。客房布置精美,配备国际知名寝具,更有精智设计的沐浴设施,您可根据个人喜好选择硬实的枕头或是柔软枕芯,这一切是解您疲倦、还您清新的基础保障。每天清晨我们免费为您奉上精心烹饪的美味营养早餐,也有高速网络供您出门在外沟通无阻,祝您事事顺利!期待您下次继续光临我们酒店!智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

July 06, 2016

性价比不如刚开业的时候那么高,但是还算可以,舒适度加地段对得起这个价位,早餐依然不错,不过这次去早了,没吃到面。迎客的饮品挺积极的。效率也挺好

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您为我们的酒店写下评论,同时感谢您对我们智选和IHG集团一如既往地入住和支持。酒店精心选址于盐城中心区域,方便客人入住出行,酒店周边也有丰富的商圈供客人休闲娱乐。当然作为洲际旗下的智选假日品牌酒店,让客人能体验到高性价比的感受是我们一直追逐的目标,开业的时候确实有一些优促销优惠的活动,相对于现在的价格优惠了一点。但我们也会继续秉承我们智选的理念,将最大程度让利给我们的客人,同时继续提升服务的质量和水平。我们衷心期待您有机会能够再次光临我们的酒店,感受智选魅力,发现更多惊喜。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

非常好的酒店

By

July 04, 2016

club

基本不会换第二家酒店了,因为找到了家的感觉
前台的服务也是没得说啊。总之效果是我比较满意的
但是这评论非要满50个字就有单坑了。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
尊敬的客人您好, 感谢您选择入住盐城五洲智选假日酒店并分享您的入住体验。您对酒店服务的认可让我们倍感荣幸,同时我们也很乐意与我们的同事分享这份喜悦。为客人提供优质温馨的服务一直都是我们努力的方向,除此之外,我们致力于为客人提供自在舒适的入住空间和丰富可口的早餐、高速上网等多项优悦超值体验。您最在乎的,正是我们所考虑的,我们竭诚期待您的下次莅临,祝您生活愉快,阖家欢乐。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

酒店一如既往的好

By

July 01, 2016

这个月一直在盐城出差,就选择入住公司旁边的假日酒店,酒店一如既往的好,服务人员都很亲切,看到你会打招呼,房间网速不错,前台还送了我饮料,非常不错的酒店

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您入住盐城五洲智选假日酒店并分享您的入住体验。感谢您对酒店做出满分的评价,作为洲际酒店管理集团旗下的一员,酒店为客人提供营养丰富的早餐,高速上网,畅爽淋浴和优质睡眠保证等物超所值的服务。酒店一直追求客人百分百满意,不断探索改进服务,以追求更高的荣誉。对于我们IHG会员,每次在入住时我们都会有饮料和小礼品赠送的,希望您能喜欢我们为您准备的一切。竭诚期待您的再次光临。祝您生活愉快,心想事成。智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

非常不错的酒店

By

July 01, 2016

每次去盐城出差都入住这个酒店,从前台到管理人员都很客气,早餐非常好,硬件也不错,还会介绍朋友来的,希望一直保持

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您入住盐城五洲智选假日酒店并一直以来的支持与肯定。为客人提供优质的服务体验一直都是我们酒店不断努力的方向。同时酒店为客人提供温馨整洁的客房,畅爽舒适的沐浴,营养丰富的早餐和高速畅通的网络等多项超值服务。我们一定不负您的期望,一直保持下去。祝您工作顺利,笑口常开。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

June 27, 2016

club

床铺舒适,服务一流,早餐时间方便,退房快捷,房间温度舒适,没有异味,洗漱用品齐全,地理位置较好,外观大气

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您入住盐城五洲智选假日酒店。很高兴您对酒店优越地理位置的肯定,这是我们酒店的特色之一,酒店位于五洲国际广场板块,东接城市干道迎宾南路、南连南城河路,北靠文峰路,西接儒学街,酒店紧邻解放南路,四周立体街区,购物、娱乐、休闲场所一应俱全。客房内贴心配备柔软舒适的睡床、洁白清爽的床单,更提供柔软和紧实两种枕头,给您带来自然惬意的睡眠体验。平板液晶电视、高速上网、宽大的工作台、精致的沐浴设施一应俱全。我们所做的一切都是为了恰到好处地圆满您的旅途。衷心期待您的再次莅临,祝您身体健康,万事如意。 智选假日宾客关怀
Read More
Read Less

Yancheng

By

June 21, 2016

platinumelite

First time in this region overnight, and was happy to see a western hotel in a prime customers location. The hotel is in a bustling town area, and is quite convenient for coffee, taxis, etc.

