Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 358 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

358reviews

  • 5 Stars
    253
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    5

Wonderful experience

By

July 12, 2016

club

If you are traveling and need a safe, clean, comfortable stay, this is your place. The staff is extremely pleasant and accommodating. Rooms very clean and beds really comfortable. Well supplied bathroom with plenty of amenities, towels, etc.

We have stayed at this facility several times while visiting friends in the area. Even though we live 2 hours away and could drive there and home in the same day, we find a reason to stay over, looking forward to the accommodations.

Money well spent for a relaxing stay

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Terri328, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will come see is again if your travels bring you back to the York, PA area. We wish you a safe and fun summer season!
Read More
Read Less

Truly hidden top secret in this area!

By

July 09, 2016

club

This hotel was a true surprise. After days of searching through internet for a place to stay, we decided upon the guest reviews to stay in this hotel. It was more then we were hoping. Hotel is situated in a quiet area; parking available in front; landscaping around was very clean and nice. The only thing we would suggest is to put several sprinklers into the pond that is exactly in front of the hotel. In summer temperatures some specific smell could occur. My husband did not smell anything but it was in the air ;). Entrance of the hotel was very nicely done, and is very inviting; very good design and interior decorations. Service was excellent and fast. Room pleasantly spacious, clean and fresh. Bathrooms absolutely clean. Everything was in very good condition. Breakfast area was also a nice surprise, there were many fresh food choices, for almost every taste: eggs, sausages, pancakes, bread and bagels (etc.), yogurt, muesli, grits, oats, etc. orange and juices, tea, coffee,... and something nice we had happened on Tuesday: free pizza with managers of the hotel ... We loved our time here, and we strongly recommend it to all!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear State College, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again, if your travels bring you back to the York, PA area. We wish you a safe and fun summer season.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 06, 2016

I had good experience staying at the hotel. It was relaxing experience after long hectic day.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear Shah799, We thank you for taking your time to leave us your feedback. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will stay with us again if your travels should bring you to the York PA area. We wish you a fun and safe summer season!
Read More
Read Less

HIE York

By

July 03, 2016

This is a nice property, the staff was friendly, courteous and helpful. Everything is modern and up to date. It is conveniently located to everywhere in York, and near local shopping and restaurants. The only complaint I had was the lack of sufficient lighting in the bathroom. Other than that, it is a very nice property.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear DBNY, Thank you for taking your time to leave us your feedback because we take our guests feedback very seriously. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed our staff and amenities, and we would like for you to know that as off yesterday we have begun the process of changing the lighting in the guest bathrooms. We hope you will stay with us again should your travels bring you back to the York, PA area. We wish you a safe and fun summer season.
Read More
Read Less

Modern facility, clean and relaxing.

By

July 02, 2016

I am rating this Holiday Inn Express with 5 stars since the room and staff were excellent. The breakfast was also very good and the staff corrected the problems of unavailable tables due to messes left behind by other customers. Also the kids loved the pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear shoemom12, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again if your travels bring you back to the York, PA area. Have a fun and safe summer season.
Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

June 30, 2016

This hotel is nice, clean, comfortable and looks very new and modern. I liked the ways things looked on the inside concerning the room, lobby, etc. Only downside, because it was new, was the outside landscaping was sparse and barren looking...no trees or plants and the area retention pond looked sad. But if you get past this, a very nice hotel inside.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear vcuengineer03, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are still working on the landscaping and unfortunately we can not landscape the pond area as that is owned by someone else. We hope you will visit us again if your travels bring you back to the York, PA area. Have a fun and safe summer season.
Read More
Read Less

Modern and comfortable

By

June 28, 2016

club

Had a great stay, the hotel seems fairly new and everything was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good, I'd definitely stay again!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Dsheib57, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Club level IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again should your travels bring you back to the York, PA area. We wish you a safe and fun summer!
Read More
Read Less

good

By

June 22, 2016

sometimes coffee was cold
breakfast not to good
same thing every other day

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear phh572, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. We hope you have a safe and fun summer!!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable Rooms

By

June 22, 2016

platinumelite

Clean and stylish hotel and rooms. Friendly Staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear beairdzoo, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again if your travels bring you back to the York, PA area. We hope you have a safe and fun summer!
Read More
Read Less

Convenince to Familly living in the area.

By

June 21, 2016

The hotel was easy to find and access, the staff was very knowledgeable about restaurants and things to see in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear SSBN 602, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again if your travels bring you back to the York, PA area. We hope you have a fun and safe summer!
Read More
Read Less

HIE York NE gets A

By

June 20, 2016

club

This Holiday Inn Express was very nice and quiet. This was our first stay here, and we would gladly stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear PWM15537, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club level IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again, should your travels bring you back to the York, PA area. We hope you enjoy your summer!
Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness and safe environment

By

June 16, 2016

I covered all the important factors earlier...the end

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Dad/Pop Pop, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again if your travels bring you back to the York, PA area. Enjoy your summer!
Read More
Read Less