Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 54 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice updated hotel with friendly employees and great service When my daughter plays in the State Golf Tournament each year, we make it a habit to stay at this hotel because of such nice accomodations and people. The desk employee, Ashley, was friendly, efficient and very accomodating. She went above and beyond in meeting our requests. November 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay and Comfortable The atmospher was great, room and furniture was comfortable. Breakfast was ok and had a decent amount of options. Staff was nice, but apparently forgot to give out the wedding welcome bags. November 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, friendly staff We stayed three nights in a second floor suite. The room was large and very comfortable with all the amenities we could need. My only suggestion about the room is that the bathroom is in dire need of towel bars! The room rate seemed a bit excessive, possible due to the large model train show at the York fairgrounds. Otherwise, the room was a great place to stay. October 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, New Property What one would expect from this chain. Comfortable & friendly. Decent location (avoid Route 30 in rush hours by using Market Street). October 21, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by noise The people and kids were running up and down the Halls until 1 am pass the front desk and nobody did any thing about it. September 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bed killed our backs The Hotel is beautiful and decorated really nice. The room was beautiful as well but the bed is hard as a rock .Both mornings we woke up with the worst pain ever . Everything else was perfect. No complaints from the breakfast everything was nice hot and there was enough of everything for everyone. The pool area was really clean the hot tub was very nice and liked how you need your key to have access to the pool and gym to avoid people from outside going in (nice idea). September 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Needs more up-keep The rooms are great at this hotel and the atmosphere is bright compared to most chain hotels out there. I love the color scheme and attention to details. However, it seems like the staff is slowly losing interest in keeping up with it. I stayed there a year ago and everything was great. But this time there were huge chunks of hair in the pool which was disgusting to find floating around. Also, when we went to breakfast they were out of nearly everything and the items they had were hard and stale. It's such a beautiful establishment, it's just a shame they don't work harder to keep up with it. September 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bed The bed was like trying to sleep on boards, so we did not get much sleep! September 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by What a nice surprise! We booked a block of rooms for our youth ice hockey tournament. The staff was exceptionally accommodating and they even opened the breakfast bar an hour early which allowed us to have something quick before our 7 AM game. The party room was made available to us for our team pizza party and swim before hitting the sack for the next day. Overall, very impressive property. Brand new, neat, clean, modern, in an easy-to-reach location not far from the center of town. I will definitely return. August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great large group experience We reserved a block at this hotel for a youth hockey tournament. They were extremely accommodating for us, seeing as there were 15 rooms and a lot of kids! They made arrangements for us to have an earlier breakfast so we could make it to the rink by 6:00. They also accommodated us with a conference room for a team pizza party. The kids were entertained by the indoor pool. The hotel is very new and everything was clean, modern, and inviting. August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Last minute reservation - Good deal Family was in the area and needed a suite for a n extra night we were not expecting. Found this hotel and was a great value for a suite. We slept very comfortably and the room and Hotel was very clean. Breakfast was OK as well. No Pancake mix available for the pancake maker though :-(. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel All was great except that a room that sleeps four people should have 4 bath towels August 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Better Than My First Time This is my second time here. You will not find a review from the first trip, Holiday Inn took it down. I agree with other guests that have stayed here a few times that the hotel has gotten better. It has, new management or owners maybe. Staff is new as far as I can tell. The rooms could be cleaner, check under the stinks hotel staff. No soap in the room also. August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by When I stay for business. I love staying at this hotel because of how clean and new it is and it isn't that noisy. However, when someone's hotel room door closes that part is noisy, but I don't really think that can be fixed. If it could be that would top the cake! I shut my door lightly so I don't disturb people. Other customers should do the same. hint hint* :) Anyways~ I am always very happy with my stay. The beds are so comfy with lots of pillows! The pool and hot tub always looks very clean. I don't talk to the staff too much, but when I have they seem friendly! Keep up the good work! August 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by New Holiday Inn Express and suites We recently stayed at this hotel but not after reading the reviews. I can understand some of the complaints as they are relating to a mixed / changed message. The hotel is very clean and satisfactorily designed. The overall feel I received is that this is a new position for Holiday Inn brands and should be distinguished so. I have stayed numerous times in Holiday Inn Expresses and this one seems to be more basic. I have never stayed in a hotel where the items, pictures etc are just hanging on a nail. That said, it is clearly value for money and I would stay again. If Holiday Inn express was a 3 star then this new format is half a star less, but worth it. Dan August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by over all review this is the second time we stayed here did't have a good time the first time around but this stay was way better the bed where very comfortable the staff was great and it was very clean August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value While traveling with our grandchildren, this motel offered what we needed: comfortable, clean beds, pool and hot tub, and a good variety of breakfast foods. August 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff. Nice