Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 406 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

406reviews

  • 5 Stars
    329
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    8

Friendly front desk and comfortable stay!

By

July 21, 2016

club

The man working the front desk was very kind to my three year old son, engaging him in conversation. Our room was very comfortable and the hotel was conveniently located to the highway.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely Clean and Incredible Staff

By

July 17, 2016

We stayed here over the 4th of July weekend for a family reunion. A few years ago we stayed close by at another hotel and it was quite drab and unimpressive, so I had assumed that was standard for this area in general. WRONG! I loved the clean lines and modern look to the check-in area. I could not believe how welcoming and friendly the staff was. You expect a smile and a 'how are you' at check in to any Holiday Inn. But I was so very pleased with EVERY SINGLE STAFF person that I encountered. The would ask me how I was, and inquired about my trip in general. From the housekeeping staff in the hallway, to the breakfast area hostess, to a staff member just getting coffee for a break. It's not often in this day and age that you get the feeling of genuine hospitality, but I felt like a valued client.

Let me now clarify that my Mother was once a hotel housekeeper, so I have pretty high expectations for service and cleanliness, knowing inside cleaning shortcuts and the speed that housekeeping is encouraged to work. The rooms were sparklingly clean and fresh. The shower and tub were bright white and had zero dark residue as many hotels have from long time use. The bathroom counter tops did not have any streaks from half-hearted water only wipe downs, a picky thing for me, I was so happy!

The breakfast area was stocked full of healthy choices as well as classics and a perfect energizing start to our days.

Bonus: Fresh cookies every time we walked in and out of the hotel!

We will most definitely make this our home when we visit family there again and again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for your feeling of gratitude that you expressed about our hotel and staff. We appreciate your feedback so we can share it with our entire staff. It is wonderful to know that the level of service from our staff was not unnoticed by our guests. We welcome you back anytime and we hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 14, 2016

club

Front desk and dining room employees were very helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Mattman1, We are happy to hear that our staff was very helpful, as we pride ourselves on providing excellent service to our guests. We hope to see you the next time you are in the area! Kind regards, Diane M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable place

By

July 10, 2016

platinumelite

nice comfortable place to stay for a quick stopover or event.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Tomzite, We are glad you enjoyed your short stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express! We hope to see you again soon! Kind regards, Diane M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

excellent value

By

July 07, 2016

club

This is a very well managed Holiday Express. I have stayed at this location on several occasions. I have returned mainly because of the condition of the rooms. The location is good because of easy access to restaurants and service stations.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you for your continued loyalty to our Holiday Inn Express. We appreciate your feedback and are very proud of our staff. Thank you again and see you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 06, 2016

Would highly recommend this hotel .. The staff and cleanness of the hotel was exceptional.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you for your high recommendation of our hotel. We appreciate you staying with us and we look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Child friendly

By

July 05, 2016

club

We chose this hotel for its distance into our long trip. We would chose it again due to our experience, The children really enjoyed the pool and the breakfast was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
It is great to learn your children had such a good time at our hotel. Our pool and breakfast variety are perfect for our guests traveling with families. We hope to have you visit us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Courteous Staff

By

June 28, 2016

Second time here and I would highly recommend if you are ever passing through the Youngstown area.....staff is always smiling and courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you for recognizing our friendly, courteous staff at our property. We appreciate your recommendation for our hotel and look forward to your next stay!
Read More
Read Less

June 2016

By

June 26, 2016

club

Had excellent experience at hotel while traveling on vacation. Great staff and cleanliness of entire hotel was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for your feedback of the cleanliness of our hotel and the hospitality of our staff. We love that you had an excellent experience with us. We hope to see you again next time!
Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

June 24, 2016

Overall great value. Hotel was clean, staff was excellent. I would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
We are glad to give you the best value along with the best hospitality. Thank you for choosing out hotel and for your future stays!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel at a great price

By

June 20, 2016

club

The rooms were very nice. The staff was very friendly. The breakfast selection was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel while staying in the Youngstown area. We appreciate your feedback and are thrilled that our staff, guest rooms, and breakfast were all exceptional!
Read More
Read Less

Great deal and service

By

June 10, 2016

club

I was on a busy schedule and arrived late. Yet the staff greeted me really well and I felt excellent during the whole stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank you for letting us know about the quality hospitality you received at our hotel. Anytime, day or night, our staff is here for you! We hope to welcome you back soon!
Read More
Read Less