Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 93 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel excellent experience, service, quality, and price. April 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Accomodations The room was excellent. Clean and spaceous. The staff was excellent. Very enjoyable weekend. March 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another consistently reliable Holiday Inn Express We stay at HIE because we know the beds are comfortable, the rooms are always clean, the breakfasts are good, and the staff is great. This hotel was close to our friends that we were visiting, and we were fortunate to be able to stay here. March 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great weekend in Yuma We were in town for the geocaching mega event. I enjoyed the city and stay. February 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stay I had a room on the 3rd floor, facing the farm fields, and my room was very nice and quiet. The staff was nice and the hotel was very clean. The hotel was only a short drive away from lots of restaurants and shopping, so it was very convenient for me. I'll definitely stay here again. February 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Hotel Can't say enough about this hotel. Great value, very courteous staff and very clean. The lobby was very welcoming and the common areas tastefully decorated and furnished, making for very nice areas in which to sit and relax with friends and colleagues. The complimentary breakfast was excellent, with different offerings daily, but always with offerings of cereal, fresh fruit, yogurt, juice, coffe and other items. Coffee seemed to be availabe thoughout the day as well. The hotel is situated such that you have a nice view of the desert and desert sky from the common area off the lobby and from the pool area. Also, the hot tub was good and hot and the pool area very clean and well maintained.. Finally, the grounds of the hotel were nicely maintained and the palm trees had tasteful decorative lighting on them, which lent a kind of warm, festive feel to the hotel . February 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Please don't disturb. I would generally recommend this property for other guests, but probably not business travellers who need privacy during the day and a reliable internet connection. While the rooms were nice, the hotel policy of calling the room when a "Do Not Disturb" sign is on the door is more than just a little frustrating. The point of the sign is to make sure that you are not disturbed. This wouldn't be a huge deal except that I was working nights and didn't need a call during my sleep time to let me know that my room wasn't going to be cleaned. Another issue was the hotel's slow internet connection speed and its tendency to just up and quit several times per hour. January 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HI Yuma Very Nice, well kept and friendly! We enjoyed our stay and will return on our next trip. January 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very enjoyable Stay The room was very clean and comfortable. Bathrooms clean with plenty of towels. We stayed here once before and will plan to stay again next visit to Yuma. The staff was friendly and eager to help. I would recommend this hotel to friends and family. January 24, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad choice First I got stuck in the elevator for 20 minutes. That same day I came back to my room to find that the maid had left my door open. The wifi signal was out for 3 days and when it came on, it was so weak that I just used my 4g signal. Not worth it. January 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Typical Holiday Inn Express, that's a good thing! Everything was as expected at a Holiday Inn Express. Nice room, clean, good breakfast. Staff was good and recommended a great local pizza joint. The only drawback was the road noise. Ask for a room away from the freeway. January 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Service My first time staying here but not my last. I appreciated the freindly and great staff here. They met all of our needs and were very accomodating when a request for late check out was made. They understood our needs and surpassed them with thier responses. Hats off to the front desk personnel, she was an ourstanding representation of the Holiday Inn Chain or professionals. Much appreciated. January 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Home Away From Home We have stayed at many different places in Yuma over the years and now consider the Yuma HIE our favorite location. January 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Joey1111 Just like home. although it took me 3 visits to find music channels on the t.v. Not on your guide?? December 12, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by New employees and service I use to stay at this hotel every time I go to Yuma on buisness. The last two weeks have been enough to have me stay at another hotel. I believe they have installed sensors for the Air Conditioning/ Heat that shut off the air when it does not detect movement in the room. When you sleep the air or heat will shut off waking you up a multiple times a night. The new staff at the front desk are lazy and don't seem to want to help or roll their eyes when you ask them to check you out early or just flat out tell you to come down in the morning and check out. Another employee called the front desk to tell them the Air Conditioning did not work in his room after he checked in and they told him they would let the staff in the morning know and look at it then. That does not help when you are having an issue when you first check in. The staff that has been there for awhile are great people and are realy helpful. I stayed in this hotel for about 4 plus months out of this year and have moved over to another due to the new staff and the lack of effort they are willing to provide. customer service is a priority for me! I gave the new employees the week 11/26 and the week of 11/19 to show me that it was not just a learning curve they were going through but I drew the line when they roll their eyes! If you get the right room and the employees that have been there for awhile this is a great place to stay very clean ! December 2, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Yuma Our stop in Yuma was the right choice. The staff has twice sent us on our way to great restaurants. The hotel is spotless, and the location is perfect for travelers. The staff in the dining area are so sweet. November 30, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by New Hotel, great staff, bad experience with bugs The hotel was nice and breakfast was great with a small change each day. First night I stayed in a room with double queen beds and had a bug crawl on me just after showering and climbing into bed. I killed it and the blood was smeared on the sheet. I moved to the other bed after debating about trying to move rooms in middle of night. I mentioned it to the front counter staff and asked to have my sheets changed (and they were), however I felt there was little concern to my experience and there was no apology made. On the last night after entering the room from a hard day at work, I killed another larger bug crawling on top of that same bed. I decided to hack it out for the last evening. Hope they rid the problem before my next return. November 25, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One big problem This is a very good hotel in all ways but one. The staff is friendly, the rooms are clean, breakfast is good, the tv's work well with a good channel selection, but.... the internet is terrible. I have stayed at this hotel many times and always find myself frustrated with the internet speed. If you are a business traveler or enjoy using the interent this may not be the hotel for you. Most nights the internet speed slows to a crawl, to the point where i can't send emails and web sites time out attempting to load. If they would correct this one issue i would give the hotel 5 stars. November 11, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location & excellent breakfast The location was very close to our appointments. The breakfast that was furnished even had real eggs! November 11, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by You have an excellent staff!! I just wanted to say thank you to your staff. Everyone was helpful and very kind to me. I really enjoyed my stay at Yuma, Arizona Holiday Inn Express...keep up the great work!!! November 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenience, value and clean rooms Convenient location while travelling between San Diego and points East, and have made this our choice stop over. Noticed this trip that the breakfast menu has been cut way back and a little stingy compared to past stays, as well as other HIExpresses. October 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Five Star Service! This is the only place my team will stay when in town on business. The staff is awesome and the rooms are like new. B&B warm feeling and type service hidden in this "cookie cutter" style hotel. The hotel GM and his staff have created a great atmosphere and a true home away from home for us. Thanks! October 24, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by YUMA I enjoyed my stay at this hotel, and plan to stay here the next time I have business in this area. October 23, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the very best Holiday Inns The staff exceeded my expectations and the room was superb. The overall ambiance of the hotel was very satisfying and I recommend it highly. Whenever I go through Yuma from now on, it will be the place I will stay. October 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent property for any length of stay. Above average in service and staff and I look forward to returning on a future trip. October 3, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4