Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 152 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by air conditioner the property is easy to access from I-8. the air conditioner was noisy when it would shut down. the breakfast is the typical Holiday Inn Express breakfast. overall this is a good facility and the staff makes up for some of the shortfalls June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The pillows were wondeful. all the staff friendly great customer service good location June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Outstanding / Excellent service and all documentation of my stay was correct. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay! The afternoon/evening staff at the Holiday Inn Express in Yuma are very friendly. They made me feel at home, and made sure that my stay was a comfortable one. I had an issue with my AC unit malfunctioning, and they made sure to fix the situation quickly! The only non positive thing I have to say is that it takes the morning shift an extraordinarily long time for the front desk to send packages out VIA FedEx and UPS. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Class All The Way I travel all over doing comedy hypnosis shows and hypnotherapy, so I'm in hotels frequently. Even from a distance this facility looks inviting and the closer you get, the better it looks. Walk inside and you'll see a spotless, modern, bright lobby and you'll be greeted by a friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff. Once in the room, you'll again find a spotless and modern amenities including a refrigerator. I think the beds were gel foam and they even give you a choice of firm or soft pillows, marked as such on the pillow cases. The bathroom was spotless and modern, the water was hot, and the tube and shower both drained properly. The free breakfast was one of the best I've had anywhere. You'll love this place and want to go back as soon as you can. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable One of the best Holiday Inn Express we have stayed at! May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weak Internet Connectivity The internet connectivity on the 4th floor was very weak. I suggest the hotel manager add another wireless router so folks on the fourth floor can use. May 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk outstanding service Can't say enough about Sergio at the front desk. Starting with his help on the reservation line, he was great. He helped arrange car wash & wax for our car, located a corkscrew & opened our wine. and helped me get online with my ipad. He deserves a big "shoutout". May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, nice clean room The folks working there were extremely friendly and helpful, even offering me a ride to various places close to the hotel. The place is in a perfect location, close to the Air Station as well as Yuma Palms shopping/dining. Rooms were very clean and well maintained. The free breakfast was surprisingly very nice with more food to choose from than I expected. The only complaint I have is the broken treadmill that was down for the entire time I was there (over 3 weeks). Other than that, I was greatly impressed. I will definitely stay there again! May 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property - very clean We enjoyed this property because of its cleanliness and location. The breakfast selection was good, however I was disappointed because there were no evening snacks -or evening reception as other HIEX properties have. When I asked about it, the front desk employee said he had never heard of it. The selection of TV channels was a bit limited and the image on the TV was quite distorted and not very bright. We will stay there again if we are in the area. April 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed, great breakfast from the check-in to the check-out, everything in between was very positive. The breakfast choices were excellent, the bed and room were great and the location was perfect, right off the freeway and convenient for traveling anywhere. April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very quiet and bed was nice and comfortable This hotel is very well kept and clean. The breakfast was good but the pancake maker took awhile to make the pancake. We arrived in the evening and no restaurants within walking distance, except for an Arby's, so we had to drive again to eat but I would definitely stay there again. April 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by AZ vacation Our hotel stay was great. Hot tub was nice and the heated pool was a big plus. Loved the palms and lighting. March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hdcp appointments could be better Holiday Inns have always been good for us. However, this one was the best yet. Personnel were efficient & courteous, everything clean and well appointed. March 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by High Quality Staff We enjoyed our visit to Holiday Inn Express. The staff were ALL so kind and helpful, you felt immediately at home. Cleanliness is extremely important to me, the room - and the hotel - more than met expectations. Inviting breakfast/meeting room, with coffee pot always on. Enjoyed friends stopping by, visiting there in evening. Looking forward to our next stay. March 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very attractive Holiday Inn Express facility Very pleasant stay. We were glad that this Holiday Inn allowed pets. March 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed As a group, we reserved a block of 30 rooms for the Midnight At The Oases car show. Everything about your facility was acceptable EXCEPT the parking. Many trucks with trailers HOG the parking lot by taking up 5 or more parking spots forcing hot rods to park far away from the rooms. Please force these inconsiderate people to park their rigs in the large dirt area directly east of the hotel. People that drive their cars should be able to park in the lot near their rooms. Come on management.........Get it together or lose our business March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Travel Clean and inviting rooms. Excellent housekeeping service, friendly and accommodating staff. Great location and price. Nice to relax at pool when work is done. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value I got a standard room, well it was huge. King size bed and a separate love seat coffee table seating area. The rest room is a great decent size. Very clean. I loved this Holiday Inn Exp and I always look to stay with this branch because the value and service is great. As far as breakfast its honestly decent seeing that its complimentary, the seating area is big and clean. The pool is a nice size and looks clean(didn't get a chance to go in). Cant beat free parking so no complaints there. March 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Okay, but nothing special This was a very nice place. Comfortable, clean and roomy. I had my dog with me and they had a great place to walk your dog right outside the hotel. The beds were comfortable. My only compliant was that there was no fridge or microwave. I was told that was an upgrade. Most places I stay have both. I felt like I was looked down on becasue I did not have a higher status on my club membership March 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Chair Desk chair would not raise are required. Morning desk staff said the chairs were going to be replaced. Check in Staff were great! March 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by one of the best This hotel is a delight to stay at, beginning with the friendly helpful staff, to the very clean rooms, to the wonderfully comfortable beds and great breakfasts. Thankyou . February 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great place everything was great except the noise level was some what high on our side of the hotel, with the highway and air base being on that side February 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superior experience We stayed in 3 HI Express sites in late January. This is the BEST. New, clean, very responsive staff. Just the way us old folks like it. February 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by WHEN YOU WANT TO STAY THEY THROW YOU OUT!!!!! WE WANTED TO STAY ANOTHER DAY BUT THE DESK PEOPLE OVER BOOKED AND WE GOT THE BOOT OUT THE DOOR!!!!!!! THEY OFFERED NO COMPENSATION WHAT SO OVER!!!!!!JUST SHOWED THE DOOR!!!!! NO I CAN'T SAY THAT I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PLACE!!!!!!! February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay From the front desk staff to the housekeepers everyone makes you feel special. February 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Return every year We stay at this hotel every year and we stay here because of the excellent condition and service. January 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome We always stay here when in Yuma. Can't beat the price even for a suite which we always get. The staff is friendly and very helpful. The rooms are always clean which is important to us as we are kinda clean freaks. We also have two small dogs which travel with us and we never feel as if we have been given a "pet room". Highly recommend you won't be disappointed. Carol C. January 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It was an OK stay Stayed three nights...first morning left for several hours, upon return in the evening, room was not cleaned. Front desk was very helpful, but had no reason why this happened. We should have received a "comp" one nite stay for the inconvenience, January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! This was a great stop on our way to San Diego...Hotel exterior was very welcoming and the staff very friendly upon our arrival. The cookies were delicious! Room was modern and comfortable. I would have liked firmer pillows, but that is just a personal preference and I am sure if I had asked for different pillows I could have gotten them. In the morning the breakfast room was very well maintained and the buffet well stocked. It was nice that the manager of the hotel was in and was greeting the guests. Overall, a great experience! Thank you. January 3, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>