Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 89 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Made our trip easy! The person who checked us in offered the IHG rewards club to us. We had just stayed in Ruston, LA May 23 and May 24, had 2 rooms for 2 nights, and the person who checked us in did not offer the IHG rewards club to us. Two thumbs up to the Zachary, LA staff for brining their A game and offering the rewards program to us. I must say that I was very impressed with the rooms, the breakfast and the overall appearance of the hotel. The staff was also very nice and even made sure we had towels at the pool. I like the fact that all entries to the rooms are inside and accessed by elevator. This made both trips very easy to travel with my mother, who is elderly and on oxygen. Thank you very much for a great experience at a great price! June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Location Everything was wonderful.Thank You to all the Staff and Management June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LA Trip Love this hotel. The breakfast is not what I am used to seeing from a Holiday Inn Express. Very poor selection and no fruit. Do not keep the breakfast bar stocked with food after 9 am period. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent addition to Zachary, LA This young new hotel is an excellent example of Holiday Inn quality and consistency. Particularly impressed with staff responsiveness and friendliness. Get there early or you will be parking way around back. June 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by BIG Disappointment I've stayed at quite a few IHG Properties and this was easily the worst.. it is located next to a resale shop of sorts, with a blue tarp on the roof. That was the view from our 1st floor room, and reason enough to keep the drapes pulled tightly closed for the entire time we were there. The room was small and very cramped. The internet connection ranged from intermittent to not working at all (as a business traveler, a reliable internet connection is very important). I tried wireless and wired, neither worked reliably. The staff was friendly but lacked training. There was no recognition for being an IHG Rewards Club Member (which doesn't really bother me, but seemed very odd). The next day, I went to the front desk to ask about the internet and could hear people laughing in a back room. There was no bell or buzzer so I opened the front door at least 5 times trying to get someone's attention. It didn't work. I finally used my cell phone to call the front desk (from the front desk) and got someone. We were supposed to stay there for 4 nights but checked out after 1 and moved to another hotel. I'm really glad we did as the next three nights were great and we had a good in Baton Rouge. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LA Beancounter Sharlane, sorry if I misspelled your name but she went out of her way to ensure I got a room eventhough the online booking stated the hotel was full. She got on the phone with IHG and made my stay happen I am very greatful HI has such outstanding staff I have many upcoming meetings in the area and will definitely return June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel The Holiday Inn Express at Baton Rouge North is awesome. The staff is patient and helpful at all times! The cleaning staff should really receive an award! The rooms were extremely clean and the lobby area was quite inviting! I will be visiting this hotel again!! June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean and well kept hotel Very up to date facility with a very knowledgeable staff and comfortable accomodations. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 1st time in Louisiana Extremely friendly and attentive staff. Had purchased a parcel and had it delivered ahead of our arrival. Hotel staff took care of the parcel and I didn't even had to ask for it on arrival. The check-in staff immediately remembered my name and the parcel and handed it over. Would definitely stay there again. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay As always, Holiday Inn Express delivers great service! June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good night!! Most comfortable mattress I have slept on in a long time! The room was clean and I particularly like the environmentally friendly options -- to reuse towels, etc. Because someone else reserved the room, I think there was difficulty in getting it credited to my HCG account. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything in the room that I needed for a great stay. Room very clean and staff was so helpful to make my stay great with everything in my room that I needed. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Zachary First time to stay here on Business. I normaly stay in Baton Rouge but no rooms were available. This might be my new go to place. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff have no complaints. everything was perfect. have no complaints. everything was perfect. have no complaints. everything was perfect. have no complaints. everything was perfect. May 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay Same as always everyone was great from check in to check out. May 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay. Every one was friendly and helpful to make my stay great. May 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room Room was clean appears to be fairly new Everything worked as should have Took a little longer to check in with only one person working the front desk and on the phone assisting a customer House keeping staff not as friendly as other Holiday Inn's we have stayed in before Overall for what we were there for (funeral) it was alright Just don't stay next to an exit door very loud with people in and out May 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay It was good. Breakfast food quality could be better. May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant Hotel While very reasonably priced, it is an excellent place for a business trip. Furniture is almost brand new and rooms are very clean. May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel. Very comfortable First time we stayed and will return. Staff was great, rooms were great. May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and Great Service. This was a great place to stay and very affordable. April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service ,very clean and courteous Inn I booked on line very convient and fast service was awesome.The room was more than I expected, bed was very comfortable and the breakfast was great more selection than ever!!!I will diffently check in here again April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent hotel good room, great pillows, good bed, quiet, suggest better breakfast selections April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place We have been staying at this hotel the last three baseball tournaments. I must say the hotel staff is very accommodating and polite. Great place to stay... April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful and clean Was so pleased with our experience. Our room was amazing and had spa bath which was a fun bonus. After some busy days I loved going back to the room which was more like a suite to relax. I loved having breakfast at hotel instead of venturing out in work traffic. So thankful this was so close to all the family we were visiting. I actually felt like I was on a luxury vacation and it was spotless clean! March 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Incredible staff WE were so pleased by all the staff and their friendliness and willingness to help out in any situation. The accommodations were pleasant and the bed was to die for!! March 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very clean room When I walked into the hotel door, the first thing I noticed was a clean smell to the atmosphere. We were allowed to check in earlier than the 3:00 pm check in time. This was greatly appreciated as we did not want to have our luggage in the back of the vehicle while we went to the St. Francisville Pilgrimage. We just put our luggage in the room and then came back after supper that evening. Had a little problem with the credit card type key and they were able to fix one of the 2 keys to open. The only other issue of which I told them at check out was the tub was really slow to drain. It actually took over an hour to drain out the tub water. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Accomidate chaneges with ease I do not always know where I will be going from day to day and how long I will be there. When my schedule would change at a inconvient time the staff went out of there way to take care of me. March 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and helpful employees This property is very well kept. The employees were attentive and friendly. All the amenities were up to standard. My only regret is that it was a bit further from the city than I expected.Neverthelss, if I have to be in north Baton Rough I would stay there again. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room Vgood. Room are clean. Location along the street. Close to restaurants and walmart. Nice ambiance. March 16, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>