Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 89 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Everyone was courteous and friendly. The staff at the front desk would go out of their way to help and assist you. The staff in the breakfast room did an outstanding job and made sure everything was well stocked and that the area was always clean. I will stay at this location the next time my family and I are in the Baton Rouge area. Thanks for helping make this a great trip. March 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Another great business stay I stay here regularly on business and choose this hotel because of the location and comfort. The service is always friendly and the accommodations are good. March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Typical Holiday Inn Express I booked my room in advance over the phone, but had to wait a few minutes because just before I got there they had a bunch of people arrive to get rooms. They got everyone taken care of pretty fast and sent me to a great restaurant to eat dinner. March 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom The fan and lighting are on the same switch in the bathroom. The fan was loud and annoying. March 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service The staff is very polite and deal with reservation changes well. Due to my line of work my schedule often unexpectedly changes. This requires me to leave hotel earlier that expected. The staff is very accomidating. March 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Worked for us Great location, good breakfast, friendly polite staff. They had given our reserved room away, but did all they could to make it up to us by reducing our nightly rate and providing 2000 rewards points. We would have preferred the suite we reserved, but staff worked with us to make our stay enjoyable. February 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Nothing terrible about the stay but nothing great either. Breakfast was not good. February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellence Service Check in was efficient bathroom clean and well stuffed breakfast area - relaxing and neat with interesting array of food check out was a breeze. room is clean and spacious February 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad internet Internet is very slow. It is my 2nd time at this hotel and my collegue and myself were disapointed with the quality of the slow speed internet January 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Stay Everything was perfect about our stay. Good staff, good breakfast, clean hotel, and comfortable and quite sleep. January 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel in remote location Very nice hotel with great rooms, service and location. Always stay here on business. January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay The rooms were very relaxing. I truly enjoyed my stay. The bed was comfortable, staff extremely attentive and caring and the breakfast was fresh. Wonderful way to start your day. January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful property Much friendlier staff at front desk. Great place to stay whether for business or pleasure. December 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick stay but very much appreciated! My husband and I arrived late in the evening and departed the hotel early in the morning. Angela at the front desk gave amazing customer service by answering all of our questions and it really appeared she was happy we were there. Thank you for short but really nice stay at your hotel. We will visit again soon. November 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location One of my main issues when staying at hotels is the restaurants locally, and how easy it is to get back on the road the next morning. This place does well on both those issues. Went to a great Louisiana restaurant called "Sammy's," and was very easy to get back on the freeway after my breakfast (which is great). Staff were also very friendly and helpful. November 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Less than expected Booked this stay the same afternoon I traveled. Booking experience was good by phone. However, I expected as and IHG rewards member I would receive an arrival gift. That didn't happen. Also disappointed that the arrival portico was blocked from traffic during my stay, although the hotel staff used it to unload a truck, it was off limits to guests to unload their luggage. No explanation or signage other than the temporary barricades. November 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Has been better This hotel used to be exceptional, but now it seems to be headed in the wrong direction. The elevator had a cigarette butt laying in the floor and was not swept or mopped for days. I was checking out early and let the front desk clerk know in the evening so the room could be rented out and I could get priority checkout in the morning. The clerk treated me like an idiot and did not want to set the early checkout for the morning. When I did come to check out, it took extra time because I had to wait on my reciept because she was training. I also dislike the fact thatguests and staff alike, smoke right infront of the lobby entrance and I have to breath their second hand smoke on the way in and out of the lobby. I still like Shanice and Barbara, great people. Don't lose them. October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home to see Mom Our stay was from 10/8/2013 to 10/15/2013,the room was very clean for a hotel room.We like our privacy very much so we stay here every year.This is football season also and we were surprised at how cheap the room was.All in all we had a great stay. October 