Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 140 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place!!! This place is great it was clean and had great service and breakfast in the morning October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by PA business My accommodations were very attractive and comfortable for a restful night. The next morning was topped off with a generous breakfast maintained by courteous staff. Overall very welcoming as a new business traveler. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value The room was clean, spacious and very up to date. The lobby and rooms have an attractive, modern, contemporary desgn. Accessible, easy to find location. Would absolutely stay there again. October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home Relaxing time with no issues. Our room was clean, comfortable and the staff was pleasant and welcoming. Highly recommended! October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Staff Eager to Help if Asked Found everything clean, quiet, great bedding, Nice to stay and have no complaints. Parking Spaces were wider than expected and the parking was quite ample. Just Can't think of anything which was unpleasant with the stay. Everything was quick and easy. Would definately stay again, if I'm in the area. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable We always choose this Holiday Inn Express in this area because it is very clean and we feel more than welcome and safe there. Stay there all the time when we are in the area. It is located close to many activities and shopping area and very easy to access and get in and out. The pool is nice and the hot tub is great. Always clean Thank You October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE AND CLEAN ROOMS We always stay at the Holiday Inn Express Hotels because of the cleanliness of the rooms and the friendliness of the staff. Its nice to know we can always count on them for a great stay! October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Upon first arriving to the city, my family and I were leery of the location of the hotel. Once we ,arrived,we found it to be in a perfect location just off the main strip. We entered and felt totally at ease. The lobby was beautiful. Our room was clean and my granddaughter was impressed with the sofa-bed. A description of the bedding was provided, ei , pillow types and the mattress form. I looked around carefully and was impressed. Though the stay was not long, we slept well and would most certainly return. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great atmosphere, clean and easy stay The facility was newer, clean and easy to access, check in and check out, problem free. No Complaints! Lights/Lighting in room could be better. The stay was great, breakfast was excellent for the type. Never had better in a hotel lobby like that. Don't forget there is a pool and fitness club. Make time to use these amenities. . October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel! There is nothing not to like about this hotel. Staff was very welcoming, the facility was clean and comfortable. Excellent breakfast, pool and lobby. Good location near a lot of great places to eat and visit. I would definitely recommend this Holiday Inn Express to anybody who will be visiting York, PA. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by uncomfortable bed but good hotel visited area stay at this hotel because of centralized location enjoyed stay but beds were stiff as a board September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Jim, Clean, quiet and comfortable. I will stay here every time Im in York. Close to a lot of places to eat or shop put far enough away that you don't have to put up with a ton of traffic, Great place to stay. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by York Weekend We had an excellent time at this Holiday Inn. Ashley at the front desk is fantastic. I highly recommend this Holiday Inn. September 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value I recommend this hotel, comfortable rooms, beds, pillows, free breakfast with typical hot and cold choices, (bathroom fan worked non-stop, so I shut the door to reduce the noise), oh and you get free beer and wine weekday evenings!! hopefully they can come up with a better snack choice to go with the alcohol instead of pretzels and nacho chips. Oh, this place has only one elevator, yes, just one...slooooow!! So stay on lower floors closer to stairs, you will be fine. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful choice I usually stay in bigger and more expensive hotel. But, this Holiday Inn's quality is as good as such expensive hotels. Also, I really enjoyed breakfast. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Easy to find affordable and clean. was very easy to find and all of the amenities were there. if we needed anything the front desk was very helpful. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT place to stay Entire Staff is very friendly! Manager made a list of surrounding restaurants for hotel patrons, very nice. Hotel is brand new, well kept, very clean. They have a Managers reception 3 nights a week with complimentary drinks/appetizers for hotel patrons, they young girl that usually works this is named Ashley. She is an excellent member of their staff, very friendly, and knew a lot of regular patrons by name. They recommended great local restaurants to try and they were right! Would highly recommend this hotel to others and would stay there again. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELENT HOTEL NEAR AND CLEAN, VERY NICE EXPERIENCE. I ALWAYS STAY AT A HILDAY IN GROUP HOTEL OR RESORT. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Evey one was nice Evey one was nice at the front desk Rooms were clean September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable room My fiancé and I loved this Holiday Inn Express. The overall cleanliness of the hotel and our room was excellent and the bed and pillows were some of the most comfortable we have ever slept in. The indoor pool area was very clean and warm - a great area to relax in. Breakfast was better than most places, offering a good variety of different things; eggs, bacon, cereal, pancakes, muffins, bagels, etc. This hotel is a great value for the money and we would definitely stay again. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and location Our family has stayed at this property 3 times already and is looking forward to our next stay. The rooms are clean, modern and spacious. The free breakfast is a definite plus and it is close to just about everything. It is "the" place to stay when in York, Pa. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff, convenient location, nice pool We've stayed here several times - this last trip had a few updates to the breakfast bar, which was nice. My kids like the pool and the staff are always very pleasant and helpful! Will definitely stay here again. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, relaxing pool/jacuzzi Stayed there for 2 nights, family of 4. Slept very well. Staff was very friendly. The hotel has a nice pool and jacuzzi, kept at a steaming hot temperature. Breakfast was OK, very dry scrambled eggs on the first day, better cheese omelette the following day. Pancake machine stopped working on the second day and fruit (apples/bananas) ran out quickly and wasn't replaced. But plenty of pastries, yoghurt, cereal and juices. Hotel is near many stores and restaurants. It's a bit far if you're visiting Hershey Park, 40 min drive each way September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 all Great Service perfect and good sleep and a great time. the place was very good but they need to upgrade the food service and better food . the bed was Excellent and the pool was Excellent also and the people were the best i have seen in the Hotel Industry. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Great hotel; clean, comfortable, and friendly staff. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service, Bed, Brakfast Wonderful weekend enjoyed the hotel which made the park visit a joy September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 THE BED WAS GREAT I LOVE IT NICE PEASEFULL PLACE.THE FOOD WAS OLD ,NEED TO UPDATE THE FOOD QUALITY AND BETTER FOOD. THE ROOM WAS GREAT LOVE IT ,CLEAN AND PEACEFULL. VERY QUIET . THE POOL WAS NICE AND CLEAN . THE SERVICE WITH FOOD NEEDS HELP. MORE SUPPORT,MORE PEOPLE. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Experience What is it that you EXPECT at your Holiday Inn Express stay? You will find it here. Excellent! August 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Well Meaning but Fell Short Typically the Holiday Inn Express Hotels have been excellent! This was an exception. Room had a musty smell. TV difficult to figure out. Toilet ran. Bathroom lighting was dark. However, that having been said, bed was soooo comfortable and room was well appointed. August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, Relaxing and Comfortable Hotel I have stayed here 3 times, on business trips. I plan to stay again in the future. My only complaint is that I have stayed here so many times, that the room rate has not really gone down, and reward points for IHG does not credit right. The pool is wonderful, the location is near a lot of business and restaurants. August 27, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>