Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 136 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Check in At about 4:30 PM I arrived to check in. I had been riding my Harley Davidson across the desert and could not take any more heat. I have long hair and a gray beard, the desk clerk made no judgments about my appearance. Clerk was attentive and friendly and made check fast and easy. I was impressed with the room for the price. The next morning I was prepared for the usual hotel continental breakfast, to my surprise the breakfast offering was hot fresh and varied, excellent, I enjoyed it very much. My experience was excellent. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best of the best! On my trip, I stayed at two different Holiday Inn Express hotels...Yuma (twice) and one other city (twice) that I won't mention. By far, my stay in Yuma was the best!! The room was beautiful and very clean. The staff were helpful and friendly. The bed mattress was absolutely comfortable, that I wish I could buy one just like it. The breakfast with extensive varieties of food offered, the quality of it, and the eating room setting was top notch! I wish all the Holiday Inn Express hotels were as consistently as good as this one. Also, great major chain restaurants were close by...that I had two great evening meals out. I just loved my stay there!!!! July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Updated! I was very pleased with my stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Yuma, AZ. The Hotel was clean and updated and the staff was friendly and courteous. The bed was comfy and they give you the option of firm pillows or soft pillows which was great. My room was spacious and I had a refrigerator. I don't have any complaints but I do recommend a microwave in the rooms or offering gluten free breakfast options for those of us with Celiac Disease. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, modern room and good breakfast! Great stay. I would recommend it and plan to return. July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk service very good. Exceptional breakfast in both choices available and cleanliness. Nicer if fridge had a freezer top. Seniors tend to travel with medications which require ice pack in cooler for long motor trips. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome staff! I stay at this location once a month between 1-3 nights in a row for the past 2 years. I have always had friendly staff that make me feel welcome. Nice to feel that way after a long day of travel. I always get a suite and it is comfortable and spacious. I plan on returning here next month and then after. Thanks for making my hectic travel schedule comfortable and welcoming! June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A real gem Excellent staff, amenities, breakfast, couldn't ask for anything more. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always Stay Here When Visiting Yuma This is my go-to hotel whenever I have to visit Yuma. In the summers, when there aren't many winter visitors, the stays are always excellent, the hotel is quiet, etc. However, it can be a little noisy in the winters and when there are special events happening in town. If the hotel is crowded, I recommend staying on the topmost floor--which is what I always do--so that noise is kept to a minimum. Stay on any lower floor and you WILL hear the people above you (including staff) walking around, throwing luggage, etc. Otherwise, I always enjoy my stays here, the complementary breakfasts, free wi-fi, etc. June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by All was good except ... Where were the HI Express cookies? Very, very disappointed that they are no longer offered. Other than that, this was the usual good stay at Holiday Inn Express. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Geting back to normal I have generally in the past had great experiences with this hotel, which has become a home away from home for up to 4 Months out of the year. The remaining old staff, new staff and manager at the Yuma, Holiday Inn Express are rising to the occasion and truely making their guests feel very welcome. I recommend this hotel for anyone looking for a clean comfortable place to stay. June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Nice hotel Nice place to stay, clean, comfortable and good location just off the freeway. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay 6-21-14 The staff was extremely friendly and provided excellent service. The hotel and rooms were very clean. A very nice stay. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome friendly stay Karen at the front desk was brilliant - our air conditioner did not work and she immediately moved us to a room across the hall and offered to actually more our luggage for us - she was so friendly and helpful - the hotel is new and the pool and jacuzzi are beautiful especially at night when all the palm trees are lit - we would definitely stay here again June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff From the time of reservation to checkout, the entire staff was outstanding!! Thank you to Mrs. Reed for setting up the direct bill authorization. Thanks to Liz, Karen, Jonathan and Sergio at the front desk. They were great and very pleasant, greeted me by name every time I passed through the lobby. Very professionally ran hotel. Facility was in excellent condition. The housekeeping and grounds staff were outstanding also. Thank you for a great stay!!!! Will see you again in July. June 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by air conditioner the property is easy to access from I-8. the air conditioner was noisy when it would shut down. the breakfast is the typical Holiday Inn Express breakfast. overall this is a good facility and the staff makes up for some of the shortfalls June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The pillows were wondeful. all the staff friendly great customer service good location June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Outstanding / Excellent service and all documentation of my stay was correct. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay! The afternoon/evening staff at the Holiday Inn Express in Yuma are very friendly. They made me feel at home, and made sure that my stay was a comfortable one. I had an issue with my AC unit malfunctioning, and they made sure to fix the situation quickly! The only non positive thing I have to say is that it takes the morning shift an extraordinarily long time for the front desk to send packages out VIA FedEx and UPS. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Class All The Way I travel all over doing comedy hypnosis shows and hypnotherapy, so I'm in hotels frequently. Even from a distance this facility looks inviting and the closer you get, the better it looks. Walk inside and you'll see a spotless, modern, bright lobby and you'll be greeted by a friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff. Once in the room, you'll again find a spotless and modern amenities including a refrigerator. I think the beds were gel foam and they even give you a choice of firm or soft pillows, marked as such on the pillow cases. The bathroom was spotless and modern, the water was hot, and the tube and shower both drained properly. The free breakfast was one of the best I've had anywhere. You'll love this place and want to go back as soon as you can. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable One of the best Holiday Inn Express we have stayed at! May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weak Internet Connectivity The internet connectivity on the 4th floor was very weak. I suggest the hotel manager add another wireless router so folks on the fourth floor can use. May 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk outstanding service Can't say enough about Sergio at the front desk. Starting with his help on the reservation line, he was great. He helped arrange car wash & wax for our car, located a corkscrew & opened our wine. and helped me get online with my ipad. He deserves a big "shoutout". May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, nice clean room The folks working there were extremely friendly and helpful, even offering me a ride to various places close to the hotel. The place is in a perfect location, close to the Air Station as well as Yuma Palms shopping/dining. Rooms were very clean and well maintained. The free breakfast was surprisingly very nice with more food to choose from than I expected. The only complaint I have is the broken treadmill that was down for the entire time I was there (over 3 weeks). Other than that, I was greatly impressed. I will definitely stay there again! May 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property - very clean We enjoyed this property because of its cleanliness and location. The breakfast selection was good, however I was disappointed because there were no evening snacks -or evening reception as other HIEX properties have. When I asked about it, the front desk employee said he had never heard of it. The selection of TV channels was a bit limited and the image on the TV was quite distorted and not very bright. We will stay there again if we are in the area. April 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed, great breakfast from the check-in to the check-out, everything in between was very positive. The breakfast choices were excellent, the bed and room were great and the location was perfect, right off the freeway and convenient for traveling anywhere. April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very quiet and bed was nice and comfortable This hotel is very well kept and clean. The breakfast was good but the pancake maker took awhile to make the pancake. We arrived in the evening and no restaurants within walking distance, except for an Arby's, so we had to drive again to eat but I would definitely stay there again. April 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by AZ vacation Our hotel stay was great. Hot tub was nice and the heated pool was a big plus. Loved the palms and lighting. March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hdcp appointments could be better Holiday Inns have always been good for us. However, this one was the best yet. Personnel were efficient & courteous, everything clean and well appointed. March 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by High Quality Staff We enjoyed our visit to Holiday Inn Express. The staff were ALL so kind and helpful, you felt immediately at home. Cleanliness is extremely important to me, the room - and the hotel - more than met expectations. Inviting breakfast/meeting room, with coffee pot always on. Enjoyed friends stopping by, visiting there in evening. Looking forward to our next stay. March 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very attractive Holiday Inn Express facility Very pleasant stay. We were glad that this Holiday Inn allowed pets. March 13, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>