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and peaceful Great deal ! Peaceful and relaxing !! Fresh towels and linens , comfortable bed . October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful property and very comfortable We stayed at this property for 4 nights and it was very comfortable and convenient. Our only issue was that the parking lot flooded one night and one of the guests that was traveling with us had the floor of their rental car flooded. The hotel blocked off the flooded area the next morning so that no cars could park there again. We were truly spoiled by the staff and even when we had little glitches, they were corrected quickly and professionally. I would definitely recommend this property to others and will stay there again if the opportunity presents itself. September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This hotel was great. The front desk attendants were awesome! Housekeeping did a great job and the rooms were gorgeous! The beds are SO comfortable! I wanted to take one home with me. You are close to a lot of things in the small town so you could walk if need be. I laid out by the pool a few times and it was nice. If I could add one thing it would be room service but we called Pizza Hut and they delivered to our room. September 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel but horrible service!!! Upon check-in my husband and I waited at least 5-7 minutes at the front desk because no one was behind the desk. It wasn't until I said HELLO that someone came to assist us and she says "Sorry about that" in a very unenthusiastic voice. We were placed right by the elevator so just imagine the inconvenience of hearing it go up and down; as well as, other guest communicating amongst themselves. The water in the shower wouldn't get hot only luke warm while the water in the sink took about 10 minutes to get warm. The next morning after we were awaken by the loud elevator and its passengers. We went down for breakfast around 8:30 and there were only scraps of food left #very limited choices#. Other than that it was okay. Enjoy your stay!!! September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A plus experience Good experience as we usually have at HI Express facilities. September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice!!! I had a 8 night stay and it was great every night I stayed!! August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service,comfortable bed and quiet area. We stayed 4 nights at the hotel in Zachary and I have no complaints on anything. The employees were very friendly and helpful. The hotel was very clean and well equipped with everything that we needed. I will stay again . August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Hotel-Friendly Staff-Great Service I absolutely will not stay anywhere else in the Baton Rouge area. I have all the employees traveling with my company stay here. The rooms are clean and ready when I arrive. I am greeted by friendly knowledgable staff and my Priority Club Status is always recognized. The staff greets me by name as soon as I walk through the front door. Anything I need during my stay the staff is sure to accomidate. My loyalty lies HERE! August 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Building But Needs Better Service The room and building were wonderful, but we were somewhat disappointed in the service. We did not get the refrigerator replaced so we had to keep getting bags of ice to keep our food chilled. And they didn't clean our room, so we had to ask for the trash to be taken out and for clean towels... but then we had to ask for another set because they didn't give us enough, and also more toilet paper. It is such a nice pool and outside area, but I had to ask for a skimmer and clean it out myself so the kids could swim. The lady at the front desk that worked Monday night was not very friendly and made us feel like we were bothering her about everything. But other than the service, it was a pretty nice place to be. August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay This hotel is clean, safe, comfortable and has great customer service. The only thing missing is an indoor pool like the one in Lake Charles, Louisiana. One thing that was bothersome - poor internet connectivity August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable, Surprising Value I have stayed at many Holiday Inns, as I am a priority one platinum member. I had read a couple of negative comments on this property, so I choose to stay elsewhere when coming through Zachary; however, this was a big mistake. The main complaint I read was the front staff showed little interest in being helpful. When I checked in, I wasn't impressed, as the girl upfront didn't recognize my platinum status, nor did she offer me a "goody bag". She did seem in a lot of pain. That ends my negative comments. I went upstairs to find this one of the cleanest and nicest Holiday Inns. The room had lots of little extras that I usually get in a luxury hotel like a makeup mirror and extra cotton balls and q tips. The room was very comfortable and spacious. The staff in the breakfast area were so friendly! They offered things to everyone and were very pleasant to speak with. I have already booked my next stay at this hotel for a future event and I plan to promote it every time I get a chance. Maria Benoit July 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible internet and hot water The internet is probably the slowest that ive used in a holiday inn. And the hot water only works if you turn the sink on with the shower running. On top of all of that their is barely any cell phone coverage. (Thats not the hotels fault though) July 16, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>