Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 162 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Happy at the Holiday Inn Express The Holiday Inn Express is great hotel, i felt safe and secure. the staff was great to deal with and very helpful. October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean rooms and responsive staff Overall I was satisfied with my stay here at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites. I was very comfortable and I would continue to stay here again in the near future and make recoommendations for friends and associates to stay. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service. Thank you for providing the service that was given to me. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean room. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The breakfast is great with lots of choices. Will stay here again. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Yuma HIE Excellent Hotel! I stay here all the time and enjoy it., the staff is VERY friendly! September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay!! Everything about this hotel was great! Highly recommend it to all travelers in the YUMA area. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very new and Very nice Stayed overnight for business meetings. Very nice hotel, front desk was great, The rooms are very clean and comfortable. The pillow cases are even embroidered whether they are "firm" or "soft". Very good breakfast, and not just your basic continental breakfast. They served eggs, biscuits and gravy, 2 kinds of sausage, pancakes, fruit, cereal, juices, cinnamon rolls. Only had three small issues "for me" No bacon, biscuits were a little hard, and not much to do within walking distance. Other than those three minor blips, I would recommend this hotel to anyone without reserve. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick stop. Very relaxing from a long drive. Comfortable rooms and friendly staff. Highly recommended!!! And the dog loved it too. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Nice and comfortable hotel Nice hotel all around. I feel comfortable staying here. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best in Yuma Above average in every way except breakfast. For sure, breakfast was good, but there is room for improvement. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Yuma Good location. Great staff, always friendly and super efficient. I always enjoy my stays here, usually 2-4 times per year September 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very well pleased with our stay every one was kind and helpful. and if we had to do it all over again we would stay Holiday Inn Express and Suite in Yuma . September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Alway great service and clean place to stay. Staff is very kind. Great place to stay in Yuma August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable room, pleasant staff and an overall good stay. The only thing that is needed to improve the room, is an in room safe. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay This hotel is a great stay when passing through Yuma. My husband is in a wheelchair and the accessible room was wonderful. The vanity area in the bathroom was a little tight but we'll take that in order to have a roll-in-shower. Holiday Inn Express has some of the best breakfast options. Our only complaint would be the jets flying over can be a little loud, however if you have the A/C on high it covers the noise quite well. August 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stop 1/2 way to Tucson from LA I have been having good luck with Holiday Inn Express locations. Stay was pleasant and we were not disappointed. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Large rooms, great breakfast The rooms are large enough to move around in and not feel confined, with separate work areas and a chair for reading/relaxing/watching TV. The breakfast starts early enough to accommodate those that must leave early for work, and has a reasonable variety of choices; esp. nice that there are eggs and meat, not just pastries. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service oriented personnel Members of your staff were friendly and able to solve reservation problems. There were very well trained and the f August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pool Side in Yuma At the end of the day this hotel was a great relaxing place to kick back pool side and enjoy a quiet evening. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! I was greeted by the front desk staff and made to feel welcome after a long day of travel! The room was clean, breakfast choices were good, and I had a good nights sleep! Thank you. My experience was wonderful and I will stay there again if in the area. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, great service The bed was very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and nice to us. The breakfast was very good and filling. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tranquility and comfort I enjoyed this place very much. Even the TV shows were more than I had at other Holiday Inns. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Professionalism Your staff are tops in professionalism. Great stay. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! We stayed here 4 nights to help some family members move to Yuma. When we weren't busy helping them unpack we were swimming in the hotel pool, which our daughter LOVED!! It was heated and very comfortable. The daily breakfast was good. They even had some gluten free items which our daughter could eat, a very nice touch!! The location is only one mile from many restaurants and other places, easy access to and from the freeway. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great in all aspects We stayed here four nights. We had a top floor room which we had requested. Very quiet and relaxing! July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Room, but noisy As usual, I experienced a clean room and the breakfast is convenient to not having to go out and eat. It was a bit hot and humid in the room and the noise due to construction started around 7:15am, a bit early. I wish they would have put us on a floor that did not have construction going on. I would still recommend this hotel. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Check in At about 4:30 PM I arrived to check in. I had been riding my Harley Davidson across the desert and could not take any more heat. I have long hair and a gray beard, the desk clerk made no judgments about my appearance. Clerk was attentive and friendly and made check fast and easy. I was impressed with the room for the price. The next morning I was prepared for the usual hotel continental breakfast, to my surprise the breakfast offering was hot fresh and varied, excellent, I enjoyed it very much. My experience was excellent. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best of the best! On my trip, I stayed at two different Holiday Inn Express hotels...Yuma (twice) and one other city (twice) that I won't mention. By far, my stay in Yuma was the best!! The room was beautiful and very clean. The staff were helpful and friendly. The bed mattress was absolutely comfortable, that I wish I could buy one just like it. The breakfast with extensive varieties of food offered, the quality of it, and the eating room setting was top notch! I wish all the Holiday Inn Express hotels were as consistently as good as this one. Also, great major chain restaurants were close by...that I had two great evening meals out. I just loved my stay there!!!! July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Updated! I was very pleased with my stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Yuma, AZ. The Hotel was clean and updated and the staff was friendly and courteous. The bed was comfy and they give you the option of firm pillows or soft pillows which was great. My room was spacious and I had a refrigerator. I don't have any complaints but I do recommend a microwave in the rooms or offering gluten free breakfast options for those of us with Celiac Disease. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, modern room and good breakfast! Great stay. I would recommend it and plan to return. July 7, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>