hotel. Good place to stay. Beds are very firm. Rooms are clean and modern. No doubt I will return. August 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A J Rooms great. Spacious , clean, quiet. The weekend we were there the breakfast was an issue. Sat at 8 a m breakfast items were already becoming an issue.. On Sunday one hour and 45 min before breakfast ended they Ran out of plates, butter, eggs, bananas, had gravy but ran out of biscuits, then pancake maker ran out of batter and took awhile to replace the mix. Seems someone in charge needed to take inventory ahead of time based on number of guests realized how many food items were needed and supplies to be better prepared for the weekend to provide excellence service. Anticipating the need for hot food replacement, a watchful eye with proactive effort to be ready would have made this part of our stay better. August 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service. The service was excellant and reception staff was very helpfull. The break was standard for all Holiday Inn hotels .. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Price=Quality the price paid is excellent to what you receive. the room was clean, spacious, bed was comfortable, LCD TV with wide variety of channels. and as a Priority Ambassador Member, I received an upgrade to a suite with a Jacuzzi with no additional charge. breakfast is limited to the standard beagles, toasted bread, coffee, juices, omelets, and couple of other items... I will definitely use Holliday Inn Express again... I've used them all over the world, where they're available, and they do a good job. Daniel July 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Service Upon check in we had a two night stay, granted they were booked seperately. They only showed one night stay. She called the manager up who figured out the problem. She thought i said we had two rooms. The manager then told the girl to put the second night on the key she gave us. She swiped our card for incentives on both nights. She had me sign forms for both nights, so I didn't have to come back in the morning. We come back the next day, around 3, from what we were doing and can't get in our room. Go to the front desk. Oh well you never said you were staying the second night because you never signed the second night form. I told her I had. She still had me sign another and had to give us new keys. When I get home Sunday, I have a message on my home phone from the hotel wanting to know if we would still be staying the second day. Really?!?!?!?! July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really nice facility and terrific staff We stayed at this newer property for 3 nights with our two young grandkids and really enjoyed it. The staff was really attentive and nice, especially Khuber (not sure of spelling). There were some newer front desk staffers, but he made sure we were checked in properly and had everything we needed. The jacuzzi in the pool area was not working one night, but he came the next day and fixed it for us. Everyone was very helpful and the room was spacious and comfortable. The kids enjoyed watching the geese that hang out in the pond at the front of the property. It was a very nice stay and we would definitely stay there again when we are in the area. July 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room...poor service First, let me start by saying we had problems getting into our room. The second night was worse only because we had to go downstairs two times before someone came up with a small computer to let us in our room. We also could not leave the room...they eventually fixed the problem in the morning by changing the batteries. Another problem we faced was breakfast in the morning. We came downstairs approximately 9:00am to find the garbage overflowing. The employee was more interested in filling the refrigerator with milk, and yogurt while the hot food was empty. He went to get food after we asked, but not enough to feed the crew that was waiting. One of the reasons we starting staying only at Holiday Inn Express hotels was because of the breakfast choices. There was always eggs, a breakfast meat and biscuits with gravy. Now its either gravy or a breakfast meat. July 19, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by York Holiday Inn Express Hotel was overall dirty and not well kept. Complained to front desk and received little help. Discussed with day manager and our comments were not addressed. Hotel staff did not clean the areas we complained of (dirty floors, soaking tub jets, countertops, carpets, tile floors,) hallways were dirty, elevators were dirty, carpets worn, no vacumn after repeated discussions with front desk, Hotel cleaning staff could not communicate in English and did not understand our concerns, this resulted in additional discussions with the front desk. Overall very frustrating. .Cchecked out early- hotel was unacceptable, re-booked in a sister property that was up to standards. July 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pool and Hot Tub - great perks! Travelled to York with kids and loved the big room! This place was a great value since it has breakfast included and was cheaper than other local hotels (some that don't even offer breakfast). Not a huge spread, but plenty good enough. The pool and hot tub were a nice perk for the kids. Very convenient location too and it's only about a year and a half old. July 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by not bad when I need get new towels, I have to downstairs by myself. July 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, comfortable beds, and friendly service. This hotel exceeded our expectations. The room was quite nice and comfortably accommodated our family/ June 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express York PA Stayed here on two separate nights in June 2013. In both cases had a warm greeting and an excellent choice of room. Breakfast selection was very reasonable. On the second night we had a larger suite and this is very spacious with plenty of room to work and relax. June 14, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by miserable Wi-Fi service This hotel is less than a year old, so aging infrastructure is not the issue. Like a lot of Holiday Inns, the property owner/manager is too cheap to obtain decent internet service. Oh yeah, the signal strength is good, but the bandwidth is so narrow that at one point I could not even log into the Holiday Inn Web page! Connecting to most sites was cryptic at best, with most not loading. I could connect to my company email, but not my personal email. What is it about you operators that you don't get about business traveler's needs?? Oh, and the fitness center only had 3 machines, and one of those was broken. I won't stay at this property again, for sure! May 1, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>