The location is great, and the hotel is well suited for business while away from home

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Honored guest: hello, thank you for staying in yancheng wuzhou choose holiday inn. Very glad to see you in the hotel's superior geographical position, this is one of the characteristics of our hotel, the hotel is located in wuzhou international square plate, urban trunk road in the east yingbin road, south road, south to south river north of wenfeng road, west street, Confucianism hotel close to the liberation of south road, surrounded by solid blocks, shopping, entertainment, leisure places, especially for business travelers and leisure travelers to provide comfortable and affordable accommodation. About the problem you mention breakfast less species, we will feedback to the restaurant, the restaurant will be according to the advice of different guests, constantly adjust to improve the variety and quality of breakfast, strive to do better to enrich the guest's table. We sincerely look forward to your visit again. I wish you a happy life and success. Choose holiday guests care team
Read More
Read Less

环境不错

By

June 12, 2016

club

比一般的连锁酒店高档,但是比星级酒店差一些。比如洗浴用品,还是2合一的。。。其他的一般,房间内没有零食。商务区不明显,不知道还有没有其他商务用品可以买。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住我们盐城五洲智选假日酒店,并写下您的旅行经历。酒店秉承智选假日品牌理念,即“没有你不需要的,旅行简单自在就好”。装修精致的客房,时尚现代,高速上网。根据客人的核心需求,提供特选服务,是注重时效的商旅人士的精致选择。酒店可能与传统酒店有所不同,很多项目需要客人自行操作,为此酒店有可供客人使用的洗衣房,商务中心等自助设施,如果您有什么额外需要的物品,也可以向酒店前台索取。感谢您对我们工作的理解。衷心期待您有机会能够再次莅临我们酒店。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

服务很好,环境安静

By

June 04, 2016

club

该酒店位于盐城繁华地段,环境闹中取静。服务热情,餐食优良。床品很新、舒适。对于IHG会员很热情,并能查到我的身份。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您和您的家人入住我们五洲智选假日酒店,并且分享您在酒店的经历。酒店设计按照智选假日品牌一贯标准,细致入微,周到服务,一切以人为本出发,相信您能够从酒店客房的细节处感同身受。酒店的其他设施,例如:床、床垫,枕头等均是经过严格甄选及考量,以宾客舒适自在的入住体验为目标,而您的认可则是对酒店团队的最大支持和鼓励。我们衷心期待您有机会能再来盐城时能够选择我们的酒店,让我们为您提供真挚服务。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

As expected Friendly

By

June 01, 2016

club

A good hotel
Good value for money
Clean and relaxing and Friendly Staff

Just need more western Food variety in Breakfast and simple.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Dear guest, thank you for staying in Yancheng Wuzhou wise Holiday Inn and share your experience. Thank you to the hotel to make full evaluation, InterContinental Hotel Management Group's as a member, the hotel for guests provide nutritious breakfast, wireless Internet, Chang cool shower and a good sleep ensure value for money services. Hotel has been the pursuit of a hundred percent satisfied with the guests, and constantly explore and improve service, in order to pursue a higher honor. Hotel as the intellectual selection holiday hotel is a member, wisdom choose the concept of adhering to the service for the guests, and hotel design fashion, bright and spacious room, hope you will like our hotel for you to prepare all the intimate service and intelligence facilities. The hotel will be favored by the vast number of guests because of your recommendation. We sincerely look forward to your visit again. I wish you a happy life, xinxiangshicheng. Holiday guest care team
Read More
Read Less

舒适周到,服务一流

By

May 29, 2016

platinumelite

盐城五洲智选假日酒店是我曾经入住过的酒店中性价比最好的酒店(没有之一)。酒店员工从经理、前台、餐厅到保洁员,不仅彬彬有礼,更能热情、主动地了解、帮助客人解决所遇到的各种问题;贵店的温馨活动和小礼品也让我们印象颇深,感觉很好。我入住多次,已将贵店作为我出差盐城时的不二之选,同时也将贵店作为第一选择推荐给亲朋、同事。相信今后我会继续坚持这种选择,同时也感谢贵店的员工为我和我的同事、朋友们提供的优质服务!希望贵店再接再厉,创造更加优质的服务。加油!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 03, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您入住盐城五洲智选假日酒店并分享您的入住体验。感谢您对酒店做出满分的评价,作为洲际酒店管理集团旗下的一员,酒店为客人提供丰富营养的早餐,高速上网,畅爽淋浴和优质睡眠保证等物超所值的服务。酒店一直追求客人百分百满意,不断探索改进服务,以追求更高的荣誉。酒店作为智选假日酒店一员,秉承智选的理念为客人服务,同时酒店设计时尚,房间宽敞明亮,希望您能喜欢我们酒店为您准备的一切贴心服务和智选设施。酒店会因为您的推荐而备受广大客人青睐。竭诚期待您的再次光临。祝您生活愉快,心想事成。智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

舒服

By

May 25, 2016

club

一直喜欢假日,品质保证啊a啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊 啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊 啊啊啊啊啊啊啊 啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊 啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊 啊啊啊啊啊a 啊啊啊啊啊啊啊 啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住我们盐城五洲智选假日酒店,并分享您的点评。我们酒店是洲际品牌旗下最简约、清爽的品牌,简约清爽的同时必需设施也应有尽有,还有舒适整洁的客房,热情亲切、贴心周到的服务和多种多样、热气腾腾、营养均衡的早餐和高速网络等待着您。非常感谢您的五星评价,我们会继续努力,用我们更加优质的服务水平来回报您的期待。祝您身体健康,万事如意。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less