Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 117 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed Just right with the pillows provided. Very nice work area. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by enjoyable stay everything was great, no complaints beds were comfortable and pillows, room was clean hotel was very quiet. laundry service with washer and dryer were accessable at all times parking was easy swimming pool cleaned every morning. staff was friendly and very helpful September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed , great service, very clean, friendly staff I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and will be using Holiday Inn Express for future travel. September 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by one night stay was clean and quiet. the breakfast left a lot to be desired. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brand New Renovated and Friendly Hotel The hotel was warm, welcoming and very clean. The staff was fast in checking me in and had no problem directing me to my room. Once in my room it was clean, smelled great, the beds were comfortable and the bathrooms were great in size. All supplies in the bathroom were provided and the hotel breakfast was amazing. Close to Harrisburg, York, and Hershey, PA! September 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Leader Heights Holiday Inn This is a nice hotel with comfortable updated furnishings.Staff was great.Coffee was very good. Breakfast was ok. I plan to stay there again. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice room near family so we could get there early in the am rested and ready to enjoy our day. We had stayed at other Holiday Inn Express on our trip in Aug.was glad that there was one in York. September 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Facility, staff not so much. I'm very disappointed with my stay at this facility. I used to stay here 4 or 5 years ago on business and it was descent. The facility is quite new and quite nice. As I was entering the Hotel in the early afternoon of my stay, I passed the cleaning staff as they were leaving. I almost got trampled they were in such a hurry to get out of there. I booked a King Bed Executive Room. I checked in and got to my room and found it to have a newspaper, soda bottles and other garbage on the Desk and other tables. I called the front desk and explained the problem and the Manager arrived within 15 minutes, he was pleasant and apologized and gave me the key to another room on the same floor. I packed up my bags and moved to the other room, as soon as I got in the room, I found the desk and counters to be dirty as if they were brushed with a dirty wet rag and left to dry, there were a couple pieces of toilet paper on the floor and the bed was sloppily made and the linens didn't appear to be changed. I found the Manager down the hall and explained the issue with this room. The manager came to the room with one of the cleaning staff that glared at me until I showed her the issues above. The manager apologized again and came back in 15 minutes with the Key to a handicapped room as that was the only room available, the manager offered me additional rewards points for my inconvenience which I accepted. As I settled in to my new accessible room, the manager knocked on my door and handed me a bucket of popcorn with 4 Beers packed in it. I appreciate the gesture, but it's pretty classless. Apparently the "goodie pack" was in lieu of the rewards points I was promised as they were never added to my account. August 30, 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>
We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 02/20/2013. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.