Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 286 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

286reviews

  • 5 Stars
    225
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great Facility

By

July 21, 2016

club

Clean and well kept Hotel. Large rooms with comfortable beds. Excellent breakfast. Easy access

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
We appreciate your kind comments! Our goal is to make our guests as comfortable as possible. We definitely hope you stop in again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Thanks, Linda!!

By

July 18, 2016

Staff there is great!! Always a pleasure to stay there.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! Linda will be overjoyed to hear you enjoyed her service- as I'm sure you know after briefly meeting her. :) We hope you stop in and see us again soon!
Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how the staff is doing! It is always our staff's goal to make your stay as comfortable as possible. Linda truly is great at going the extra mile for our guests!
Read More
Read Less

one of the best

By

July 14, 2016

club

Excellent place to spend the night. The only complaint I would have is the price and the the low water pressure in the bathroom. other than that my stay was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for letting us know how your stay was. We really appreciate the feedback. Please share any maintenance issues with the front desk as well so that we can take care of it right away for you and other guests. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Welcoming staff, well appointed comfortable room

By

July 10, 2016

club

Wine and beer were offered in the evening, which helped us relax and unwind after a long day on the road. The manager offered us great suggestions for dinner in the town. The room was clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for staying with us! So glad you had the chance to enjoy our managers reception and your clean room! Hope you can stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

great pillows

By

July 08, 2016

The new hotel is very nice and pet friendly for a fare price

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for staying with us! We are Happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! Hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Paperman

By

July 07, 2016

club

Staff excellent!! Breakfast needs to have fresh cereal and fresh fruit.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and letting us know how your stay was. We appreciate the feedback.
Read More
Read Less

comfy bed and quiet

By

July 05, 2016

club

The hotel was good overall. We were only there for a night but was comfortable, friendly and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We truly appreciate your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your quick stop-in with us. We hope you'll come see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable new Holiday Inn Express

By

July 01, 2016

club

I had a pleasant and restful stay at the Holiday Inn Express in York. The new facility was restful. The staff is great. The unexpected welcome snack time was pleasant way yo relax and talk with other travelers. This made the stay much more than just a place to rest for the evening.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
We are so Happy you had a nice, relaxing stay with us! Thank you for taking the time and leaving us a review. We greatly appreciate it! Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and great service

By

June 30, 2016

This is a fairly new hotel that sits right off l-80 exit. We stayed on the first floor and our room was very clean and very spacious with high ceilings. The only negative thing I have to say is that when the door shuts it slams shut so if can hear your neighbors door shut loudly. As people checked into there room beside us and above us it was noisy. But once everyone settled down for the night we slept very well with no noise. We started smelling breakfast pretty early which consisted of hot and cold choices. This is also a pet friendly hotel. Down side is I feel pet fees are priced too high for all hotels. Starbucks is right across the street which was a bonus! Overall I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you very much for choosing our Hotel and letting us know how your stay was. I will address the loud shutting doors concern with our maintenance staff. Hope you have safe travels and we see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Excellant service, nice rooms

By

June 26, 2016

Very clean and comfortable, the pool area was well kept and clean. Breakfast choices are the usual with awesome cinnamon rolls.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for staying with us! The Cinnamon Rolls are A Great treat! Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable and friendly service

By

June 23, 2016

club

I and two friends were staying one night between meeting events for a church group. Check-in was smooth and efficient. Cookies and coffee were available. The room was clean and adequately supplied. I slept well and the early morning was really pleasant. I was in the breakfast room early and the coffee was ready. The breakfast selection was very good. I was wishing I was staying more than one night.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review! It is greatly appreciated! So happy that you enjoyed your stay! Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

June 22, 2016

club

clean comfortable room. breakfast was good. close to I-80

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We are happy to see you enjoyed your room and our hot breakfast. Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less