Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 440 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

440reviews

  • 5 Stars
    345
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great Service

By

July 20, 2016

club

I highly recommend this hotel. Extraordinary Customer Service.

Read More
Read Less

In and Out

By

July 12, 2016

club

Just passing through with my two daughters. Last time we stayed elsewhere and did not feel the safety that we felt here. Just what we needed for an overnight visit.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

July 09, 2016

Best hotel in Yuma! I've stayed in about 5 hotels there, this Holiday Inn takes the cake.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Hello Nick3224 Wow! Thank you for your review. I'm boasting of the quality and service you received from our staff, we'll take the cake anytime. We look forward to your next stay. :)
Read More
Read Less

Good chice in Yuma

By

July 06, 2016

club

Comfortable stay, nice amenities. Definitely well-kept. Only gripe is the firm pillows weren't all that firm. Other than that, great staff, great service. Complimentary breakfast options are above par, with actual eggs and meats (varied by day).

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Hello ksCNH, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I apologize if the pillows weren't firm enough. I have added a note to your profile so we can make sure housekeeping puts some extra firm pillows in your room next time you stay with us . I'm glad everything was great other than the pillows. Have a great day! :)
Read More
Read Less

AMAZING STAY!

By

June 29, 2016

Staff was amazing they definitely made my stay memorable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Hello Kic3056230 Thank you for your review. You are pretty amazing too :) See you next time.
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel great staff

By

June 29, 2016

club

I like this hotel and stay here when in the area. I like the location and the staff is always nice to me and everyone in my party.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Hello gonekitty I'm glad you all had a good time with us. We look forward to seeing you and your party next time you come to Yuma.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice property - Friendly staff - Recommend!

By

June 28, 2016

club

Stayed two nights as a mini get-away while visiting family in town. I've stayed in many HIEs over the years and many are a bit run down and in need of some sort of makeover, but not this place. Everything was clean and fresh looking which was a pleasant surprize.
The reason my review wasn't a full 5-stars all around, is that the lighting in the room seemed a bit dim and yellow.
The 11:00am checkout time was disappointing as noon is common in most other hotels of this type, however the front desk staff did grant me a late checkout (12pm noon) which was greatly appreciated.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Hello TKinSoCal Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again next time your travels bring you through Yuma.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Yuma

By

June 27, 2016

club

Excellent quality and comfort. Highly recommend it to any business traveler for convenience on and off freeway and access to very good dining locations close by.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Hello JL Moreno, Thank you for your 5 stars. I'm glad our location was very convenient for you. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Wifi is in need of repair

By

June 26, 2016

The overall experience was good. The wifi was nonexistent . They had a service co. Work on it and they made it worse. So, the owners are waiting... Yes waiting fir a refund. Before they will call someonelse. How pathetic is that?

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review regarding your stay. I'm glad to read you had a good overall experience. Regarding the WIFI, surely there must have been a miscommunication. You can email your inquiries to me at jenniferm@prhotels.ca If there is anything we can do for you please let me know.
Read More
Read Less

My home away from home.

By

June 23, 2016

club

Holiday Inn Express and Suites is what I have found to be the most predictably close to perfect place to stay while in travel status. Of course home is our comfort zone in all of our lives but when traveling your mind is already stressed by the differences and familiarities of our temporary location.
To be able to check in quickly and a nice greeting from the heart suddenly changes your stresses slightly. You feel like you are in good hands from the start. As you enter the room once again the stresses build because you might feel cramped and you have your luggage in hand trying to operate the key card. As you enter the room the lighting is different than the way you keep it and you wonder what you will have to unplug to be able to charge up your phone so you wont miss a call and so you can watch a movie on your favorite net flicks streaming movie site. As you find the lights to adjust the lighting you notice there are outlets on almost every light. "Huh, that's better than home...(:" Fix the air conditioning to what you like and change out of your clothing and settle in for the night.
I don't know about you but when you sleep in a bed that you never wake up from until room service calls it feels amazing to the point that I have to check to see if it's actually the correct time. And then you have no aches and pains like you normally do? So you get ready for your day and the bathroom is set up so amazingly well that it's smooth sailing from here. Then it's time for my favorite time staying here. This is pretty much a full breakfast center. There aren't many tastes you can't quench at this place. It's a good sized dining area so it isn't difficult to find a spot and chow down. This pretty much covers my say on what is what about my stay and by the time it's time to go i kinda don't want to...

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Hello Cardiac 7, What a great review. WOW. It sounds like a fairy tale story. I'm glad we were able to exceed all your expectations. I'll be sure to make copies of your review to show all of our staff. We look forward to accommodating you again, have a wonderful day!!
Read More
Read Less

Extra Large rooms - great beds - and choice of pillows!

By

June 22, 2016

club

Enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn Express in Yuma. Front desk staff was very helpful in finding dinner delivery options. A/C worked beautifully which was much needed. Black out curtains kept that morning sun out.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Hello sierrasuze, I'm glad you had a great stay! See you next time :)
Read More
Read Less

breakfast

By

June 18, 2016

breakfast area was clean and attendant helpful. food was good and well presened

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Hello bo21, Elizabeth and Carmen, our breakfast attendants, have been with us since we opened the hotel. They are great and we wouldn't know what to do without them. I'm glad you had a pleasant experience with the breakfast, hopefully we'll be able to wow you in other areas during your next visit.
Read More
Read Less