Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 187 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Friendly staff, clean rooms, comfortable bed and don't forget the great cookies!!! October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay for a long trip The hotel is located for an easy exit on and off the ramp from I-80. It is well recommended for both cleanliness and service. Although the price was a bit high, the other factors made it worth the stay. October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a difference In traveling from Michigan to NJ several times a year, we have determined that Youngstown, Ohio is the half way mark for our trip. We had been staying at another national chain, until our summer trip home and learned that as much as the suggest you "Be our Guest", the quality of the hotel had gone downhill very quickly. We decided to give the Holiday Inn Express a try and my, were we impressed!!! Despite being quite late in checking in, the front desk clerk met us with a smile and had us checked in quickly and on our way to our room. She pointed out the amenities that were available on our way to our room and made sure we had everything we needed. The room was extremely comfortable and well suited for our over night stay. Check out was a breeze and the coffee was great! This will definitely be our Hotel of choice from now on!! October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An all around great stay It seemed the owner of this facility put him/herself in the shoes of the business traveler and covered all the bases for a refreshing stay. October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CONVENIENT BUT PRICEY I just felt we paid a lot for a very average room. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extras The wine/beer cheese and fruit that night was terrific. After a long drive we didn't really feel like going out to eat. and that just hit the spot. October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable Upon arrival till check out time the hotel staff was friendly and professional. The room was clean and comfortable. Will stay here again when in the Youngstown area. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A nice place to stay. The rooms were very clean. The staff did a great job and were very kind. The breakfast assortment was good and the coffee was hot. I don't think anyone could ask for more. Good job everyone and thanks. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Enn Youngstown W 1-80 Niles Area Had a wonderful overnight stay at this Holiday Inn Express. Very Clean Hotel and would stay again! Breakfast buffet in morning was very good also. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable accomodations We enjoyed our brief stay and will certainly book here again. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 sleep loud neighbors du to wedding or other event. slamming doors and making alot of noise in the hallway. no consideration of the other guests at 4am. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Meet We had multiple family members driving west out of PA that need a place to meet....the HIE at Niles provided a great place to stop where multiple highways came together. We also scooted over to Buffalo Wild Wings for dinner, which was a great place to unwind after a long day behind the wheel. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff My stay was very comfortable, and the staff is very polite and competent. Check in and check out was effortless. October 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean Like it the cleanliness of the room. the staff was very friendly and helpful, I will stay her if I comeback to the area. October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service, clean safe place to stay I love my visit each month, hotel staff is the greatest. Michelle always makes me feel like I'm coming home when I return. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A premier hotel This was the finest hotel we have stayed in and it is every bit a nice as any hotels we have used in Las Vegas or anywhere. Excellence is the only word that defines it. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay The hotel staff and the hotel in general was great. Also, the hotel is located close to major highways and gas and eating places. September 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No internet service As a Gold card member of the Reward Club, I try to stay in the newer HI Express hotels. This hotel was convenient for my business needs and I selected it for that purpose. When I arrived, I was put on the third floor and as soon as I set up my laptop, I was greeted with no internet availability. After checking with the front desk, they had me call tech support (offsite) to address the issue. Well, bottom line is that the internet was not working in some of the hotel and the staff was not responding well to the issue. I ended up leaving two days early to find a hotel that had internet access, which I did easily. What bothered me the most about this was the staff's low priority to help solve the issue. I heard other guests complaining about the lack of internet availability also. This hotel is permanently off my list of places to stay when in Ohio. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Front Desk Staff Everyone at the front desk were very nice. Michelle and Mark were awesome! September 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by New beds would be appreciated We stopped in route to MA and simply wanted to sleep. The bed (king size) was far from comfortable and had I not been exhausted from travel, I would not have been able to sleep very well in it. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay Friendly staff at front desk as well as dining room, clean comfortable room, broad breakfast selection. Coffee better than expected! Easy choice to return here on next business trip. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great spot to stay after a long drive After a six hour drive, the pool/whirlpool and super mattress was a welcome respite. The desk staff gave a great recommendation for a restaurant plus it was across the street. About three miles away was a homemade ice cream stand that topped off the stay. Next year this will be our stop again. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean room and great service Needed overnight stay on a road trip. The hotel was very cleanand has a nice staff. Will definitelty select this location on our next trip. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Accommodating Friendly staff, great rooms...I stay here every month and will continue to return! September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just What we Needed Fantastic service and accommodations. Breakfast options were plentiful. My mom could not stop praising the room accommodations! September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms and staff the rooms were great and the staff friendly. highly recommend this property. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable stay we were happy and comfortable at this Holiday inn express. will recommend friends. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Very friendly staff. Seemed very new facility, never have seen one that nice. Dining room attendant very helpful and friendly, best I've ever dealt with. She's a "keeper". Would have liked more water pressure in shower. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great facility Great facility , great staff excellent place to stay September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No major complaints except for AC did not work Everything about the hotel was great - very clean and appeared new. The only complaint was that the air conditioning did not work in our room and the mattress was very hard. The AC would run for a few minutes and then shut off. Being 8 months pregnant, I can only sleep when it's lower than 65 degrees in the room so I did not sleep well at all. September 3, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>