Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 240 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

240reviews

  • 5 Stars
    191
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

Food

By

July 20, 2016

We have stayed at HIE across this country. We have stayed at this hotel several times. The breakfast Friday morning was terrible. HIG usually has a decent breakfast. The orange juice was watered down, the egg thing was terrible and the biscuits were like lead. Attention should be given to the food and its quality. It made our stay less than desirable.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

July 05, 2016

club

Will stay again if in area. I tend to pass through this area often and will look forward to staying in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
We love our guests & can not wait to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Happy camper

By

June 29, 2016

The hotel was great. The food was delicious. The internet was bad!!! but I did sleep and eat well, ( at breakfast).

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
We love our guests & do hope to see you again soon. We will make sure to check the internet is working to satisfaction.
Read More
Read Less

Comfy and restful

By

June 28, 2016

Located just off of the interstate with plenty of shoping close by. The room was large, clean, and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
We love our guests & do hope to see you again on your next trip through.
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel Stay

By

June 28, 2016

club

I enjoyed staying at the hotel. It had a good appearance and made my business trip more relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
We love our guests & hope to see you again on your next business trip.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 22, 2016

club

I traveled 18 hours and by the 17th hour and 59th minute I was ready to crawl into a bed and pass out. It was 2 in the morning and I wasn't prepared for what I got. The person at the desk seemed like he was just waiting for me to check in, the process seriously took 1 minute and before I knew it I was walking down the hallway of the 4th floor going to my bed. It was seriously that easy. And then the breakfast the next morning was absolutely incredible. I've never had a breakfast selection at a hotel like I did at this one... I don't know if that's a normal Oklahoma thing or not but I was not expecting all of the variety that was available too myself and my family. It was seriously a great stay and the hot tub and spa really put me into vacation mode. I won't stay anywhere else

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
We are very thankful that you took the time to write this review and we try to make the check in process as fast as possible as well making the breakfast Hot & ready for you as you wake up. We do hope to see you again on your next trip through OKC.
Read More
Read Less

good motel

By

June 17, 2016

club

nice place to stay. efficient employees. good breakfasts.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
We thank you staying with us and hope to see you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 17, 2016

Clean up to date hotel & Great location
Friendly staff
Nice indoor pool

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
We thank you for your stay come back and see us soon.
Read More
Read Less

Yukon, OK GREAT !!!!

By

June 15, 2016

club

Great staff, nice rooms, comfy beds, lovely pool, easy freeway access, great cinnamon rolls !

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
We love our guests and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly, helpful staff, comfortable rooms

By

June 11, 2016

Convenient location, clean, inviting atmosphere upon arrival and room was the same. Food choices and quality for breakfast were excellent. Will stay there again when visiting the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
We thank you for staying with us and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel. Friendly Staff

By

June 09, 2016

Great Express Hotel. Well located. Quiet and secure surroundings. Lots of nearby food choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
We thank you for choosing to stay with us and hope to see you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

June 04, 2016

club

Clean, neat and affordable. Close to multiple resturaunts for a wide variety of cuisine.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 11, 2016
We love our guests & do hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less