Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 68 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great awesome place I will recommend 100% all common areas were very clean and nice and quiet place. Very good service July 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by convenient The room was noisy from people above running and jumping. The room phone would not work properly. The thermostat was not working the AC correctly. June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay I generally had a good stay. They do not tell you that the internet code changes on Monday. You have to call the front desk and if you can get them they will tell you then. Some of the staff went up and beyond but I did notice some of the staff just did there job. Also when I walked into my room for the first time and I was looking around I found a envelope that said (I am shorten what it says) give the house staff a tip if you thought the room was nice. I thought that was just a little rude. Why else am I staying in a nice hotel. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding Weekend! Location was great, the room was nice and clean and the staff were friendly and worked out what I needed! I would definitely use it again! A little pricier than what I would like, but if you can afford the little extra money it was clean and comfortable. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A nice hotel on our traveling vacation After a long day on the road on our traveling vacation we had stayed in a few HI Express hotels with good results and this one was just as good as the other ones we stayed at. The property was in great condition, very clean and we had a comfortable room. Also there was a Logan's Roadhouse next door that we could walk to for dinner. The hotel of course had the usual HI Express free breakfast the next morning with a variety of choices. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk help (Janet) I had a great experience at this Holiday Inn Express. Because of the time of a funeral we were in town for, we were allowed to stay a little past the check out time. The rooms were clean and the breakfast was great. The mattresses are a little hard for my taste, but everything else was exceptional. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great comfortable room Fantastic room, quiet, comfortable and clean. No complaints except the exhaust fan in bath didn't work but they never seem to in hotels!!! LOL June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experiance Overall, a great experience that we have come to expect from Holiday Inn Express. The only downside would be a little more attention to detail on the cleaning of the room. A few items were found under the bed ruffle and under the chair from a previous guest. May 28, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Fire alarm went off all night, worst stay ever!!!!!!!!!!! Fire alarm went off all night, worst stay ever!!!!!!!!!!! May 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful place to stay Everyone appears to be concerned that you are receiving everything you need or expect. The desk personnel speaks to you as you arrive or depart during you stay and does everything to make you feel welcome. April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Traveling This stop had a staff ready to please; local dining knowledge and a definite dinner pleasure. Again an unexpected stop with an eager staff helping with accomodations. Thank You! April 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Woodysdad I've been staying here regularly for the past 4 years and will not stay anywhere else in the OKC area. They keep the hotel in great shape, it's always clean, and is close to new shopping areas. March 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Surprise!! Only a King Suite was available and it was a lovely option. The front desk was friendly and had great dinner suggestions, even supplying a discount coupon to an upscale restaurant nearby. A late check out to help me recover from the daylight savings time change was no problem. The only negative was the dumpster located right outside my window and twice I thought a bomb had gone off when the lid was dropped, but compared to all the positives, that was minor !! March 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room with jacuzzi tub Room was large and very clean. Nice Jacuzzi tub with fireplace. Comfortable bed. March 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No follow-up on complaint My rating will attest that, by most measures, my stay at this property was a pleasant one. My singular complaint was that, during check-in, the clerk made an impression of my credit card. I assume, like every hotel I've stayed in for years, they swiped my credit card during check-in. (Swiping cards is much preferred to manual entry because it reduces the probability of fraud since the credit card is physically present. Since fraud losses are less likely, the card processors charge lower fees to the merchant (like Holiday Inn Express) so they are highly motivated to swipe your card. So, I'm sure they did.) Which makes the need for a physical imprint of the card even more inexplicable. The only times in the past 15-20 years I remember a merchant making an imprint of my card is at a hotel. This is extremely concerning because 1) it seems entirely unnecessary since they've already swiped the card and 2) the likelihood of someone accessing my card number for the purpose of fraud is much greater than a compromise of the electronic information. Especially given the inability of merchants to secure electronic card data these days (i.e. Target and Neiman Marcus breaches), When I complained to the clerk at checkout, she gave me the expected "that's the manager's decision", that if someone was caught stealing customer card numbers, they'd be promptly fired, etc. Of course, you cannot fire someone for stealing credit card numbers if you don't know they were stolen. Which is all beside the point. We use our credit card at dozen's of merchants every single month and NO ONE ELSE feels the need to obtain a physical imprint of the card in addition to swiping the card. The clerk took my name and number and promised to have the manager call me to address my complaint. It's been 4+ days and I've not received a call. Bottom line for me: I will never stay at this property again, despite the generally good ratings I've assigned. That is, unless they stop making physical imprints of credit cards. February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was good This was a nice place to stay and all was good. All staff were nice and helpful. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Guest service Night mgr. put breakfast area together since regular person hadn't reported to work. Did an excellent job and set it up early for us. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Overnight Stay! We have stayed at the HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS in Yukon, OK on several occasions and have always been 100% satisfied. The facility is new, clean, beautiful, well appointed with all the expected amenities and the staff has always been friendly, professional, efficient and eager to please. A wide variety of choices is provided at breakfast, the dining area is kept spotless and the food is freshly prepared, tasty and well presented each morning. The hotel is located in a newly developed, safe area just off I-40 and is near multiple desirable dining and shopping options. We will certainly plan to stay here anytime we are visiting in the Yukon/OKC area. If you're a tourist, it's only a 10-12 min. drive to OKC Bricktown! Oh... and the price per night is right, too!! January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by romantic evening My wife and I were looking for a romantic evening close to home and this place was perfect. It was a bit pricey, but we did stay in a Jacuzzi suite. I know last time we stayed here, we just got a regular room, and the price was excellent. We will definitely be staying here again and would recommend this hotel to everyone. January 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place for the traveler I stayed during the storm in early December for a few days. The location was great, with a good parking for large vehicles and plenty of restaurants nearby. The staff was very helpful and always there to help. A great room and comfortable bed, after a long day outside what more does on need. January 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good rooms... but The rooms are clean, but mine had a huge crack in it. In addition the heat/cooling is on a short timer. You set the temp and it sticks for a fairly short time in every room. This is VERY annoying you can't keep your room at a temp you desire. For example, set the room temp to 68, in the middle of the night you wake up sweating because the room is 72 degrees. I guess if you enjoy getting up every 2 hours to mess with the heating/cooling, it's ok. I rarely sleep more than 4 hours at a time at this hotel. In addition, try not to get a room near the elevator. It makes a loud clunking noise and lots of foot traffic late at night and early in the morning. The staff is very nice and the rooms are kept clean. My only complaint is the heating/cooling annoyance, which keeps me from sleeping. I understand trying to save energy, but we pay to get a good night's sleep... it's sort of the point of a hotel. December 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Cons: I wasn't recognized as a card member. Pros: near restaurants and shopping. friendly staff clean and comfortable rooms plenty to do in the city December 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by They Set the Standard These folks get it right all of the time!. I have stayed here once a year since they open. I cant enough good stuff about them . I judge all other IHG hotels to their standard! GOOD JOB December 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and comfortable. Our stay here was very pleasant. The room was quite large, very clean, and adequately furnished. The staff and personnel were extrememly efficient and helpful in providing assistance with directions during our stay. We especially enjoyed the lovely breakfast room, which had very good food and was constantly being monitored. Would definitely recommend this hotel to others. December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding service We were on our way to Arizona when we encountered the remnants of a snow storm. The staff went out of their way to check the weather on our route. They were both friendly and helpful. We had a good night's sleep in the comfortable bed and continued on our way next morning. We have been staying in this hotel for a few years and would highly recommend it. November 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Holiday Inn Express We stay at this Holiday Inn Express when traveling west in the fall and east in the spring. It is the nicest Holiday Inn Express we have stayed in. It is always in perfect shape and extremely clean. The staff is welcoming and helpful. It continues to look as if it is new, We highly recommend this hotel. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room! Our room was great. We had a very enjoyable time in Yukon. The only thing was when we went down to Breakfast, we met a man and boy with a dog. It was not a service dog. A service dog will not go up to other people in a room. This dog went up to a lady at another table. I believe they should have to provide papers to prove they are really service dogs. We love dogs and we have one, however we wouldnt take her to a hotel that said No Dogs Allowed. Other wise a wonderful weekend. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk staff were very nice and they helped with everything I needed. Will always stay here when im down this way! Thank you very much. November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was very welcoming! Had a great experience, quick check in, friendly staff, and great breakfast! Will be back soon! October 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service On the first night of my stay there were some noisy people above me. I called the front desk to have them ask the people to quiet down and I heard nothing else from them. October 14, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>